Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Air Gun, CX4 Storm Black (495fps)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
CGS
Date:
September 18, 2012
         
 
/beretta-cx4-storm Hi Speed
 
Review:

Very accurate,A clone of the real Macoy.I added a the Beretta shroud and accessory rail No jams or hang ups. A little hard to find the 88 Co2 eventually found at Walmarts.This is a beautiful weapon great for home protection also

 
Beretta Air Gun, CX4 Storm Black 600fps
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Randy
Date:
September 20, 2012
         
 
CX4 Storm Hi Speed
 
Review:

This was a pleasant surprise to find such a quality firearm in my possession. I have been looking at this and the 9mm version for quite awhile and finally took the plunge with the .177 Air Gun model.

I could not be happier. It is a delight to shoot. The belt magazine is easy to load and even easier to unload. I've been using the pointed pellets with no problem. A few, less than a dozen out of maybe three hundred, have failed to fire. The gun seems to be loosened up now and I rarely see this. The misfires seemed to be at the end of life of the 88 gram cartridge so I'm not going to complain one bit about it.

It feels like a real gun. I've put a red dot sight on it and will have to get a spacer to set it above the built in sights. For now it's useable just fine.

I'm happy. A pleasure to shoot in the house into a pellet trap. The rounds are flattened and do not look like a pellet when you scoop them up to throw them in the trash. I think this gun will do a number on a small varmint at a reasonable range.

 
Beretta Air Soft, 90 Two Spring - Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
smalls_m_25
Date:
January 14, 2012
         
 
Mosthated
 
Review:

Top notch choice thanks beretta for 2ND chances awahhhhhhh

 
Beretta AL391 Teknys Gold Target 12Ga, 30"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
duckdog07
Date:
March 10, 2012
         
 
Outstanding
 
Review:

I bought the Beretta AL391 teknys gold target for my 15yr old daughter and her average increased tremendously,so much so that the first shoot of the trap season she won High over all female.This shotgun instills confidence with performance.I highly recommend this shotgun

User:
ron
Date:
June 09, 2011
         
 
wow!!!
 
Review:

I started shooting trap about a year ago for the first time. I bought a double barrel gun from another division of Beretta; my scores averaged 16 out of 25. Six months ago, I bought the 391 Gold Target; my average has gone from 16 to 23.5 (over the last 1000 birds). I'm starting to shoot doubles (only 300 birds so far), averaging mid 90's out of 100. Even though I'm usually in a crowd of 2-5 people out of 100's shooting automatics at our ATA events, I'm never going back to the double barrel for any shotgun sport. This is by far the best gun I've purchased yet.

User:
callbright
Date:
August 23, 2010
         
 
The search is over
 
Review:

Best Sporting clay gun I have ever shot. My scores increased 20 percent the day I started shooting it. See you at Nationals.

User:
05761
Date:
April 02, 2010
         
 
the only auto you need
 
Review:

This is the auto for serious shooters. I have had mine for a year and function is flawless. The versatility of the gun makes it perfect for all clays games. I would highly recommend this firearm to anyone.

User:
Blake
Date:
March 23, 2010
         
 
It's the last one you'll ever need (Done)
 
Review:

The Teknys Gold Target is hands down, one of the best competition gun ever made.

 
Beretta AL391 Urika 2 Gold Parallel Target SL 12 Ga 3"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Dr.Phil
Date:
January 31, 2014
         
 
AA Reistured Trap Shooter 27 yd..12 ga.
 
Review:

One of the finest weapons on the market for Autoloaders. If not the Finest one...it should be. I'll not shoot any thing but this one.

 
Beretta AL391 Urika 2 X-TRA GRAIN
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Ken from Vermont
Date:
June 29, 2011
         
 
Urika
 
Review:

I bought a 20 ga for my wife and it is an absolute dream to shoot. Sooo. I bought a 12
ga. for myself because I loved hers so much.

User:
cmneil04
Date:
September 21, 2010
         
 
AL391 Urika
 
Review:

I needed a gun that could do it all, and I'm happy to say that I found what I was looking for with the Urika. It's a great mix between an upland, waterfowl, and big game gun. I've taken turkeys, geese, and look forward to pheasant season! The gun mounts beautifully and cycles without any hiccups. Cleaning is a snap due to easy disassembly. Thanks Beretta!

