Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Cx4 Storm Barrel Shroud 9mm .40S&W .45ACP - EU00029
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
lsufan292
Date:
July 20, 2010
         
 
CX4
 
Review:

I placed this shroud on my carbine and have not had a single problem. It actually directs more of the blast away from the barrel. I was very suprised !

User:
LavenderRose
Date:
May 08, 2010
         
 
9mm CX4 Barrel Shroud
 
Review:

The shroud provides a great, if non-functional, look. My only complaint is the rifle becomes too long for the standard case, and will require the additional purchase of a larger case, which I have not done, having opted to leave the shroud off. A holistic approach to accessory design would be helpful

 
Beretta Nylon Clip-on Inside Black Holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
miko46
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
perfect
 
Review:

This fits my 85bb very well ,rides on my hip as if not there ,and with a thumb push technic the gun clears very smoothly. The price is almost giving it away. Thanks Beretta.

User:
Pete
Date:
October 24, 2012
         
 
Nylon IWB 80 series
 
Review:

Good stitching, nice cushioned nylon, thin but ok leather. Those are the good points. Contrary to the other reviewer, this does not fit series 80's like a glove. Unless you like your gloves big with room to rattle around in. Easily half to three quarters of an inch too big for my three series 80 style Berettas. Also, the back cap on the thumb break was missing and would have scratched up my gun if I hadn't noticed in time. This would be a great, inexpensive holster if it fit the gun that it was made for and they found a cap for the metal snap that actually stayed where it belonged. Get the leather Beretta products, fit perfectly, much better quality.

User:
Markus
Date:
August 29, 2011
         
 
Perfect holster - Beretta backs up their quality
 
Review:

I have this holster and the same style for my 92FS. I carry my 84FS in this holster more than any other...it even rides in it when it's in my briefcase. The versatility of the belt loops on both sides and the ability to move the clip to either side to find the perfect fit is great. It is very comfortable to wear in any position.

There was one problem however, the backing on the snap for the thumb break was missing, and I failed to notice until I found the finish on my pistol was being worn off. My 92FS did not have this issue so I inspected that holster and found that there is a plastic cap covering the inside backing of the thumb-break snap to protect the finish. This plastic cap was missing on my 84FS' holster.

I brought this issue to Beretta's attention and they paid for shipping (both ways) and repairs for the pistols finish. They also refunded the cost of the holster so I could order a new one.

No business, person or machine is perfect. It is not that a mistake happens that determines the level of service, but how the mistake is handled. Beretta passed with flying colors and made an even happier customer out of me!

User:
DW
Date:
June 14, 2011
         
 
Fits like a glove
 
Review:

I waited on a list for a month, but it was worth waiting for! The quality is excellent. Perfect stitching, nice woven fabric and good leather. Typical Italian quality. My Browning Cheetah fits in it like a glove. Much better holster than ANY off-the-rack ones you find in stores.

User:
Josh
Date:
October 20, 2010
         
 
Simply a Great Holster
 
Review:

I carry my Beretta 85FS in this holster everyday. It is made of quality Italian leather and durable nylon that will stand up to daily use and still look great for years to come. For $30 you would be challenged to find a comparable holster.

User:
Steve
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
Quaity Holster
 
Review:

I ordered it on a Sat. and it arrived the next Thurs. The quality is much higher than I expected. Perfect stitching, nice woven fabric and good leather. Typical Italian quality. My Browning BDA fits perfectly. There is a belt loop on the other side of the hosleter so you can wear it outside the waist band if you want. Much better holster than the off-the-rack ones you find in stores.

 
Beretta Pancake/Tanga Leather Belt Black Holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
92A1
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

Well made, it is perfect for my 92A1. It runs high.

User:
odjj04
Date:
July 07, 2011
         
 
Large Belt Slots
 
Review:

This holster would have gotten 5 stars if the belt slots weren't 2 1/8 + inches wide.Wish they were offered in popular US sizes. Lesson learned.

 
Beretta Pancake/Tanga Leather Belt Black Holster - PX4 Storm
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 12
 
User:
waykno
Date:
June 22, 2013
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Here is a follow-up to my 12/12 initial review regarding the front sight hang-up—after working it with conditioner and some repetitive draws, it clears now with no problem, so I upgraded my rating to 5 stars and that was true in January. Just got around to a "re-review."

