Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Red Line Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
December 02, 2013
         
 
Really Nice American Made Jeans!
 
Review:

That they are made in the USA caught my eye - being able to own a pair of US made jeans is a real treat. These are beautifully made, not a loose thread, wonderful fabric and understated styling (just the way American's like jeans to look). A perfect fit too, it's really great to wear these jeans. Folks ask "New Jeans?" "Yep, and they're American made." Always gets a "Wow" or "Nice" in response. I now own two pairs.

User:
Paul Wittmann
Date:
December 27, 2012
         
 
Best jeans I have ever owned
 
Review:

Beretta seems to have keep the 500 year passion alive with these jeans. I ordered 2 pairs and they virtually fit like gloves. The workmanship, like their firearms is incredible, and to make it better they are made in the USA by a select few artisans that really know Quality. Keep up the great work.

User:
BMAC
Date:
June 13, 2012
         
 
Never Too Much of a Good Thing
 
Review:

Beretta Red Line Jeans are highly durable and extremely comfortable. I own two pairs and wear them any chance I get. Even though I expect to get several years of wear out of them, I may need to purchase a few more pairs in case they are no longer available.

User:
pheasant70
Date:
May 30, 2012
         
 
Most comfortable ever
 
Review:

I don't know why all jeans aren't made like these. They feel great whether I'm hiking, crouching, or just sitting. If I could wear them to the office, they'd be all I would own.

User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Red line Jean
 
Review:

I'm really excited about this pair of pants. They are very comfortable, I can sit and do not have to worry about my private parts getting crushed and of course I love the way they look on me

 
Beretta Rugged Nailhead Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
EPtrail
Date:
December 16, 2012
         
 
New Favorite
 
Review:

I purchased this shirt from the Dallas Highland Park store a few weeks ago and I feel compelled to say, it's perfect! I brought it along a business trip out west last week. It was warm enough to keep me cool in 40 degree morning temperatures hiking in Tucson's Santa Catalina Mountains to an evening's 70 degree chaos getting through Sky Harbor's over-zealous TSA's checkpoint.

Keep in mind the Khaki color is closer to green than true Khaki.

User:
grayman
Date:
October 24, 2012
         
 
Absolutely great
 
Review:

Good quality, very comfortable to wear!

User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Great Shirt Jac
 
Review:

The Beretta Nailhead Shirt is the shirt jac that I keep ready on the coat rack from mid fall to mid spring. It is the perfect balance of shirt for mobility and flexibility as well as the right amount of warmth. I love it for working in the garage our outdoors when a jack is just to heavy. It also works as a great layering piece.

 
Beretta Team T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
January 01, 2012
         
 
Team T
 
Review:

Great T-shirt, looks and feels great as did the other T I purchased. Good value for what I received.

User:
Scott Lewis
Date:
October 02, 2011
         
 
Nice Tee shirt
 
Review:

This shirt fits nice - The cotton is very soft - be a part of the team - get the shirt !!!

 
Beretta TechWool Hunting Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
GMC262
Date:
December 24, 2011
         
 
Style and Function
 
Review:

I don't own many sweaters-but I saw this one and was very impressed with the styling and color selection-the blue is perfect in my opinion and unlike some online vendors, the color I saw online was representative of the actual product. Once I got it and tried it on I can verify it is a hi-tech piece of clothing-light weight but insulating. Not to mention Beretta has great service, I got it the next day sfter ordering. Give the TechWool Hunting Sweater a try, I don't think you will be disappointed.

 
Beretta Trap Cotton Unisex Shooting Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
mk
Date:
March 07, 2014
         
 
Very nice vest
 
Review:

I got this vest in Tan and love it. The color is beautiful and it is well made, which is expected from Beretta. I got it in Small and it is tight fit. The elastic band at the back is pretty strong and pulls the sag towards the back around the waist. The V-notches one the shoulders are nice feature to isolate the vest from the movement of the arms. Works pretty good. I wish Beretta made the small size slightly larger but I am happy with the product. It came with a nice gel recoil pad. A high quality product, Highly recommended.

 
Beretta Two-Tone Clays Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
N
Date:
March 25, 2014
         
 
Shooting vest
 
Review:

Excellent quality, better than expected. I wear a 42s suit and size medium fits perfect. I highly recommend the buy and it's worth the money.