 
Beretta DT10 Trident Skeet
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Jordan
Date:
July 25, 2012
         
 
DT Trident
 
Review:

Ive shot in competitions all my life skeet/trap and now do so in college. I don't personally own this gun because well I'm in college! Anyway I was at the range the other day and got in a friendly 1 vs 1 with an older fellow that was sporting this beauty. The wager was I'd buy him a half rack(50 clays) if I lost and if I won I got to shoot his DT trident on a half rack. Long story short he missed 11 clays and I missed 1 with my stoeger uplander. Now to the actually gun review, speechless is a understatement. Beyond comfortable, light, stable and most importantly it powders clay like no other o/u I've shot. The price is what it is, it's a beretta! My dad has a golden snipe from the 60's and it's about the only other gun I would even think of putting in the category of the DT. One day I'll have one but until then the stoeger will get the job done.

User:
Claysmoke
Date:
July 15, 2011
         
 
Fabulous shotgun
 
Review:

There just isn't anything bad I can say about my DT10. Great balance, handling. The adjustable comb can be setup parallel. Perfect barrel regulation, super trigger. Flawless fitting and operation. Smooth as glass. Just love it.

 
Beretta DT10 Trident Sporting
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
john
Date:
December 28, 2010
         
 
great gun
 
Review:

the dt 10 is a great gun handles perfect with great swing i shoot all berettas the next best is the 682 just wish they made the dt10 skeet gun in the gray reciver

User:
Jim
Date:
October 06, 2010
         
 
Excellent Handling and Balance
 
Review:

Extremely fine shotgun for high volume shooting. I have found the gun to have excellent balance and the DT10 is very lively even though it is half a pound more than my Beretta 682 Gold Sporting. The wood to metal fit is excellent as well. The gun is an outstanding value.

User:
Dave
Date:
July 28, 2010
         
 
First Serious Shotgun
 
Review:

The more I use the DT10, the more I love it and know it is worth every cent it cost. Built like a tank, but made to shoot like a laser; I love it and would not sell it for any ammount!

User:
Surfhunter
Date:
June 11, 2010
         
 
DT10
 
Review:

This shotgun is built like a tank, has a great swing and is balanced perfectly. Internal components are finely tuned with the utmost precision. Attention to every detail throughout this fine piece shows a new standard in the Beretta line. The DT10 is impressive on all levels and holds its own against all other competitors. This is a must have for anyone serious in Sporting Clay's.

 
Beretta Px4 Storm Full Size .45ACP
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 24
 
User:
SISHRINK
Date:
April 28, 2013
         
 
Great out of the Box
 
Review:

ran my first 75 rounds through this week. 90% were dead on 10's.

User:
BerettaFanForLife
Date:
April 01, 2013
         
 
LOVE IT
 
Review:

Bought one of these fine things about 2 weeks ago. Love it. Feels great, easy to take apart and clean. Very accurate right out of the box. absolutely love this weapon. Beretta makes a great weapon in the PX4. first handgun i have ever bought. Will not be the last from Beretta. LOVE IT!!!. Stop wasting your time reading the great reviews and go get one. Recoil on this is just about the same as on any 9mm i have shot. Rotating barrel technology. very impressive.

User:
Edelaney61
Date:
March 04, 2013
         
 
Awesome gun
 
Review:

I have searched high and low for the gun and was almost going to settle on a .40 cal version but I looked below it in the display case and there she was. I traded 2 guns and a laser for this gun and don't regret it.
Today was the 1st day on the range and all I can say is it is the most accurate out of the box gun I have ever shot. Very little muzzle flip or recoil. I am a very happy customer!
If yu are looking for a .45 this is the one to get!

User:
T Pat
Date:
January 26, 2013
         
 
Smooth
 
Review:

I just bought a PX4 in .45 and it is the smoothest gun I own. I have a 92 and a Tomcat and this is by far the best of the bunch. You will not regret buying one.

User:
Bouldercats
Date:
January 07, 2013
         
 
Buy It!
 
Review:

Outstanding pistol! Stop looking and buy this .45 if you are still thinking it over. You will have no regrets.

