Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Ambidextrous Gel-tec Recoil Pad
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Otis1971
Date:
November 06, 2013
         
 
Just right
 
Review:

I like the thinness and feel of this recoil pad. It's thick enough to provide adequate cushion for a day of shooting but thin enough that it does not interfere with the feel of mounting the shot gun to my shoulder. It fits perfect in my beretta upland vest and I also like the fact that the material is slick and does not bind or pull at my clothing when shooting. For $10 how can you go wrong?

 
Beretta B1one Cartridge Bag (Eight boxes)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bcw
Date:
April 21, 2011
         
 
hunter
 
Review:

Top quality. Excellent capacity and durability. Highly recommend.

 
Beretta Barrel Rest (TOE PAD)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck
Date:
January 06, 2012
         
 
smells like a new wallet
 
Review:

handy little item. i was shooting skeet one day and was wondering why the toes on my right foot were getting hot. i was was wearing mesh type running shoes.

 
Beretta Bascula Knife SO5 Engraved Medium
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
mkay
Date:
November 01, 2012
         
 
Great knife
 
Review:

I just got two of these delivered for my friends. They are so nice that I have to order one for myself!

 
Beretta Competition Umbrella
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
super happy
Date:
May 21, 2012
         
 
best ever
 
Review:

I love it ,great buy

 
Beretta CX4 Storm Black Nylon Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Bill
Date:
September 20, 2013
         
 
Great Quality and Value
 
Review:

I really feel like I got more than my money's worth on this case.

User:
Bassman
Date:
July 01, 2013
         
 
Awesome Case!
 
Review:

I just got my CX4 Storm Nylon Case and it is really nice. I've been an avid Beretta fan for years, but I must admit that the quality of this case is even higher than I expected. You can feel the quality of the nylon, zippers and straps. The straps are seat belt quality! It fits the CX4 perfectly and keeps it in place. Tons of room for ammo, mags and a pistol or two. Way to go Beretta!!

User:
LBW
Date:
January 04, 2013
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

Ordered, shipped and delivered in less than 4 days. I have every accessory made for the Storm and it fits in the case perfectly. Accessory pockets allow pleanty of room for extra magazines, cleaning items and or a pistol. Padded, well made and looks good too!

User:
CX4
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Excellent for CX4 and Neos Carbine
 
Review:

Very well made in every detail. It allows to carry the CX4 when equipped with all the "Barbie accessories" including scope, front grip, and tactical light. It fits the Neos Carbine as well. Two internal straps prevent any movement and the shoulder straps allow to carry it like a back pack.

User:
Black6
Date:
April 08, 2010
         
 
Lots of room
 
Review:

Great range bag for the CX4. Even room enough for a full size pistol.

 
Beretta Dedicated Metal Frame Shooting Shields - Adult
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Drew
Date:
September 19, 2012
         
 
Great glasses!
 
Review:

These glasses are great! I bought the red lenses with these and if your a clay shooter you really can't beat the price! The red lenses really do enhance the orange color. Also comes with a hard case and you really can't beat that! Shipped Monday I got it 2 days later on Wednesday with ground shipping!

 
Beretta Drop Hunter Fixed Blade Knife
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
mohr308
Date:
December 23, 2012
         
 
Quality
 
Review:

Even though this blade says china on it, the knife was made to a nice quality standard. I bought this as a christmas gift for my brother in law. Not sure what his opinion is yet, but its not xmas yet!

 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector .24"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Wtrdog
Date:
November 10, 2011
         
 
Gel tek Cheek protector
 
Review:

Installed it on my Extrema 2 quick easy and sticks really well. No worries about putting my face down on the comb when shooting heavy loads. Give you update at end of Season.

User:
Char
Date:
November 09, 2011
         
 
Gel Tek 100% Satisfaction
 
Review:

Grate protection for the cheek, it reduces the recoil greatly. I have an old over & under 12ga that would always leave my cheek swollen with the first couple of shots. So I decided to put on the Gel-Tek Cheek, I did it on the field under dusty conditions of course it ended with air bubbles trap inside but I fire about 100 shells and my cheek was filling great. The next day I removed it, it took me around 10 minutes, it really holds tight to the stock so no need to worry about falling loose, I cleaned it let it dry and put it on again this time without the air bubbles, looks really good.