User:
Daniel
Date:
April 11, 2013
         
 
Deserves 6 stars
 
Review:

I'm 6'2" and 200lbs. and the XL fits me perfectly. Fits well over a T-shirt or sweatshirt. Quality is top notch and worth the money. Recoil pad is included and reminds me of gel insole pads I see...about that thin and with that amount of padding. Highly recommended and a classy shooting vest.

User:
Q8MLRS
Date:
May 15, 2012
         
 
V.Good Vest
 
Review:

I Like it

User:
Mike
Date:
December 30, 2011
         
 
awesome vest
 
Review:

comfortable and well made, but get one size up than you normally wear. they tend to run a bit on the smaller/european cut size scale. It comes with the Beretta recoil reducer pad that slips into a built in pocket under the shooting pad and there is a zippered pocket on the inside too as well as a double sliding zipper so you can unzip from the bottom up

 
Beretta Upland Cordura Field Pant
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
TBrown
Date:
January 01, 2014
         
 
Great Pants - Slim Fit
 
Review:

Great field pant that allow you freedom of movement while keeping you warm. Only issue I had with the pants were they definitely were tight around the waist compared to other 32's I wear in other brand. Order a size bigger and enjoy.

User:
stwpheasantlewis
Date:
June 10, 2012
         
 
keepers
 
Review:

I have two pair of these upland pants, their tough, very light weight, very easy to put on, and take off, zipper system is well thught out, deep pockets,and wash, and retain their color, andshape after literally hundreds of washings. I hut ringnecks a minimun of 60 days afield yearly from North dakota, southward to Northern Oklahoma, these are great pants, and they last like iron! Light weight,their the best upland pant currently on the market own many, many pairs, this is what I pack! Good hunting my friends!

User:
d. shepard
Date:
May 06, 2012
         
 
excellent upland pants
 
Review:

These light weight, non-restrictive pants are quite durable. And can be very warm, even more so than heavier pants. A small zipper just below the front pocket allows for excellent temperature control as the day warms up. Mesh liner and tethered suspender buttons are positive features. Over-the-boot leg opening with zipper and two snap positions works very well. If any doubt, order the larger size. My best pair of upland pants.

 
Beretta Victory 1526 Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
trap shooter
Date:
March 28, 2014
         
 
Beretta Victory 1526 Cap Blue
 
Review:

Great Cap. To bad it is not made in the USA or Europe.

User:
Shooter Girl
Date:
May 04, 2013
         
 
Great Cap
 
Review:

This is a great looking form fitting hat.I wore mine to the shooting range and everyone gave compliments.

User:
Gary
Date:
June 16, 2011
         
 
My Favorite Cap
 
Review:

I bought the navy blue cap & it's top quality. It's quickly become my favorite cap. These are durable & very well made.

 
Beretta Washed Trident Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Scorpion
Date:
October 03, 2011
         
 
Looks great
 
Review:

Just got this cap all I can say I Love the fix and looks great, will now I'll be getting one more for my girl so she can look as hot as this cap too, Great Job Beretta on this cap :-)

 
Beretta Whitetail Graphic T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Skeet Dude
Date:
August 21, 2012
         
 
Skeet Dude
 
Review:

Shirt is much nicer in person than it shows in the pictures.. Very good quality. Order one size larger as it seems to run a little small.

 
Beretta Wind Barrier Long Zip Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
mr.wing
Date:
October 29, 2011
         
 
The Best!
 
Review:

I cannot imagine taking on Winter without this sweater. It is my standard kit everday the thermometer heads south of 40F and I own more than one.True sizing unlike another "B" firearms anad clothing manufacturer. Long enough sleeves for guys like me; XL fits perfect for 6'-3, 220, w/35-36" sleeve.
Sporting clays, trap, skeet ranges, casual business and when it get's to December this is part of my Body Booting gear on the Susqehanna Flat. Thank goodness Berettsa still recognizes the combination of natural fibers and hi-tech fabrics in its garments. Absolutely awesome!

User:
ehathaway@omi.com
Date:
October 29, 2011
         
 
Great Buy
 
Review:

My first Beretta sweater and I love it. breaks the wind as advertised and warm too. Do not need a jacket most of the time, except when it is raining.I live in SE Michigan. Am "sold" on this brand, quality plus performance. .

