Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Ankle band 3032 Tomcat Holster
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Amanda
Date:
September 25, 2013
         
 
my new go-to holster
 
Review:

I researched the Tomcat ankle holsters for a good while before opting the extra bucks for the Beretta branded one. My holster arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier with my decision. It was well worth the extra money.

I have wore it for 2 days straight now with no discomfort at all. It holds the Tomcat snug and the entire rig is very much high quality with padding on the back of the holster section to assist in sitting perfectly above my ankle without movement, and even when wore with my straight leg jeans the whole rig is inconspicuous.

For those who are debating their first ankle holster:
I have never wore a holster of this type before and one of my concerns was mobility/rubbing...I can say it is very snug and has not once come into contact with my other ankle. I am very pleased.

User:
Leland
Date:
August 14, 2013
         
 
Amazing !
 
Review:

Everyone has a bag of holsters and mine are mostly called broken dreams.
HOORAY !! This little holster is 100% on the bead.
The Tomcat Inox is same. THANK YOU

User:
E
Date:
October 28, 2010
         
 
Overall good purchase
 
Review:

I tried the Uncle Mikes ankle holster before buying this one and this is much more discreet and comfortable. i bought it for the model 21A bobcat and it fits perfectly. the velcro on the top is a bit tight but it's stretchy so no big deal, but the velcro on the bottom doesn't stretch and it fits a little tight on my ankle. the one piece of velcro barely reaches to the other. Overall, it's a great holster, very happy with it

User:
Rgut
Date:
June 04, 2010
         
 
Worth every Dollar
 
Review:

What a pleasure to finally wear an ankle holster that possess style, functionality & comfort. Beretta has done it again!

User:
Doug Stines
Date:
May 27, 2010
         
 
Doug
 
Review:

Great holster gun fits good
and holster feels good ,can wear all day long without
any discomfort

 
Beretta Holster for PX4 Sub Compact - RH
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 7
 
User:
24Carat
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Perfect Holster for an amazing Handgun !
 
Review:

Solid, tight and secure. What more could one ask for? When you throw in the highest quality materials, design and construction, all others fail miserably in comparison.

User:
Shawn
Date:
August 28, 2013
         
 
Works Perfect
 
Review:

Just got mine and I think it's great, No issue with the paddle it holds my weapon nice and steady. It's a absolute perfect fit for the subcompact and very concealable by any shirt i wear out of pant.

User:
stephen
Date:
March 22, 2013
         
 
awesome holster
 
Review:

This is by far the best holster for this gun. I have tried and tried a lot of others, some where ok but this is the best, great carry options love the paddle, no belt needed works great!!! And if you want to use the belt works great also on that option. Buy it you won't regret it.

User:
Mo
Date:
August 20, 2012
         
 
Beretta Holster for PX4 Sub Compact - RH
 
Review:

I have recently purchase Beretta Holster for PX4 Sub Compact – RH is off the chain it fit my PX4 sub compact pretty good, for 49.99 compare to some other holster, go get you one!!!!, I can’t even feel it if I’m concealing.

User:
Mark Schafer
Date:
December 06, 2011
         
 
Nice Holster
 
Review:

I have to agree, I like the way it fits my gun. As for the paddle, I really don't care for it to much, that's why only 4 stars. The paddle doesn't hold the holster where I want it on my hip. Maybe a rubber compound like the Fobus has on their paddle holster that seems to work for them. If you do that I would wear the paddle more often. The belt slide works great but I prefer a paddle. I have both full and sub-compact Px4 .40 cals. Full is our service weapon and the sub is our plain clothes weapon. Other than that great job Beretta.

User:
Doug Lyons
Date:
December 03, 2011
         
 
Great Holster
 
Review:

This is a Great Holster, Love the way it fits my PX4 sub compact. Thanks Beretta for Excellent Customer Service. I received my order within two days!

User:
Chris
Date:
October 25, 2011
         
 
Holster Review
 
Review:

This holster is well made and fits the handgun like a glove. The belt holder in the back of the holster is built tough for everyday use. I only gave this holster a 4 rating because the paddle that screws onto the back is very flimsy and is only held on by 2 screws. The belt holder has 3 screws and very secure. I don't like paddle holsters, so that's not a big issue for me. Other than that, I would recommend this holster for the sub-compact PX4 Storm.

 
Beretta Snaps leather black holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 7
 
User:
Paul
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
Great quality...as usual
 
Review:

I wore this at the range with my 92FS and practiced live fire draw and re-holster. I love Beretta quality because everything matches perfectly. Excellent design and quality materials.

User:
joplin001
Date:
September 25, 2012
         
 
nice but...
 
