Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 92 series plastic Magazine Bottom with steel insert
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
timkug
Date:
April 18, 2011
         
 
works with CZ 75 Compact magazines also
 
Review:

CZ 75 magazines are very expensive, especially with the rubber base. I use these instead and actually like them better.

User:
bgrand1
Date:
April 20, 2010
         
 
Looks Great
 
Review:

These new magazine bottoms make my old flat steel bottom M9 magazines look great in my 92FS. They add comfort and style to the grip. Great Buy…

 
Beretta 92 Series Wood Grips with Trident Logo
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dmiller7373
Date:
December 25, 2013
         
 
Awesome grips!!!
 
Review:

Received and put these grips on yesterday. They look so good I can't stop looking at them. I must say though that with the clear coat they are a little slick feeling, so perhaps not the best choice for combat or carry. For that I might go with grips with checkering. Maybe it's just a matter of getting used to them. At any rate, they are just beautiful, and I recommend them highly, just for the looks if nothing else!!!

User:
kintoo
Date:
August 11, 2013
         
 
Sharp
 
Review:

Looks real sharp and classy compared to the plastic grip. I own two sets of wood grips. The other set checkered on the lower half. Change back and forth as the mood strikes. Both wood grips make the gun look special and custom built.

 
Beretta 92/96 Locking Block Kit
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
ramairthree
Date:
May 19, 2012
         
 
don't buy just one
 
Review:

These are great, buy more than one for the discount.

User:
Glen D.
Date:
October 22, 2011
         
 
Beretta 92/96 Locking block kit
 
Review:

This is a awesome product, I just have it as a backup blocking block kit, nothing wrong with my current one. But it feels good to have one like this as back up, knowing that my beretta would never die.

User:
bgrand1
Date:
October 01, 2010
         
 
Easy Install
 
Review:

This kit gave my old model 92 new life, and is easy to install. I recommend it for any older model 92 series.

 
Beretta 92FS .22LR Practice Kit Magazine 10Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JTFIII
Date:
February 05, 2011
         
 
22 LR MAGAZINE
 
Review:

WORKS VERY WELL IN MY 92FS WITH THE BERETTA 22LR CONVERSION KIT. LAST SHOT LOCK OPEN.

 
Beretta 92FS M9A Sand Resistant Magazine 9mm 15RD
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
SumGuy!
Date:
July 17, 2012
         
 
Sand resistant magazine
 
Review:

I purchased two for my 96 40cal. 12rd. when they were available, they need to remake them for my pistol; as the magazines are the best for my 96 I have used yet. Quality finish smooth when reloading sand and corrosion resistant feeds very nice and the spring stays nice and firm but not too stiff, after leaving my mag.'s loaded for 7 months and unloading them and reloading them a week later spring still feels nice no ftt and well what else to say sand resistant, corrosion resistant, reload is nice and smooth magazine is not a chore to load and looks good in and outside of the gun!

 
Beretta A400 Xplor, Kick Off Unit
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Ernest
Date:
March 01, 2014
         
 
It really works!
 
Review:

I am having shoulder surgery in a few months on my shooting shoulder and after trying a 20g for awhile with its reduced recoil I heard about the KO system and even though skeptical it would reduce recoil less than my 20g OU I found out with just a little trial and error with some good ammo that it does everything as advertised.....I will still have the minor shoulder surgery but between now and then thru the more pleasant time of the year in Texas for Sporting Clays tournaments I will enjoy the 12g A400 Xplor 3" 28" barrel with its almost non-existent recoil......read again ALMOST NON EXISTENT RECOIL......it will let me shoot the 1350fps 1oz and 1300fps 1 1/8oz ammo with no problems....Highly recommended and even though it costs less than the higher after-market systems it does measure up.......Yes there is a shotgun shooting life without recoil,Virginia...

 
Beretta Accessories PX4 Foam Kit for Tactical Explorer 92 Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Protect your Px4!
 
Review:

This set of foam inserts replaces the foam insert insert in the 92FS/M9 tactical case (2712B). The bottom layer has pick-and-place openings available for the interchangeable backstraps, a small cleaning kit, and a few spare parts. The top layer is cut out for the Px4 SD but will hold a full-size Px4 just as snugly. The two magazine cut-outs are sized to fit the 10-round SD magazines, so again the standard magazines will go in with only a slight amount of movement but still plenty of protection from banging into each other or into the pistol.

