Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Wind Barrier Short Zip Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Adam Hagen
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
Greatest sweater i've owned!
 
Review:

I originally got my first one of these sweaters from a box of my late father's old clothes. I instantly recognized the quality so I snatched it up. It is a high quality wool sweater with a wind proof liner that works for any and all types of wind. Although I have never been soaked through, the sweater does not and should not be used as waterproof. It is wonderful for a cold morning or evening walk in the woods. Unfortunately someone thought a dryer was a good idea with my first one and you can imagine what happened. I managed to stretch it back somewhat with hair conditioner and a rack but it isn't the same so be careful! I am now on my second one and it is the berries! It can get slightly warm indoors if you are active.

User:
DCK
Date:
September 20, 2012
         
 
Very Nice but
 
Review:

This is a very nice sweater/wing breaker. Its unique from what else is on the market. Comfortable but it has no pockets anywhere - not on the inside, not on the outside. God forbid you have a cell phone or anything else requiring a pocket. I am in the process of returning the sweater. 5 Stars + on quality and concept 2 Stars for implementation.

User:
Diamond Pigeon
Date:
January 16, 2012
         
 
Wind Stopper
 
Review:

I'm an avid sportg clays shooter and the wind barrier sweater has kept me comfortable on the coldest winter mornings. I have several Beretta jackets, but leave them in the car when I'm wearing this sweater. After 3 years of hard use, It still looks great.

 
Beretta Tactical Fleece
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
trap shooter
Date:
March 30, 2014
         
 
Beretta Tactical Fleece
 
Review:

Great jacket.Well made.

User:
Hiller
Date:
December 26, 2012
         
 
Overall good
 
Review:

Overall this is a great fleece, I however am very disappointed with the internal concealed carry pickets, my 45 will tare right through the lightweight fabric and fall out through the cheap Velcro! Otherwise I love the fleece

 
Beretta Techno-WindGuard Half-Zip Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
CBerry2
Date:
June 04, 2013
         
 
Great sweater/sizing way off
 
Review:

Windguard sweaters are a great garment. Very functional and warm. Would have given this 5 stars if the sizing was correct. go up at least one size. I wear a XL and ended up fitting into XXL. These are a steal at $75

User:
Bigtruck
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
Fantastic Sweater
 
Review:

I purchased this sweater about a month ago. today I finaly got to try it out At the Beretta Shooting Grounds at Dover Furnace. It was in the 40's and breezy This sweater was Warm and you couldn't feel the wind. I ordered a 2x it fit perfectand did not hinder mmy mobility during the Round of Sporting Clays. It's just another great product from a great Company !

User:
cberry2
Date:
February 09, 2013
         
 
runs 1 to 2 sizes small
 
Review:

I wear a XL sometimes 2x and I ended up wearing a XXXL.
That said these sweaters are very well made and warm. At this price they are a steal. Buy 2

 
Beretta Xtreme Ducker Fleece
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
tullamor
Date:
March 26, 2013
         
 
Good Product, go 1 size more than what yo would or
 
Review:

If your going to order this product, order 1 to 2 sizes up from what you normally order. This is a great product, but it is sized small. I love the product, but it ws tight under the arms for shooting. I am 5'11", 215, and ordered an XL. Had to go to an XXL. Beretta return was easy, had a return label, got my money back in a week, and replaced my order.

User:
tullamor
Date:
March 18, 2013
         
 
Great Product, but it sizes small
 
Review:

Ok Guys,
This is great product, beretta took out all the stops when they designed it, but the sizes run small. I am 5"11 and 215, and I ordered an XL thinking I could put a sweater under this shell. Forget it. Order at least 2 sizes up. I am returning the XL and have to go to an XXL. They design this for small dinky Europeans. But its still a great product. Worth the money

 
Beretta Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Michael J.
Date:
September 26, 2013
         
 
Mock Turtle
 
Review:

Great turtleneck but they do run very big. Last year ordered an XL. Thought I could shrink it, no way! Still swam in it. Last week ordered a L, still a bit big after washing and drying. A medium for me may not fit as loose as I like.

Very satisfied.

Gave the XL to my son!

User:
StevenZ
Date:
November 05, 2012
         
 
Quickly becoming a favorite
 
Review:

A nice warm shirt that fits well and has become a favorite. They do run a little large. I'm 6'1" 175# and medium fits perfect.

User:
Ivan
Date:
July 23, 2012
         
 
Nice shirt but seems a bit large
 
Review:

I like this shirt but it seems a bit large to me. I got a small which I would expect to be somewhat fitting on my 31" waist and 39" chest. For me it seemed more like a medium.

User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Great Layering Shirt
 
Review:

I love my Beretta Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck. It is the perfect layering piece for late fall and early winter hunting especially sitting in a deer stand.

User:
Georges
Date:
October 12, 2010
         
 
beretta long sleeve mock reviews
 
Review:

excellent more than my expectation

 
Beretta Schwartz Wald Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Kevano
Date:
February 15, 2014
         
 
Warm and versatile
 
Review:

Warm in windy cold climates. Great for days in the field or walks during lunch. When traveling to cold cities abundant pockets serve as an extra attaché case.

