Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

A400 Xcel Parallel Target Kick-Off
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Bernard T
Date:
April 18, 2013
         
 
A delightful dust maker .....
 
Review:

The fastest, smoothest, softest shooting 12 Ga I have ever fired. Going into the 2013 Skeet and Clays season for the year, I have a new number 1 gun. Congrats to Beretta.

User:
doggynut
Date:
March 14, 2013
         
 
Great Target Gun
 
Review:

Did tons of research and spoke to other trap gun owners, it all pointed to the A400. Made the purchase and glad I did, scores went up and very easy to shoot. Don't think twice, just pick one up.

User:
akshooter
Date:
November 22, 2012
         
 
Outstanding Gun
 
Review:

Love this gun, I am a female shooter and have shot many different brands, so far this has been my favorite gun. Absolutely no recoil, very easy on the body. Beautifully made gun.

User:
pittsteelers
Date:
November 05, 2012
         
 
love it
 
Review:

my first automatic. i think it kicks less than my ljutic dynokic. shoots great. girlfriend loves it, i think i'll be getting another one....she's trying to claim it.

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm 15 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
92FS Dude
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
The Best Mags!
 
Review:

I've owned my Beretta 92FS for almost 20 years to the day! I thought about getting some extra magazines because of the current political climate. These, of course, are THE best mags for your Beretta hands down! The price was decent for a two or more quantity. Ground shipping was free and fast, but I got nicked for PA sales tax (boo). If you need extra mags for your Beretta, don't cheap out! Get these! You won't be sorry!

User:
EOD TJ
Date:
May 10, 2012
         
 
Best mags for 92's
 
Review:

I've used countless M9 mags over the last six years and only factory mags had withstood the test. The aftermarket guys have tried, but under harsh conditions and repeated use, these are the only mags that could be relied on. I just purchased 5 more new magazines for my upcoming deployment after trying the issued hand me down mags. If your life depends on reliability, spend the extra few bucks on these factory mags.

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm 20 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
SuperDave
Date:
June 10, 2013
         
 
Hard to Load
 
Review:

Mag loader tool is a "Must" for this. Impossible to load 20 rounds manually. I thought something was wrong with the new mag, until I contacted the company. Suppossed to be that way. Function test, A+. 20 rounds out. Buying 2 more.

User:
Fred
Date:
December 03, 2010
         
 
Stone reliable
 
Review:

I have been running these magazines in my Storm and 92 series pistols for about 6 years now.

Not a single glitch. The only down side is the last rounds are a bear to get in. I use a LULA loader now, so no worries.

The springs in these things will hold up the back of a 3/4 ton Pick up.

Tough and reliable. Worth every cent.

User:
M16 Supreme
Date:
October 07, 2010
         
 
Amazing Quality
 
Review:

Better than any Mec-Gar mag. Beretta factory mags are made to the highest standard, and this 20-rounder is no exception.

User:
Cpl Tim O'Dell
Date:
September 11, 2010
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

This mag is a must for beretta 92 owners. looks awesome, works awesome and gives you 5 extra rounds and in a fight thats 5 extra reasons you would walk out alive

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm/17 or 96 .40S&W/12
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Chris
Date:
February 25, 2011
         
 
Beretta 92 17 round mag
 
Review:

These mags arrived really quick. Brand new in the package and look great. Nice polished finish and all of them have run 100%. Great quality and a great price!!!

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm/17 unpackaged
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
GRT
Date:
July 13, 2013
         
 
THESE ARE THE BEST!
 
Review:

I received four of these magazines the other day and am VERY impressed with their fit/finish and use of the follower and base plate. Beretta engineers re-designed the follower and base plate to give you 2 extra rounds in the same size as the 15-round mags.

The finish is awesome and will give many years of use. What's equally impressive is that they easily load 17-rounds without too much effort. The price is also very good as well.

Good job Beretta!

User:
desmith
Date:
October 17, 2012
         
 
Why buy 15's when 17's are cheaper?
 
Review:

This is a good mag. I also have the sand resistant mags which are great, but overpriced in my opinion. These are a bit cheaper, hold 2 more rounds, and are from Beretta. So get the bulk ones for even a couple more bucks cheaper since its just a mag guys. Why would I buy the 15s at the same price or the sand resistant for more? Also the blued and polished finish on these is very durable they don't scratch easily and look new even after many changes. I don't baby them either.

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine, 9mm, Stainless Steel Look, 10RD
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
goingdef
Date:
November 07, 2011
         
 
9mm STAINLESS STEEL BODY, 10RD
 
Review:

I just got these in and added my np3 bases to them and they are top notch worth every penny!