User:
tobejoev
Date:
November 15, 2012
         
 
WOW
 
Review:

I have never shot a pistol as easy and trouble free as the Beretta Storm Px4 45acp. Not only is it accurate but it is easy to clean,load and carry. I was more than pleased with how well you can stay on target. The recoil was minimal. GREAT WEAPON!!

User:
Russ
Date:
September 12, 2012
         
 
Outstanding Weapon
 
Review:

Right out of the box this weapon was on the mark. I held the center 5 inch ring with every round (13). I'm not a pro but love to visit the range and would consider myself to be a good shot. I had this weapon shipped to my local range/FFL and immediately found that the weapon fit my hand comfortably. The three different size grips allow you to find a happy medium whether you have small or large hands. I have fired many different types of .45 rounds and found that the PX4 eats ammo like I eat cake... With multiple trips to the range I haven't had one malfunction. I couldn’t be more pleased with this sidearm. I own an array of firearms from many different manufacturers and I've got to say Beretta has never let me down. I also own the PX4 Subcompact and 92FS... All three superb weapons... The PX4 Storm .45 is my favorite. I recommend this weapon for beginners and avid shooters alike. It is easy to operate with very little recoil, a breeze to field strip, and maintains that balanced feel and accuracy I’m sure most professionals require… The sights are easily utilized. I can’t comment on the adjustment of the sights because as I said before, this .45 was very accurate right out of the box. The rotating barrel is also something to talk about as it is the first I’ve fired. I’m sure it adds to the smaller recoil and it brings positive attention at the range. Firing it for my first time, I had another shooter come over asking what caliber I was shooting because I was so accurate. He also found the rotating barrel to be a unique, interesting and very useful feature. Buy it, you won’t regret it…

User:
A Beretta Owner Once Again
Date:
July 13, 2012
         
 
A cut above everything else
 
Review:

An outstanding weapon which has raised the bar in my expectations of handgun performance. This is the first polymer pistol which genuinely impresses me. I have experience with several other New Wave designs, including Glock and S&W and Steyr, and as good as they are, the Px4 introduces a level of control that has to be experienced to be believed. No other handgun I have fired recovers from recoil and comes back on target so readily as the Px4. I can only agree that the rotating barrel dynamically improves the recoil recovery, though the ergonomics clearly are an improvement over its major competitors. I took more than 300 rounds of dirty-burning, cheap ammo with me the first time I fired mine; my goal was to test how well it did when it truly dirty, but reliability has been flawless. The only thing missing is more aggressive marketing by Beretta; they have a world-beater in the Px4, and they need to drive home that the Px4 outclasses its competitors for endurance and reliability and accuracy across the board.

User:
Sausy
Date:
May 20, 2012
         
 
reliable
 
Review:

This is a really fun and reliable gun. I got the gun in April as my first hand gun. I have put 300 rounds down range right out of the box. I have not had a FTF FTE or any other problems. This gun is easy to field strip and clean. The gun feel really good in my hand and it is nice that it has the interchangeable back straps. I use the large back strap but it is nice to change it out so my wife can use it when she wants to shoot.

User:
AL B
Date:
May 11, 2012
         
 
AL B
 
Review:

I have been caring a 92FS concealed since 1980. No argument from me, its a heavy piece you have to get used to. Bought the PX4 full size in 9mm in April.
I have already put 600+ rounds thru it, accurate right out of the box. This is a MUST own weapon. I looking at the 45 ACP.
Beretta has an absolute winner in this series pistol Thank you Beretta.

User:
Killjoy
Date:
February 06, 2012
         
 
Beast of a Gun
 
Review:

This firearm was my first purchase as a gun owner and all I can say is Wow. The finish on this gun is superb. The handling is tight and recoil is great. Field stripping this gun is a piece of cake and maintenance isn't to bad. I would say about 9/10 times I go to the range somebody always wants to check out this gun. Beretta I would never regret this purchase as a gun owner and people out there I would suggest you give it a shot.

