Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta BU Nano ABS Belt Holster LH Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jerry
Date:
March 01, 2012
         
 
Nano Owner
 
Review:

Snug, durable, comfortable fit and also will hold a Taurus PT709

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Makes every other belt I have look flimsy
 
Review:

The leather used in this belt is 2-3 times thicker than most dress belts, and coupled with the greater width makes it a perfect belt for anchoring a holster, much better than typical dress belts. Indeed, there is more material in this belt than in my three other leather belts combined. Fit and finish are superb. The price seems high at first, but this belt should last a lifetime, so on balance it is actually a great value.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Dark Brown
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong.
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Tomcat Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Subdoc101
Date:
September 01, 2013
         
 
Get yours today!!
 
Review:

I received this holster for my Tomcat last week. the leather is of the highest quality,very soft and a comfortable fit. You forget you even have it on, even while driving. Excellent Italian craftsmanship and worth the price. You won't be disappointed.

User:
CWD
Date:
October 22, 2012
         
 
Great Holster!!!
 
Review:

What a great holster this is. Never use to carry my Tomcat because ankle holster draws are too slow..Now I carry my tomcat all the time during warmer weather

 
Beretta Ankle band 3032 Tomcat Holster
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Amanda
Date:
September 25, 2013
         
 
my new go-to holster
 
Review:

I researched the Tomcat ankle holsters for a good while before opting the extra bucks for the Beretta branded one. My holster arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier with my decision. It was well worth the extra money.

I have wore it for 2 days straight now with no discomfort at all. It holds the Tomcat snug and the entire rig is very much high quality with padding on the back of the holster section to assist in sitting perfectly above my ankle without movement, and even when wore with my straight leg jeans the whole rig is inconspicuous.

For those who are debating their first ankle holster:
I have never wore a holster of this type before and one of my concerns was mobility/rubbing...I can say it is very snug and has not once come into contact with my other ankle. I am very pleased.

User:
Leland
Date:
August 14, 2013
         
 
Amazing !
 
Review:

Everyone has a bag of holsters and mine are mostly called broken dreams.
HOORAY !! This little holster is 100% on the bead.
The Tomcat Inox is same. THANK YOU

User:
E
Date:
October 28, 2010
         
 
Overall good purchase
 
Review:

I tried the Uncle Mikes ankle holster before buying this one and this is much more discreet and comfortable. i bought it for the model 21A bobcat and it fits perfectly. the velcro on the top is a bit tight but it's stretchy so no big deal, but the velcro on the bottom doesn't stretch and it fits a little tight on my ankle. the one piece of velcro barely reaches to the other. Overall, it's a great holster, very happy with it

User:
Rgut
Date:
June 04, 2010
         
 
Worth every Dollar
 
Review:

What a pleasure to finally wear an ankle holster that possess style, functionality & comfort. Beretta has done it again!

User:
Doug Stines
Date:
May 27, 2010
         
 
Doug
 
Review:

Great holster gun fits good
and holster feels good ,can wear all day long without
any discomfort

 
Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 21
 
User:
Lucas
Date:
August 19, 2013
         
 
Great holster!
 
Review:

I have been wearing this holster for the past week...every day...all day. It is extremely comfortable. In fact, I barely ever notice it is there. The quality is fantastic. I highly recommend this holster for the Nano. Great job, Beretta!

User:
clos
Date:
August 07, 2013
         
 
oh so comfortable
 
Review:

very comfortable. fits right out of the box. you could easily forget it's there.I wear it often with a belt and shorts with a t shirt and it doesn't give me away. only way I purchase another holster is if they make one to fit my nano with laser max installed. good job!

User:
Lee
Date:
July 31, 2013
         
 
Sooooo comfortable
 
Review:

Love this holster ,this is a must ,great to have a holster that is made for this gun and not some after market holster . fits secure,won't know your wearing it .I even wear mine in shorts with a draw sting,no belt even ,it's pricy but well worth the money.