User:
Steve
Date:
November 08, 2010
         
 
Love this sweater!
 
Review:

I bought the full zip sweater about a year ago and it has quickly become a favorite for all but the coldest weather. The wind barrier lining really does the job. I wear it around the house, out on the town around the campfire and for clays shooting. A pocket or two would have been nice. Sizing is true (I wear a 46L and the XL is a little roomy)

 
Beretta Xtreme Ducker 2-in-1 Waterproof Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
DuckerB
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
Nice Jacket
 
Review:

I bought this jacket for duck hunting in California. The lowest the Temperature gets here is high 30's. Its a really warm jacket and made of high quality materials. I would recommend this jacket to a friend.

 
Beretta Xtreme Ducker Soft Shell Beanie
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
saltmallard
Date:
January 28, 2014
         
 
Great
 
Review:

Hat is perfect. Best fitting, comfortable, warm, windproof, softshell hat on the market. You can't get hurt buying this hat. It does have a draw string around the base with black plastic barrel cylinder stopper toggle lock, which is unique, but it is only a plus. Buy it. Buy a size up, it runs a little small.

 
Water Resistant Leather Hunting Boot by Le Chameau
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JACK
Date:
September 17, 2011
         
 
BOOT REVIEW
 
Review:

I wear a size 11, narrow shoe. Since these are european, I figured they would be on the narrow side. I was right. These are the best boot I have ever purchased, great fit, quality, fit correct out of the box. I would definetly recommend them

 
World of Beretta Fedora
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Sterling
Date:
December 01, 2012
         
 
Beretta Fedora
 
Review:

Great lines, excellent quality felt. Sits well. Very pleased.

User:
Wyatt
Date:
April 08, 2012
         
 
WOB Fedora
 
Review:

The hat is very comfortable, stays on well in a breeze, looks doesn't get in the way when mounting the gun.

User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Beretta Hat
 
Review:

This is a great hat, very comfortable, great looks, I just got it and I love it

 
Beretta Wind Barrier Cardigan with “Bear Fleece” Lining
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Gene
Date:
February 11, 2013
         
 
Great Sweater
 
Review:

Received my sweater today, fit is excellent. Feels and looks like a quality product.

User:
bladeflap
Date:
December 07, 2011
         
 
Barrier Cardigan
 
Review:

My wife bought this Beretta Cardigan for me a couple of weeks ago. It is now my favorite Jacket to wear. I live in the Pacific Northwest and the winters are cool and damp. The Fleece Lining in it keeps me comfortable, it feels like medium weight and is a beautiful brown color. Jacket also fits true to size. Have already received compliments on this jacket. Beretta has out done themselves on this item. Order one you'll love it.

User:
ehathaway@omi.com
Date:
October 29, 2011
         
 
Great Buy
 
Review:

Just got this and it keeps me warm at very cold temps. Autumn in michigan in 40s so far and this is perfect. Actually have to take it off in a store, becomes too warm for me.

User:
Michael
Date:
October 28, 2011
         
 
Warmth With Style
 
Review:

I recieved my new cardigan before the weather cooled enough to put it to the test. Our weather has finally changed, and I have to say that this new garment seems to meet my needs perfectly. It is heavy enough with the lining to deal with very chilly temperatures, and can be worn in the field for some shooting or out on the town for some casual relaxation. The wind barrier is the key, stopping either light breezes or heavy gusts with ease. It is worth every penny I paid and I would recommend it to anyone without reservation.

User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 19, 2011
         
 
Baretta wind barrier cardigan
 
Review:

This cardigan is amazingly warm, so that is that is what you are looking for in a cardigan, you should get this. For me, the way a product looks is very important, in addition the quality is also very important. I was not too thrilled with the quality of this cardigan. I got the feeling that it would not last long before it starts to crumble.

User:
Bill
Date:
January 20, 2011
         
 
Great Cardigan
 
Review:

Received this for Christmas. Wore it for first time today and it's 10 below zero. It kept me warm even with a short sleeve shirt on. Would highly recommend this. I own lots of Beretta clothing and like it all.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news