Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Ambidextrous Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
RRA
Date:
February 25, 2014
         
 
vest
 
Review:

This works perfect for the range. Very good pockets for shells and the extra gel padding works well. A very good quality product.

 
Beretta Bamboo Tech T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
snipe11
Date:
September 13, 2011
         
 
great shirt
 
Review:

Just spent 5 days in Nevada desert, sure glad I had this shirt and 4 more like it. Shirt wicking works great, stayed cooler and beat the sun.Highly recommend product.

User:
lowball1
Date:
August 12, 2011
         
 
range "T"
 
Review:

this shirt may be alittle pricey, but it is worth it. fits great and is comfortable. the neck is alittle snug, but not uncomfortable. will buy more.

 
Beretta Big B Hat
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Awesome Hat!
 
Review:

The Beretta Big B hat in orange is a great addition to my hat collection. I love the simple look to the hat, and the orange goes great my black fleece in the fall.

 
Beretta Double Collar T-Shirt - Short Sleeved
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bill
Date:
February 11, 2014
         
 
NICE
 
Review:

This shirt seems sized right for my 6'2" frame. Feels great. Nice, casual, comfy T-shirt. Ordered xxl and it seems to fit well. Plus it has the cool Beretta logo on the front left chest....

 
Beretta Easy-Entry Front Loading Cordura Shooting Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Wyatt
Date:
April 08, 2012
         
 
Front loading shirt
 
Review:

Got the shirt in Blaze orange, it fits well, doesn't restrict gun mount, quail feed through the front opening using one hand and drop to the back well. Washes easily

User:
Lee Colquit
Date:
July 12, 2010
         
 
Esiest Loading
 
Review:

Besides it being extremely comfortable in all kinds of weather, it’s simply the easiest loading shirt you’ll ever own. Just insert your game through the wide-opening front pocket and slide it effortlessly out of the way to the bloodproof game bag at the bottom back of the shirt.

 
Beretta Green Line Stretch Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Vincent
Date:
November 20, 2013
         
 
Everything they said.
 
Review:

I was skeptical about buying jeans on the internet, but these things fit great in all the right places. Not baggy anywhere, but comfortable everywhere. I like the blue color too. Nice style. Everything in the description is spot on.

User:
JACK
Date:
January 11, 2013
         
 
GREEN & RED LINE JEANS
 
Review:

I own a lot of jeans from different manufacturers.
These are by far the very best! Look good with sport coat too.

User:
Kefka21
Date:
August 22, 2012
         
 
Wow
 
Review:

No kidding on the last review where it said you could sleep in them! Amazingly comfortable jeans where sleeping in them could possibly work!

User:
hisaw
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
jeans
 
Review:

PERFECT---don't leave without 2 pair. somtimes i sleep in them...

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Makes every other belt I have look flimsy
 
Review:

The leather used in this belt is 2-3 times thicker than most dress belts, and coupled with the greater width makes it a perfect belt for anchoring a holster, much better than typical dress belts. Indeed, there is more material in this belt than in my three other leather belts combined. Fit and finish are superb. The price seems high at first, but this belt should last a lifetime, so on balance it is actually a great value.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Dark Brown
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong.
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Lightweight Multi-Climate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gonzo
Date:
December 17, 2013
         
 
It' works.
 
Review:

This is a very durable and good looking jacket that will stand you in good stead in just about any conditions. It's as good, if not better than any other 60/40 type parka on the market. I use it as my main jacket when I travel. I've also used it outside at NFL games during rainstorms and it kept me dry.

 
Beretta Mesh Logo Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Ripley75
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
Beretta Pride
 
Review:

Just got my new hat and its better than the picture. It's gonna be my new "range cap". Showing off my Beretta pride!

User:
Mike Ross
Date:
August 02, 2012
         
 
best hat
 
Review:

Very pleased with new hat . Can you get it in winter version .

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Nice Hat
 
Review:

Very nice hat. Not cheap at all and they shipped it in a box big enough that it didn't have to be smushed up. It arrived looking like its pictured here. Wish they sold fitted but it covers my very large melon.

User:
RichRTW
Date:
September 24, 2010
         
 
Great hat
 
Review:

I was on a quest to find a hat that was high quality and fitted well, this hat is perfect. Ive gotten other hats from other gun manufactuers and they were garbage this really is a well made product.

User:
berettairishguy
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
Nice Hat
 
Review:

I just got my new hat and it fits perfect. It wicks away the sweat and is a good hat. I usually hate wearing hats that aren't fitted....but this is a good one.

User:
Chuck in TN
Date:
May 15, 2010
         
 
fit me great
 
Review:

I have somewhat of a larger size head, about 7 5/8 and this cap fit me perfectly. This hat has a velcro adjustable tab in the back. Nice quality all the way around.

 
Beretta MultiClimate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dbacch
Date:
March 30, 2014
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

Love the jacket. Great for layering. Used it for hunting in Scotland where temp changes daily.

Only drawback is the pockets are not good for holding shells.

User:
av
Date:
February 14, 2012
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

You will love this jacket.

 
Beretta NanoTechnology Plain Front Field Chino
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 19, 2011
         
 
Beretta nanotechnology plain chino
 
Review:

This is an amazing pair of chinos. very, very comfortable and when you wear it and handle it, you get the feeling that it will last forever. Love the quality and the way it looks.

 
Beretta Packable Hunter Hat
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Prohunter
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
Comfortable, dry and warm
 
Review:

Basically waterproof, very durable, well fitting and warm. Orange band is removable for appropriate conditions

 
Beretta Pheasant Blaze Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Justin
Date:
July 19, 2012
         
 
Field Hat
 
Review:

I purchased this hat and hunted in it last season to accompany my Silver Pigeon O/U in the grouse woods. It is a fine looking hat with a detailed pheasant embroidered on the front. I typically like a shallower, un-formed cap. But, once this cap broke in, filled with sweat, soaked up rain and snow, snatched from my dome by grape thickets and thorn apples, and trampled several times, it became quite comfortable. Further, because I only hunt public lands here in PA, this hat keeps me clearly visible to hunting partners and others enjoying the autumn and winter upland forests! Safe, responsible hunting to all!

 
Beretta Quick Wicking Tactical Sport Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
JonInWA
Date:
June 06, 2012
         
 
Quick Wicking Tactical Sport Cap Review
 
Review:

Great hat-I got it primarily to use in IDPA when using my 92D. I've used it in several matches, including our State match in the summer. To make it more "tactical" (and comfortable) I removed the button at the top-much better now when using with hearing protectors.

User:
Michael in Iowa
Date:
March 30, 2012
         
 
Excellent competition hat
 
Review:

I bought this hat two weeks ago and enjoy wearing it. The material is comfortable stylish and makes all those plastic pistols jealous when I'm shooting USPSA.

 
Beretta Range Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
judd
Date:
April 22, 2013
         
 
ball cap.....
 
Review:

High quality and good lookin cap.... worth the price and now my new favorite cap of a large collection of well worn ball caps. Buy one..... u`ll love it.

User:
Mike
Date:
January 28, 2012
         
 
Range Cap
 
Review:

Nice, sturdy, well made cap. Great way to promote Beretta and keep the sun off of your head, too.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news