User:
Adam
Date:
January 30, 2012
         
 
Beretta PX Storm is better than GLOCK 31
 
Review:

I used a SIG 40 caliber when I was a police officer, and it lacked stopping power so I bought a Glock 31 357 caliber. I owned it for 7 years, and loved it. I never thought I would own another pistol, but when I reviewed new pistols for my security company I was surprised when I picked up the PX 4 Storm. The PX 4 storm feels amazing in your hand, fires smooth, sights are perfect, and the rotating barrel displaces enough energy that when you shoot a 40 caliber round it feels like your shooting a 22, and when you shoot a 45 ACP it feels like your shooting a 9mm. I was so impressed I chose the Beretta PX 4 Storm 45 ACP to be the official slandered sidearm of company, and I sold my Glock, and purchased a PX 4 Storm 45 ACP for my personal weapon. I never though I would say this, but forget glock! The Beretta PX 4 storm is better!

User:
Doc
Date:
December 23, 2011
         
 
New to Experienced
 
Review:

This pistol is made with the finest of details and quality. I enjoy shooting and is most semi-auto's have found that the .40 S&W has taken the caliber war by storm... until recently. With the military advance, the quality factory loads and all of the aspects of making the round a true stopper, the .45 is really the round of choice. In this firearm it is an explosive projectile that you feel totally in control of. Recoil experienced is not as severe. The back straps for the grip make this fit the hand very comfortably as well. The slide is smooth and the operation of each feature of this weapon is flawless. Slamming out a box or two of rounds reveal it is accurate and fun to shoot. Again, this is due to the hand, wrist and shoulder not taking a beating from recoil. Steel clears the slide rather quickly, so a stove pipe seems unlikely and no jams have been experienced through the first 300 rounds. Not that this is unusual, but there are those firearms that cannot make that claim. I am usually a Colt or a Sig guy, but this caught my eye and my purchase has been very much an excellent experience. As a final note...changing out the back strap to fit smaller or larger hands seems to give the pistol a better controlability. If you're looking for a .45 with finely crafted features and reliabiltiy, the Px4 Storm is the easy and affordable choice.

User:
JT4NRA
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Awesome pistol
 
Review:

I have owned a Beretta PX4 in 9mm for 5 years and I have been so impressed with the pistol I had to buy it in .45 ACP. The gun is fantastic. I have been a competitive shooter and I find this pistol to be very accurate and great gun to shoot. I highly recommend this pistol.

User:
Bruce
Date:
September 06, 2011
         
 
Outstanding .45
 
Review:

I've always been pretty good with rifles and shotguns but not pistols. I bought a PX4 and hit a bulls eye at 50 ft. with the first shot. After another 100 rounds or so I realized that this gun is incredible! Excellent design, light weight, balanced and easy to maintain. I liked it so much I have since bought a Silver Pigeon 12 gauge and love it too!

User:
hoff
Date:
August 01, 2011
         
 
AMAZING
 
Review:

From the second I first picked up this weapon, I have been blown away. It feels like its made for your hand, accurate like no other pistol I have ever shot fresh out the box, affordable for most any buddy, almost no recoil. Just plain amazing. If your looking at buy a gun, this is the one for you. I'm sold on Beretta now.

User:
Beau
Date:
May 29, 2011
         
 
Best Handgun I have ever fired
 
Review:

My love affair with Beretta started while I was in the Army and my issued weapon was the M9. After leaving the Army I wanted to have my own M9 but for years I was not able to have one. When it was finally okay for me to purchase my M9, a buddy of mine took me out to shoot his Colt 1911 .45ACP. I fell in love with the caliber but not the feel of the Colt. I went to my local arms dealer where I found and held the Px4 .45ACP. When I learned about the rotating barrel and all of the other really nice features plus the weight how it is balanced and how it felt in my hand, I knew that this was the one for me. I have had the gun for just over a month and have already put over 500rds through her. She feels great, and she shoots straight. My next purchase: the Beretta Px4 Subcompact .40. If you are thinking about getting a Px4 .45ACP, stop thinking and go get you one, you won't ever regret it.

User:
mike d
Date:
April 27, 2011
         
 
miked weather 4cast STORMMY {45}
 
Review:

first time shooting the gun at 20feet the first 4 rounds driffed off,the next 5 were in the 8,9,10range that was good for ME! this was a brannew gun for that said BERETTA IS STILL THE BEST!!!

User:
Shayne
Date:
March 23, 2011
         
 
Awesome weapon
 
Review:

Shot the gun for the first time today. AWESOME! The recoil was only slightly more than that of my wife's PX4 SC 9mm. The more I shot, the tighter the groups got, but right out of the box it was fairly accurate. After 100 rounds of 230 gr FMJ, you could notice the groups tightening up. Overall a great gun.

