Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 92 / 96 series Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
sjasko
Date:
March 16, 2014
         
 
best holster I ever purchased !
 
Review:

BEST holster I ever purchased.. no exaggeration!Most comfortable one I have ever strapped to my side. You could forget you have it on. Absolutely awesome !
Well worth the price.

User:
Viktoriya Kim
Date:
February 19, 2014
         
 
Recommend
 
Review:

Ordered for my husband for Valentine's Day and very happy I did. Fits perfect his Beretta 90 two, comfortable to wear and not visible under shirt. This is high quality holster and he loves it.

User:
Nate
Date:
January 30, 2014
         
 
Fits Perfectly
 
Review:

This holster fits the 92FS Combat Inox L perfectly. Picture shows the rail so I ordered the holster hoping it would fit - it does perfectly.

User:
chappie
Date:
September 04, 2013
         
 
The Best IWB EVER
 
Review:

OK. You now have your concealed carry permit and it's time to purchase a holster. Look no further than this IWB. Your 92 FS will be so comfortable to wear you will want to sleep in it. Purchased one shortly after getting the 92 and I have dumped my regular carry gun for this. Have never been a fan of IWB until now. Can't say enough good about this holster. The addage, "the holster makes all the difference" is so true. Wearing it now while seated and can barely feel it. Excellent job Beretta! Wish I had this holster for all of my carry guns!

User:
Johnny
Date:
July 27, 2013
         
 
FINALY
 
Review:

Love this thing ! FINALY can conceal my 92fs or my 96 beretta's. this holster is comfortable and seems to be durable. It does hide this large gun well but you will need to dress to accommodate it. I recommend a strong belt , undershirt & long larger size outer shirt for summer , cooler wether will be a breeze! Great design !

User:
brett
Date:
June 18, 2013
         
 
Very nice!!
 
Review:

Wow..so impressed with this holster! Fits great, feels great, and conceals great!

User:
Tommyt
Date:
October 22, 2012
         
 
Great iwb holster
 
Review:

I was a bit skeptical about the ability to hide a 92 model in an iwb holster at first but I took a chance on this one.
I was amazed to say the least. The holster holds the 92a1 in a great location and is very comfortable and easy to hide under a tshirt. I recommend this holster. Great product!

User:
92-er
Date:
August 17, 2012
         
 
Yes you can!
 
Review:

Finally an holster that allows me to take my 92 everywhere I go. First of all the holster is very comfortable. I can put in on in the morning and forget about it until I get home in the evening. The size is very contained, considering the size of the gun, and it allows to position it at 2, 3 or 4 O'Clock without any problem. I keep it at 4 O'Clock and I have no problems with printing even if I bend or sit. Excellent product.

 
Beretta BU Nano ABS Belt Holster LH Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jerry
Date:
March 01, 2012
         
 
Nano Owner
 
Review:

Snug, durable, comfortable fit and also will hold a Taurus PT709

 
Beretta DL Tactical Holster LIII for 92 Series Full Size (Thigh Rig module)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gun Geezer
Date:
February 27, 2013
         
 
Beretta DL Tactical LIII -- Awesome holster
 
Review:

I am totally satisfied with my Beretta DL Tactical Holster. It fits my 96 .40 cal. perfectly and is extremely rugged and well made. The gun is held securely until the release lever is pushed. I am a big man (315#) so I was afraid it might not fit my fat legs. But the thigh straps allowed planty of room. Having the option of thigh or belt carry is a nice feature. If you are looking for a "This Dude means business" holster, this is it!

 
Beretta DL Tactical Holster LIII for PX4 Full Size (Thigh Rig module)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
J_Deitrick
Date:
January 09, 2014
         
 
Great Holster!!
 
Review:

This thing is sweet. It does take some practice getting the push button trigger guard/lock mechanism to dis-engage. Once you figure it out though it is smooth and fast. While the gun is holstered you have no worry of it coming out accidentally. Good mobility, good feel. After wearing it around a bit the price was definitely worth it!! My 9mm has a good home when I'm on the range or on the move!

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Makes every other belt I have look flimsy
 
Review:

The leather used in this belt is 2-3 times thicker than most dress belts, and coupled with the greater width makes it a perfect belt for anchoring a holster, much better than typical dress belts. Indeed, there is more material in this belt than in my three other leather belts combined. Fit and finish are superb. The price seems high at first, but this belt should last a lifetime, so on balance it is actually a great value.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Dark Brown
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong.
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Holster mod. Stinger for 92A1 & 96A1 RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Newbie Competitor
Date:
October 20, 2011
         
 
Only game in town
 
Review:

Talking to fellow shooters, I originally was trying for a blade tech. Due to the rail and the rounded trigger guard, there are no other competition holsters made. I bought this and found it to be very nice. It is solid and the tension adjustments are good. It fits the 92A1 perfectly as it should. It is made by an Italian company (surprise) and the instructions are useless. The company's website doesn't even list this model and the closest model has instructions in Italian. You figure, what do I need instructions for? You put the gun in and you take the gun out. There are quite a few adjustments on this thing. You can adjust the grip angle direction forward, backward, in and out. The round gizmo allows you to make on the fly adjustments forwards and backwards without tools and then lock in the angle. In and out requires a hex key (not included). In fact, you will likely need to pick up a few keys because the whole thing is metric. One other note: The belt attachment is semi-permanent. You don't slide a belt through it. You bolt it on. It fits perfectly on my Double Alpha belt but that appears to be exactly what it is made for. In other words, if you get this, plan on also needing a competition belt. The good news is that with the right adjustments, this holster appears to meet all the rules of USPSA production. BTW, if you are buying this, chances are you are using the A1 in a competition. Get a trigger and spring job. Makes it much nicer on the DA pull.