User:
Ray
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
Nice looking, but...
 
Review:

I wanted to like this jacket but a couple things caused me to return it. First, the zipper opens on the opposite side of traditional US men's jackets. Second, it is sized somewhat small and did not fit well, especially across the seat. I have other sweaters and shirts from Beretta, this did not measure up.

User:
William Sterling
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
Excellent
 
Review:

Recieved my Schwartz Wald jacket last week. It is everything I had hoped for; multi-seasonal, having lightweight insulation and being waterproof [the latter still to be tested (no rain yet)], hooded, possessing many functional pockets, and a very nice, distinctive style composed of impressively sturdy fabrics and tailoring details. I'm not a hunter, but I do a lot of cross-country walking.

 
Beretta Competition Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
100straight
Date:
September 30, 2013
         
 
Good Stuff
 
Review:

Nice Shirt, V neck looks cool, true to size (USA), little shrinkage.

User:
Mbendeck10
Date:
December 03, 2012
         
 
Not Exactly as Described
 
Review:

Description says this shirt has a "Beretta Team" embroidered logo on the sleeve and mine did not come with that logo... Other than that we´re good.

 
Beretta Cotton Field Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JT
Date:
December 25, 2012
         
 
Nice Jacket
 
Review:

Just got this in XXXL cause first order XXL little tight. Jacket has a lot of nice options, only reason gave 4 Stars, they could have given more material for the velcro around sleeves to attach to so you could close them off more and would not be large gap, other than that nice Jacket, I will get some more velcro to go around sleeve to make work.

 
Beretta Double Logo Tee
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
DSBXXXX
Date:
September 26, 2012
         
 
Quality has deteriorated
 
Review:

Sorry to say that the quality of this product has deteriorated. I bought a white double logo t-shirt a few years ago, which I love. Bought a replacement but found it to be of much poorer quality. The new shirt is dingy in comparison to the old, and the fabric is more flimsy. I don't like the new shirt's sleeve cuffs, and it looks like it will stretch out easily. Old shirt was made in China, New shirt made in Bangladesh. Bummer. I had really looked forward to purchasing another fine shirt.

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Quality Product
 
Review:

Picture doesn't do it justice. This is a quality made shirt and looks great. Did order one size up and fits comfortable. Ordered two and will reorder when other colors are restocked.

User:
zuomo
Date:
November 28, 2011
         
 
worth every penny
 
Review:

i am very pleased with this purchase. I'm 6'2" athletic build and usually long sleeve shirts fall short of my wrists. THIS XL shirt fits perfect. It is high quality as well. Definately will buy again & reccommend to a friend.

 
Beretta Light Polar Fleece Half-Zip
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
ace
Date:
January 14, 2014
         
 
runs small
 
Review:

Nice material but order one size up, runs small and is not long in the body. If you are an XL you need an XXL.

 
Beretta Mik Windstopper Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
GARR
Date:
December 29, 2012
         
 
Xx
 
Review:

Size a little bigger than it should, you cuold order one size smaller

 
Beretta Tech Performance Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Michael J.
Date:
September 26, 2013
         
 
Tech L/Sleeve
 
Review:

Great shirt but they seem to run a bit small. I ordered a large and fit a little snug (for me). Called and reordered an XL and like the way it fits.
Just returned the large.

 
Beretta Thorn-proof Cotton Field Vest
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Otis1971
Date:
November 04, 2013
         
 
Great looking vest with great performance
 
Review:

I just got this vest and used it Saturday hunting pheasant. I spent 4+ hours in this vest with only one small issue. The blood proof pouch gets real sweaty after hours of walking. Now this may be the case with all brands of vests with the blood proof pouch. I wear a 3x and I think this runs true to size. Beretta, please make more of your clothing in extended 3x sizes.

User:
Ace
Date:
December 22, 2012
         
 
Runs Big
 
Review:

Unlike a lot of Beretta clothing, I found this vest to run big. Normally an XL, I need to go up in size to XXL to get most Beretta clothing to fit, but not this one. Otherwise, it is a good looking nice vest with a full orange back.

 
Beretta Two-Tone Clays Vest
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JT
Date:
December 20, 2012
         
 
Size up
 
Review:

Nice vest, loved it right out of box, but as I wrote on a jacket review, go up one more size, if you wear a hoodie and this, you will need the room., nice vest though.

 
Beretta Upland Blaze Cap
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JMcMullin
Date:
January 31, 2012
         
 
Great Hat
 
Review:

Hat is a good quality ball cap style hat for field shooting or staying visible.

 
Beretta Weekender Cap
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bo
Date:
November 27, 2011
         
 
Weekender Cap
 
Review:

Great quality of hat. Howeever, I couldn't wear it. It was way too small. If you wear a 7 1/2 or above, donot order this hat. I gave it toa 9 year old and it fit him perfectly. Otherwise good hat.

User:
hunter7
Date:
June 19, 2010
         
 
Beretta Weekender Cap
 
Review:

These Beretta Weekender Caps are great I have all the colors except the pink one and would buy it for my wife if she would would wear it.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news