Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Nano Soft Gun Case
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
MVP
Date:
March 22, 2013
         
 
Nice, but could be Nicer
 
Review:

I bought this soft gun case so I could put my Nano in my rifle case and take it to the range. The case seems to be well constructed, but is a tight fit. I have a LaserMax laser sight attached to the gun and it barely fits into the elastic band inside the case. The case will only work with 6 round clips. If you have 8 round clips, forget it, they won't work with this case. The Nano is marketed as a configurable gun with quite a few options now available (and hopefully more to come), it would have been nice if BUSA had used some foresight and designed this case to work with different configurations or at least list it's limitations in the description.

User:
C_Saat
Date:
January 09, 2013
         
 
Not Bad!
 
Review:

This case is pretty nice, but would of liked it to have a little more "360" protection (thicker/ more padding). Good for the price, you can't go wrong, great little case!

User:
FM Wright
Date:
August 18, 2012
         
 
Semi-concealed Carry Device
 
Review:

Nondescript way to carry and store the Nano. I ‘colored in’ the embroidery and it looks like I am carrying a zipped up small Bible with me.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This pouch is perfect for those days @ the range or any other day you do not feel like carrying on your person. Made in China but its good quality.

 
Beretta Tactical Explorer Case 92FS / M9
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Good case but misleading description
 
Review:

As several prior reviewers have commented, there is not separate lower insert for the stock 92FS/M9 foam. However, I bought mine for my Px4 and also ordered KITFOAM2712, which comes with separate top and bottom layers of foam for the main compartment (the foam in the lid does not count as a layer).

The case itself seems robust enough, and appears to be at least as tough as the Pelican cases I had considered and better than some others such as Plano. I have not yet made an attempt to verify its water resistance.

User:
Paul S.
Date:
July 09, 2013
         
 
Great Case BUT.....
 
Review:

The precut foam fits and holds my firearm and magazines perfectly. I have no doubt that the protection will be excellent. But there is no lower level pluck foam as described. The lower foam is glued to the top level

User:
C
Date:
April 12, 2013
         
 
Misleading
 
Review:

This case is a heavy beretta case with a logo, but it does not live up to the decription. Im not sure if i am missing something but the foam on the bottom cannot be modifed in any way. Dont try or you will ruin it.

User:
Matthew
Date:
December 12, 2012
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

Great case! Everytime I take this case to the range someone asks me where I got it! I always point them in the direction of Berettausa! I love my 96FS and love keeping it in this case!

User:
Erik
Date:
October 02, 2012
         
 
Awesome Pistol Case
 
Review:

Awesome pistol case. Feels better than my Pelican 1400! I'd prefer a different kind of foam, but that's no big deal. Pre-fitted to the 92/96 pistols, and fits perfectly with my Elite I, Elite II, Brigadier FS, and standard 92G (FS style) slides. Also fit the Vertec with no problems.

 
Beretta Choke Tube Case
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
686 Silver Pigeon
Date:
July 26, 2012
         
 
Does what it is supposed to do
 
Review:

Holds 5 choke tubes -flush mount and extended tubes fit inside this case. However, the clear plastic factory choke containers will not fit inside the case.

 
Beretta Huntmaster Boning Knife
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bvonvoigt
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
One thing to know
 
Review:

This is a beautifully made piece. However I was a little put off by the fact that is is made in China....I did not expect that from Beretta..otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

Barney

 
Beretta PB Copper Knife with cartridge extractor
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
johnscanoe
Date:
January 08, 2011
         
 
Nice Nife
 
Review:

I recieved this knife as a gift for christmas and am very pleased with the quality and finish of this little pocket knife. The fit and finish are very good. It has good weight and smooth action with approriate sping strenght and thin profile that fits your pocket nicely. Great little pocket knife

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Takedown soft case
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Andy
Date:
March 27, 2014
         
 
A little short
 
Review:

Great quality case, but it is a little short for 32 in. bbl's with extended tubes.

 
Beretta Tactical Backpack
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
T. Hale
Date:
February 01, 2012
         
 
Small in size
 
Review:

I ordered this for the Pistol pocket and to use it as a small hunting bag/ range bag. I am about 6' 1" and this looks like a elementary school backpack on me. It is VERY SMALL. But I do enjoy the features it has, such as places for ID and Water bottle, the inside material is stretchy and feels loose/ poorly made, but this is also a plus, since I don't have to struggle getting items out of their specified places. Overall, my biggest complaint is how small it is and it makes it look like I'm wearing a child's backpack.

 
Beretta Tactical PX4 knife
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Slim
Date:
August 03, 2013
         
 
Made in China.
 
Review:

OK knife, Expensive for something made in China. Beretta, here's an idea, team up with a real knife maker like Benchmade to make your knives.

 
Beretta Hard Case for Large Frame Pistols
Overall Rating:
      
2.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Enkidu
Date:
September 08, 2012
         
 
Not To Beretta Standards
 
Review:

The Beretta Hard case is not to their fabricated to their typically high standards. It is injection molded, and the latchs begin to break after a short amount of utilization. For the price that they charge for a handgun; they should provide a case comensurate with the quality of the pistol. Pricing the same replacement case at $23 is absurd and a total rip:

User:
Rusty
Date:
October 11, 2011
         
 
light duty case
 
Review:

This appears to be the same case that new guns are delivered in when bought retail. Pretty enough, but it is a light duty case, not stiff enough not to crush under duress. Also, the hinge and latchs are simply part of the injection molded plastic form, and are showing fatigue after only a few uses. It does not come with a padlock eye. I drilled a small hole through the handle so I can legally lock for transport - but I don't think this is a long term solution. Basically, it's a really nice dust cover, but you'll want something stouter unless it is only for very occasional use or long-term (and infrequently opened) shelf storage.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news