 
Beretta Leather black magazine holder
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Amenhotep
Date:
December 04, 2012
         
 
buy two or more
 
Review:

I perchased one and ended up with three! It's high quality leather and I forget that I'm wearing them.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Very satisfied
 
Review:

Very good leather. I ordered a second one after one year from the first one.

It is able to fit two single stack magazines for my 85 as well!

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Leather Magazine Holder
 
Review:

Top notch leather magazine holder, was very impressed. Ordered to carry on my belt when riding my Harley. Would highly recomend to others wanting a quality leather magazine holder.

 
Beretta Magazine Magnetic Holder MAG1
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
johnrecon65
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
magnetic holder mag1
 
Review:

FASTEST MAG HOLDER FOR QUALIFICATION ON THE RANGE FOR POLICE,NO MAGS STUCK IN POUCHES OR FLAPS IN THE WAY.IN COMBAT IT ALL OVER BY THE FIRST OR SECOND MAG----IT MAY SAVE YOUR LIFE.

User:
johnrecon
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
magnetic holder mag1
 
Review:

As a police officer who must qualify with a pistol each year this magazine holder is the best and fastest way to reload to the second mag, no getting stuck in pouch or caught on flaps.It can save seconds. In combat it can save your life,remember its all over in one or two magazines.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent holster!
 
Review:

This holster is a beautiful piece of leather that fits my 84FS like a glove, fits my belt the way I need it to, and has a snap closure that works just like I need. All at a price better than most over-the-counter holsters that won't fit as well.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bill
Date:
April 16, 2012
         
 
Beretta Pancake holster 92A1
 
Review:

This is craftsmenship at its finest. Great fit, comfortable and well made. W.H. Dewhurst

User:
Fuzzy
Date:
February 19, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This holster has been flawless thus far. Let's start by saying the 92A1 is an enormous gun. I have tried IWB holsters before, but the sheer weight made them uncomfortable. Due to weather changes in TX, I've been able to wear a jacket lately, so using this Pancake has been ideal and easy to conceal. It works flawlessly and has the right amount of retention.
The gun sits snuggly against my right hip and with a LIGHT jacket theres no imprinting. Great job Beretta!

 
Beretta PX4 Holster for Compact - RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
jlcrwalla@sbcglobal.net
Date:
April 06, 2013
         
 
P x 4 holster
 
Review:

great Holster, very comfortable w/paddle feature. I almost forget that i'm wearing it.

User:
Jack W
Date:
March 31, 2013
         
 
My Holster for Compact P x 4
 
Review:

This holster is great, after wearing it for a short time using the paddle feature is very comfortable. It's hardly noticeable that you have it on. You can wear it all day long without any discomfort.

User:
Jack
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
Great item
 
Review:

Great holster, very comfortable when using the paddle feature, definitely five stars for this one

User:
Jack
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
Great item
 
Review:

Great holster, very comfortable when using the paddle feature, definitely five stars for this one

 
Beretta Snaps leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Baretta Fan
Date:
July 31, 2010
         
 
Snaps holster
 
Review:

Excellent craftsmanship. Great fit. Very comfortable to wear all day. I like the fact that you can slid it along the belt more anterior or posterior and you can remove it or put it on your belt wihtout taking the belt off. Great product. Usual EXCELLENT Baretta quality

 
Beretta Std belt leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jp
Date:
September 14, 2010
         
 
85 Cheetah
 
Review:

The holster fit my .380 like a glove- excellent. At first had difficulty but after breaking in the leather the pistol fits perfectly. The Beretta logo is awesome too!

 
Beretta STD Tactical Holster LIII for 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
ResQcat
Date:
August 11, 2013
         
 
Tactical Holster
 
Review:

I have a 92A1 that I use for training and self-defense. The modular holster system is well made, seems to be tough, and allows me to configure it for various needs. Draw is smooth, and the retention system is comparable to others in the market. Very nice system; pricing is competitive. Good job, Beretta.

 
Beretta Tomcat Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Subdoc101
Date:
September 01, 2013
         
 
Get yours today!!
 
Review:

I received this holster for my Tomcat last week. the leather is of the highest quality,very soft and a comfortable fit. You forget you even have it on, even while driving. Excellent Italian craftsmanship and worth the price. You won't be disappointed.

User:
CWD
Date:
October 22, 2012
         
 
Great Holster!!!
 
Review:

What a great holster this is. Never use to carry my Tomcat because ankle holster draws are too slow..Now I carry my tomcat all the time during warmer weather

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news