Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta entry level PISTOL cleaning kit (black soft bag) 9mm
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Fiat Lux
Date:
April 06, 2013
         
 
Pistol Cleaning Kit (Beretta)
 
Review:

As the previous two reviewers noted, THIS WILL NOT COME COMPLETE!! Not that the dry mop will make or break this deal, especially since the bag itself is the main attraction for this purchase, but it will definitely make you feel slighted a wee bit. (Nod nod, wink wink: Beretta) Despite this negative comment, and 1 star review, I am an avid Beretta fan and cannot wait for the ARX-100 release. (Pre-order please...)

User:
Nico
Date:
March 14, 2013
         
 
Kit contents description/photo needs updating
 
Review:

I bought a pair of these as gifts. What the bag comes with isn't exactly as advertised. The mop was not missing in my case (like the previous reviews), but instead of a nylon bore brush they threw in a double-ended nylon M16 brush. Also the cleaning rod is not aluminum, but appears to be a parkerized steel instead.

User:
John
Date:
January 21, 2013
         
 
Missing stuff
 
Review:

Yes, it's missing the mop.

User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Nice, but...
 
Review:

...not all the items were in the kit. It was missing the Wool Mop, not a big deal, but when something is advertised...Oh well. Great for those 'quick fixes' out on the range! Glad I bought it!

 
Beretta Holster for PX4 Sub Compact - LH
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
hthehammer
Date:
March 30, 2013
         
 
One major flaw in this holster
 
Review:

One problem keeps me from giving this holster a "5" rating: There is no channel in the back half of the holster to allow for a reversed magazine release button -- there is only one for the normal right-hand position on the outside of the holster. If you reverse the magazine release for normal left-hand use, the button presses against the back half of the holster, and you risk losing your magazine when the weapon is holstered. I consider this a major flaw as it doesn't allow me to have the magazine release on the correct side. I have to use my trigger finger or my weak-side hand to operate the magazine release rather than my strong-side thumb. If it weren't for this flaw, I would totally love this holster. Beretta, I hope you read these reviews and address this!

 
Beretta Recoil Pad GEL-TEK Large - Competition
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Josh
Date:
August 31, 2012
         
 
Decent
 
Review:

These pads are ok but do not absorb felt recoil as well as other pads on the market. Would recommend paying the extra money for a better pad. But as far as ease of installation they are the best there is

 
Beretta U22 Neos Grip
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
jonp
Date:
May 06, 2012
         
 
spend the extra few $$$
 
Review:

basic grips, they get the job done BUT the DLX grips are FAR BETTER in feel, comfort AND GOOD LOOKS! if you want the best go for the little more expensive grip, you WILL be glad you did!

User:
Mike
Date:
December 06, 2010
         
 
just ok
 
Review:

these are the standard grips. they do not feel as solid as the dlx 2-tone grips. you should spend the extra amount for the dlx grips.

 
Beretta U22 Neos Multi-Purpose Tool
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Diocoles
Date:
April 28, 2012
         
 
Multi-purpose
 
Review:

It serves it's functions nominally well, Removing/inserting the front sights and grip bolt.
It does adjust the rear sights.
Can't speak to the deluxe models. More detailed explainations on it's functions and how to use them would be nice.

 
Beretta CX4 Vertical/Folding Grip
Overall Rating:
      
2
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Max
Date:
August 04, 2011
         
 
CX4 Verticle/Folding Grip
 
Review:

The mount fits the bottom rail nicely. The grip is designed to hold two batteries side by side across the width of the grip, I assume for optics, lights and so on. This configuration makes the grip uncomfortably wide for me. There is a fair amount of slop in the position locking mechanism, so the grip is not as steady as I would like.

 
Beretta Over&Under Barrel Sock
Overall Rating:
      
2
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Kenny G
Date:
April 29, 2012
         
 
shooter
 
Review:

how come this sock doesnt come in longer barrel lengths

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news