User:
Bob
Date:
January 05, 2013
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Overall I like the holster with the exception of the front site HANGUP.
I have to give it a 2 star because the front sight hangup. I have had this since 06-2010 It's as bad now as it was 2 1/2 yrs ago. I really ned to find a holster. I can rely on.

User:
waykno
Date:
December 07, 2012
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Quality holster. A bit thinner than some and I, too, have a front sight hang up problem. Just got it today and know that will go away. Fit/finish is great. Snap--couldn't ask for better. Held off of the 5th star due to the sight snag.

User:
Joe
Date:
June 09, 2012
         
 
It's everything I hoped it would be
 
Review:

I carefully read the reviews on several other holster options before I settled on this one. I am very happy with the quality of the leather and stitching. My PX4 Subcompact .40 fits perfectly in it. The snap is easy to use and secure. The front site of the gun does not hang up as one or two of the others have suggested. It is well worth the money.

User:
Diocoles
Date:
April 10, 2011
         
 
Sliider style
 
Review:

I like this one.
Very nice, and fits a bit better around belt loops.
The leather is a bit thin and tends to allow the Beretta to hang out a bit after time. It took about a year and 1/2 and it started to sag a bit. Still it works great, the workmanship is first class. I really like this one. I waited a long time for these holsters years ago, and I wasn't disappointed.

User:
summersatthelake
Date:
February 24, 2011
         
 
PX4 SC Holster Fit
 
Review:

This holster fits my PX4 SC like a glove and is very comfortable. The front sight is still hanging up a bit but I'll try the leather conditioner as others have and hopefully that will take care of the slight issue. This is a great quality holster and it is in stock (for me) so no 3-6 month wait as some holsters!!!

User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent gear!
 
Review:

This holster is everything I could want for my Px4-SC. Gun-to-holster fit is perfect with positive retention snap, and perhaps one-half inch of muzzle & slide are exposed below the holster edge. Holster fits belt, and gun butt snugs very nicely into my side for max concealability. Quality materials and workmanship are apparent--this is a beautiful, custom-fit holster at over-the-counter price. You won't be disappointed.

User:
The Desert Rat
Date:
September 27, 2010
         
 
One Sweet Holster
 
Review:

Inside of holster (toward your body) is stamped "HAND MADE IN ITALY", the Beretta logo and "PX4 STORM". The outside holster (toward the rest of the world) is stamped with the Beretta logo and "BERETTA", as well "PX4 Storm". When new, it was a very tight fit for my PX4 Storm SC 9 mm (I found the sight to catch the holster on the draw), but over time the leather stretches and molds to fit the firearm. Snap locks tight, but is easy to release. Overall, this is one sweet holster - I love carrying my subcompact in it, looks so good I prefer open carry instead of concealed with this rig.

User:
Jerry / Pearce AZ
Date:
August 12, 2010
         
 
Beretta PX4 Sub Compact Pancake/Tanga Holster
 
Review:

I agree with Gary/Tucson, AZ. At first it looked like front sight catching on the holster was a problem and very tight. I used a heavy coating of leather conitioner inside, put my pistol in and worked it back and forth for about 10 minutes. Not only did it loosen up, the front sight clears easily when you draw the pistol. I love it, fits like custom made.

User:
Gary - Tucson, AZ
Date:
May 26, 2010
         
 
Ideal holster for the Sub-compact
 
Review:

The photos on the web site look nice but the holster is better. This fits my 9MM PX4 Sub-compact perfectly. It was a very tight fit when new and needed quite a bit of work to break in but it's worth it. The thumb break snaps and unsnaps easily but holds well and the whole package rides close to the body on the belt. On the back of the holster it even says "HAND MADE IN ITALY". How cool is that?

User:
Allbean
Date:
April 06, 2010
         
 
Love it!
 
Review:

Nice leather holster and my PX4 Storm Sub-Compact fits in perfectly! Definitely a good buy!

User:
allbean
Date:
April 04, 2010
         
 
Nice Holster
 
Review:

Very nice holster. The snap piece is a little hard to undo, but other than that I like it! A strap less one would be a nice option as well.

 
Beretta Px4 hybrid Holster for Full Size and Compact (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Ron Blaze
Date:
March 20, 2014
         
 
Just Awesome
 
Review:

Fantastic for Conceal Carry! No printing, tuck-able (tucked-in shirt and belt showing while still concealing the gun), fully adjustable, and extremely comfortable... Id give it 6 stars if I could.

