Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Lightweight Multi-Climate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gonzo
Date:
December 17, 2013
         
 
It' works.
 
Review:

This is a very durable and good looking jacket that will stand you in good stead in just about any conditions. It's as good, if not better than any other 60/40 type parka on the market. I use it as my main jacket when I travel. I've also used it outside at NFL games during rainstorms and it kept me dry.

 
Beretta MultiClimate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dbacch
Date:
March 30, 2014
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

Love the jacket. Great for layering. Used it for hunting in Scotland where temp changes daily.

Only drawback is the pockets are not good for holding shells.

User:
av
Date:
February 14, 2012
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

You will love this jacket.

 
Beretta Xtreme Ducker 2-in-1 Waterproof Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
DuckerB
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
Nice Jacket
 
Review:

I bought this jacket for duck hunting in California. The lowest the Temperature gets here is high 30's. Its a really warm jacket and made of high quality materials. I would recommend this jacket to a friend.

 
Beretta Tactical Fleece
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
trap shooter
Date:
March 30, 2014
         
 
Beretta Tactical Fleece
 
Review:

Great jacket.Well made.

User:
Hiller
Date:
December 26, 2012
         
 
Overall good
 
Review:

Overall this is a great fleece, I however am very disappointed with the internal concealed carry pickets, my 45 will tare right through the lightweight fabric and fall out through the cheap Velcro! Otherwise I love the fleece

 
Beretta Schwartz Wald Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Kevano
Date:
February 15, 2014
         
 
Warm and versatile
 
Review:

Warm in windy cold climates. Great for days in the field or walks during lunch. When traveling to cold cities abundant pockets serve as an extra attaché case.

User:
Ray
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
Nice looking, but...
 
Review:

I wanted to like this jacket but a couple things caused me to return it. First, the zipper opens on the opposite side of traditional US men's jackets. Second, it is sized somewhat small and did not fit well, especially across the seat. I have other sweaters and shirts from Beretta, this did not measure up.

User:
William Sterling
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
Excellent
 
Review:

Recieved my Schwartz Wald jacket last week. It is everything I had hoped for; multi-seasonal, having lightweight insulation and being waterproof [the latter still to be tested (no rain yet)], hooded, possessing many functional pockets, and a very nice, distinctive style composed of impressively sturdy fabrics and tailoring details. I'm not a hunter, but I do a lot of cross-country walking.

 
Beretta Cotton Field Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JT
Date:
December 25, 2012
         
 
Nice Jacket
 
Review:

Just got this in XXXL cause first order XXL little tight. Jacket has a lot of nice options, only reason gave 4 Stars, they could have given more material for the velcro around sleeves to attach to so you could close them off more and would not be large gap, other than that nice Jacket, I will get some more velcro to go around sleeve to make work.

 
Beretta Mik Windstopper Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
GARR
Date:
December 29, 2012
         
 
Xx
 
Review:

Size a little bigger than it should, you cuold order one size smaller

 
Brooks Brothers and Beretta Wax Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
mdhogan5
Date:
March 07, 2014
         
 
Love the jacket
 
Review:

I love this jacket! It's comfortable, warm, easy to shoot in, and stylish. I've received more compliments on this jacket than any other I've ever had. Another reviewer had a size issue, but interestingly enough, my usual size (Large) fits me like a glove. Highly recommend the jacket.

User:
ETK3
Date:
January 05, 2014
         
 
Wonderful features but beware of sizing -
 
Review:

I REALLY like this coat in many ways. Great feature set and wonderful construction (if a bit weighty). However, I am normally an XL with plenty to spare with U.S. sizing but I could not even get the zipper started on this coat in the XL size. I got the XXL instead and I could zipper it with just a shirt and T-shirt underneath. If I tried to wear any sort of sweater underneath it will be a tight fit. Also, the sleeves are just barely long enough in the XXL. I am guessing this is an Italian sizing difference. For reference I am about 6ft 2.5inches and about 250 with a 35/36 sleeve. Still debating whether I will keep it at this point.

 
Beretta Bisley Waterproof Shooting Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
3.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Gladstone
Date:
January 10, 2013
         
 
Seems to be Euro sizing
 
Review:

I am an XL in everything else I wear, but this was snug at XL. Beautiful jacket, though.

User:
JT
Date:
December 20, 2012
         
 
Nice jacket, size up though
 
Review:

Just got my jacket, really nice, but most of my XXL jackets & sweaters fit nice and loose, but cause I ordered a vest too, I have to suggest, sizing up, save a return, and a re-order. I ordered XXL cause having a 52 chest and 40 waist, thought would be plenty of room, but tight at mid section. Not sure why but plenty room at top and bottom, just seemed more like a fitted item in middle, XXXL on its way. Still nice item, but in future, I'm sizing up.

 
Beretta Waxed Cotton Field Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
3.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
george
Date:
December 19, 2013
         
 
hand warmer pockets?
 
Review:

I was looking for a good waxed cotton jacket for hunting with insulation and good hand warmer pockets. The insulation I like, the waterproof shell remains to be tested, but the hand warmer pockets are situated so close to the zipper that you have to bend your hands uncomfortably down and back just to fit in. A better place would be behind the front bellows pockets. When hunting, your hands are the most important commodity. put some usable pockets in there for them.

User:
Freddy
Date:
September 08, 2011
         
 
Good for almost anything
 
Review:

I went snowtubing in this, the city, and school with this last winter. All my friends loved the jacket and its good for anything like walk in the city (especially Chicago), outdoor activities, and school. I love it so much. Worth the price too.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news