Review:

Well made as always Beretta products but I do prefer holsters with safety. This one is top open .That's the only thing I do not like.

User:
inox 96
Date:
September 08, 2012
         
 
review holster
 
Review:

nice holster. worth every penney. my have to buy another one for future years incase production stops.

User:
Jimmy Mac
Date:
June 19, 2012
         
 
Beretta Snaps
 
Review:

Perfect holster. Weapon will not jump out - secure - easy on and easy off assembly. Wish they'd make it for the Nano 9mmx19mm.

User:
John
Date:
February 08, 2012
         
 
just right
 
Review:

Perfectly molded to fit my 92FS AND my hip. Superb craftsmanship. Comfortable carry. Snug enough for safety, but the pull is easy enough. Great product!

User:
Nick in Santa Fe, NM
Date:
August 30, 2011
         
 
Excellent holster!!
 
Review:

Over the years I've had many holsters for concealed carry. I've found that this design works best for my 92fs. It snugly holds the pistol yet allows for a rapid draw without fiddling with some type of release. It is well made, stylish, yet practical in its design. Highly recommend!

User:
Johnny Fever
Date:
March 15, 2011
         
 
Satisfied
 
Review:

Shipping was very efficient. really nice quality for a reasonable price. comfortable to wear. All it needs is a thumb break for this style and it would be a 5 star item. Also fits my 96 Brigadier Elite II very nicely.

 
Beretta Nylon Clip-on Inside Black Holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Dead Eye Jack
Date:
September 30, 2013
         
 
Very nice holster but....
 
Review:

I'd like to start off by sayin that I am very happy with this holster. It's very comfortable, it looks great, and it's so adjustable it can pretty much be worn any way you can imagine.
As for why it got a 4 instead of a 5.
Every so often when I draw my 92FS the holster actually catches and releases the safety lever.
It doesn't happen a lot but it does happen, I just have to pay extra attention to it. I am still very pleased with the holster and I continue to use it on a daily basis.

User:
B A Bricker
Date:
September 11, 2013
         
 
Perfect nylon iwb holster
 
Review:

I never thought i could pull off CC with an IWB holster for my 92. This ambi holster does it very well from front and back draw. Soft shell nylon fits like a glove on FS and A1. Sweet thumb break quiet metal snaps. A little mole skin on the gunside snap to protect the slide finish. Belt loop allows for OWB carry too. PERFECT!

User:
Marsden
Date:
March 05, 2013
         
 
Good Holster
 
Review:

I just got this holster for my 92fs. the pistol fits perfectly in it but you have to hold the slide with you thumb to keep the slide from racking back as you put it in. other then that, its comfortable and totally conceals your firearm. it can be adjusted to ether right or left hand draw. if your looking for a well made concealed carry holster, this is it.

 
Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 21
 
User:
Lucas
Date:
August 19, 2013
         
 
Great holster!
 
Review:

I have been wearing this holster for the past week...every day...all day. It is extremely comfortable. In fact, I barely ever notice it is there. The quality is fantastic. I highly recommend this holster for the Nano. Great job, Beretta!

User:
clos
Date:
August 07, 2013
         
 
oh so comfortable
 
Review:

very comfortable. fits right out of the box. you could easily forget it's there.I wear it often with a belt and shorts with a t shirt and it doesn't give me away. only way I purchase another holster is if they make one to fit my nano with laser max installed. good job!

User:
Lee
Date:
July 31, 2013
         
 
Sooooo comfortable
 
Review:

Love this holster ,this is a must ,great to have a holster that is made for this gun and not some after market holster . fits secure,won't know your wearing it .I even wear mine in shorts with a draw sting,no belt even ,it's pricy but well worth the money.

User:
Hunter1s1k
Date:
April 18, 2013
         
 
Good holster
 
Review:

I've found this holster to be comfortable and well made. Especially with an under shirt. I added a piece of craft foam to the back, filling in the gap behind the handle. Now it feels fine without the under shirt.

User:
Tom
Date:
April 02, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

Great holster, tight and secure fit! I can't feel the fasteners but the edge of the leather is rough. I took a file to the edges and now its perfect. I often forget that i am even wearing it. Thank you Beretta for a great firearm and holster!!!

User:
elmerphudd
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
No Laser option
 
Review:

Offer Crimson Trace & Centerfire Lasers for the Nano, But no holster to CC if you install a laser.

User:
Rob
Date:
February 21, 2013
         
 
Much better in person..
 
Review:

I figured this holster would work fine for my Nano, but when I unboxed it I was very pleasantly surprised...This is A VERY well made holster, fits like a glove and can be worn all day..The gun "clicks" into place like it was meant to be there!! Worth the dough...Thank you Beretta USA....Rob

User:
Jim
Date:
January 29, 2013
         
 
Great IWB Holster!
 