User:
dbn12
Date:
February 03, 2014
         
 
Very nice
 
Review:

Works very well for concealed carry with my PX4 Compact.

User:
Mike
Date:
January 10, 2014
         
 
Good Concept But Needs Some Design Imrprovements
 
Review:

I've been alternating this holster with my Beretta Pancake OWB Holster (FO7800200099) and another brands of IWB. Beretta's OWB is very well done. This holster is a mixed bag which needs to be redesigned to be a great holster.

Pros: First-rate materials, spot-on workmanship. Better made than most hybrid holsters I have seen.

Cons: Poor retention of the pistol yet a disquieting tendency to snag the front sight upon drawing, so in essence an insecure holster with a potentially fatal roadblock to a quick draw.

Verdict: The supplier needs to redesign this holster for more positive retention and to eliminate potential for pistol to rotate enough to catch the front sight on the bottom lip of the holster.

User:
tamy777tech
Date:
September 10, 2013
         
 
Beretta Brand Holster is the Best
 
Review:

Great Durable and Comfortable Holster. You Going to Love this Item in the Daily Use.

User:
Bandito
Date:
August 22, 2013
         
 
Px4 IWB holster
 
Review:

I watched a bunch of videos on YouTube about IWB hybrid holsters before I decided to buy one and because I prefer to deal with the source (Beretta Store) I got one from them .
It’s comfortable ,conceals good, durable ,fair price AND fits my BOTH!!!!!!!! guns( Px4 &92FS)!!!!!!!!! It’s awesome……?

User:
sportclimber
Date:
July 12, 2013
         
 
IWB Holster
 
Review:

OMG. (sorry) But, this is the most comfortable holster I have worn. I can now wear just a regular untucked shirt in public with my PX4 Storm FS 9mm without printing. No need to wear another long sleeve shirt over a short sleeve in 100 degree weather just to hide my conceal carry. In an all day family setting no one knew I was carrying even with lots of hugging going on.
Thank you Beretta!

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 15 17 20 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
J_Deitrick
Date:
January 09, 2014
         
 
Great Mags!
 
Review:

Got two 20 round 9mm mags for Christmas. There great. Load easy and the extension gives the storm a meaner look.

User:
Peppermint Patti
Date:
May 09, 2013
         
 
Good mag but hard to load.
 
Review:

I have some arthiritis in my fingers and these mags are hard to load. The spring is very stiff. I got an easy loader and now it's a snap. I love this gun. It's a sweet woman's gun.

User:
GaryZero
Date:
May 03, 2013
         
 
These plus the X-Grip
 
Review:

I purchased two of the 17 round clips to add 4 more bullets to my SC Storm. Also purchased the magazine grip to hide the extension. The sub-compact now feels even more secure in my hand plus 4 more rounds equals awesome!

User:
waykno
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
17 rounders with the extender
 
Review:

17 rounders with the extender for the SC makes it more of a beast plus it fits the hand a little better.

User:
John Williams
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
17 and 20 rd 9mm mags
 
Review:

All my mags are great I have had zero problems with them.

User:
Jeff
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
Doesn't work for Compact
 
Review:

These only fit the standard PX4, and they don't offer an "extended mag pad" for the compact (not the sub-compact). What I have found, though, is you can buy the 15rd compact, then buy the 17rd mag extension spring/pad (that the 20rd clip here basically has), and it will allow 18rd with a nice grip extension that fits in the compact PX4. Problem is it is $55 for both the 15rd compact mag and the 3rd mag extension and spring. Wish they offered a straight version of this all total for more like the $40. Sigh.

User:
waykno
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
20 Rd Mag
 
Review:

I like it. I don't know why wing gives 3 stars because he wants a 30 rounder though. That's like me giving one star because you don't make a 33 round one. 17 and 20 are both good in my opinion.

User:
Wing
Date:
September 03, 2012
         
 
30 Rnd
 
Review:

When is Beretta going to produce a 30 rnd mag for the PX4 models? I would purchase 10 of the high capacity 30 round mags for my gun.

 
Beretta Shoulder Leather black holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Maj. S
Date:
May 07, 2012
         
 
Great product
 
Review:

I've been wearing my holster in Afghanistan fits my M9 great, is very comfortable for around the FOB. Have to use my issued holster with my IOTB (body armor). Its to small to fit over it and I don't want it to get messed up.