User:
Rudy
Date:
January 01, 2011
         
 
Love This Gun
 
Review:

Just got rid of my Glock to buy this and I have no regrets. This is a great gun, well balance and smooth.
I got it in a 45 ACP but might get another Px4 in a 9 sub compact for conceal carry.

User:
Dr. Mac
Date:
June 30, 2010
         
 
Excellent Firearm
 
Review:

Easy to field strip....Very comfortable to hold. Very accurate weapon. Less expensive than a Colt or S&W.

User:
Michael Hildebrand
Date:
April 30, 2010
         
 
Don't hesitate -- buy one!
 
Review:

Unbelievably solid, reliable, attractive firearm. If you're not wed to the traditional 1911 format, go here. It's a fairly large pistol, and those with small hands might have a little trouble getting around the grip, but the swappable grip panels help.

User:
USGI
Date:
April 02, 2010
         
 
1st Pistol
 
Review:

The Beretta Px4 Storm .45ACP was the first pistol I purchased. I specifically wanted a .45ACP that had Beretta's reliability. The rotatry barrel system is great and does reduce felt recoil. My Px4 has less snapp and felt recoil than the Glock 27 I used to own, which I sold to fund a Px4 Sub-Compact .40S&W. The Px4 .45ACP is also very accurate. The factory sights are good, but I traded them in for Trijicon sights, which are better in my opinion. Blackhawk now makdes Serpa holsters and magazine holsters for the Px4 as well. Other good holsters are the Comp-Tac Minotaur MTAC IWB and Fobus OWB.

User:
Seashog
Date:
March 29, 2010
         
 
My first Beretta
 
Review:

Just bought athe PX$ Storm 45 ACP, Great pistol, Top quality construction and engineering. This 45 ACP stays on target easily and is damn accurate. I'll trust my life with this gun.

 
Beretta Px4 Storm Inox, Full Size, .40 S&W
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
RacingRedGT
Date:
February 03, 2013
         
 
Pure Awesomeness!!
 
Review:

Gotta love this gun. Ive got about 250 rounds through it now. Not one single hickup. Ive ran cheap and good FMJs and JHPs. This gun ate them all for breakfast. The first hundred was just with a quick wipe down of the extra shipping oil. No other cleaning. The sights are dead on, my 25yd accuracy on first range visit was a 5" spread through the full 14rd mag. I did have one flyer but it was me, not the gun. I would trust this gun with my life. Once I find a good IWB holster and get my CCW this will be my carry weapon.

User:
Backer
Date:
May 29, 2012
         
 
Px4 Storm .40 cal
 
Review:

I've owned a Beretta Model 84 (.380 cal) for 30 years and it still shoots as good as brand new. The grips are more round than the typical semi-automatic and fit my hand better. The bullet feed was called a "garbage throat" way back when. It feeds everything without hesitation. This weapon made me a Berreta fan for life.
I also own a Glock G23 .40 cal. The G23 shoots pretty good and is viturally indestructable......after all it's a Glock. But after holding the Px4 Storm I had to have one. I am not disappointed at all. I took it straight to the range and ran 100 rounds through it. Shooters on both sides of me wanted to know what make of weapon was shooting so fine. At 7 yards I shot the center out of the target with 20 rounds. I threw 1 round into the 8 ring, and 1 into the 7 ring (1st round - double action).
Both the double action and especially single action are so super smooth. No hang-ups or delays at all as you pull the trigger. Exhale and think about pulling the trigger and it fires. Be prepared for scores to improve b/c this bad boy shoots before you have time to jerk the round off target.
Smoothest trigger action I've ever used outside of a Clark job on a 1911; Rolling block safety; Easy to disassemble and clean; very comfortable grips for any hand size - reminding me of my Model 84; the flawless bullet feed does too..........all of these features make this a must buy if you really want a lifetime weapon that is craftsman made.

