Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta RETRIEVER Gear Bags Large Cartridge Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Jerry Parise
Date:
October 02, 2010
         
 
Love This Bag
 
Review:

I have now used my large cartridge bag for several weeks, and I could not be more pleased with it. It has room to hold eight boxes of 12ga. shells, and a pocket for my shooting gloves and shooting glasses. The shoulder strap is comfortable and makes carrying the bag a breeze. The construction is sturdy and the bag itself appears to be quite durable. I absolutely love it.

 
Beretta RETRIEVER Gear Bags Shotgun Case 56"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bluejeans
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
bluejeans
 
Review:

well built and durable. nice craftmanship. quite satisfied.

 
Beretta Secure Ammunition Box 9mm (.38, .40)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
March 29, 2011
         
 
Excellent Quality; Beretta Does IT Again
 
Review:

I purchased this item for myself on March 18, 2011. It arrived on my front porch within only a few days (less than a week). The product is truly well made and sturdy. It fits very well inside of my in home pistol vault. I am very happy that I purchased this items. Thanks Beretta; you've done it again! Keep up the good work.

MVH

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Jay
Date:
March 21, 2014
         
 
Nice
 
Review:

I love this case. This is the case the gun should come in. I love my 92 a1 yet the blue box broke first day I opened it.

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Rug ( 8 inch)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Love it!
 
Review:

My Px4 Subcompact fits in it nicely. High quality material, and matches the Range bag perfectly. Thanks!

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Rug (10 inch)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Xavier
Date:
May 29, 2012
         
 
EXCELLENT!
 
Review:

outstanding quality, serves its purpose, can't ask for more!

User:
Brian Freese
Date:
January 11, 2012
         
 
Superior quality and perfect fit.
 
Review:


I looked at a number of places for a pistol rug to carry my Beretta 92FS 9MM to and from the range, and there are a lot of options available. There's a lot of options in the $20 price range, but this one from Beretta USA is bar far the best I've found. The stitching is secure and flawless. The lining is well done with enough padding to protect the firearm without too much compression. It's a very nice lining without any loose fibers to get snagged on the firearm. It fits my pistol perfectly! If someone asked me whether I'd buy this again, I'd definitely say YES.

 
Beretta Tactical Range Medium Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Rob
Date:
August 17, 2013
         
 
great for anything!!
 
Review:

All around great bag, for anything!! Guns and ammo, camera gear or lunch..Must see to appreciate!! Fit and finish, along with the embroidery of the beretta name in multiple spots, make this a great all around bag!!

User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Better than I thought!
 
Review:

Super Nice! LOTS of room, and holds all I need,(and more!) for the range. Great Price, Too!

User:
Brian
Date:
April 19, 2012
         
 
Lots of Pockets!
 
Review:

This range bag has sturdy construction, an easy-access zipper flap on top, and solid padding. There are interior loops to hold your clips and exterior zipper pouches to hold your shooting glasses and whatnot.
And the Beretta logo is everywhere. A sharp looking bag.

 
Beretta Tactical Small Range Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JMcMullin
Date:
January 31, 2012
         
 
Perfect compact range bag
 
Review:

This small range bag is exactly what you need when heading out to the range to just get some quick shooting in. I can comfortably fit two full size guns along with some ammo and my glasses and ear protection. Great purchase.

 
Beretta Tactical Survival Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
emello
Date:
July 30, 2013
         
 
Great Bag
 
Review:

I bought one of these back in December and since then it has been of great use. I love all the straps for the magazines, beautiful logo'd material inside, and just an awesome tactical look. I love it!

User:
AllanC
Date:
March 16, 2013
         
 
Tough, roomy and handsome
 
Review:

I bought this bag to take to the range. It easily holds my M9, a couple of boxes of ammo, speed loader and muffs with room to spare. The front outside pockets will easily accommodate six mags and the end pockets easily fit glasses, cell phone and other miscellaneous items. The bag is very well-assembled of heavy Cordura and strong stitching and is very comfortable to carry. The strap is angled in such a way as to wear across the chest and around the back and has butt-pads for comfort. It's not a huge bag, but it is big enough for an enthusiast with one or two full-size pistols and range gear.

 
Beretta Waxwear Field Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Zman
Date:
December 18, 2012
         
 
ONE GREAT BAG
 
Review:

MY WIFE GAVE ME THIS BAG YEAR'S AGO, IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST PRESENTS I EVER GOT. IT HAS BEEN USED AT IDPA COMPETIONS, TRAP EVENTS, PHEASANT HUNTING, 3 GUN EVENTS. IT GOES OUT TO ALL WEEKENDS. IT IS TOUGH AND DURABLE WITH MANY POCKETS FOR GUNS, AMMUNTION, STAPLE GUN, BERETTA SHOOTING GLOVES, EYE PROTECTION, EAR PROTECTION, MAG'S, PLUS TWO OF YOUR FAVORITE GUN'S.
IF YOU GOT THE CASH
IT IS THE BAG IT BUY!
THANK YOU TOM Z.

