Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 92 / 96 series Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
sjasko
Date:
March 16, 2014
         
 
best holster I ever purchased !
 
Review:

BEST holster I ever purchased.. no exaggeration!Most comfortable one I have ever strapped to my side. You could forget you have it on. Absolutely awesome !
Well worth the price.

User:
Viktoriya Kim
Date:
February 19, 2014
         
 
Recommend
 
Review:

Ordered for my husband for Valentine's Day and very happy I did. Fits perfect his Beretta 90 two, comfortable to wear and not visible under shirt. This is high quality holster and he loves it.

User:
Nate
Date:
January 30, 2014
         
 
Fits Perfectly
 
Review:

This holster fits the 92FS Combat Inox L perfectly. Picture shows the rail so I ordered the holster hoping it would fit - it does perfectly.

User:
chappie
Date:
September 04, 2013
         
 
The Best IWB EVER
 
Review:

OK. You now have your concealed carry permit and it's time to purchase a holster. Look no further than this IWB. Your 92 FS will be so comfortable to wear you will want to sleep in it. Purchased one shortly after getting the 92 and I have dumped my regular carry gun for this. Have never been a fan of IWB until now. Can't say enough good about this holster. The addage, "the holster makes all the difference" is so true. Wearing it now while seated and can barely feel it. Excellent job Beretta! Wish I had this holster for all of my carry guns!

User:
Johnny
Date:
July 27, 2013
         
 
FINALY
 
Review:

Love this thing ! FINALY can conceal my 92fs or my 96 beretta's. this holster is comfortable and seems to be durable. It does hide this large gun well but you will need to dress to accommodate it. I recommend a strong belt , undershirt & long larger size outer shirt for summer , cooler wether will be a breeze! Great design !

User:
brett
Date:
June 18, 2013
         
 
Very nice!!
 
Review:

Wow..so impressed with this holster! Fits great, feels great, and conceals great!

User:
Tommyt
Date:
October 22, 2012
         
 
Great iwb holster
 
Review:

I was a bit skeptical about the ability to hide a 92 model in an iwb holster at first but I took a chance on this one.
I was amazed to say the least. The holster holds the 92a1 in a great location and is very comfortable and easy to hide under a tshirt. I recommend this holster. Great product!

User:
92-er
Date:
August 17, 2012
         
 
Yes you can!
 
Review:

Finally an holster that allows me to take my 92 everywhere I go. First of all the holster is very comfortable. I can put in on in the morning and forget about it until I get home in the evening. The size is very contained, considering the size of the gun, and it allows to position it at 2, 3 or 4 O'Clock without any problem. I keep it at 4 O'Clock and I have no problems with printing even if I bend or sit. Excellent product.

 
Beretta DL Tactical Holster LIII for 92 Series Full Size (Thigh Rig module)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gun Geezer
Date:
February 27, 2013
         
 
Beretta DL Tactical LIII -- Awesome holster
 
Review:

I am totally satisfied with my Beretta DL Tactical Holster. It fits my 96 .40 cal. perfectly and is extremely rugged and well made. The gun is held securely until the release lever is pushed. I am a big man (315#) so I was afraid it might not fit my fat legs. But the thigh straps allowed planty of room. Having the option of thigh or belt carry is a nice feature. If you are looking for a "This Dude means business" holster, this is it!

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Makes every other belt I have look flimsy
 
Review:

The leather used in this belt is 2-3 times thicker than most dress belts, and coupled with the greater width makes it a perfect belt for anchoring a holster, much better than typical dress belts. Indeed, there is more material in this belt than in my three other leather belts combined. Fit and finish are superb. The price seems high at first, but this belt should last a lifetime, so on balance it is actually a great value.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Dark Brown
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong.
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Leather black magazine holder
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Amenhotep
Date:
December 04, 2012
         
 
buy two or more
 
Review:

I perchased one and ended up with three! It's high quality leather and I forget that I'm wearing them.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Very satisfied
 
Review:

Very good leather. I ordered a second one after one year from the first one.

It is able to fit two single stack magazines for my 85 as well!

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Leather Magazine Holder
 
Review:

Top notch leather magazine holder, was very impressed. Ordered to carry on my belt when riding my Harley. Would highly recomend to others wanting a quality leather magazine holder.