Review:

Just got my new Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster. After I got it on and adjusted I forgot that I even I was even wearing it. Wore it all day and never once thought about it. Great Job Beretta!!!!!

User:
Roger1k
Date:
January 14, 2013
         
 
Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
 
Review:

This is my favorite holster for my Nano. It works very well under a tie shirt without a print and it is very comfortable all day long. Great holster Beretta.

Roger1k

User:
Drew
Date:
November 18, 2012
         
 
works well
 
Review:

This is a VERY nice CC IWB holster. I hardly even can tell it is there most of the time.
I do agree with a few of the other reviews stating that you can feel the rivits, however, they are smooth, and don't bother me at all.
The adjustment screws are very small, and do work loose, over time, but are very simple to tighten.

User:
Jskib
Date:
September 18, 2012
         
 
Nano Holster
 
Review:

The holster is lightweight and retention is good. However, the leather feels too thin and cheap. There needs to be some kind of backing as you can feel every rivet and sharp edge. I found it very uncomfortable.

User:
Boondocker
Date:
July 28, 2012
         
 
Very Nice
 
Review:

I own a couple Crossbreed holsters for my 1911, but this holster is much nicer for the Nano. The leather is thinner, soft, and perforated for a more comfortable experience. Get some!!!

User:
Lovethynano
Date:
July 25, 2012
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

The holster is perfect, compact and fits exactly as it should. I ordered a Crossbreed at the same time and returned the Crossbreed due to it's size, just too big. Love this IWB for the Nano.

User:
Bruce
Date:
April 30, 2012
         
 
Nano Holster Leather
 
Review:

This is a very nicely crafted holster. It would be even better if offered in horsehide which is more comfortable in hot climates.

User:
Brad
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Very pleased with holster
 
Review:

I don't think a inside the belt holster can ever be truly comfortable. However, I'm not sure if you can get much better than this one. For what it was designed for it is super concealable, holds the nano snug and the leather molds nicely to your body. The only thing I would add to the design is an additional piece of leather off the end of the barrel, similar to the one behind the rear. After wearing all day, this is a noticeable pressure point, that the additional leather may help. Though, I am sure that just like a seatbelt, once I get used to it, I won't even know it's there. It would also be nice if the price was under $50. Early buyers of the Nano are holding their noses and jumping in (trusting Beretta's reputation and competitive price point), and then realizing the water is deeper than they thought.

User:
IWB
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Way to go
 
Review:

I think Beretta is the first manufacturer which offers hybrid holsters for its pistols. This is top quality. I carry 9-10 hours every day and it is so comfortable that I forget that I have a gun with me!

User:
Ace of Hurts
Date:
April 15, 2012
         
 
Just what I needed
 
Review:

Awesome holster for inside the waist band carry! Simple in design, light weight, and fits great! However, I had to sand the sharp leather edge that makes contact with my skin. I took a worn out 220 grit piece of sandpaper and knocked the sharp edge off the leather. The holster also fits my Glock 23 very well. My Glock's barrel protrudes past the bottom portion of the plastic mold by an inch. The only downside to using this holster with a Glock is the possibility of stretching the leather out.But for every once in awhile, I don't see it being an issue. I nailed two birds with one stone on this holster. I highly recommend this holster (and pistol)!

User:
m.zhorne
Date:
April 06, 2012
         
 
Not what I thought.
 
Review:

The screws are very small and come loose. The leather is cheap feeling, does not have a backing, and I'm pretty sure it's bonded and not full grain. It only has one extra adjustment hole per side so it can not be adjusted to wear very deep oe at a decent cant. It is comfortable but I question it's longevity. Does not seem to be kydex but a molded plastic.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
A+
 
Review:

A+ for Beretta for doing such a high quality holster. This holster is 100% comfortable, and retains your Nano perfectly. I love it!

User:
mg
Date:
March 21, 2012
         
 
Perfection
 
Review:

Wow! From the moment I put it on , this holster exceeded my expectations. Beretta has hit a home run with this. If you own a Nano, you need one of these. Talk about comfortable - it somehow takes the weight out of the gun so you barely feel it. For CC, I don't see how it could get much better than this setup. The retention is right, it doesn't move, it's adjustable, there's no break-in period. Really amazing job, Beretta. Thanks.

