Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta CX4 Top Picatinny Rail
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
SidVic
Date:
August 13, 2011
         
 
Nice addition
 
Review:

my 45 came with this already installed but my 9 did not, whats up with that? it fits good but does require drilling and looks tacticool even if you don't install anything on it

 
Beretta DL Tactical Holster LIII for 92 Series Full Size (Thigh Rig module)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gun Geezer
Date:
February 27, 2013
         
 
Beretta DL Tactical LIII -- Awesome holster
 
Review:

I am totally satisfied with my Beretta DL Tactical Holster. It fits my 96 .40 cal. perfectly and is extremely rugged and well made. The gun is held securely until the release lever is pushed. I am a big man (315#) so I was afraid it might not fit my fat legs. But the thigh straps allowed planty of room. Having the option of thigh or belt carry is a nice feature. If you are looking for a "This Dude means business" holster, this is it!

 
Beretta DL Tactical Holster LIII for PX4 Full Size (Thigh Rig module)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
J_Deitrick
Date:
January 09, 2014
         
 
Great Holster!!
 
Review:

This thing is sweet. It does take some practice getting the push button trigger guard/lock mechanism to dis-engage. Once you figure it out though it is smooth and fast. While the gun is holstered you have no worry of it coming out accidentally. Good mobility, good feel. After wearing it around a bit the price was definitely worth it!! My 9mm has a good home when I'm on the range or on the move!

 
Beretta Factory 92FS Steel Parts:Trigger, Safety Levers, Recoil Road, Mag.Rel.
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Captowwillis
Date:
November 22, 2013
         
 
No more plastic!
 
Review:

You better have a lot of patience. Small pins and springs. Very tough for me to install. I have arthritis though. Well worth it. Wish it came with the oversize mag release instead of the regular size one.

User:
emello
Date:
December 15, 2012
         
 
All metal!
 
Review:

Perfect for anyone that's not a big fan of plastic parts.

 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector .24"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Wtrdog
Date:
November 10, 2011
         
 
Gel tek Cheek protector
 
Review:

Installed it on my Extrema 2 quick easy and sticks really well. No worries about putting my face down on the comb when shooting heavy loads. Give you update at end of Season.

User:
Char
Date:
November 09, 2011
         
 
Gel Tek 100% Satisfaction
 
Review:

Grate protection for the cheek, it reduces the recoil greatly. I have an old over & under 12ga that would always leave my cheek swollen with the first couple of shots. So I decided to put on the Gel-Tek Cheek, I did it on the field under dusty conditions of course it ended with air bubbles trap inside but I fire about 100 shells and my cheek was filling great. The next day I removed it, it took me around 10 minutes, it really holds tight to the stock so no need to worry about falling loose, I cleaned it let it dry and put it on again this time without the air bubbles, looks really good.

The stock of my gun is all 100% wood with a slight of wood varnish nothing like the new ones that look plastic or glossy so you don’t have to worry if you want to place it on a wood stock it’ll work.

It looks good, fells good and raises the stock according to the thickness .12” or .24”
100% satisfied

User:
Steve in MD
Date:
August 29, 2011
         
 
A great product
 
Review:

A great way to raise and thicken your stock. Soft gel helps tame recoil. Opaque finish lets the wood's color and grain show through; looks great.

 
Beretta Holster mod. Stinger for 92A1 & 96A1 RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Newbie Competitor
Date:
October 20, 2011
         
 
Only game in town
 
Review:

Talking to fellow shooters, I originally was trying for a blade tech. Due to the rail and the rounded trigger guard, there are no other competition holsters made. I bought this and found it to be very nice. It is solid and the tension adjustments are good. It fits the 92A1 perfectly as it should. It is made by an Italian company (surprise) and the instructions are useless. The company's website doesn't even list this model and the closest model has instructions in Italian. You figure, what do I need instructions for? You put the gun in and you take the gun out. There are quite a few adjustments on this thing. You can adjust the grip angle direction forward, backward, in and out. The round gizmo allows you to make on the fly adjustments forwards and backwards without tools and then lock in the angle. In and out requires a hex key (not included). In fact, you will likely need to pick up a few keys because the whole thing is metric. One other note: The belt attachment is semi-permanent. You don't slide a belt through it. You bolt it on. It fits perfectly on my Double Alpha belt but that appears to be exactly what it is made for. In other words, if you get this, plan on also needing a competition belt. The good news is that with the right adjustments, this holster appears to meet all the rules of USPSA production. BTW, if you are buying this, chances are you are using the A1 in a competition. Get a trigger and spring job. Makes it much nicer on the DA pull.

 
Beretta Kick-Off® SYSTEM Xtrema
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Aaron
Date:
March 27, 2011
         
 
The Best Recoil Reducer on the Market
 
Review:

I originally bought the Xtrema 2 w/out Kick Off. I still had bruises and could not get that 50 yard shot with 3 1/2" super mags and #6 shot. I managed to place several BBs on the paper turkey target in the kill zone, whereas my father-in-law did not with his Mossberg.