User:
Hunter1s1k
Date:
April 18, 2013
         
 
Good holster
 
Review:

I've found this holster to be comfortable and well made. Especially with an under shirt. I added a piece of craft foam to the back, filling in the gap behind the handle. Now it feels fine without the under shirt.

User:
Tom
Date:
April 02, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

Great holster, tight and secure fit! I can't feel the fasteners but the edge of the leather is rough. I took a file to the edges and now its perfect. I often forget that i am even wearing it. Thank you Beretta for a great firearm and holster!!!

User:
elmerphudd
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
No Laser option
 
Review:

Offer Crimson Trace & Centerfire Lasers for the Nano, But no holster to CC if you install a laser.

User:
Rob
Date:
February 21, 2013
         
 
Much better in person..
 
Review:

I figured this holster would work fine for my Nano, but when I unboxed it I was very pleasantly surprised...This is A VERY well made holster, fits like a glove and can be worn all day..The gun "clicks" into place like it was meant to be there!! Worth the dough...Thank you Beretta USA....Rob

User:
Jim
Date:
January 29, 2013
         
 
Great IWB Holster!
 
Review:

Just got my new Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster. After I got it on and adjusted I forgot that I even I was even wearing it. Wore it all day and never once thought about it. Great Job Beretta!!!!!

User:
Roger1k
Date:
January 14, 2013
         
 
Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
 
Review:

This is my favorite holster for my Nano. It works very well under a tie shirt without a print and it is very comfortable all day long. Great holster Beretta.

Roger1k

User:
Drew
Date:
November 18, 2012
         
 
works well
 
Review:

This is a VERY nice CC IWB holster. I hardly even can tell it is there most of the time.
I do agree with a few of the other reviews stating that you can feel the rivits, however, they are smooth, and don't bother me at all.
The adjustment screws are very small, and do work loose, over time, but are very simple to tighten.

User:
Jskib
Date:
September 18, 2012
         
 
Nano Holster
 
Review:

The holster is lightweight and retention is good. However, the leather feels too thin and cheap. There needs to be some kind of backing as you can feel every rivet and sharp edge. I found it very uncomfortable.

User:
Boondocker
Date:
July 28, 2012
         
 
Very Nice
 
Review:

I own a couple Crossbreed holsters for my 1911, but this holster is much nicer for the Nano. The leather is thinner, soft, and perforated for a more comfortable experience. Get some!!!

User:
Lovethynano
Date:
July 25, 2012
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

The holster is perfect, compact and fits exactly as it should. I ordered a Crossbreed at the same time and returned the Crossbreed due to it's size, just too big. Love this IWB for the Nano.

User:
Bruce
Date:
April 30, 2012
         
 
Nano Holster Leather
 
Review:

This is a very nicely crafted holster. It would be even better if offered in horsehide which is more comfortable in hot climates.

User:
Brad
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Very pleased with holster
 
Review:

I don't think a inside the belt holster can ever be truly comfortable. However, I'm not sure if you can get much better than this one. For what it was designed for it is super concealable, holds the nano snug and the leather molds nicely to your body. The only thing I would add to the design is an additional piece of leather off the end of the barrel, similar to the one behind the rear. After wearing all day, this is a noticeable pressure point, that the additional leather may help. Though, I am sure that just like a seatbelt, once I get used to it, I won't even know it's there. It would also be nice if the price was under $50. Early buyers of the Nano are holding their noses and jumping in (trusting Beretta's reputation and competitive price point), and then realizing the water is deeper than they thought.

User:
IWB
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Way to go
 
Review:

I think Beretta is the first manufacturer which offers hybrid holsters for its pistols. This is top quality. I carry 9-10 hours every day and it is so comfortable that I forget that I have a gun with me!

User:
Ace of Hurts
Date:
April 15, 2012
         
 
Just what I needed
 
Review:

Awesome holster for inside the waist band carry! Simple in design, light weight, and fits great! However, I had to sand the sharp leather edge that makes contact with my skin. I took a worn out 220 grit piece of sandpaper and knocked the sharp edge off the leather. The holster also fits my Glock 23 very well. My Glock's barrel protrudes past the bottom portion of the plastic mold by an inch. The only downside to using this holster with a Glock is the possibility of stretching the leather out.But for every once in awhile, I don't see it being an issue. I nailed two birds with one stone on this holster. I highly recommend this holster (and pistol)!