User:
Rafael
Date:
July 05, 2011
         
 
Great Holster
 
Review:

I purchased this shoulder leather holster few months back. I can honestly say holster is made with a great quality leather and fits my pistol like a glove. I wish the straps were design differently though. After carrying your gun all day long you can really feel the weight of it. The way straps fit on your shoulders, put stress on your neck, but makes your weapon completly concealed. Overall I like the holster.

 
Beretta Sight Adjustable Tool for 92/96 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Matthew
Date:
February 04, 2014
         
 
Worth every penny!
 
Review:

I like another reviewer have mulled over buying this for a couple years. I have 2 Beretta 96FS that I love. I have had the novak sights sitting in my cabinet forever because every gunsmith I've talked too charges 50-80 dollars to do this job. This tool made it quick easy and I have the liberty to go back and make my own adjustments. I'm glad I finally made this purchase it really was worth every penny!

User:
C
Date:
March 20, 2013
         
 
Worth it
 
Review:

I had my doubts for years about this thing, mainly because of the price. I recently purchased a Burris Fastfire for a competition 92 and decided I wanted the freedom of installation. I am impressed by the massive weight and build quality on this. I now see why it costs 130.00. Probably worth that in scrap if you change your mind.

User:
peteCA
Date:
March 19, 2012
         
 
Problem with target sight installation
 
Review:

I used this tool to exchange the original 92FS sight with the 92FS target sight. Removal of the original sight was easy. Initial installation of the new target sight was easy. However, removal of the assembled slide and target sight was not. I had to back off the sight to the left about 1/2 to remove the assembly and then finish the installation with a punch and light hammer. In the end it still made the install go OK.

User:
Beretta1526 (Admin, Beretta Forum)
Date:
October 06, 2010
         
 
Best pusher for rear sight
 
Review:

Even though this doesn't work for the front sight, this is by far the best sight pusher I've used. If you want to replace or adjust your rear sight without making marks on your slide, this is what you want. It's strong, solid, and works with no other tools. No more putting your slide in a vice or driving with a punch.

.

 
Crimson Rail Master White Light for Beretta
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Good light but...
 
Review:

I like this little light. It is quite compact and lightweight and does not significantly affect the balance of my Px4. The light output is just about optimum for use in one's home: Any brighter and reflected glare would be an issue.

Despite what the ad copy claims, it has only one mode of operation, which is Constant On. Momentary operation requires tapping either switch lever, which are fortunately very easy to reach and are duplicated so that lefties can work the light, too. Likewise, there is no strobe feature. Practically speaking, though, I'm giving it four stars anyway, because I doubt very much I would have any real use for the missing modes of operation.

User:
Don
Date:
September 18, 2012
         
 
Fits the PX4 Subcompact!!!
 
Review:

This is a solid and very high quality light. Super bright and it fits the PX4 Storm Subcompact too and it doesn't state that it does.

 
Beretta PX4 Sub Compact Magazine Adapter Black
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 16
 
User:
Islander-77
Date:
July 08, 2013
         
 
A must for the sub compact
 
Review:

Provides the full size grip while an added four rounds. Great value!

User:
Mikey
Date:
July 02, 2013
         
 
Mag
 
Review:

My Beretta just got better, an Amazing Firearm...

User:
GaryZero
Date:
May 03, 2013
         
 
These are a must to own!
 
Review:

If you have a sub-compact and want more of a handle to grip? Add a couple 17 round clips and couple these too your gear and you are set.

User:
Gene
Date:
April 27, 2013
         
 
Makes it perfect!
 
Review:

Makes an almost perfect gun perfect. Like others I have big hands but prefer a concealable pistol with high capacity. I cannot think of a better carry gun now.

User:
bezoar
Date:
March 10, 2013
         
 
nice!!
 
Review:

I bought one of these for my pX4 storm compact. The extra mag space is now covered by the grip. Fits sub compact and compact mags

User:
tim
Date:
March 06, 2013
         
 
adapter
 
Review:

Just got my adapter I was excited to put it on my subcompact 40 cal but didn't k now that I had to buy a new 14 round clip for it to work on my px4 storm 10 round clip.

User:
shooter
Date:
December 05, 2012
         
 
excellent solution
 
Review:

A outstanding solution to a small grip. 4 extra rounds and now a grip that fits my hand. I immediately ordered 2 more

User:
Jeff
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
Wish they had one for Compact!
 
Review:

I love this, but wish they would offer a slimmer version to adapt the full size mags to the straight COMPACT (not sub-compact). Sigh.