 
Beretta Px4 Storm Inox, Full Size, 9mm
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 7
 
User:
FBF
Date:
November 30, 2013
         
 
Great Choice
 
Review:

After test-firing seven different 9mm semi-autos, both hammer-fired and striker-fired, I settled on the Beretta Px4 Storm Inox due to its accuracy, comfort and safety features. With severe arthritis in my hands and wrists, I found the Px4 provided the greatest recoil abatement. I have put 1000 rounds through it without a single FTF or FTE. All in all, a great choice for me.

User:
Paul B
Date:
June 24, 2013
         
 
Nothing Compares
 
Review:

I have had a Colt, Smith and Wesson and even a Beretta 92 but nothing shoots like this PX4. Smooth action, well balanced, accurate and devours any ammo, even the cheap stuff. Thanks Beretta!

User:
Joey
Date:
February 24, 2013
         
 
Fantastic Firearm
 
Review:

I did a lot of research before settling on the PX4 Storm F and it didn't disappoint. Everything works smoothly and the gun is very accurate. The Inox is the cat's meow and just looks stunning. My first Beretta firearm and certainly not my last.

User:
PX4Storm
Date:
February 02, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I love the feel of this. Easy to handle. Just need more Ammo

User:
Daddy2056
Date:
January 21, 2013
         
 
User Friendly
 
Review:

A great gun and easy to handle. My daughters, 10 and 13, prefer shooting this gun everytime we go to the range.I have had no problems at all. It shoots all kinds of 9mm ammo.

User:
Joey_SD1
Date:
July 29, 2012
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

Awesome pistol and the stainless rail is a great addition. Definitely one of the best 9mm's on the market today. I highly recommend this gun.

User:
Black 6
Date:
August 26, 2011
         
 
Sexy Italian Stainless Steel
 
Review:

Very well done. A great addition to the Beretta Inox collection.

 
Beretta SV10 Perennia I, 12GA, 3"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
GSB
Date:
February 01, 2014
         
 
Fantastic gun!
 
Review:

Just bought the SV10 and the kickoff is awesome. I have a 686 Silver Pigeon, which is almost perfect, but with the SV10, Beretta has upped the game again!

 
Beretta TX4 Storm 12 Ga
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
mike
Date:
April 10, 2012
         
 
tx4 12 guage
 
Review:

Nice home defense shotgun, lightweight just feels perfect when shoulder it. If you want to put lead downrange in hurry this is the way to go. I also got a super deal when i bought mine, that was reason i made purchase, big sale 50% off. Shoots very well accurate with rifleds slugs. Hopefully there will be some goodies for it soon, ie side saddles, cool light mounts.

User:
CU2MRO
Date:
June 30, 2011
         
 
Light, Accurate, Minimal Recoil
 
Review:

Recoil is very minimal and the ghost sights are fine if this is meant to be used within confined quarters. 12 gauge 9 ball cartridges would be most effective. After researching and handling the lower priced home defense style shotguns, this weapon felt just right whereas the pistol grip styles and the lower end brands did not. This shotgun is incredibly light and easy to handle. I would not recommend the breaching muzzle even though it may look really nice, it adds 2 extra inches- and when you grab this weapon, you take a certain comfort in knowing you are not swinging around a long barrel but merely 18" and with the ghost sights chances are in a real situation the intruder would be less than 15' away and very much deceased if you have the ghost sight on them.

User:
Bayan
Date:
July 12, 2010
         
 
Home defense hero.
 
Review:

I am sorry to say that i had to use my new Storm recently for self defense at home.I am happy to say that i am still alive,thanks to my 12 gauge.Suprisingly low recoil for a light gun.Perfect at home complement to my 92FS,which i carry every day.

 
M9 COMMERCIAL 9MM 15RDS
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 16
 
User:
ranlar
Date:
April 20, 2013
         
 
Best of the Best
 
Review:

This is the ninth Beretta I own, so they must be doing something awesome. This is my favorite Beretta handgun because of accuracy and reliability; never had a failure to feed or fire. I also bought the .22 conversion kit which I have only used with my wife's 92. The M9 is certainly a much better firearm than the 1911 I carried in early 1970's. You won't go wrong with this choice. Great firearm!

User:
H
Date:
December 30, 2012
         
 
Almost too perfect
 
Review:

I bought a used M9 just over 2 years ago. It was in good condition but showed obvious wear which is to be expected.
The M9 has been my only pistol for over two years and I've shot it a LOT, thousands of rounds. I have fed it all kinds of crap ammo that has gotten terrible reviews online but the M9 WILL NOT FAIL!!