 
Beretta STD Tactical Holster LIII for 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
ResQcat
Date:
August 11, 2013
         
 
Tactical Holster
 
Review:

I have a 92A1 that I use for training and self-defense. The modular holster system is well made, seems to be tough, and allows me to configure it for various needs. Draw is smooth, and the retention system is comparable to others in the market. Very nice system; pricing is competitive. Good job, Beretta.

 
Beretta Snaps leather black holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 7
 
User:
Paul
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
Great quality...as usual
 
Review:

I wore this at the range with my 92FS and practiced live fire draw and re-holster. I love Beretta quality because everything matches perfectly. Excellent design and quality materials.

User:
joplin001
Date:
September 25, 2012
         
 
nice but...
 
Review:

Well made as always Beretta products but I do prefer holsters with safety. This one is top open .That's the only thing I do not like.

User:
inox 96
Date:
September 08, 2012
         
 
review holster
 
Review:

nice holster. worth every penney. my have to buy another one for future years incase production stops.

User:
Jimmy Mac
Date:
June 19, 2012
         
 
Beretta Snaps
 
Review:

Perfect holster. Weapon will not jump out - secure - easy on and easy off assembly. Wish they'd make it for the Nano 9mmx19mm.

User:
John
Date:
February 08, 2012
         
 
just right
 
Review:

Perfectly molded to fit my 92FS AND my hip. Superb craftsmanship. Comfortable carry. Snug enough for safety, but the pull is easy enough. Great product!

User:
Nick in Santa Fe, NM
Date:
August 30, 2011
         
 
Excellent holster!!
 
Review:

Over the years I've had many holsters for concealed carry. I've found that this design works best for my 92fs. It snugly holds the pistol yet allows for a rapid draw without fiddling with some type of release. It is well made, stylish, yet practical in its design. Highly recommend!

User:
Johnny Fever
Date:
March 15, 2011
         
 
Satisfied
 
Review:

Shipping was very efficient. really nice quality for a reasonable price. comfortable to wear. All it needs is a thumb break for this style and it would be a 5 star item. Also fits my 96 Brigadier Elite II very nicely.

 
Beretta Nylon Clip-on Inside Black Holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Dead Eye Jack
Date:
September 30, 2013
         
 
Very nice holster but....
 
Review:

I'd like to start off by sayin that I am very happy with this holster. It's very comfortable, it looks great, and it's so adjustable it can pretty much be worn any way you can imagine.
As for why it got a 4 instead of a 5.
Every so often when I draw my 92FS the holster actually catches and releases the safety lever.
It doesn't happen a lot but it does happen, I just have to pay extra attention to it. I am still very pleased with the holster and I continue to use it on a daily basis.

User:
B A Bricker
Date:
September 11, 2013
         
 
Perfect nylon iwb holster
 
Review:

I never thought i could pull off CC with an IWB holster for my 92. This ambi holster does it very well from front and back draw. Soft shell nylon fits like a glove on FS and A1. Sweet thumb break quiet metal snaps. A little mole skin on the gunside snap to protect the slide finish. Belt loop allows for OWB carry too. PERFECT!

User:
Marsden
Date:
March 05, 2013
         
 
Good Holster
 
Review:

I just got this holster for my 92fs. the pistol fits perfectly in it but you have to hold the slide with you thumb to keep the slide from racking back as you put it in. other then that, its comfortable and totally conceals your firearm. it can be adjusted to ether right or left hand draw. if your looking for a well made concealed carry holster, this is it.

 
Beretta Double Magazine Holder (92/PX4/80 series)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
rudderboy
Date:
May 19, 2012
         
 
great for 92 series
 
Review:

These are well made and great for the 92/96 series mags but are too deep for the 80 series,I bought four so I'd have two for my 92FS and two for my 84FS. The 84FS mag falls to the bottom and is difficult to get back out. Maybe wadded paper stuffed in the bottom would help.Otherwise They're perfect for my 92FS mags, and what a great price. Can't lose.

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Magazine Holder
 
Review:

Purchased three for extra magazines in my range bag, protects them nicley. Can also use them on my belt, has loop with a snap on back. Great quality and price. They say Beretta on them.

 
Beretta Shoulder Leather black holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Maj. S
Date:
May 07, 2012
         
 
Great product
 
Review:

I've been wearing my holster in Afghanistan fits my M9 great, is very comfortable for around the FOB. Have to use my issued holster with my IOTB (body armor). Its to small to fit over it and I don't want it to get messed up.