The stock of my gun is all 100% wood with a slight of wood varnish nothing like the new ones that look plastic or glossy so you don’t have to worry if you want to place it on a wood stock it’ll work.

It looks good, fells good and raises the stock according to the thickness .12” or .24”
100% satisfied

User:
Steve in MD
Date:
August 29, 2011
         
 
A great product
 
Review:

A great way to raise and thicken your stock. Soft gel helps tame recoil. Opaque finish lets the wood's color and grain show through; looks great.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag (4 boxes)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Great bag
 
Review:

Holds several boxes of 9mm rounds. Perfect for the range.

User:
Gary
Date:
March 26, 2011
         
 
Excellent quality bag,
 
Review:

If you're looking for a small size range bag, this is the one to have. The construction is Beretta quality and looks great. I keep pistol ammo, spare mags, and extra ear plugs in mine. I'm ordering a second one.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag 6/8 boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Geo
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Range Bag
 
Review:

This is the perfect range bag for me. I can carry 2 full size pistols in the main compartment and my earmuffs. The 2 side pokets I stock with ammo, gun oil, glasses, loader and I still have room to put another compact pistol. Its built well. The strap is fully adjustable and very comfortable. I tend to over kill it with all my beretta products but I don't care it looks sweet. Oh and its cheaper then range bags @ ur local gunstore.

User:
Big Bill
Date:
September 12, 2011
         
 
Range Bag/Cartridge Bag
 
Review:

This is the bag I use for pistol, shotgun or rifle range. Room for ammo, spare mags, hearing and eye protection, reloaders, choke tubes, tools or anything needed for my trip to the range. 200 shotgun rounds is more that I would like to shoot in a day, but the bag can carry them.
This is the right size bag for a day at the range, this is a must have range bag.

User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Excellent bag for the range
 
Review:

Perfect for practice shooting at the range. Easily fits 2-3 pistols plus several boxes of rounds. Side pockets are great for glasses, etc. Highly recommend.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Light shell 1 cartridge box bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck
Date:
January 06, 2012
         
 
nice little box
 
Review:

nice little piece. like the 4 extra shell holders not just 2 like others.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Shooting bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Lou F.
Date:
January 21, 2013
         
 
shooting bag
 
Review:

I got this shooting bag as a Christmas gift from my sister. I love it! Well thought out and made to last. Holds everything and then some. I also have a Gold Cup gun case for my Beretta A303 and a shotgun shell holder with belt. All top of the line

 
Beretta Hard Leather Case for standard Beretta shotguns
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
amroberts8
Date:
October 19, 2010
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

This is a high quality case that I recommend. Very well made and thought out, the case consists of quality leather, super soft interior and quality locks that function crisply and cleanly.

 
Beretta High Performance Cartridge bag with bottom compartment
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Range Runner
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Big!
 
Review:

Big and durable. After one year of use it looks like new. Can you ask for more?

 
Beretta High Performance Range Bag, 6 Boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Shane
Date:
April 24, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I have tried about 15 different bags and this bag is the best range bag for a trapshooter. It is built with the shooter in mind. It says it will hold six boxes, I can easily hold 8 boxes and all my eye protection and ear protection including my trap holster. The zippers are fantastic and the look is great.

I highly recommend this bag to anyone who loves beretta products and needs the perfect trap range bag.

User:
dsmith
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
This is a really nice bag
 
Review:

I was impressed by the quality of materials used for this bag. The outer material is heavy duty nylon type material. The inside is lined in a lighter weight smooth textured material. The stiching and zippers are first class. The zippers all have beretta logo rubber pull tags on them, and the outside has rubber beretta logo patches. The bottom of the bag is covered in a hard cloth textured plastic that provides very effective stiffness and protection. The looks of the bag are very sharp. Everyone says "That is a really nice bag" , and they are right. It will fit the 6 boxes of ammo plus a couple pistols, plus your safety gear with no problem. It is the perfect size for around 2 or 3 pistols plus gear. Judging from the tags this is made in Italy, wish it was USA, but that is ok. The only thing it does not have is loops on the inside to hold pistol mags. It has some loops but they are not large enough to hold mags. That is the one and only ding.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news