User:
S. Morningstar
Date:
June 20, 2012
         
 
Great Field Bag!
 
Review:

This is everything I had been looking for in a field/range bag, I really like the wax cotton look, water repellence and ruggedness without the greasy feel of other waxed cotton. It is very well constructed, has multiple useful compartments, pockets and elastic designed to hold extra shells and/or choke tubes. The bag has quite a bit of foam that would indeed allow it to float fully loaded, as described on the website. The quality is quite good and it is versatile enough that it pulls double duty as carry-on luggage. The leather accents nicely compliment the wax cotton. I have nothing but compliments for this field bag, wonderful job Beretta!

 
Beretta Youth Shooting Glasses
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
captstp
Date:
August 25, 2010
         
 
Great Glasses
 
Review:


My 4 year old son wears these all the time. We had some generic brand and he would only wear those when told too. The Beretta ones he does not want to take them off.

 
Beretta Quick Defense Pistol Vault
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
LarryM
Date:
June 30, 2013
         
 
Excellent product
 
Review:

Excellent product; room for 2 full sized pistols and more. Solid construction.

User:
jakep
Date:
June 27, 2013
         
 
Great addition
 
Review:

I received my pistol vault and I am very pleased with it. I was able to fit three pistols (PX4 full size,Nano and my wife's PK380) in it to my surprise! It was very easy to program the new combo and it fits perfectly in my nightstand. I did quite a bit of research before purchasing this model and the price and functions can't be beat. I would recommend it to anyone.

User:
D. Certa
Date:
March 29, 2013
         
 
Differences in product vs photograph
 
Review:

Unfortunately, the pistol vault that I received is missing the BERETTA script and logo. The vault opening knob is black, not metallic. I'm sure it functions the same, however these aesthetic items weighed into my purchase online.

User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
February 21, 2012
         
 
Sturdy Steel Pistol Vault and is TSA Approved!
 
Review:

I have been looking at this item for quite some time now and was just waiting for the price to drop. Well, the price dropped and jumped all in. The Vault arrived in a well packaged box and it is a beauty. The vault is solid and made from steel with 5 simplex buttons to customize your combination. No batteries required at all; just a well made item that provides deep foam padding to protect your firearm (Up to 2)while providing excellent security. So, if you're planning to travel via airplane and need to declare your firarm, this pistol vault is perfect, plus it meets TSA requirements, provided that you are traveling to and from a state where firearms are permitted while traveling within the United States once the firearm is declared. This was an excellent purchase for me at an excellent price. So, go on out and get you one!

User:
CowboyRJB
Date:
April 16, 2010
         
 
QUICK ACCESS VAULT
 
Review:

Awesome vault for the home. Bolts down on any night table at bedside. Quick 3 button combo for an easy open. SOLID STEEL construction and actually decorative.

 
Beretta High Performance Pistol Rug 10" W/ Handle
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
January 14, 2014
         
 
Top-Notch
 
Review:

A nicer top cover distinguishes this from the otherwise similar black version. This handsome soft case is my choice for my full-size Beretta. My utilitarian Glock gets to live in the black one.

User:
Jamone58
Date:
January 13, 2014
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

High quality gun rug. It is used to transport all of my 92 series pistols. It is pricey compared to others on the market, but I like the Beretta embossing, covered zipper, and the thick padded case. I gave it 4 stars because of the price.

User:
slw3
Date:
May 18, 2013
         
 
Excellent case
 
Review:

I use this case to carry my 92A1 to and from the range. It is very well made and protects my weapon from scuffs and scratches.

User:
Texas 18
Date:
October 14, 2012
         
 
Top Quality
 
Review:

It costs few $$ more than a Walmart case, but is is very high quality.

I have a 10" for a NEOS and bought a 8" for a Bobcat, that end up being to big. So I use it with my Springfield.

Is it 10X better than the $10 sold at Academy, etc.

 
Beretta Xplor Gun Case
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
CC268
Date:
January 04, 2013
         
 
Great Case, Few Deceptions Though..
 
Review:

Awesome case, but unfortunately it will NOT fit an A400 XCEL Sporting 30" barrel. Beretta says this case is 52", I measured it and it was more like 50.5". Finally, the case is NOT blue and tan like the photo shows, it is GREEN and tan. This makes sense as that is the color of the Xplor, but I thought I would let people know. Overall awesome case it just didn't fit my gun and the colors were not what I thought they were.