User:
Frank
Date:
March 19, 2012
         
 
Range review 3/15/2012
 
Review:

This is the first Beretta firearm that I own. I was kind of worry due to it compact size, but I was wrong. This firearm perform as well as my Springfield XDM 40SW. I shot 400 rounds, Winchester, Federal, TruALammo without any malfuction. The recoil is minimal. I was able to scan the target immediately after the rounds were fired. The Nano will be my every day CCW. The only negative point is the backguard diamond shades. I was getting an inprint in my hand. I have a rubber skin from Talon Grips that I will take care of the backguard diamond shapes inpression on the skin. I was able to managed the small grip frame, placing my pinky finger under the magazine. This allow me to stabilized the front size even more. I would recommend the Nano to anyone looking for a CCW. The Nano will perfom!

 
Beretta belt leather black holster - PX4 Storm, Full Size & Sub-compact
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 11
 
User:
Roy
Date:
December 26, 2012
         
 
Nice holster for PX4 Storm
 
Review:

Got my holster and had to work it a bit to loosen it up. After a little stretching it fits great! A superficial complaint, I wish the Beretta insignia were stamped into the leather a little deeper. The reason for a loss of a star is that the weapon can be easily pulled out of the holster without unsnapping it just by rocking it back and up. I wish they had angled the snap toward the back and into the safety margin under the slide.

User:
Powder
Date:
December 19, 2012
         
 
Black leather holster PX4 storm 45ACP
 
Review:

Fits like a glove on my full frame PX4 Storm 45acp. Great quality and no issues with the snap mentioned by others.

User:
kds
Date:
March 19, 2012
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Some are saying the tab is short and hard to clip.I have the 9mm f tpye full size and it fits my holster like it was hand made for it!! Great holster!

User:
Dewey
Date:
May 02, 2011
         
 
luv2shoot
 
Review:

Like some of the other holster owners are saying, the back snap in a little challenging. The tab could be a bit longer for easier dismount. Also when clipping the gun back into the holster I think the back snap add a small amount of difficulty.
Some talk about the leathers strength, I think its perfect! stout enough to keep shape yet soft enough to bend with you.
All in all I really do love this holster. We all just need to remember that we can't have it all.

User:
Diocoles
Date:
April 10, 2011
         
 
Holster after time
 
Review:

It's beautiful, fits great but the leather is a bit thin and tends to start sagging after continuous carry for prolonged periods.

User:
WAYNE
Date:
January 28, 2011
         
 
Beretta belt leather black holster - PX4 Storm, Fu
 
Review:

Very soft leather, but yet firm. My storm PX4 Full fit's like a glove. I have never been unhappy with any of these holster's.
Wayne

User:
wbpjr
Date:
January 15, 2011
         
 
Fits PX4 Special Duty ONLY With Alteration
 
Review:

This is a nice holster but it was not made to fit the 45acp Special Duty. You can struggle with the snap and force the gun in, and after 30 minutes the snap will finally line up, but then just try to get it unsnapped quickly and holster the gun again quickly. The good news is that a minor alteration allows the Special Duty to fit perfectly. Just take a sharp knife and cut through the back holster, just below the trigger,so that you widen the inside space. Just cut down through the first three stitchings. The remaining stitchings maintain their integrity but a good tailor can reinforce the holster after alteration. It is such an easy alteration I am surprised Beretta does not produce a holster for this great pistol.

User:
meentime
Date:
December 05, 2010
         
 
FITS PX4 .45 cal
 
Review:

Fits .45 cal. nicely...and very well made and looks good....try finding a holster for this pistol on alternative websites...almost impossible...a little tight at first, but its leather, leather stretches!

User:
berettairishguy
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
new holster
 
Review:

Just got my new holster and it fits my px4 storm 40 cal. like a glove. The only complaint i have is that the fastener on the back side for the strap is a little to high....basically ( i need to lose weight lol) all in all it is an awesome holster.

User:
BerettaGirl
Date:
June 02, 2010
         
 
A Glove for my Companion
 
Review:

A very well crafted holster and a perfect match for my PX4.

It is probably the classiest holster I have ever seen and the quality and suppleness of the leather is superior indeed. In fact, I am complimented on my holster when I proudly show my PX4 to other enthusiasts.


Any more bulk and it would be difficult to conceal. A problem I have with other holsters.

User:
RedEyeDj
Date:
April 27, 2010
         
 
Pretty Good
 
Review:

Overall, not a bad holster. Fits the PX4 like a glove, naturally. The leather is very soft and supple, and appears to be good quality. Not as thick as some other leather holsters, but also not as expensive. No cutout for the front sight, which is something I'd like to see, but not a deal-killer. Thumb break flap could be a bit bigger too.

 
Beretta belt leather black holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
DanDelyon
Date:
May 13, 2013
         
 
Holster review
 
Review:

I recently bought this for my 92fs, and I must say that I am extremely satisfied. It fits my 92 like a glove, it fits nicely on a 2' duty belt, and has a natural forward lean when on the belt. (Please be advised that it will take a little rubbing and time to get the tab to snap and the holster to mold to the gun..but just be patient and work it in.) So what if it says 90-two on it? No one will notice that but will notice the impressive black leather holster that this is.