User:
daniadad
Date:
November 09, 2012
         
 
Excellent solution from Beretta
 
Review:

The PX4's small size is ideal for concealed carry but my littlefinger feels uncomfortable since the gun's handle is too short. This is an excellent fix to this problem, the PX4 is a completely different gun with this adapter, much better feeling and control and the extra four rounds are welcome.

User:
Ken
Date:
September 24, 2012
         
 
Mag Adapter
 
Review:

This 9mm mag adapter has a great feel and give you that full size feel but is still a concealable carry. I would like to see Beretta make a 17rd full grip mag like the 20rd mag. Overall great buy..

User:
Kefka21
Date:
July 12, 2012
         
 
SWEET
 
Review:

Excellent for anyone who wants a full handle on the tiny beast. Besides the added comfort it gives the alredy great feel the px4 sc has, it also allows you to add a little more fun for the range and a more intimidating look with an extended 20 round magazine attatched to it! Great added feature to an already great firearm!

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Just right
 
Review:

Put this on the 14 round mag (JM4PX4014) and it fits a large hand perfectly. Gives a much more controlled grip to the weapon. Four more rounds doesn't bug me either.

User:
Blackbeard
Date:
May 26, 2012
         
 
A Must Have For Large Hands!
 
Review:

I've got big hands, that sometimes make it a bit difficult to get a good firm grip on Sub-Compacts. When I first bought my PX4-SC 9mm, I purchased the Snap-Grip Mags, so I could get a better grip. They worked fine, but needed just a bit more length and girth to it. The Mag Adapter takes care of that for me. I purchased three, and added them to three extra 17-Round Mags I had for my PX4 Full Size 9mm. I took it to the Range the following week, and WOW... what a positive difference it makes! My Target Hits improved as a result of the Mag Adapters! Thanks to the Beretta Team, for coming up with this much appreciated little gem. Cheers!

User:
Trulzee
Date:
May 06, 2012
         
 
They help
 
Review:

If you have a .40 S&W I recommend this product. Not only can you fit 7 more rounds in you subcompact the Added grip area helps lessen the recoil from the larger round.
And don't worry it fits and feels the same in my pancake holster and my over the shoulder. I think it is actually easier to pull your weapon with the adapter on

User:
Ken Donley
Date:
April 29, 2012
         
 
PX4 sub compact magazine adapter
 
Review:

I was at A indoor range recently where A fellow shooter was using his 40 sub compact PX4 with mag. adapters.From talking to him he was hooked.He handed me his
gun and I like it.Letting me shot his answered the question.My accuracy was great,control excellant.Like shooting My storm with A shorter barrel.I will need some when I get mine.

User:
Greg F.
Date:
April 07, 2012
         
 
Nice!
 
Review:

The four extra rounds in the magazine is good to have but adding the adapter makes it NICE! The grip now feels virtually the same as my 92FS. You cannot have it any better than a PX4 sub compact with the grip of a full size pistol, well worth the money.

 
Beretta Holster for mod. 92FS / 96 - RH
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
RW
Date:
March 25, 2013
         
 
96A1 RH Holster
 
Review:

I bought this thinking if anyone knew my 96A1; Beretta would. I was disappointed not in the quality of the holster but in the material of construction. It is basically molded plastic, fits the gun well but that is it. No protection for the guns finish. With a few draws I am sure the finish would start to wear quickly. It may be OK for a gun in Stainless but I was very worried regarding a gun that is blued. If it had some sort of protective lining, it would have been ideal. All guns will wear regardless of the holster type, but I did not see a need to accelerate the process. I sent my back the next day and looking for a more suitable holster in leather or similar material.

User:
Rob W
Date:
March 11, 2013
         
 
Perfect for 92A1
 
Review:

This got delivered quickly and the tension and retention are perfect for my 92A1. The grip of the gun hugs my hip and depending on how you prefer to wear it, it will also work as a conceal carry with a baggy shirt. Over all Im happy with it.

User:
Cary
Date:
September 10, 2012
         
 
96A1 holster
 
Review:

I was having trouble finding a holster for my 96A1. Got this holster in today and it fits perfect. I put in on my belt and got used to it very quick. After just fifteen minutes i did not even realize I was carrying my pistol. GREAT PRODUCT.