 
Beretta MicroCore SKEET & SPORTING Recoil Pad
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bob
Date:
September 11, 2011
         
 
Microcore recoil pad
 
Review:

This is the best pad ever! Soft enough to make a real difference in felt recoil, yet firm enough to maintain shape.

 
Beretta Nano Grip Frame
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Lee
Date:
July 31, 2013
         
 
Sweet grips
 
Review:

Love these new grips,can really make the gun look cool,I got the green one ,easy to install,I do recommend going to you- tube and watch the instructional video on how to break the gun down and install,it helps

User:
Mike
Date:
April 12, 2013
         
 
Fast and easy
 
Review:

I went with the dark earth frame. Took a whole 5 minutes to swap out with the original frame. Looks great.

User:
33/m/fl
Date:
April 09, 2013
         
 
very nice
 
Review:

Fairly easy to swap into. Color is great. Quality built for low price.

User:
Frank
Date:
December 02, 2012
         
 
Do It Yourself
 
Review:

Better than Cerakote. Do It Yourself replacement custom parts. This is the best idea, I had seen from any gun company in a long time. No need to wait weeks or months for special order. I recommend you get one of each color.

User:
Mary Lou
Date:
August 24, 2012
         
 
Come in colors?
 
Review:

The Nano is ever such a popular pistol, I wondered why Beretta wouldn't offer The Nano Grip Frame in other colors than just in black? Just for an idea... PINK would be my favorite choice! Won't you consider it and then, make it so?

 
Beretta Neos U22 Front Sight Set of 5
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Boodaddy
Date:
April 18, 2012
         
 
Love these Sites!
 
Review:

I just got my sites today, along with my new DLX grip. It's great that they come in a 5 pack, and that if one color gets old, you can switch. I picked white to match my rear sites. Again, shipping was BLAZING fast. You can't go wrong getting these.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent holster!
 
Review:

This holster is a beautiful piece of leather that fits my 84FS like a glove, fits my belt the way I need it to, and has a snap closure that works just like I need. All at a price better than most over-the-counter holsters that won't fit as well.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bill
Date:
April 16, 2012
         
 
Beretta Pancake holster 92A1
 
Review:

This is craftsmenship at its finest. Great fit, comfortable and well made. W.H. Dewhurst

User:
Fuzzy
Date:
February 19, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This holster has been flawless thus far. Let's start by saying the 92A1 is an enormous gun. I have tried IWB holsters before, but the sheer weight made them uncomfortable. Due to weather changes in TX, I've been able to wear a jacket lately, so using this Pancake has been ideal and easy to conceal. It works flawlessly and has the right amount of retention.
The gun sits snuggly against my right hip and with a LIGHT jacket theres no imprinting. Great job Beretta!

 
Beretta PX4 BARREL .45 ACP for SD
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
John Camilo
Date:
July 17, 2013
         
 
Beretta PX4 Barrell .45 ACP for SD
 
Review:

This is very easy barrel to clean. It is amazing the accuracy achieved by using this barrel.

 
Beretta PX4 Holster for Compact - RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
jlcrwalla@sbcglobal.net
Date:
April 06, 2013
         
 
P x 4 holster
 
Review:

great Holster, very comfortable w/paddle feature. I almost forget that i'm wearing it.

User:
Jack W
Date:
March 31, 2013
         
 
My Holster for Compact P x 4
 
Review:

This holster is great, after wearing it for a short time using the paddle feature is very comfortable. It's hardly noticeable that you have it on. You can wear it all day long without any discomfort.

User:
Jack
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
Great item
 
Review:

Great holster, very comfortable when using the paddle feature, definitely five stars for this one

User:
Jack
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
Great item
 
Review:

Great holster, very comfortable when using the paddle feature, definitely five stars for this one

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine .40S&W 14 17 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
tucson jack
Date:
July 19, 2012
         
 
excellent mag
 
Review:

attached the 3 round extender to the 14 round mags and they work like a charm. the magazines are very well made, heavy duty construction and easy to clean.

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Quality
 
Review:

No corners cut on these mags. Sturdy, quality, and a fair price. Bought two for my PX4 sub-compacts with the grip extenders (EU00036) and its just what i wanted.

User:
york
Date:
January 26, 2011
         
 
great products
 
Review:

mags are easy to load right out of the box, work flawlessly

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 10 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
DOMalley
Date:
March 21, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

Perfect fit, nothing's ever as good as OEM. Great delivery time and communication. Thank you!

User:
The Kid
Date:
August 24, 2011
         
 
The Only Replacement
 
Review:

Dont use any other brand . Best to stay with the brand you trust.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news