 
Beretta AL391 Inertial Recoil Reducer
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
RB
Date:
November 12, 2012
         
 
Not for any Synthetic Stocks
 
Review:

FYI this item will only work in wooden stocks. It will not fit in any systhetic stocks.

 
Beretta Allen/Hex Grip Screws Kit (4 screws and 4 washers)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Scott
Date:
October 10, 2012
         
 
Look Great
 
Review:

Tried some inferior after-market hex screws for my 96 before I got these from Beretta. Learned my lesson - always go with the real thing.

User:
Frenchy
Date:
September 12, 2012
         
 
An aesthetic improvement
 
Review:

My 92FS Police Special came with these. I like their look much better than the phillips screw.

 
Beretta BU Nano ABS Belt Holster LH Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jerry
Date:
March 01, 2012
         
 
Nano Owner
 
Review:

Snug, durable, comfortable fit and also will hold a Taurus PT709

 
Beretta Choke Tube Mobilchoke Upland Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck s
Date:
January 13, 2013
         
 
One of each
 
Review:

Easy to change on the go and they look good in the barrel. No regrets!

 
Beretta Choke Tube MobilChoke Victory Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Paul
Date:
November 14, 2010
         
 
I love these!
 
Review:

I bought 2 tubes each in 12 gauge for Skeet and Modified for my older 682 sporting. These tubes are great! You can remove them with just your fingers, no tools needed. The color coding tells you exactly what choke you have in your gun.

They give my older 682 a more modern and agressive look. Not only that but since they protrude from the barrel, they act as a muzzle protector.

 
Beretta CX4 Bottom and Side Accessory Rail Kit
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
SidVic
Date:
August 13, 2011
         
 
Nice
 
Review:

Fits perfectly.
i would say only get this if you want a forward grip because the bottom rail hurts when the back of it hits your hand and its kinda just in the way otherwise.

User:
Max
Date:
August 04, 2011
         
 
CX4 Bottom and Side Accessory Rail Kit
 
Review:

Nice accessory. Fits well. Might consider an extended side rail to accept a two slot extra magazine holder. There is really nowhere else to put one of those on this carbine.

 
Beretta CX4 Short Grip with Beretta logo
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
true_texan
Date:
March 18, 2011
         
 
Just the right size
 
Review:

This grip fits perfectly in the palm of my hand...I was worried it might be a bit short but its not. You won't have much of the grip extending below your hand unless you have very small hands but it does feel good. I have average sized hands I might see how you would want the longer grip if you have large hands though.

 
Beretta CX4 Storm Black Nylon Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Bill
Date:
September 20, 2013
         
 
Great Quality and Value
 
Review:

I really feel like I got more than my money's worth on this case.

User:
Bassman
Date:
July 01, 2013
         
 
Awesome Case!
 
Review:

I just got my CX4 Storm Nylon Case and it is really nice. I've been an avid Beretta fan for years, but I must admit that the quality of this case is even higher than I expected. You can feel the quality of the nylon, zippers and straps. The straps are seat belt quality! It fits the CX4 perfectly and keeps it in place. Tons of room for ammo, mags and a pistol or two. Way to go Beretta!!

User:
LBW
Date:
January 04, 2013
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

Ordered, shipped and delivered in less than 4 days. I have every accessory made for the Storm and it fits in the case perfectly. Accessory pockets allow pleanty of room for extra magazines, cleaning items and or a pistol. Padded, well made and looks good too!

User:
CX4
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Excellent for CX4 and Neos Carbine
 
Review:

Very well made in every detail. It allows to carry the CX4 when equipped with all the "Barbie accessories" including scope, front grip, and tactical light. It fits the Neos Carbine as well. Two internal straps prevent any movement and the shoulder straps allow to carry it like a back pack.

User:
Black6
Date:
April 08, 2010
         
 
Lots of room
 
Review:

Great range bag for the CX4. Even room enough for a full size pistol.

 
Beretta CX4 Storm Cocking Handle
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
SidVic
Date:
August 13, 2011
         
 
2 is better
 
Review:

you gotta have one on each side, not only is it handy but it looks cool too

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news