To this day I have had no failure to feed/fire/eject. This adds up to 100% reliability.

Other shooters will tell you that their pistols are very reliable and only fail if they use certain types of ammunition or if they "limp wrist" their guns.

When I talk about my M9 to other shooters, I don't need to make ANY excuses. "My M9 always works" is the only thing I have to say.

I will continue on my mission to get my M9 to fail, if only once, by buying the lowest quality ammo the world has to offer. But I am not optimistic.
Beretta M9 never fails.

User:
dale fieker
Date:
October 03, 2012
         
 
Beretta M9
 
Review:

Just purchased this wonderful weapon on Tuesday. Ran 100 rounds through it at the range. Perfect, practical and is the best looking weapon on the market. Flawless!

User:
Greg
Date:
April 27, 2012
         
 
M9
 
Review:

After firing marksman with my issed M9, I decided to buy one of my own. I found the weapon to be extremely accurate and reliable. Even though the M9 is chambered in 9X19mm. after a few ballistic tests I saw how devistating the round is. I would recommend this pistol for both new pistol shooters and seasoned opperators.

User:
JLundin
Date:
March 18, 2012
         
 
Best gun you will find!
 
Review:

For anyone out there that is deciding what is the best gun for you, it is hands down the Beretta M9(92fs). I spent hours upon hours of researching on the internet for almost six months in search for the best handgun. Looking through blogs, youtube videos, talking to gun experts, renting guns at shooting ranges, I have come to the conclusion that the Beretta M9(92fs) is hands down the most reliable, most tested, most accurate, and most trusted handgun out there. I bought mine a few months back and it is my first handgun. Thanks to my grandparents I have shot countless types of handguns. This gun is by far the most comfortable and most accurate. It is a truly amazing that after 25 years the M9(92fs) is still kicking every other handgun's butt out there. Thank you Beretta for the M9!

User:
Greg
Date:
February 17, 2012
         
 
Simply Amazing
 
Review:

I bought this gun from my local dealer a few days ago and fired 200 rounds through it....functioned perfectly. Mags were a little stiff, will buy a loader from Beretta here soon. This is my first handgun and it is a blast to shoot. Fires so smooth and it is well balanced for a full size gun. Well done Beretta, two thumbs up

User:
Ftirino
Date:
February 16, 2012
         
 
Separation Anxiety
 
Review:

I love this gun so much that when I'm away for any period of time I get separation anxiety. The feel, weight and smell of it is glorious. Not sure why there is any other gun made. Perfection. Perfection. Perfection.

User:
metal1
Date:
February 13, 2012
         
 
The only sidearm I trust.
 
Review:

I carry the M9A1 as my primary sidearm and could not be more pleased with my choice. This weapon is flawlessly accurate, maticulously reliable, and unquestionably forgiving in terms of operation and maintanence. Paired with an Insight M3 light, this weapon is my go-to solution for low-light scenarios, room clearing, wall floods, target shooting, and anything else that requires a bullet.

If you're a first-time handgun buyer, get this pistol. If you've seen more action than John Wayne, get his pistol. You will not be disappointed.

User:
Smitty
Date:
January 15, 2012
         
 
Excellent!
 
Review:

For years even after the Marine Corps I used and carried the 1911 but recently
got to shoot an M9 at the range. I was reminded of the M9 I carried in the Corps and fell in love with it .
Had to have one so I got one!
The Feel is awesome and is far more accurate than the 1911 and more comfortable to hold and fire.
I am no lomger in the Corps nor in law enforcement although I do carry this one on the job.
Excellent Baretta and thank you.

User:
JPO
Date:
November 01, 2011
         
 
M9
 
Review:

This has become my preferred pistol. So far it's been absolutely reliable and it has run flawlessly no matter what ammunition I feed it.

Frankly, a couple of my shootin' buddies are a bit jealous.

Honestly I only chose the M9 over the current production 92FS for the styling. The strait dustcover appeals to me more than the current slanted one. And really I'm glad I made that choice, Ive begun to really prefer these sights to 3 dots. These just seem faster to me.

