Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Techno-WindGuard Half-Zip Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
CBerry2
Date:
June 04, 2013
         
 
Great sweater/sizing way off
 
Review:

Windguard sweaters are a great garment. Very functional and warm. Would have given this 5 stars if the sizing was correct. go up at least one size. I wear a XL and ended up fitting into XXL. These are a steal at $75

User:
Bigtruck
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
Fantastic Sweater
 
Review:

I purchased this sweater about a month ago. today I finaly got to try it out At the Beretta Shooting Grounds at Dover Furnace. It was in the 40's and breezy This sweater was Warm and you couldn't feel the wind. I ordered a 2x it fit perfectand did not hinder mmy mobility during the Round of Sporting Clays. It's just another great product from a great Company !

User:
cberry2
Date:
February 09, 2013
         
 
runs 1 to 2 sizes small
 
Review:

I wear a XL sometimes 2x and I ended up wearing a XXXL.
That said these sweaters are very well made and warm. At this price they are a steal. Buy 2

 
Beretta Schwartz Wald Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Kevano
Date:
February 15, 2014
         
 
Warm and versatile
 
Review:

Warm in windy cold climates. Great for days in the field or walks during lunch. When traveling to cold cities abundant pockets serve as an extra attaché case.

User:
Ray
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
Nice looking, but...
 
Review:

I wanted to like this jacket but a couple things caused me to return it. First, the zipper opens on the opposite side of traditional US men's jackets. Second, it is sized somewhat small and did not fit well, especially across the seat. I have other sweaters and shirts from Beretta, this did not measure up.

User:
William Sterling
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
Excellent
 
Review:

Recieved my Schwartz Wald jacket last week. It is everything I had hoped for; multi-seasonal, having lightweight insulation and being waterproof [the latter still to be tested (no rain yet)], hooded, possessing many functional pockets, and a very nice, distinctive style composed of impressively sturdy fabrics and tailoring details. I'm not a hunter, but I do a lot of cross-country walking.

 
Beretta 92/96 Novak(R) Rear Sight
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
John
Date:
April 02, 2014
         
 
Looks/Fits Great
 
Review:

I love this on my 92FS Compact INOX. I had a local gunsmith install it in a couple minutes. It looks great too!

User:
JP
Date:
June 09, 2012
         
 
Novak Rear Sight
 
Review:

It would be 100% better if they would have a way to install the front sight in a similar fashion. Also would be well to think in terms of other manufacturers.

User:
Tom
Date:
January 19, 2012
         
 
Novak rear sight
 
Review:

Very nice rear sight, very easy to install too if you have the sight tool installer.

 
Beretta Competition Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
100straight
Date:
September 30, 2013
         
 
Good Stuff
 
Review:

Nice Shirt, V neck looks cool, true to size (USA), little shrinkage.

User:
Mbendeck10
Date:
December 03, 2012
         
 
Not Exactly as Described
 
Review:

Description says this shirt has a "Beretta Team" embroidered logo on the sleeve and mine did not come with that logo... Other than that we´re good.

 
Beretta Cotton Field Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JT
Date:
December 25, 2012
         
 
Nice Jacket
 
Review:

Just got this in XXXL cause first order XXL little tight. Jacket has a lot of nice options, only reason gave 4 Stars, they could have given more material for the velcro around sleeves to attach to so you could close them off more and would not be large gap, other than that nice Jacket, I will get some more velcro to go around sleeve to make work.

 
Beretta Flask Set with wood box
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Thomas
Date:
April 11, 2013
         
 
Worth It & A Conversation Starter
 
Review:

I love Beretta firearms. I have used them extensively- both learning to shoot as a youngster, then while in the Army and today. I decided to treat myself to a few nice things and purchased this. This would make an excellent gift for any firearms enthusiast. The cups are small which help with smart portion sizes. All items manufactured with quality. The filler piece fits so flush with the flask you must lift it for your beverage to flow into the flask. The box and its lining are also very nice. I would recommend this as a gift for yourself or a fellow Beretta lover.

 
Beretta Nylon Magazine Holder (92/PX4/80 series)
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Steven
Date:
July 06, 2012
         
 
Needs a better description
 
Review:

This mag holder fits PX4 Compact 9mm magazine 15 rounds, PX4 Standard 9mm 17 round magazine, and PX4 .45 cal. 9 round standard magazine. The extended round magazines 20 round 9mm and 10 round .45 caliber do not fit. Did not try a magazine smaller than the PX4 compact 15 round 9mm (the one with the orange follower). I did not have a 13 round 9mm Sub-Compact magazine to try. The length should not be a problem, the SnapGrip might not fit. Hope this helps.

 
Beretta Thorn-proof Cotton Field Vest
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Otis1971
Date:
November 04, 2013
         
 
Great looking vest with great performance
 
Review:

I just got this vest and used it Saturday hunting pheasant. I spent 4+ hours in this vest with only one small issue. The blood proof pouch gets real sweaty after hours of walking. Now this may be the case with all brands of vests with the blood proof pouch. I wear a 3x and I think this runs true to size. Beretta, please make more of your clothing in extended 3x sizes.

User:
Ace
Date:
December 22, 2012
         
 
Runs Big
 
Review:

Unlike a lot of Beretta clothing, I found this vest to run big. Normally an XL, I need to go up in size to XXL to get most Beretta clothing to fit, but not this one. Otherwise, it is a good looking nice vest with a full orange back.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Takedown soft case
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Andy
Date:
March 27, 2014
         
 
A little short
 
Review:

Great quality case, but it is a little short for 32 in. bbl's with extended tubes.

 
Beretta Recoil Pad GEL-TEK Large - Competition
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Josh
Date:
August 31, 2012
         
 
Decent
 
Review:

These pads are ok but do not absorb felt recoil as well as other pads on the market. Would recommend paying the extra money for a better pad. But as far as ease of installation they are the best there is

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news