Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Dedicated Metal Frame Shooting Shields - Adult
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Drew
Date:
September 19, 2012
         
 
Great glasses!
 
Review:

These glasses are great! I bought the red lenses with these and if your a clay shooter you really can't beat the price! The red lenses really do enhance the orange color. Also comes with a hard case and you really can't beat that! Shipped Monday I got it 2 days later on Wednesday with ground shipping!

 
Beretta Secure Ammunition Box 9mm (.38, .40)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
March 29, 2011
         
 
Excellent Quality; Beretta Does IT Again
 
Review:

I purchased this item for myself on March 18, 2011. It arrived on my front porch within only a few days (less than a week). The product is truly well made and sturdy. It fits very well inside of my in home pistol vault. I am very happy that I purchased this items. Thanks Beretta; you've done it again! Keep up the good work.

MVH

 
Beretta Youth Shooting Glasses
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
captstp
Date:
August 25, 2010
         
 
Great Glasses
 
Review:


My 4 year old son wears these all the time. We had some generic brand and he would only wear those when told too. The Beretta ones he does not want to take them off.

 
Beretta Quick Defense Pistol Vault
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
LarryM
Date:
June 30, 2013
         
 
Excellent product
 
Review:

Excellent product; room for 2 full sized pistols and more. Solid construction.

User:
jakep
Date:
June 27, 2013
         
 
Great addition
 
Review:

I received my pistol vault and I am very pleased with it. I was able to fit three pistols (PX4 full size,Nano and my wife's PK380) in it to my surprise! It was very easy to program the new combo and it fits perfectly in my nightstand. I did quite a bit of research before purchasing this model and the price and functions can't be beat. I would recommend it to anyone.

User:
D. Certa
Date:
March 29, 2013
         
 
Differences in product vs photograph
 
Review:

Unfortunately, the pistol vault that I received is missing the BERETTA script and logo. The vault opening knob is black, not metallic. I'm sure it functions the same, however these aesthetic items weighed into my purchase online.

User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
February 21, 2012
         
 
Sturdy Steel Pistol Vault and is TSA Approved!
 
Review:

I have been looking at this item for quite some time now and was just waiting for the price to drop. Well, the price dropped and jumped all in. The Vault arrived in a well packaged box and it is a beauty. The vault is solid and made from steel with 5 simplex buttons to customize your combination. No batteries required at all; just a well made item that provides deep foam padding to protect your firearm (Up to 2)while providing excellent security. So, if you're planning to travel via airplane and need to declare your firarm, this pistol vault is perfect, plus it meets TSA requirements, provided that you are traveling to and from a state where firearms are permitted while traveling within the United States once the firearm is declared. This was an excellent purchase for me at an excellent price. So, go on out and get you one!

User:
CowboyRJB
Date:
April 16, 2010
         
 
QUICK ACCESS VAULT
 
Review:

Awesome vault for the home. Bolts down on any night table at bedside. Quick 3 button combo for an easy open. SOLID STEEL construction and actually decorative.

 
Beretta Hearing Protection
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 11
 
User:
Chefy
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
Work great
 
Review:

I have a large head (I wear a 7 3/4 hat) and these fit me really well. I'm surprised by previous reviews saying that the are small. I've found that they work better than the $65 set I picked up from gander.

User:
tsav47
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
pretty satisfied
 
Review:

it took no time to get here. i ordered the "black" one thinking the head band was black and the ear pieces were grey. i was wrong. the entire thing is black. they should have a better picture if it. some other reviews say they're uncomfortable, but i find they are pretty comfortable. they aren't of high quality as i was expecting, but i think they're good enough for the price. they aren't so bad to where its worth going through the trouble of returning them and waiting 3 weeks for the money to be refunded. they'll do for now....

User:
Wade2Ride
Date:
October 30, 2012
         
 
Good Product!
 
Review:

For starters I did find these cheaper at a retail store.
But They aren't bulky like I expected.
They fit well.
And the Beretta symbol and words are raised so it looks really good.
Personally I think they are worth the price listed here!

User:
luis
Date:
October 18, 2012
         
 
queja
 
Review:

tengo una 90 two y desde que la compre quise tener los accesorios beretta, compre la orejera y el dia que me llego a venezuela se le partio una base de la lanima tensora,por lo tanto no

User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Very Comfortable...
 
Review:

and compact (It doesn't take up much space in my range bag!) Nice fit. My only quibble is that I just found out that my favorite gun store carries this product for a couple $ less. Oh well...

User:
mkay
Date:
February 16, 2012
         
 
Nice looking earmuff
 
Review:

Since I have a 92FS, I thought that I should get an earmuff from Beretta and found this at a local shop. Low profile, good price and nice look. Perfect.... Bought one.

The headband is pretty strong and when I put it on, the bottoms of the headband pressed in the sides of my head pretty hard. Basically the headband curls until it cannot curl any further and the effect is pretty powerful and I could not take it.

My head is not small but not that large either. Anyone who is interested in this earmuff should try it on before buying it. The package can be opened with no damage to it.

User:
Saad
Date:
February 13, 2012
         
 
Great!
 
Review:

very comfortable, deduct noise well, easy to store, not too big on the head.

User:
Denny
Date:
March 23, 2011
         
 
Beretta Hearing Protection
 
Review:

These are great! I hesitated to buy because one of the older reviews said they were too small. I AM 6'5" and they fit perfectly. Beretta should show side views of this product as it is not bulky and looks good on. The head band is padded with a raised logo and it comes with a neck strap.

User:
Kyoseki
Date:
October 29, 2010
         
 
Well built, but...
 
Review:

I received a pair of these from a promotion so I'm glad I didn't pay for them, not that they're bad, but they're too small.

The build quality is fine, they seem pretty solid and deaden noise pretty well, but unfortunately, they are not "one size fits all".

If you have a large head, you'll fine that the strap isn't quite long enough, consequently the metal frames tend to press against the skull around the temples, which is really quite uncomfortable.

User:
allbean
Date:
April 22, 2010
         
 
Love them!
 
Review:

These were a gift from my wife and I'm so glad she thought to get me these muffs! Well made, comfortable, stylish and effective! What else do you need? Get a pair! You won't regret it!

User:
PORTOROCK712
Date:
April 20, 2010
         
 
GREAT EAR PROTECTION
 
Review:

1. EASY TO STORE
2. EXCELLENT NOISE REDUCTION
3. COOL BERETTA LOGO ON HEADBAND
4. SIMPLY COMFORTABLE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM...

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news