Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 92 / 96 series Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
sjasko
Date:
March 16, 2014
         
 
best holster I ever purchased !
 
Review:

BEST holster I ever purchased.. no exaggeration!Most comfortable one I have ever strapped to my side. You could forget you have it on. Absolutely awesome !
Well worth the price.

User:
Viktoriya Kim
Date:
February 19, 2014
         
 
Recommend
 
Review:

Ordered for my husband for Valentine's Day and very happy I did. Fits perfect his Beretta 90 two, comfortable to wear and not visible under shirt. This is high quality holster and he loves it.

User:
Nate
Date:
January 30, 2014
         
 
Fits Perfectly
 
Review:

This holster fits the 92FS Combat Inox L perfectly. Picture shows the rail so I ordered the holster hoping it would fit - it does perfectly.

User:
chappie
Date:
September 04, 2013
         
 
The Best IWB EVER
 
Review:

OK. You now have your concealed carry permit and it's time to purchase a holster. Look no further than this IWB. Your 92 FS will be so comfortable to wear you will want to sleep in it. Purchased one shortly after getting the 92 and I have dumped my regular carry gun for this. Have never been a fan of IWB until now. Can't say enough good about this holster. The addage, "the holster makes all the difference" is so true. Wearing it now while seated and can barely feel it. Excellent job Beretta! Wish I had this holster for all of my carry guns!

User:
Johnny
Date:
July 27, 2013
         
 
FINALY
 
Review:

Love this thing ! FINALY can conceal my 92fs or my 96 beretta's. this holster is comfortable and seems to be durable. It does hide this large gun well but you will need to dress to accommodate it. I recommend a strong belt , undershirt & long larger size outer shirt for summer , cooler wether will be a breeze! Great design !

User:
brett
Date:
June 18, 2013
         
 
Very nice!!
 
Review:

Wow..so impressed with this holster! Fits great, feels great, and conceals great!

User:
Tommyt
Date:
October 22, 2012
         
 
Great iwb holster
 
Review:

I was a bit skeptical about the ability to hide a 92 model in an iwb holster at first but I took a chance on this one.
I was amazed to say the least. The holster holds the 92a1 in a great location and is very comfortable and easy to hide under a tshirt. I recommend this holster. Great product!

User:
92-er
Date:
August 17, 2012
         
 
Yes you can!
 
Review:

Finally an holster that allows me to take my 92 everywhere I go. First of all the holster is very comfortable. I can put in on in the morning and forget about it until I get home in the evening. The size is very contained, considering the size of the gun, and it allows to position it at 2, 3 or 4 O'Clock without any problem. I keep it at 4 O'Clock and I have no problems with printing even if I bend or sit. Excellent product.

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Makes every other belt I have look flimsy
 
Review:

The leather used in this belt is 2-3 times thicker than most dress belts, and coupled with the greater width makes it a perfect belt for anchoring a holster, much better than typical dress belts. Indeed, there is more material in this belt than in my three other leather belts combined. Fit and finish are superb. The price seems high at first, but this belt should last a lifetime, so on balance it is actually a great value.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Dark Brown
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong.
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Holster mod. Stinger for 92A1 & 96A1 RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Newbie Competitor
Date:
October 20, 2011
         
 
Only game in town
 
Review:

Talking to fellow shooters, I originally was trying for a blade tech. Due to the rail and the rounded trigger guard, there are no other competition holsters made. I bought this and found it to be very nice. It is solid and the tension adjustments are good. It fits the 92A1 perfectly as it should. It is made by an Italian company (surprise) and the instructions are useless. The company's website doesn't even list this model and the closest model has instructions in Italian. You figure, what do I need instructions for? You put the gun in and you take the gun out. There are quite a few adjustments on this thing. You can adjust the grip angle direction forward, backward, in and out. The round gizmo allows you to make on the fly adjustments forwards and backwards without tools and then lock in the angle. In and out requires a hex key (not included). In fact, you will likely need to pick up a few keys because the whole thing is metric. One other note: The belt attachment is semi-permanent. You don't slide a belt through it. You bolt it on. It fits perfectly on my Double Alpha belt but that appears to be exactly what it is made for. In other words, if you get this, plan on also needing a competition belt. The good news is that with the right adjustments, this holster appears to meet all the rules of USPSA production. BTW, if you are buying this, chances are you are using the A1 in a competition. Get a trigger and spring job. Makes it much nicer on the DA pull.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bill
Date:
April 16, 2012
         
 
Beretta Pancake holster 92A1
 
Review:

This is craftsmenship at its finest. Great fit, comfortable and well made. W.H. Dewhurst

User:
Fuzzy
Date:
February 19, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This holster has been flawless thus far. Let's start by saying the 92A1 is an enormous gun. I have tried IWB holsters before, but the sheer weight made them uncomfortable. Due to weather changes in TX, I've been able to wear a jacket lately, so using this Pancake has been ideal and easy to conceal. It works flawlessly and has the right amount of retention.
The gun sits snuggly against my right hip and with a LIGHT jacket theres no imprinting. Great job Beretta!

 
Beretta belt leather black holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
DanDelyon
Date:
May 13, 2013
         
 
Holster review
 
Review:

I recently bought this for my 92fs, and I must say that I am extremely satisfied. It fits my 92 like a glove, it fits nicely on a 2' duty belt, and has a natural forward lean when on the belt. (Please be advised that it will take a little rubbing and time to get the tab to snap and the holster to mold to the gun..but just be patient and work it in.) So what if it says 90-two on it? No one will notice that but will notice the impressive black leather holster that this is.