User:
Bob in Maine
Date:
March 14, 2013
         
 
Perfect fit
 
Review:

I just received my Beretta Leather holster this afternoon for my 96A1.
The fit is perfect right out of the box. I would recommend to anyone looking for a holster for their 96A1 with a accessory rail.

User:
Justin
Date:
March 02, 2013
         
 
Great holster
 
Review:

Got this for my new 96A1, fits like a glove

User:
Mike S
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
90-Two Holster
 
Review:

I bought this about a year ago for my 92A1. It is beautifully made, fits perfectly, and has held up to constant use very well. The pistol stays in it virtually all the time and I haven't seen any discoloration or corrosion due to being in leather. I keep it in my glove box about half the time, in my house most of the rest of the time, and wear it at the range occasionally. The leather's finish doesn't seem to scratch or wear off inside or out. Yes, it says 90-Two on it instead of 92A1, but it also says "Handmade in Italy" which to me, at least, is the more important... I've had other name brand holsters both more and less expensive than this one over the years, but I prefer this one for its perfect fit and overall quality.

User:
Dave 92A1
Date:
January 10, 2012
         
 
Well made but has another guns name on it!!
 
Review:

I rec'd my holster today. I am impressed by the quality and workmanship. This would have been a 5 star rating if the holster didn't say 90-TWO on it! My 92A1 fits great in it, but she is disappointed in the 'other womans' name on the outside. :( I'll never hear the end of it.

User:
Ed
Date:
January 09, 2012
         
 
Rail Cover
 
Review:

Received my holster today for my newly purchased 90-Two. The holster is well made. However, like every other holster I have searched for, the gun will not fit with the rail cover attached to the 90-Two.

User:
Bill
Date:
November 17, 2011
         
 
90-Two Holster Pretty Good
 
Review:

I'm writing the things I'd like to see about holsters before I buy. Markings on back are "Hand Made In Italy", "Genuine Leather" and a part number above the round Beretta Trident logo w/90-Two below that. Snap has Beretta logo. Front logos could be a bit sharper/deeper but still ok. Retention Snap will not contact gun once snapped in place (this is good).
Leather is fairly thin single layer, light and should shape to gun very well. Cut/finish on edges is fairly well done. Open on muzzle end. Is not lined but is smooth inside. If this was not a factory holster it would probably be $15-$20. Still a nice piece to have if you own a 90-two.

User:
timkug
Date:
April 27, 2011
         
 
Excellent!
 
Review:

Fits the 92A1 perfectly and close to body.

 
Beretta Double Magazine Holder (92/PX4/80 series)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
rudderboy
Date:
May 19, 2012
         
 
great for 92 series
 
Review:

These are well made and great for the 92/96 series mags but are too deep for the 80 series,I bought four so I'd have two for my 92FS and two for my 84FS. The 84FS mag falls to the bottom and is difficult to get back out. Maybe wadded paper stuffed in the bottom would help.Otherwise They're perfect for my 92FS mags, and what a great price. Can't lose.

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Magazine Holder
 
Review:

Purchased three for extra magazines in my range bag, protects them nicley. Can also use them on my belt, has loop with a snap on back. Great quality and price. They say Beretta on them.

 
Beretta Nylon Clip-on Inside Black Holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
miko46
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
perfect
 
Review:

This fits my 85bb very well ,rides on my hip as if not there ,and with a thumb push technic the gun clears very smoothly. The price is almost giving it away. Thanks Beretta.

User:
Pete
Date:
October 24, 2012
         
 
Nylon IWB 80 series
 
Review:

Good stitching, nice cushioned nylon, thin but ok leather. Those are the good points. Contrary to the other reviewer, this does not fit series 80's like a glove. Unless you like your gloves big with room to rattle around in. Easily half to three quarters of an inch too big for my three series 80 style Berettas. Also, the back cap on the thumb break was missing and would have scratched up my gun if I hadn't noticed in time. This would be a great, inexpensive holster if it fit the gun that it was made for and they found a cap for the metal snap that actually stayed where it belonged. Get the leather Beretta products, fit perfectly, much better quality.

User:
Markus
Date:
August 29, 2011
         
 
Perfect holster - Beretta backs up their quality
 
Review:

I have this holster and the same style for my 92FS. I carry my 84FS in this holster more than any other...it even rides in it when it's in my briefcase. The versatility of the belt loops on both sides and the ability to move the clip to either side to find the perfect fit is great. It is very comfortable to wear in any position.