User:
blackwater1
Date:
July 26, 2012
         
 
96A1 Holster RH
 
Review:

This is a great holster. The tension screws are spaced a little wider than the model shown and the belt holder and paddle holder are both included. The fit is precise and the holder is lightweight, balanced and adjustable for various carry angles.The 96A1 has been difficult to find a holster for and Beretta has designed a holster that is really functional for various personal and tactful carry situations.

User:
The Lucky One
Date:
June 26, 2011
         
 
Very pleased!
 
Review:

I was lucky enough to receive the first of this holsters and I have been using it extensively for 3 weeks. The 'High Ride System' comes with spacers which allow to set the height on the belt. Even with the paddle the pistol sits high and very close to the body which helps when carrying it concealed. The two retention screws are very practical and allow an easy adjustment of the retention strength . It is light but very solid. An excellent holster at a very good price.

 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector .12 inches
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Maierar
Date:
November 23, 2012
         
 
I must be unlucky
 
Review:

Pad works well, but after one month on a stock it was quite difficult to remove and I cannot get the mark it made off of the stock.

User:
Peacore
Date:
March 02, 2012
         
 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector
 
Review:

This the best add on product I have found to add height and cushion your cheek from recoil.
I have moved it from one gun to another and it is done easily with damaging the stock finish. It works with both oil and glossy finishes. I am a gunsmith and FFL dealer. I have tried other cheek protectors but they will not come off once installed, this one is the best one on the market.

User:
TD Rowley
Date:
June 13, 2010
         
 
Great product
 
Review:

Just got on for my 391 and it really helps with making a better fit to the face. Easy to install.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Tony
Date:
June 29, 2013
         
 
Great Italian Leather
 
Review:

Perfect fit on my 92FS into fine (I suspect horsehide) leather.
Comfortable ride on my belt.

User:
joplin001
Date:
September 25, 2012
         
 
well made holster
 
Review:

I got this in mail last week and 99% satisfied with it. Well made leather holster, fits like glove to my 92FS and fits nice on my hip.Lays flat and close to body when you use a good belt. I carry it at 3'o clock position.Easy to cover with loose shirt .thumb safety works well.

User:
Barnwell
Date:
May 15, 2010
         
 
Concealed carry holster
 
Review:

This holster is solidly built, lays flat, masks the gun profile, and can be worn with the barrel vertical or pointing to the rear. It is fairly large, though and very uncomfortable for wear by women because of its bulk. It is rigid and draws very cleanly, almost as well as a lined holster. The thumb snap is well positioned and operates cleanly on my holster. As a belt pancake, it is a good value for the dollar against any of the "generic" ones I have tried with my 92FS Brigadier.

 
Beretta PX4 Series, Adjustable Rear Sight & Front Sight
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Tmech
Date:
March 25, 2013
         
 
Adj.sites px4
 
Review:

Unbelievably accurate! The Px4 full 9mm
performed great right out of the box. Now
my groupings are even tighter! Now for my compact 40 !

User:
JP
Date:
December 10, 2012
         
 
two dot system
 
Review:

Ya not impressed! Only only one dot on rear so already not happy before its even put on.
I see they are out of stock. No worries, I'm sending mine back. For $70 you could at least put the white dot in the right place.

User:
becker
Date:
September 28, 2012
         
 
Adjustable sight
 
Review:

The sight works great. You need the tool they sell to uninstall your old ones and to install these. I tried a tool from ebay that was less than half the price but it will absolutely not work with the Storm. I found relieving a little material from the bottom of the dovetail and the bumps in the slide make the new sight slide in which much less effort and it is still tight .

User:
Roger
Date:
March 11, 2012
         
 
Deadly accurate
 
Review:

Thy are just that deadly accurate, I had them installed by a gunsmith (highly recommended) on my PX4 .40 S&W full size I intend to buy 2 more sets of these sights for my PX4 9mm full size and my PX4 .40 S&W subcompact

User:
Ron
Date:
January 13, 2012
         
 
Not bad
 
Review:

First thing the old sights are very hard to get out. You'll need the sight tool. Second when you put the new ones in again with the sight tool. You will need to remove the part that has the dots. There is a set screw to the right which is a windage screw. Take it all the way out. Be careful not to lose the spring. The sight tool will not come off without removing this piece as its too wide for the tool to get past. Third be careful with the front sight. You can take it out with the sight tool but putting the new one in you might want to tap it in cause the sight tool doesn't fit flush with it and it cocks going in. I broke mine! Tap it in until the sight is in the slot with the center all the way in then you can use the sight tool to press it the rest of the way in. I put my old front sight back in for now till I get a new one and it works fine with the old one. Now that I have done it once on my. 45 it will be easier when I do my 9mm. I am also hoping these sights fit a taurus 917 since that gun is way off and the sights aren't adjustable! Maybe before I put the set on my Px4 9mm I try them on my Taurus 9

User:
Dooshmon
Date:
February 28, 2011
         
 
Works great.
 