User:
Bob in Maine
Date:
March 14, 2013
         
 
Perfect fit
 
Review:

I just received my Beretta Leather holster this afternoon for my 96A1.
The fit is perfect right out of the box. I would recommend to anyone looking for a holster for their 96A1 with a accessory rail.

User:
Justin
Date:
March 02, 2013
         
 
Great holster
 
Review:

Got this for my new 96A1, fits like a glove

User:
Mike S
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
90-Two Holster
 
Review:

I bought this about a year ago for my 92A1. It is beautifully made, fits perfectly, and has held up to constant use very well. The pistol stays in it virtually all the time and I haven't seen any discoloration or corrosion due to being in leather. I keep it in my glove box about half the time, in my house most of the rest of the time, and wear it at the range occasionally. The leather's finish doesn't seem to scratch or wear off inside or out. Yes, it says 90-Two on it instead of 92A1, but it also says "Handmade in Italy" which to me, at least, is the more important... I've had other name brand holsters both more and less expensive than this one over the years, but I prefer this one for its perfect fit and overall quality.

User:
Dave 92A1
Date:
January 10, 2012
         
 
Well made but has another guns name on it!!
 
Review:

I rec'd my holster today. I am impressed by the quality and workmanship. This would have been a 5 star rating if the holster didn't say 90-TWO on it! My 92A1 fits great in it, but she is disappointed in the 'other womans' name on the outside. :( I'll never hear the end of it.

User:
Ed
Date:
January 09, 2012
         
 
Rail Cover
 
Review:

Received my holster today for my newly purchased 90-Two. The holster is well made. However, like every other holster I have searched for, the gun will not fit with the rail cover attached to the 90-Two.

User:
Bill
Date:
November 17, 2011
         
 
90-Two Holster Pretty Good
 
Review:

I'm writing the things I'd like to see about holsters before I buy. Markings on back are "Hand Made In Italy", "Genuine Leather" and a part number above the round Beretta Trident logo w/90-Two below that. Snap has Beretta logo. Front logos could be a bit sharper/deeper but still ok. Retention Snap will not contact gun once snapped in place (this is good).
Leather is fairly thin single layer, light and should shape to gun very well. Cut/finish on edges is fairly well done. Open on muzzle end. Is not lined but is smooth inside. If this was not a factory holster it would probably be $15-$20. Still a nice piece to have if you own a 90-two.

User:
timkug
Date:
April 27, 2011
         
 
Excellent!
 
Review:

Fits the 92A1 perfectly and close to body.

 
Beretta Pancake/Tanga Leather Belt Black Holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
92A1
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

Well made, it is perfect for my 92A1. It runs high.

User:
odjj04
Date:
July 07, 2011
         
 
Large Belt Slots
 
Review:

This holster would have gotten 5 stars if the belt slots weren't 2 1/8 + inches wide.Wish they were offered in popular US sizes. Lesson learned.

 
Beretta Holster for mod. 92FS / 96 - RH
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
RW
Date:
March 25, 2013
         
 
96A1 RH Holster
 
Review:

I bought this thinking if anyone knew my 96A1; Beretta would. I was disappointed not in the quality of the holster but in the material of construction. It is basically molded plastic, fits the gun well but that is it. No protection for the guns finish. With a few draws I am sure the finish would start to wear quickly. It may be OK for a gun in Stainless but I was very worried regarding a gun that is blued. If it had some sort of protective lining, it would have been ideal. All guns will wear regardless of the holster type, but I did not see a need to accelerate the process. I sent my back the next day and looking for a more suitable holster in leather or similar material.

User:
Rob W
Date:
March 11, 2013
         
 
Perfect for 92A1
 
Review:

This got delivered quickly and the tension and retention are perfect for my 92A1. The grip of the gun hugs my hip and depending on how you prefer to wear it, it will also work as a conceal carry with a baggy shirt. Over all Im happy with it.

User:
Cary
Date:
September 10, 2012
         
 
96A1 holster
 
Review:

I was having trouble finding a holster for my 96A1. Got this holster in today and it fits perfect. I put in on my belt and got used to it very quick. After just fifteen minutes i did not even realize I was carrying my pistol. GREAT PRODUCT.

User:
blackwater1
Date:
July 26, 2012
         
 
96A1 Holster RH
 
Review:

This is a great holster. The tension screws are spaced a little wider than the model shown and the belt holder and paddle holder are both included. The fit is precise and the holder is lightweight, balanced and adjustable for various carry angles.The 96A1 has been difficult to find a holster for and Beretta has designed a holster that is really functional for various personal and tactful carry situations.

User:
The Lucky One
Date:
June 26, 2011
         
 
Very pleased!
 
Review:

I was lucky enough to receive the first of this holsters and I have been using it extensively for 3 weeks. The 'High Ride System' comes with spacers which allow to set the height on the belt. Even with the paddle the pistol sits high and very close to the body which helps when carrying it concealed. The two retention screws are very practical and allow an easy adjustment of the retention strength . It is light but very solid. An excellent holster at a very good price.

 
Beretta Nylon Magazine Holder (92/PX4/80 series)
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Steven
Date:
July 06, 2012
         
 
Needs a better description
 
Review:

This mag holder fits PX4 Compact 9mm magazine 15 rounds, PX4 Standard 9mm 17 round magazine, and PX4 .45 cal. 9 round standard magazine. The extended round magazines 20 round 9mm and 10 round .45 caliber do not fit. Did not try a magazine smaller than the PX4 compact 15 round 9mm (the one with the orange follower). I did not have a 13 round 9mm Sub-Compact magazine to try. The length should not be a problem, the SnapGrip might not fit. Hope this helps.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news