Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 9000 Magazine 9mm 12 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Mike
Date:
January 22, 2013
         
 
Beretta 9000 Magazine
 
Review:

Awesome OEM magazine that performs with precision. Regardless of the operating environment, this magazine feeds cleanly every time. Highly recommended.

 
Beretta Choke Tube Mobilchoke Upland Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck s
Date:
January 13, 2013
         
 
One of each
 
Review:

Easy to change on the go and they look good in the barrel. No regrets!

 
Beretta Choke Tube MobilChoke Victory Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Paul
Date:
November 14, 2010
         
 
I love these!
 
Review:

I bought 2 tubes each in 12 gauge for Skeet and Modified for my older 682 sporting. These tubes are great! You can remove them with just your fingers, no tools needed. The color coding tells you exactly what choke you have in your gun.

They give my older 682 a more modern and agressive look. Not only that but since they protrude from the barrel, they act as a muzzle protector.

 
Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Rifle Scope Tube Diameter: 1"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
jem
Date:
May 11, 2013
         
 
Great optics
 
Review:

I purchased the 2-7 FullField II for my 35 Remington 760. The scope was easy to line up and has exceptional eye relief. It is very clear and bright in low light conditions. I usually purchase Nikon scopes and this was my first Burris. I recommend the scope and will be a repeat customer.

User:
Happy Camper
Date:
May 07, 2012
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I was looking for a short range scope which allowed me to switch between 100, 200 and 300 yards with accuracy and speed. The Plex Reticle is very effective and easy to use. Good eye relief clarity and magnification. Exceptionally light, perfect for my CX4 and my AR. I bought the Burris AR Tactical Mounts as well.

 
Beretta 92/96 Novak(R) Rear Sight
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
John
Date:
April 02, 2014
         
 
Looks/Fits Great
 
Review:

I love this on my 92FS Compact INOX. I had a local gunsmith install it in a couple minutes. It looks great too!

User:
JP
Date:
June 09, 2012
         
 
Novak Rear Sight
 
Review:

It would be 100% better if they would have a way to install the front sight in a similar fashion. Also would be well to think in terms of other manufacturers.

User:
Tom
Date:
January 19, 2012
         
 
Novak rear sight
 
Review:

Very nice rear sight, very easy to install too if you have the sight tool installer.

 
Beretta Nylon Magazine Holder (92/PX4/80 series)
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Steven
Date:
July 06, 2012
         
 
Needs a better description
 
Review:

This mag holder fits PX4 Compact 9mm magazine 15 rounds, PX4 Standard 9mm 17 round magazine, and PX4 .45 cal. 9 round standard magazine. The extended round magazines 20 round 9mm and 10 round .45 caliber do not fit. Did not try a magazine smaller than the PX4 compact 15 round 9mm (the one with the orange follower). I did not have a 13 round 9mm Sub-Compact magazine to try. The length should not be a problem, the SnapGrip might not fit. Hope this helps.

 
Beretta Recoil Pad GEL-TEK Large - Competition
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Josh
Date:
August 31, 2012
         
 
Decent
 
Review:

These pads are ok but do not absorb felt recoil as well as other pads on the market. Would recommend paying the extra money for a better pad. But as far as ease of installation they are the best there is

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news