There was one problem however, the backing on the snap for the thumb break was missing, and I failed to notice until I found the finish on my pistol was being worn off. My 92FS did not have this issue so I inspected that holster and found that there is a plastic cap covering the inside backing of the thumb-break snap to protect the finish. This plastic cap was missing on my 84FS' holster.

I brought this issue to Beretta's attention and they paid for shipping (both ways) and repairs for the pistols finish. They also refunded the cost of the holster so I could order a new one.

No business, person or machine is perfect. It is not that a mistake happens that determines the level of service, but how the mistake is handled. Beretta passed with flying colors and made an even happier customer out of me!

User:
DW
Date:
June 14, 2011
         
 
Fits like a glove
 
Review:

I waited on a list for a month, but it was worth waiting for! The quality is excellent. Perfect stitching, nice woven fabric and good leather. Typical Italian quality. My Browning Cheetah fits in it like a glove. Much better holster than ANY off-the-rack ones you find in stores.

User:
Josh
Date:
October 20, 2010
         
 
Simply a Great Holster
 
Review:

I carry my Beretta 85FS in this holster everyday. It is made of quality Italian leather and durable nylon that will stand up to daily use and still look great for years to come. For $30 you would be challenged to find a comparable holster.

User:
Steve
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
Quaity Holster
 
Review:

I ordered it on a Sat. and it arrived the next Thurs. The quality is much higher than I expected. Perfect stitching, nice woven fabric and good leather. Typical Italian quality. My Browning BDA fits perfectly. There is a belt loop on the other side of the hosleter so you can wear it outside the waist band if you want. Much better holster than the off-the-rack ones you find in stores.

 
Beretta Pancake/Tanga Leather Belt Black Holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
92A1
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

Well made, it is perfect for my 92A1. It runs high.

User:
odjj04
Date:
July 07, 2011
         
 
Large Belt Slots
 
Review:

This holster would have gotten 5 stars if the belt slots weren't 2 1/8 + inches wide.Wish they were offered in popular US sizes. Lesson learned.

 
Beretta Pancake/Tanga Leather Belt Black Holster - PX4 Storm
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 12
 
User:
waykno
Date:
June 22, 2013
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Here is a follow-up to my 12/12 initial review regarding the front sight hang-up—after working it with conditioner and some repetitive draws, it clears now with no problem, so I upgraded my rating to 5 stars and that was true in January. Just got around to a "re-review."

User:
Bob
Date:
January 05, 2013
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Overall I like the holster with the exception of the front site HANGUP.
I have to give it a 2 star because the front sight hangup. I have had this since 06-2010 It's as bad now as it was 2 1/2 yrs ago. I really ned to find a holster. I can rely on.

User:
waykno
Date:
December 07, 2012
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Quality holster. A bit thinner than some and I, too, have a front sight hang up problem. Just got it today and know that will go away. Fit/finish is great. Snap--couldn't ask for better. Held off of the 5th star due to the sight snag.

User:
Joe
Date:
June 09, 2012
         
 
It's everything I hoped it would be
 
Review:

I carefully read the reviews on several other holster options before I settled on this one. I am very happy with the quality of the leather and stitching. My PX4 Subcompact .40 fits perfectly in it. The snap is easy to use and secure. The front site of the gun does not hang up as one or two of the others have suggested. It is well worth the money.

User:
Diocoles
Date:
April 10, 2011
         
 
Sliider style
 
Review:

I like this one.
Very nice, and fits a bit better around belt loops.
The leather is a bit thin and tends to allow the Beretta to hang out a bit after time. It took about a year and 1/2 and it started to sag a bit. Still it works great, the workmanship is first class. I really like this one. I waited a long time for these holsters years ago, and I wasn't disappointed.

User:
summersatthelake
Date:
February 24, 2011
         
 
PX4 SC Holster Fit
 
Review:

This holster fits my PX4 SC like a glove and is very comfortable. The front sight is still hanging up a bit but I'll try the leather conditioner as others have and hopefully that will take care of the slight issue. This is a great quality holster and it is in stock (for me) so no 3-6 month wait as some holsters!!!

User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent gear!
 
Review:

This holster is everything I could want for my Px4-SC. Gun-to-holster fit is perfect with positive retention snap, and perhaps one-half inch of muzzle & slide are exposed below the holster edge. Holster fits belt, and gun butt snugs very nicely into my side for max concealability. Quality materials and workmanship are apparent--this is a beautiful, custom-fit holster at over-the-counter price. You won't be disappointed.

