Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 9000 Magazine 9mm 12 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Mike
Date:
January 22, 2013
         
 
Beretta 9000 Magazine
 
Review:

Awesome OEM magazine that performs with precision. Regardless of the operating environment, this magazine feeds cleanly every time. Highly recommended.

 
Beretta B1one Cartridge Bag (Eight boxes)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bcw
Date:
April 21, 2011
         
 
hunter
 
Review:

Top quality. Excellent capacity and durability. Highly recommend.

 
Beretta Choke Tube Mobilchoke Upland Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck s
Date:
January 13, 2013
         
 
One of each
 
Review:

Easy to change on the go and they look good in the barrel. No regrets!

 
Beretta Choke Tube MobilChoke Victory Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Paul
Date:
November 14, 2010
         
 
I love these!
 
Review:

I bought 2 tubes each in 12 gauge for Skeet and Modified for my older 682 sporting. These tubes are great! You can remove them with just your fingers, no tools needed. The color coding tells you exactly what choke you have in your gun.

They give my older 682 a more modern and agressive look. Not only that but since they protrude from the barrel, they act as a muzzle protector.

 
Beretta Crossroad Injection Women's Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Susannah
Date:
December 01, 2012
         
 
Great jacket!
 
Review:

Wonderful lines - slight dip at back waist adds to surprising elegance in what could be a "puffer" jacket. Warm, light, what more could one ask for. Would adhere to sizing chart when ordering-is on small side.

 
Beretta Double Collar T-Shirt - Short Sleeved
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bill
Date:
February 11, 2014
         
 
NICE
 
Review:

This shirt seems sized right for my 6'2" frame. Feels great. Nice, casual, comfy T-shirt. Ordered xxl and it seems to fit well. Plus it has the cool Beretta logo on the front left chest....

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag (4 boxes)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Great bag
 
Review:

Holds several boxes of 9mm rounds. Perfect for the range.

User:
Gary
Date:
March 26, 2011
         
 
Excellent quality bag,
 
Review:

If you're looking for a small size range bag, this is the one to have. The construction is Beretta quality and looks great. I keep pistol ammo, spare mags, and extra ear plugs in mine. I'm ordering a second one.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag 6/8 boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Geo
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Range Bag
 
Review:

This is the perfect range bag for me. I can carry 2 full size pistols in the main compartment and my earmuffs. The 2 side pokets I stock with ammo, gun oil, glasses, loader and I still have room to put another compact pistol. Its built well. The strap is fully adjustable and very comfortable. I tend to over kill it with all my beretta products but I don't care it looks sweet. Oh and its cheaper then range bags @ ur local gunstore.

User:
Big Bill
Date:
September 12, 2011
         
 
Range Bag/Cartridge Bag
 
Review:

This is the bag I use for pistol, shotgun or rifle range. Room for ammo, spare mags, hearing and eye protection, reloaders, choke tubes, tools or anything needed for my trip to the range. 200 shotgun rounds is more that I would like to shoot in a day, but the bag can carry them.
This is the right size bag for a day at the range, this is a must have range bag.

User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Excellent bag for the range
 
Review:

Perfect for practice shooting at the range. Easily fits 2-3 pistols plus several boxes of rounds. Side pockets are great for glasses, etc. Highly recommend.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Light shell 1 cartridge box bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck
Date:
January 06, 2012
         
 
nice little box
 
Review:

nice little piece. like the 4 extra shell holders not just 2 like others.

 
Beretta Lightweight Multi-Climate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gonzo
Date:
December 17, 2013
         
 
It' works.
 
Review:

This is a very durable and good looking jacket that will stand you in good stead in just about any conditions. It's as good, if not better than any other 60/40 type parka on the market. I use it as my main jacket when I travel. I've also used it outside at NFL games during rainstorms and it kept me dry.

 
Beretta MultiClimate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dbacch
Date:
March 30, 2014
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

Love the jacket. Great for layering. Used it for hunting in Scotland where temp changes daily.

Only drawback is the pockets are not good for holding shells.

User:
av
Date:
February 14, 2012
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

You will love this jacket.

 
Beretta St. James Coat - Brown Plaid (2010)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Prohunter
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
Finest Italian Quality
 
Review:

I have the entire St James tweed collection and have hunted Scotland in it. Very fine Italian crafted tween of the highest quality. Extremely durable, water resistand and comfortable. Stylish as well.... Well worth the price.....it will be very hard to duplicate this quality with another designer.

 
Beretta TechWool Hunting Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
GMC262
Date:
December 24, 2011
         
 
Style and Function
 
Review:

I don't own many sweaters-but I saw this one and was very impressed with the styling and color selection-the blue is perfect in my opinion and unlike some online vendors, the color I saw online was representative of the actual product. Once I got it and tried it on I can verify it is a hi-tech piece of clothing-light weight but insulating. Not to mention Beretta has great service, I got it the next day sfter ordering. Give the TechWool Hunting Sweater a try, I don't think you will be disappointed.

 
Beretta Upland Cordura Field Pant
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
TBrown
Date:
January 01, 2014
         
 
Great Pants - Slim Fit
 
Review:

Great field pant that allow you freedom of movement while keeping you warm. Only issue I had with the pants were they definitely were tight around the waist compared to other 32's I wear in other brand. Order a size bigger and enjoy.

User:
stwpheasantlewis
Date:
June 10, 2012
         
 
keepers
 
Review:

I have two pair of these upland pants, their tough, very light weight, very easy to put on, and take off, zipper system is well thught out, deep pockets,and wash, and retain their color, andshape after literally hundreds of washings. I hut ringnecks a minimun of 60 days afield yearly from North dakota, southward to Northern Oklahoma, these are great pants, and they last like iron! Light weight,their the best upland pant currently on the market own many, many pairs, this is what I pack! Good hunting my friends!

User:
d. shepard
Date:
May 06, 2012
         
 
excellent upland pants
 
Review:

These light weight, non-restrictive pants are quite durable. And can be very warm, even more so than heavier pants. A small zipper just below the front pocket allows for excellent temperature control as the day warms up. Mesh liner and tethered suspender buttons are positive features. Over-the-boot leg opening with zipper and two snap positions works very well. If any doubt, order the larger size. My best pair of upland pants.

 
Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Rifle Scope Tube Diameter: 1"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
jem
Date:
May 11, 2013
         
 
Great optics
 
Review:

I purchased the 2-7 FullField II for my 35 Remington 760. The scope was easy to line up and has exceptional eye relief. It is very clear and bright in low light conditions. I usually purchase Nikon scopes and this was my first Burris. I recommend the scope and will be a repeat customer.

User:
Happy Camper
Date:
May 07, 2012
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I was looking for a short range scope which allowed me to switch between 100, 200 and 300 yards with accuracy and speed. The Plex Reticle is very effective and easy to use. Good eye relief clarity and magnification. Exceptionally light, perfect for my CX4 and my AR. I bought the Burris AR Tactical Mounts as well.

 
Beretta Forest Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Ray
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
Ok but not a perfect fit...
 
Review:

Ok construction but sized small, especially across the seat. Not sure how it will hold up. Decided to return.

User:
Doc
Date:
April 04, 2011
         
 
Berette Forest Jacket
 
Review:

I love this jacket, it has all the features I have been looking for is s wing shooting jacket, Gortex, light down insulation,mid level hand warming pockets,bellows shotshell pockets, and a rear water proof game bag pocket. I normally wear a medium size but had to exchange for a large to get the proper shoulder room. Great jacket, great job Beretta.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news