User:
686 Silver Pigeon
Date:
September 18, 2012
         
 
Matches A400 Xplor Perfectly
 
Review:

The quality of the case is awesome and the styling is true Beretta. There is lots of padding around the receiver/bolt handle. It fits the a400 with KO and 28 BBL and extended choke tube with a little room to spare, but not too much to have the gun slide around.

 
Beretta Hearing Protection
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 11
 
User:
Chefy
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
Work great
 
Review:

I have a large head (I wear a 7 3/4 hat) and these fit me really well. I'm surprised by previous reviews saying that the are small. I've found that they work better than the $65 set I picked up from gander.

User:
tsav47
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
pretty satisfied
 
Review:

it took no time to get here. i ordered the "black" one thinking the head band was black and the ear pieces were grey. i was wrong. the entire thing is black. they should have a better picture if it. some other reviews say they're uncomfortable, but i find they are pretty comfortable. they aren't of high quality as i was expecting, but i think they're good enough for the price. they aren't so bad to where its worth going through the trouble of returning them and waiting 3 weeks for the money to be refunded. they'll do for now....

User:
Wade2Ride
Date:
October 30, 2012
         
 
Good Product!
 
Review:

For starters I did find these cheaper at a retail store.
But They aren't bulky like I expected.
They fit well.
And the Beretta symbol and words are raised so it looks really good.
Personally I think they are worth the price listed here!

User:
luis
Date:
October 18, 2012
         
 
queja
 
Review:

tengo una 90 two y desde que la compre quise tener los accesorios beretta, compre la orejera y el dia que me llego a venezuela se le partio una base de la lanima tensora,por lo tanto no

User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Very Comfortable...
 
Review:

and compact (It doesn't take up much space in my range bag!) Nice fit. My only quibble is that I just found out that my favorite gun store carries this product for a couple $ less. Oh well...

User:
mkay
Date:
February 16, 2012
         
 
Nice looking earmuff
 
Review:

Since I have a 92FS, I thought that I should get an earmuff from Beretta and found this at a local shop. Low profile, good price and nice look. Perfect.... Bought one.

The headband is pretty strong and when I put it on, the bottoms of the headband pressed in the sides of my head pretty hard. Basically the headband curls until it cannot curl any further and the effect is pretty powerful and I could not take it.

My head is not small but not that large either. Anyone who is interested in this earmuff should try it on before buying it. The package can be opened with no damage to it.

User:
Saad
Date:
February 13, 2012
         
 
Great!
 
Review:

very comfortable, deduct noise well, easy to store, not too big on the head.

User:
Denny
Date:
March 23, 2011
         
 
Beretta Hearing Protection
 
Review:

These are great! I hesitated to buy because one of the older reviews said they were too small. I AM 6'5" and they fit perfectly. Beretta should show side views of this product as it is not bulky and looks good on. The head band is padded with a raised logo and it comes with a neck strap.

User:
Kyoseki
Date:
October 29, 2010
         
 
Well built, but...
 
Review:

I received a pair of these from a promotion so I'm glad I didn't pay for them, not that they're bad, but they're too small.

The build quality is fine, they seem pretty solid and deaden noise pretty well, but unfortunately, they are not "one size fits all".

If you have a large head, you'll fine that the strap isn't quite long enough, consequently the metal frames tend to press against the skull around the temples, which is really quite uncomfortable.

User:
allbean
Date:
April 22, 2010
         
 
Love them!
 
Review:

These were a gift from my wife and I'm so glad she thought to get me these muffs! Well made, comfortable, stylish and effective! What else do you need? Get a pair! You won't regret it!

User:
PORTOROCK712
Date:
April 20, 2010
         
 
GREAT EAR PROTECTION
 
Review:

1. EASY TO STORE
2. EXCELLENT NOISE REDUCTION
3. COOL BERETTA LOGO ON HEADBAND
4. SIMPLY COMFORTABLE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM...

 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector .12 inches
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Maierar
Date:
November 23, 2012
         
 
I must be unlucky
 
Review:

Pad works well, but after one month on a stock it was quite difficult to remove and I cannot get the mark it made off of the stock.

User:
Peacore
Date:
March 02, 2012
         
 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector
 
Review:

This the best add on product I have found to add height and cushion your cheek from recoil.
I have moved it from one gun to another and it is done easily with damaging the stock finish. It works with both oil and glossy finishes. I am a gunsmith and FFL dealer. I have tried other cheek protectors but they will not come off once installed, this one is the best one on the market.

User:
TD Rowley
Date:
June 13, 2010
         
 
Great product
 
Review:

Just got on for my 391 and it really helps with making a better fit to the face. Easy to install.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news