User:
The Desert Rat
Date:
September 27, 2010
         
 
One Sweet Holster
 
Review:

Inside of holster (toward your body) is stamped "HAND MADE IN ITALY", the Beretta logo and "PX4 STORM". The outside holster (toward the rest of the world) is stamped with the Beretta logo and "BERETTA", as well "PX4 Storm". When new, it was a very tight fit for my PX4 Storm SC 9 mm (I found the sight to catch the holster on the draw), but over time the leather stretches and molds to fit the firearm. Snap locks tight, but is easy to release. Overall, this is one sweet holster - I love carrying my subcompact in it, looks so good I prefer open carry instead of concealed with this rig.

User:
Jerry / Pearce AZ
Date:
August 12, 2010
         
 
Beretta PX4 Sub Compact Pancake/Tanga Holster
 
Review:

I agree with Gary/Tucson, AZ. At first it looked like front sight catching on the holster was a problem and very tight. I used a heavy coating of leather conitioner inside, put my pistol in and worked it back and forth for about 10 minutes. Not only did it loosen up, the front sight clears easily when you draw the pistol. I love it, fits like custom made.

User:
Gary - Tucson, AZ
Date:
May 26, 2010
         
 
Ideal holster for the Sub-compact
 
Review:

The photos on the web site look nice but the holster is better. This fits my 9MM PX4 Sub-compact perfectly. It was a very tight fit when new and needed quite a bit of work to break in but it's worth it. The thumb break snaps and unsnaps easily but holds well and the whole package rides close to the body on the belt. On the back of the holster it even says "HAND MADE IN ITALY". How cool is that?

User:
Allbean
Date:
April 06, 2010
         
 
Love it!
 
Review:

Nice leather holster and my PX4 Storm Sub-Compact fits in perfectly! Definitely a good buy!

User:
allbean
Date:
April 04, 2010
         
 
Nice Holster
 
Review:

Very nice holster. The snap piece is a little hard to undo, but other than that I like it! A strap less one would be a nice option as well.

 
Beretta Px4 hybrid Holster for Full Size and Compact (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Ron Blaze
Date:
March 20, 2014
         
 
Just Awesome
 
Review:

Fantastic for Conceal Carry! No printing, tuck-able (tucked-in shirt and belt showing while still concealing the gun), fully adjustable, and extremely comfortable... Id give it 6 stars if I could.

User:
dbn12
Date:
February 03, 2014
         
 
Very nice
 
Review:

Works very well for concealed carry with my PX4 Compact.

User:
Mike
Date:
January 10, 2014
         
 
Good Concept But Needs Some Design Imrprovements
 
Review:

I've been alternating this holster with my Beretta Pancake OWB Holster (FO7800200099) and another brands of IWB. Beretta's OWB is very well done. This holster is a mixed bag which needs to be redesigned to be a great holster.

Pros: First-rate materials, spot-on workmanship. Better made than most hybrid holsters I have seen.

Cons: Poor retention of the pistol yet a disquieting tendency to snag the front sight upon drawing, so in essence an insecure holster with a potentially fatal roadblock to a quick draw.

Verdict: The supplier needs to redesign this holster for more positive retention and to eliminate potential for pistol to rotate enough to catch the front sight on the bottom lip of the holster.

User:
tamy777tech
Date:
September 10, 2013
         
 
Beretta Brand Holster is the Best
 
Review:

Great Durable and Comfortable Holster. You Going to Love this Item in the Daily Use.

User:
Bandito
Date:
August 22, 2013
         
 
Px4 IWB holster
 
Review:

I watched a bunch of videos on YouTube about IWB hybrid holsters before I decided to buy one and because I prefer to deal with the source (Beretta Store) I got one from them .
It’s comfortable ,conceals good, durable ,fair price AND fits my BOTH!!!!!!!! guns( Px4 &92FS)!!!!!!!!! It’s awesome……?

User:
sportclimber
Date:
July 12, 2013
         
 
IWB Holster
 
Review:

OMG. (sorry) But, this is the most comfortable holster I have worn. I can now wear just a regular untucked shirt in public with my PX4 Storm FS 9mm without printing. No need to wear another long sleeve shirt over a short sleeve in 100 degree weather just to hide my conceal carry. In an all day family setting no one knew I was carrying even with lots of hugging going on.
Thank you Beretta!

 
Beretta Shoulder Leather black holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Maj. S
Date:
May 07, 2012
         
 
Great product
 
Review:

I've been wearing my holster in Afghanistan fits my M9 great, is very comfortable for around the FOB. Have to use my issued holster with my IOTB (body armor). Its to small to fit over it and I don't want it to get messed up.