User:
Gravi
Date:
September 06, 2011
         
 
CA Legal, Beretta Quality
 
Review:

The good: Impeccable function, sturdy construction, easy to load even without a speed loader, and metal base plate - NO Plastic except the follower. Bonus, arrived ahead of schedule :).

The Bad: Matte finish easily scratches/scrapes going in and out of magazine well, but that's a small price to pay. I bought two, maybe a third is in the cards, and I can consider polishing that for grins with my Dremel to see if that stands up any better.

User:
Joe in CT
Date:
June 20, 2011
         
 
Beretta Quality Redux
 
Review:

First order I bought 3, which gave me a LEO's load: one locked and loaded and 2 in a belt twin mag pouch. Since Pietro's USA guys and gals found more, I decided to buy 2 more (picture in your mind the guy with the credit card in his right hand and he is fighting to control it!). Now I can empty a box of ammo with my stable of SS mags for my 92 INOX Brig, and maybe take some eye candy pix. They load smoothly, feed crisply, and clean easily. What more can one ask for!

User:
Joe in CT
Date:
June 16, 2011
         
 
Beretta Quality
 
Review:

Look great with my Inox Brig. One quality took me by surprise; I expected the finish to be more like that on the Springfield Armory XD mags, whose finish is like SS tableware. The finish on these mags is muted, more like their nickel mag finish. However, they fill nicely, at least with snap caps, and I expect their internal surfaces will be easier to keep clean, versus parkerized black. Can't wait to get to the range.

User:
Abby
Date:
April 14, 2011
         
 
Wish the made it in a 15 round!
 
Review:

Perfect for my 92FS INOX Bought 2 of them. Next will be the nickel mags.

 
Beretta BU9 Nano Magazine 9mm 6Rds SS
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
chris
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
TERRIFIC!
 
Review:

Top quality. No problems! Two with every pistol. Commendation - Nicely done!

User:
Sam
Date:
March 08, 2012
         
 
Reliable and quality magazine
 
Review:

When I got my Nano I figured the the magazine would need something as is my experience with most concealed carry firearms. However the spring and follower work flawlessly and the magazine is much heavier than I expected that it would be. I will definitely only use factory magazines no aftermarket for me.

User:
GOOFA
Date:
December 13, 2011
         
 
A Solid, Reliable CCW
 
Review:

The BU9 Nano has been utterly reliable from the moment I loaded its first round. The trigger seems to get smoother with each visit to the range. With just over 300 rounds, it has performed flawlessly with the different brands of ammo I fed it. This pistol is built like a tank and performs much better than I expected.

 
Beretta "Old Style" Jubilee
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Drew
Date:
July 24, 2013
         
 
Giubileo
 
Review:

The best shouldering gun I have ever shot. Wonderful with trap. Looking forward to dove season.

 
Beretta 1301 Competition
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Jadeslade
Date:
March 21, 2014
         
 
1301 Comp Review
 
Review:

The best off the shelf competition 3gun shotgun ever. 21" model transitions extremely well. It is accurate, mounts very fast, and works extremely well and fast. Loads quickly with out of abc chamfer on loading port. Chokes are available in extended version. Awesome!

 
Beretta 3901 Target RL
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Savannah
Date:
October 27, 2012
         
 
I Am In Love.....
 
Review:

Why Beretta isn't making this shotguns a mystery to me. I found one new this month and have put about 300 rounds through it. I LOVE this shotgun. I am an average height female but apparently I have a short LOP and long neck. All of the adjustments have made this 12 gauge PERFECT. I highly recommend it for anyone who has a smaller or shorter LOP. Such a nicely made gun.

User:
treefrog
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
A good small Women"s gun
 
Review:

Got one recently for my wife, 5'0" 105 lbs. After adjusting the comb it fit's great. Does have a bit of a kick and if they make the Recoil Reduction System device, optional on this and you got a smaller women going to use it, get it.
But She's happy, breaking clay's, having fun and you will too. Go ahead, get one. You won't be sorry.

User:
treefrog
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
It's a fine gun
 
Review:

I got one for my wife, 105 lbs-5'0" Great fit w/ the reduced length and comb. A little kick, if optional Recoil Reduction System device was made available, I would of paid for it. She's hitting & happy. (so am I :)

 
Beretta 471 Silver Hawk (English Stock, Splinter Fore-end)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jdrvapours
Date:
September 29, 2012
         
 
Field Side by Side
 
Review:

Light weight, quick handling, but still light recoil felt. Beautiful to hold, tight fit and finish, a work of art; a sensuous sleek feel to the English stock, like an Italian model's leg...