User:
m.zhorne
Date:
April 06, 2012
         
 
Not what I thought.
 
Review:

The screws are very small and come loose. The leather is cheap feeling, does not have a backing, and I'm pretty sure it's bonded and not full grain. It only has one extra adjustment hole per side so it can not be adjusted to wear very deep oe at a decent cant. It is comfortable but I question it's longevity. Does not seem to be kydex but a molded plastic.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
A+
 
Review:

A+ for Beretta for doing such a high quality holster. This holster is 100% comfortable, and retains your Nano perfectly. I love it!

User:
mg
Date:
March 21, 2012
         
 
Perfection
 
Review:

Wow! From the moment I put it on , this holster exceeded my expectations. Beretta has hit a home run with this. If you own a Nano, you need one of these. Talk about comfortable - it somehow takes the weight out of the gun so you barely feel it. For CC, I don't see how it could get much better than this setup. The retention is right, it doesn't move, it's adjustable, there's no break-in period. Really amazing job, Beretta. Thanks.

User:
Frank
Date:
March 19, 2012
         
 
Range review 3/15/2012
 
Review:

This is the first Beretta firearm that I own. I was kind of worry due to it compact size, but I was wrong. This firearm perform as well as my Springfield XDM 40SW. I shot 400 rounds, Winchester, Federal, TruALammo without any malfuction. The recoil is minimal. I was able to scan the target immediately after the rounds were fired. The Nano will be my every day CCW. The only negative point is the backguard diamond shades. I was getting an inprint in my hand. I have a rubber skin from Talon Grips that I will take care of the backguard diamond shapes inpression on the skin. I was able to managed the small grip frame, placing my pinky finger under the magazine. This allow me to stabilized the front size even more. I would recommend the Nano to anyone looking for a CCW. The Nano will perfom!

 
Beretta Nano Soft Gun Case
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
MVP
Date:
March 22, 2013
         
 
Nice, but could be Nicer
 
Review:

I bought this soft gun case so I could put my Nano in my rifle case and take it to the range. The case seems to be well constructed, but is a tight fit. I have a LaserMax laser sight attached to the gun and it barely fits into the elastic band inside the case. The case will only work with 6 round clips. If you have 8 round clips, forget it, they won't work with this case. The Nano is marketed as a configurable gun with quite a few options now available (and hopefully more to come), it would have been nice if BUSA had used some foresight and designed this case to work with different configurations or at least list it's limitations in the description.

User:
C_Saat
Date:
January 09, 2013
         
 
Not Bad!
 
Review:

This case is pretty nice, but would of liked it to have a little more "360" protection (thicker/ more padding). Good for the price, you can't go wrong, great little case!

User:
FM Wright
Date:
August 18, 2012
         
 
Semi-concealed Carry Device
 
Review:

Nondescript way to carry and store the Nano. I ‘colored in’ the embroidery and it looks like I am carrying a zipped up small Bible with me.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This pouch is perfect for those days @ the range or any other day you do not feel like carrying on your person. Made in China but its good quality.

 
Beretta BU Nano ABS Belt Holster RH Black
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Onisan
Date:
January 21, 2012
         
 
Good Holster but IWB is needed
 
Review:

When Beretta released the PX4 they had nothing ready for it. No holsters no nothing.
Glad to see that Beretta released a pouch and a couple of holster off the bat!
But the NANO is a gun for deep concealment. There needs to be a INSIDE the waist holster. Not a duty hip holster. Beretta, please offer a Beretta branded IWB holster so we don't have to go after market.

User:
Gabe
Date:
December 02, 2011
         
 
Nano Holster
 
Review:

Great holster for carrying on your hip. The only downside I came across was if you wanted to conceal the Nano with this holster. Being that the Nano was designed for CCW I give it a 4 out of 5 stars. Looking forward for a holster designed for concealing the Nano.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news