User:
Rafael
Date:
July 05, 2011
         
 
Great Holster
 
Review:

I purchased this shoulder leather holster few months back. I can honestly say holster is made with a great quality leather and fits my pistol like a glove. I wish the straps were design differently though. After carrying your gun all day long you can really feel the weight of it. The way straps fit on your shoulders, put stress on your neck, but makes your weapon completly concealed. Overall I like the holster.

 
Beretta Holster for mod. 92FS / 96 - RH
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
RW
Date:
March 25, 2013
         
 
96A1 RH Holster
 
Review:

I bought this thinking if anyone knew my 96A1; Beretta would. I was disappointed not in the quality of the holster but in the material of construction. It is basically molded plastic, fits the gun well but that is it. No protection for the guns finish. With a few draws I am sure the finish would start to wear quickly. It may be OK for a gun in Stainless but I was very worried regarding a gun that is blued. If it had some sort of protective lining, it would have been ideal. All guns will wear regardless of the holster type, but I did not see a need to accelerate the process. I sent my back the next day and looking for a more suitable holster in leather or similar material.

User:
Rob W
Date:
March 11, 2013
         
 
Perfect for 92A1
 
Review:

This got delivered quickly and the tension and retention are perfect for my 92A1. The grip of the gun hugs my hip and depending on how you prefer to wear it, it will also work as a conceal carry with a baggy shirt. Over all Im happy with it.

User:
Cary
Date:
September 10, 2012
         
 
96A1 holster
 
Review:

I was having trouble finding a holster for my 96A1. Got this holster in today and it fits perfect. I put in on my belt and got used to it very quick. After just fifteen minutes i did not even realize I was carrying my pistol. GREAT PRODUCT.

User:
blackwater1
Date:
July 26, 2012
         
 
96A1 Holster RH
 
Review:

This is a great holster. The tension screws are spaced a little wider than the model shown and the belt holder and paddle holder are both included. The fit is precise and the holder is lightweight, balanced and adjustable for various carry angles.The 96A1 has been difficult to find a holster for and Beretta has designed a holster that is really functional for various personal and tactful carry situations.

User:
The Lucky One
Date:
June 26, 2011
         
 
Very pleased!
 
Review:

I was lucky enough to receive the first of this holsters and I have been using it extensively for 3 weeks. The 'High Ride System' comes with spacers which allow to set the height on the belt. Even with the paddle the pistol sits high and very close to the body which helps when carrying it concealed. The two retention screws are very practical and allow an easy adjustment of the retention strength . It is light but very solid. An excellent holster at a very good price.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Tony
Date:
June 29, 2013
         
 
Great Italian Leather
 
Review:

Perfect fit on my 92FS into fine (I suspect horsehide) leather.
Comfortable ride on my belt.

User:
joplin001
Date:
September 25, 2012
         
 
well made holster
 
Review:

I got this in mail last week and 99% satisfied with it. Well made leather holster, fits like glove to my 92FS and fits nice on my hip.Lays flat and close to body when you use a good belt. I carry it at 3'o clock position.Easy to cover with loose shirt .thumb safety works well.

User:
Barnwell
Date:
May 15, 2010
         
 
Concealed carry holster
 
Review:

This holster is solidly built, lays flat, masks the gun profile, and can be worn with the barrel vertical or pointing to the rear. It is fairly large, though and very uncomfortable for wear by women because of its bulk. It is rigid and draws very cleanly, almost as well as a lined holster. The thumb snap is well positioned and operates cleanly on my holster. As a belt pancake, it is a good value for the dollar against any of the "generic" ones I have tried with my 92FS Brigadier.

 
Beretta Nylon Magazine Holder (92/PX4/80 series)
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Steven
Date:
July 06, 2012
         
 
Needs a better description
 
Review:

This mag holder fits PX4 Compact 9mm magazine 15 rounds, PX4 Standard 9mm 17 round magazine, and PX4 .45 cal. 9 round standard magazine. The extended round magazines 20 round 9mm and 10 round .45 caliber do not fit. Did not try a magazine smaller than the PX4 compact 15 round 9mm (the one with the orange follower). I did not have a 13 round 9mm Sub-Compact magazine to try. The length should not be a problem, the SnapGrip might not fit. Hope this helps.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news