User:
Rafael
Date:
July 05, 2011
         
 
Great Holster
 
Review:

I purchased this shoulder leather holster few months back. I can honestly say holster is made with a great quality leather and fits my pistol like a glove. I wish the straps were design differently though. After carrying your gun all day long you can really feel the weight of it. The way straps fit on your shoulders, put stress on your neck, but makes your weapon completly concealed. Overall I like the holster.

 
Beretta Holster for mod. 92FS / 96 - RH
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
RW
Date:
March 25, 2013
         
 
96A1 RH Holster
 
Review:

I bought this thinking if anyone knew my 96A1; Beretta would. I was disappointed not in the quality of the holster but in the material of construction. It is basically molded plastic, fits the gun well but that is it. No protection for the guns finish. With a few draws I am sure the finish would start to wear quickly. It may be OK for a gun in Stainless but I was very worried regarding a gun that is blued. If it had some sort of protective lining, it would have been ideal. All guns will wear regardless of the holster type, but I did not see a need to accelerate the process. I sent my back the next day and looking for a more suitable holster in leather or similar material.

User:
Rob W
Date:
March 11, 2013
         
 
Perfect for 92A1
 
Review:

This got delivered quickly and the tension and retention are perfect for my 92A1. The grip of the gun hugs my hip and depending on how you prefer to wear it, it will also work as a conceal carry with a baggy shirt. Over all Im happy with it.

User:
Cary
Date:
September 10, 2012
         
 
96A1 holster
 
Review:

I was having trouble finding a holster for my 96A1. Got this holster in today and it fits perfect. I put in on my belt and got used to it very quick. After just fifteen minutes i did not even realize I was carrying my pistol. GREAT PRODUCT.

User:
blackwater1
Date:
July 26, 2012
         
 
96A1 Holster RH
 
Review:

This is a great holster. The tension screws are spaced a little wider than the model shown and the belt holder and paddle holder are both included. The fit is precise and the holder is lightweight, balanced and adjustable for various carry angles.The 96A1 has been difficult to find a holster for and Beretta has designed a holster that is really functional for various personal and tactful carry situations.

User:
The Lucky One
Date:
June 26, 2011
         
 
Very pleased!
 
Review:

I was lucky enough to receive the first of this holsters and I have been using it extensively for 3 weeks. The 'High Ride System' comes with spacers which allow to set the height on the belt. Even with the paddle the pistol sits high and very close to the body which helps when carrying it concealed. The two retention screws are very practical and allow an easy adjustment of the retention strength . It is light but very solid. An excellent holster at a very good price.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Tony
Date:
June 29, 2013
         
 
Great Italian Leather
 
Review:

Perfect fit on my 92FS into fine (I suspect horsehide) leather.
Comfortable ride on my belt.

User:
joplin001
Date:
September 25, 2012
         
 
well made holster
 
Review:

I got this in mail last week and 99% satisfied with it. Well made leather holster, fits like glove to my 92FS and fits nice on my hip.Lays flat and close to body when you use a good belt. I carry it at 3'o clock position.Easy to cover with loose shirt .thumb safety works well.

User:
Barnwell
Date:
May 15, 2010
         
 
Concealed carry holster
 
Review:

This holster is solidly built, lays flat, masks the gun profile, and can be worn with the barrel vertical or pointing to the rear. It is fairly large, though and very uncomfortable for wear by women because of its bulk. It is rigid and draws very cleanly, almost as well as a lined holster. The thumb snap is well positioned and operates cleanly on my holster. As a belt pancake, it is a good value for the dollar against any of the "generic" ones I have tried with my 92FS Brigadier.

 
Beretta Nano Soft Gun Case
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
MVP
Date:
March 22, 2013
         
 
Nice, but could be Nicer
 
Review:

I bought this soft gun case so I could put my Nano in my rifle case and take it to the range. The case seems to be well constructed, but is a tight fit. I have a LaserMax laser sight attached to the gun and it barely fits into the elastic band inside the case. The case will only work with 6 round clips. If you have 8 round clips, forget it, they won't work with this case. The Nano is marketed as a configurable gun with quite a few options now available (and hopefully more to come), it would have been nice if BUSA had used some foresight and designed this case to work with different configurations or at least list it's limitations in the description.

User:
C_Saat
Date:
January 09, 2013
         
 
Not Bad!
 
Review:

This case is pretty nice, but would of liked it to have a little more "360" protection (thicker/ more padding). Good for the price, you can't go wrong, great little case!

User:
FM Wright
Date:
August 18, 2012
         
 
Semi-concealed Carry Device
 
Review:

Nondescript way to carry and store the Nano. I ‘colored in’ the embroidery and it looks like I am carrying a zipped up small Bible with me.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This pouch is perfect for those days @ the range or any other day you do not feel like carrying on your person. Made in China but its good quality.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news