User:
Glen D.
Date:
August 24, 2011
         
 
Beretta M9
 
Review:

I picked up my M9 on 8/23/2011, and it was a beauty and I loved it. This is the simply the best 9mm Parabellum/Luger/9x19mm/NATO pistol in the world. I especially like the rear sight on M9 than 92FS, and M9 has a better finish than 92FS, also has a cooler serial # M9-xxxxxx.

User:
Tom Sweet
Date:
August 21, 2011
         
 
Outstanding weapon
 
Review:

Like many into the sport, I own several handguns. I bought the M9 and just love this pistol. It is by far my favorite to shoot. I like the over-under sight and the feel of this gun is amazing.

It is the most accurate gun I've ever fired. It NEVER JAMS with FMJ or hollow points.

Of course, it's a full frame pistol, so I don't have much luck with an inside the belt holster for concealed carry. It's best carried with an outside CC holster under a shirt of jacket.

Love this gun!

User:
Ex-Army
Date:
August 11, 2011
         
 
My Choice hands down!
 
Review:

I have used this pistol in combat, I also bought one of the first available for home defense. I'm lazy I don't like to have to rethink just because I'm home. I love this weapon; it saved my life in combat, it is accurate, easy to handle, clean and service. Target practice is enjoyable as opposed to punishment with the M1911. I will own this gun as long as I can and pass it on when I'm gone.

User:
Gmaker202
Date:
March 10, 2011
         
 
Excellent Pistol
 
Review:

This is an excellent pistol. I used to be a Beretta skeptic but one I shot one of these at my local gun range, I had to have one. I was especially happy to see that Beretta was keeping the tradition of delivering military pistols in the traditional cardboard box, paying homage to the 1911.

User:
Deputy276
Date:
October 25, 2010
         
 
Very nice!
 
Review:

Just got my M9 Commercial. Looks just like the issue gun. Also like the box it came in. VERY authentic.

User:
Hank
Date:
August 08, 2010
         
 
Great Gun
 
Review:

M9 IS A CLASSIC. WHAT A GREAT PISTOL. YEARS I HAVE BEEN A GLOCK 17 FAN . AFTER I SHOT M9 TRIGGER PULL AND A ACCURACY WAS A DREAM CAME TRUE. M9 SERVED IN MANY COMBATS AND WARS IT IS A PLEASURE THE HAVE THIS GUN. THANK YOU BERETTA FOR MAKING A BEAUTIFUL CLASSIC.

 
Sako 85 Bavarian, Set Trigger
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
John M.R.
Date:
November 29, 2012
         
 
Perfection!
 
Review:

In my search for the ideal .300 Winchester Magnum hunting rifle, I evaluated a lot of firearms. On paper this rifle appeared perfect but after visiting a gunroom, and handling the weapon, I was in love. This rifle fits me like a glove and required no effort getting used to in the field. Accuracy was excellent and I felt as if I had been carrying this rifle all my life. Used my new Bavarian elk, mule deer, and antelope hunting this season. This rifle impressed me so much that I'm thinking about buying another 85 Bavarian, chambered for a different cartridge.

User:
Alexander Marcus Pitynski.
Date:
September 09, 2011
         
 
The Best There Is!
 
Review:

Having shot and owned rifles from various reputable companies, I can honestly say that my new Sako 85 Bavarian, in 270 Win, trumps them all. I broke in the barrel at 200 yards, with a tight 5 shot, 1 inch group. At 300 yards, the rifle shot just as well. Surely, this is the most accurate rifle I have ever shot or owned, and I hope to add a companion Sako 85 to my collection in the near future.

User:
uncle cap&ball
Date:
August 28, 2011
         
 
Sako 85 Bavarian
 
Review:

Very nice rifle! I have one in .300 Win Mag. Handles very well. Beautiful wood with an awesome cheekpiece. Very comfortable to shoot. And it shoots very well! Under an inch (4 shots) at 100yds, off a not so stable rest. Smooth action and easy to load. The clip takes getting used to, but works exactly as stated in the manual. Overall, it's a good buy! Wish I could afford another one!

 
Sako 85 Classic
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
South Texas
Date:
November 25, 2013
         
 
Perfect Rifle
 
Review:

I love my Sako .270-Win. It is perfect for Whitetail deer. This gun is well balanced and very accurate no matter how many times I fire. I am very satisfied...

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news