 
Beretta 471 Silver Hawk (Pistol Grip, Beaver tail Fore-end)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
jdrvapours
Date:
September 29, 2012
         
 
471/20ga/28/English
 
Review:

Ultralight, sleek, fast to mount, fast to target, surprisingly light recoil. Beautiful to contemplate; demands admiration for the design and workmanship. The stock has a sensuous feel from shin to ankle, like a well oiled leg....

User:
Whelenshooter
Date:
July 20, 2011
         
 
The Shotgun of my Dreams!
 
Review:

I have a pistol gripped 471 Silver Hawk 12 gauge with 26-inch barrels. It is my pride and joy! Although not an inexpensive shotgun, when I saw the craftsmanship that went into building my 471 Silverhawk, I wonder how they can produce one for such a low price! The metal appears like it grew out of the wood, and the entire gun exudes quality! It fits wonderfully and feels like an extension of my body whan I shoot it. This shotgun gives me more pride of ownership than any other shotgun I own! I wish I hadn't waited so long before buying one. I LOVE this shotgun!

 
Beretta 680 Gold E O&U Barrel 12 GA, 30", 3" TRAP OptimaChoke
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Redleg
Date:
January 16, 2013
         
 
Love the Barrels!
 
Review:

Bought as a complement to the 32" Sporting barrels my 682 Gold E came with. Has the same tapered rib so sight picture didn't change. Barrels pattern 50/50 which is good for most activities. Optima barrels are lighter than the Mobile barrels I have on an earlier 682. I prefer the Optima barrels for tube sets which gets the weight right for sub-gauge shooting. They are a little light for me for dedicated trap shooting, but I didn't buy them for that.

 
Beretta 682 Gold E Vest - Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Fred
Date:
August 09, 2013
         
 
Vest with recoil pad
 
Review:

Great price, fit and style. Recoil pad is about 1/4" thick and does not effect holding the gun.

 
Beretta 682 Gold E, Skeet, Adj. Stock
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
merbeau
Date:
July 28, 2013
         
 
built for competition
 
Review:

I have an older S682 that I purchased in 1992 for use in skeet competition. I broke my first 25 and 100 with this shotgun. Still going strong. The older model 682s were heavier because of barrel weight. The new models are lighter because of less barrel weight. If you purchase the 30 or 32 inch barrel in the newer gun the feeling is the same.

User:
stubeeef
Date:
May 05, 2012
         
 
Nothing but pleasure
 
Review:

I have an original 682 that is now 20 yrs old, and i have no idea how many have owned it before me. I had it rebuilt as it was a bit uncared for when I got it used from a pawn shop. Let me tell you-this gun is a sweetheart-mounts clean and straight, fires every time wether or not I feed it cheap or expensive shells and I got my first 25 straight in skeet with it after only my first 30 days. These are coveted shotguns that every old timer has, wants, or wants back.

 
Beretta 686 Silver Pigeon I 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
GS B
Date:
December 28, 2013
         
 
Amazing!
 
Review:

The best all round 12 gauge. Goes from range to hunt in a heartbeat. Nothing beats the Silver Pigeon. Only wish they still made the side-by- sides, would love to get one of those as well.

User:
MrDon
Date:
July 14, 2013
         
 
Amazing ShotGun Perfection
 
Review:

I shoot a lot of Trap I have this in a 32' and it's perfection. I have over a thousand rounds thru this and it still like the day I bought it. I would highly recommend this to anyone seeking a quality shotgun for skeet/trap or clays

User:
Ken Nersesian
Date:
March 05, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I absolutely love this gun! Will be getting it in 20 ga. too. Only gripe, to upgrade to a ll or lll, the added cost is excessive. Only difference is slightly better wood and different engraving. Same gun otherwise. An extra $1000 to upgrade from a SPl to a SPll is just too much. $500 maybe, not $1000.

User:
chuck s
Date:
January 13, 2013
         
 
I own one
 
Review:

It's light and works great. It doesn't hurt that it looks good too! I'm happy with my purchase.

User:
Bruce
Date:
September 06, 2011
         
 
Silver Pigeon 1
 
Review:

Bought this gun several weeks ago and have shot 800 rounds at clays. Best gun I have ever bought! Fit is perfect and my scores have already increased by 10. Beretta is the only B for me...

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news