Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Makes every other belt I have look flimsy
 
Review:

The leather used in this belt is 2-3 times thicker than most dress belts, and coupled with the greater width makes it a perfect belt for anchoring a holster, much better than typical dress belts. Indeed, there is more material in this belt than in my three other leather belts combined. Fit and finish are superb. The price seems high at first, but this belt should last a lifetime, so on balance it is actually a great value.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Dark Brown
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong.
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent holster!
 
Review:

This holster is a beautiful piece of leather that fits my 84FS like a glove, fits my belt the way I need it to, and has a snap closure that works just like I need. All at a price better than most over-the-counter holsters that won't fit as well.

 
Beretta Snaps leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Baretta Fan
Date:
July 31, 2010
         
 
Snaps holster
 
Review:

Excellent craftsmanship. Great fit. Very comfortable to wear all day. I like the fact that you can slid it along the belt more anterior or posterior and you can remove it or put it on your belt wihtout taking the belt off. Great product. Usual EXCELLENT Baretta quality

 
Beretta Std belt leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jp
Date:
September 14, 2010
         
 
85 Cheetah
 
Review:

The holster fit my .380 like a glove- excellent. At first had difficulty but after breaking in the leather the pistol fits perfectly. The Beretta logo is awesome too!

 
Beretta Double Magazine Holder (92/PX4/80 series)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
rudderboy
Date:
May 19, 2012
         
 
great for 92 series
 
Review:

These are well made and great for the 92/96 series mags but are too deep for the 80 series,I bought four so I'd have two for my 92FS and two for my 84FS. The 84FS mag falls to the bottom and is difficult to get back out. Maybe wadded paper stuffed in the bottom would help.Otherwise They're perfect for my 92FS mags, and what a great price. Can't lose.

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Magazine Holder
 
Review:

Purchased three for extra magazines in my range bag, protects them nicley. Can also use them on my belt, has loop with a snap on back. Great quality and price. They say Beretta on them.

 
Beretta Nylon Clip-on Inside Black Holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
miko46
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
perfect
 
Review:

This fits my 85bb very well ,rides on my hip as if not there ,and with a thumb push technic the gun clears very smoothly. The price is almost giving it away. Thanks Beretta.

User:
Pete
Date:
October 24, 2012
         
 
Nylon IWB 80 series
 
Review:

Good stitching, nice cushioned nylon, thin but ok leather. Those are the good points. Contrary to the other reviewer, this does not fit series 80's like a glove. Unless you like your gloves big with room to rattle around in. Easily half to three quarters of an inch too big for my three series 80 style Berettas. Also, the back cap on the thumb break was missing and would have scratched up my gun if I hadn't noticed in time. This would be a great, inexpensive holster if it fit the gun that it was made for and they found a cap for the metal snap that actually stayed where it belonged. Get the leather Beretta products, fit perfectly, much better quality.

User:
Markus
Date:
August 29, 2011
         
 
Perfect holster - Beretta backs up their quality
 
Review:

I have this holster and the same style for my 92FS. I carry my 84FS in this holster more than any other...it even rides in it when it's in my briefcase. The versatility of the belt loops on both sides and the ability to move the clip to either side to find the perfect fit is great. It is very comfortable to wear in any position.

There was one problem however, the backing on the snap for the thumb break was missing, and I failed to notice until I found the finish on my pistol was being worn off. My 92FS did not have this issue so I inspected that holster and found that there is a plastic cap covering the inside backing of the thumb-break snap to protect the finish. This plastic cap was missing on my 84FS' holster.

I brought this issue to Beretta's attention and they paid for shipping (both ways) and repairs for the pistols finish. They also refunded the cost of the holster so I could order a new one.

No business, person or machine is perfect. It is not that a mistake happens that determines the level of service, but how the mistake is handled. Beretta passed with flying colors and made an even happier customer out of me!

User:
DW
Date:
June 14, 2011
         
 
Fits like a glove
 
Review:

I waited on a list for a month, but it was worth waiting for! The quality is excellent. Perfect stitching, nice woven fabric and good leather. Typical Italian quality. My Browning Cheetah fits in it like a glove. Much better holster than ANY off-the-rack ones you find in stores.

User:
Josh
Date:
October 20, 2010
         
 
Simply a Great Holster
 
Review:

I carry my Beretta 85FS in this holster everyday. It is made of quality Italian leather and durable nylon that will stand up to daily use and still look great for years to come. For $30 you would be challenged to find a comparable holster.

User:
Steve
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
Quaity Holster
 
Review:

I ordered it on a Sat. and it arrived the next Thurs. The quality is much higher than I expected. Perfect stitching, nice woven fabric and good leather. Typical Italian quality. My Browning BDA fits perfectly. There is a belt loop on the other side of the hosleter so you can wear it outside the waist band if you want. Much better holster than the off-the-rack ones you find in stores.

 
Beretta Nylon Magazine Holder (92/PX4/80 series)
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Steven
Date:
July 06, 2012
         
 
Needs a better description
 
Review:

This mag holder fits PX4 Compact 9mm magazine 15 rounds, PX4 Standard 9mm 17 round magazine, and PX4 .45 cal. 9 round standard magazine. The extended round magazines 20 round 9mm and 10 round .45 caliber do not fit. Did not try a magazine smaller than the PX4 compact 15 round 9mm (the one with the orange follower). I did not have a 13 round 9mm Sub-Compact magazine to try. The length should not be a problem, the SnapGrip might not fit. Hope this helps.

 
Beretta Shoulder Leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Rob
Date:
January 26, 2013
         
 
Good holster
 
Review:

Rec'd holster promply. Quality and workmanship was excellent. I would agree with one of the other reviewers in that the holster tends to ride way back (at least to the next belt loop) and one has to reach way back to grasp handgun. Also, on opposite shoulder the elastic is uncomfortable worn all day and I would have paid more to have a leather extension to the waist belt and also to mount additional clips too.

User:
miko46
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
85BB
 
Review:

I am 235lbs and 6 ft. so to draw from this holster I need to push it forward with my left hand. Not a deal breaker since it is well concealed .

User:
The Jerry
Date:
February 24, 2012
         
 
Great holster for the money!
 
Review:

Just got mine, very happy, shipment very
fast, great quality, more than I expected.
I am very pleased with how Beretta USA
handled the whole process. Great job guys.

User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Beautiful holster, minor issues
 
Review:

This is a very nice piece of work, and it fits well and adjusts easily enough. Only complaints: mine fits my 84FS so tightly that the safety comes off. . .but since it's a DA first shot, that's not a "show-stopper." Additionally, the butt of the pistol tends to push away from my side instead of snugging up tight to me. That makes the gun print more than I'd like, but I'm new to concealed carry & perhaps this is just the price you pay for a shoulder rig.

It works fine with a full-size coat or jacket to conceal it, but an unlined nylon windbreaker probably isn't enough.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news