Review:

These work just as they should. good elevation and windage adjustments. Side note: the dots on the rear sight are a little smaller than the fixed rear sight dots. This is not an issues but is something that I noticed. I had a friend who is a machinist install these for me, as I was unable to remove the old sights with a hammer and punch.
I am quite satisfied with these sights. I have been looking for an adjustable sight for my Px4 for a long time and these work great! Highly recommended.

 
LaserMax Rechargeable Green Laser for Beretta PX4 C & SC
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
BarnesBaird
Date:
March 08, 2013
         
 
Genesis Rocks!
 
Review:

Have one of these and LOVE it. The green laser really pops and i like the fact i can use my blackberry charger to recharge the battery! a good value in my opinion as i dont have to buy batteries ever.

User:
JustJoe
Date:
April 10, 2012
         
 
Product Description
 
Review:

For the person who said there is no indication this is a pulsating laser: The first line of the description from the LaserMax site: " High visibility pulsating green laser". Most of us research products before we buy them.

User:
Pro vs Cons
Date:
December 07, 2011
         
 
Pro vs Cons
 
Review:

-Pro-
*Rechargable Batterie
*Ambidextrous
*Fits Full Frame,Compact, Sub-Compact Px4 models and other products of course
*Very user friendly easy to operate and adjust
*Does what it was built for

-Cons-
*Have to realign laser sight after every 3-8 rounds being fired. (Note)This was mounted on a Px4 .40 Sub-Compact
*Pulsating laser(Note)See other comments below

-Other Comments-
*I love every other aspects of this laser product, the major down fall is having to realign sights constantly. This to me becames an issue due to the fact I utilize this laser on my personal for protection. Scenario: You have a shootout 1vs1 of course the laser will become of use, but lets say the 1 individual has another car enroute with 5 people. Then it becomes 6vs1 I would rather take my chances with my fixed sights. I understand that this may never happen but I always perpare for the worst case situations call me pessimistic. I was shooting a target at 35-45 meters. I also do understand that statistics say majority of gun battles happens within 6-8ft from your current position. Can you really say that comment? You decided.
*Pulsating laser, I understand the reason behind it(for people that dosen't utilize google), but I personally would rather have a steady green laser beam versus pulsating. In the description it does not mention a pulsating factor, but it sure indeed does pulsate. My own comment: If you were prone to epilepsy would this pulsating factor be an issue? I am no doctor and if the answer is YES to the pulsating factor then I would atleast make that note under descriptions.

-Final Thoughts-
*I gave this product a 4 star rating because it is in all a good product, I loved every Pro of this green laser. My only reasoning for the 1 star being knocked off is do to both Cons, I wish pulsating factor would be mentioned in descriptions, and mainly the realignment of sights after a few rounds.

 
Beretta Nano Soft Gun Case
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
MVP
Date:
March 22, 2013
         
 
Nice, but could be Nicer
 
Review:

I bought this soft gun case so I could put my Nano in my rifle case and take it to the range. The case seems to be well constructed, but is a tight fit. I have a LaserMax laser sight attached to the gun and it barely fits into the elastic band inside the case. The case will only work with 6 round clips. If you have 8 round clips, forget it, they won't work with this case. The Nano is marketed as a configurable gun with quite a few options now available (and hopefully more to come), it would have been nice if BUSA had used some foresight and designed this case to work with different configurations or at least list it's limitations in the description.

User:
C_Saat
Date:
January 09, 2013
         
 
Not Bad!
 
Review:

This case is pretty nice, but would of liked it to have a little more "360" protection (thicker/ more padding). Good for the price, you can't go wrong, great little case!

User:
FM Wright
Date:
August 18, 2012
         
 
Semi-concealed Carry Device
 
Review:

Nondescript way to carry and store the Nano. I ‘colored in’ the embroidery and it looks like I am carrying a zipped up small Bible with me.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This pouch is perfect for those days @ the range or any other day you do not feel like carrying on your person. Made in China but its good quality.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news