Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Bascula Knife SO5 Engraved Medium
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
mkay
Date:
November 01, 2012
         
 
Great knife
 
Review:

I just got two of these delivered for my friends. They are so nice that I have to order one for myself!

 
Beretta Competition Umbrella
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
super happy
Date:
May 21, 2012
         
 
best ever
 
Review:

I love it ,great buy

 
Beretta Hornback Dance Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Susannah
Date:
November 23, 2011
         
 
Ostrich/crocodile!
 
Review:

I've always loved to visit the Beretta Madison Ave. store when visiting NY. About a year ago, I was passing the shop (hoping, for fiscal reasons, to have no reason to enter) when I saw, in the window, the most extraordinary crocodile and ostrich pouch/purse. Ostrich AND Crocodile-priceless!!! Knowing the usual price and value of same, I ventured in and asked salesperson, knowing my outer limits:"how much more than $1000 dollars is that purse?" It was less, and has been a treasured possession since.

 
Beretta PICO Zipper Light
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
GMC262
Date:
July 07, 2012
         
 
The Little Light That Can
 
Review:

This is perfect for attaching to key chains and especially comes in handy when trying insert a key or card to unlock a door at night-but is useful for any occasion that needs some light shed on the subject. Sure you can use your cell phone but this is easier to handle, not to mention saves the charge in your phone which may be running low as darkness rolls around. One concern-since I keep it with keys, hoping the black finish is scratch resistant.

 
Beretta Set of 2 Deluxe Snap Caps for shotguns
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Paul
Date:
November 14, 2010
         
 
Best snap caps ever
 
Review:

I kept buying and using the various plastic snap caps from Beretta, Tipton, and MTM. The plastic Beretta and Tipton ones sooner or later break at the rim and the whole thing falls apart. Maybe it's because my 682 is hard on them. The MTM one is unbreakable but the yellow dummy primer doesn't hold up to a lot of dry firing. I like these metal Beretta snap caps. They're HEAVY. Has a brass dummy primer spring loaded. I feel these will last a lifetime

 
Beretta Xplor Watch
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Limpholm
Date:
February 06, 2014
         
 
Great Value & Quality
 
Review:

This is a great sport watch, and being an auto winder, it is also a great deal. High quality and durable for any activity. It keeps better time that my high end auto and people think it costed 5 X more than the list price.

User:
Brent
Date:
July 24, 2011
         
 
Xplor Watch
 
Review:

A friend who was told it was the first one sold and then given to me as a birthday gift purchased my watch at the Beretta store in Milan. I've worn it a few days now and have quickly grown to like it a great deal. It is not suitable to wear with formal clothing as a cuffed shirt wouldn't be able to pass over the watch, but I doubt anyone considering it plans to have it be his or her work watch. As a casual watch it is really nice and at this price gets one into an automatic without paying Swiss movement money. I shot a round of clays and skeet with it yesterday and the modest shock of my recoiling gun didn't bother the watch at all- which, I suppose, if it has the Beretta name on it certainly better be the case. The luminescent numbers, hands and indications on the bezel look nice in the dark and should make glancing at your watch while waiting for legal shooting time on a waterfowl hunt a piece of cake. I don't expect any automatic to be perfectly accurate but so far this one is doing just fine. Overall my impression is that this is a solid, masculine looking watch that is great for casual clothing and the field. A word of caution- its huge- I'd guess the case is around 45mm. If you're used to wearing a "normal" watch (which is usually around 42mm for a dive watch, often less for a business type) the Beretta watch will feel enormous at first.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news