Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Easy-Entry Front Loading Cordura Shooting Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Wyatt
Date:
April 08, 2012
         
 
Front loading shirt
 
Review:

Got the shirt in Blaze orange, it fits well, doesn't restrict gun mount, quail feed through the front opening using one hand and drop to the back well. Washes easily

User:
Lee Colquit
Date:
July 12, 2010
         
 
Esiest Loading
 
Review:

Besides it being extremely comfortable in all kinds of weather, it’s simply the easiest loading shirt you’ll ever own. Just insert your game through the wide-opening front pocket and slide it effortlessly out of the way to the bloodproof game bag at the bottom back of the shirt.

 
Beretta Rugged Nailhead Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
EPtrail
Date:
December 16, 2012
         
 
New Favorite
 
Review:

I purchased this shirt from the Dallas Highland Park store a few weeks ago and I feel compelled to say, it's perfect! I brought it along a business trip out west last week. It was warm enough to keep me cool in 40 degree morning temperatures hiking in Tucson's Santa Catalina Mountains to an evening's 70 degree chaos getting through Sky Harbor's over-zealous TSA's checkpoint.

Keep in mind the Khaki color is closer to green than true Khaki.

User:
grayman
Date:
October 24, 2012
         
 
Absolutely great
 
Review:

Good quality, very comfortable to wear!

User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Great Shirt Jac
 
Review:

The Beretta Nailhead Shirt is the shirt jac that I keep ready on the coat rack from mid fall to mid spring. It is the perfect balance of shirt for mobility and flexibility as well as the right amount of warmth. I love it for working in the garage our outdoors when a jack is just to heavy. It also works as a great layering piece.

 
Beretta Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Michael J.
Date:
September 26, 2013
         
 
Mock Turtle
 
Review:

Great turtleneck but they do run very big. Last year ordered an XL. Thought I could shrink it, no way! Still swam in it. Last week ordered a L, still a bit big after washing and drying. A medium for me may not fit as loose as I like.

Very satisfied.

Gave the XL to my son!

User:
StevenZ
Date:
November 05, 2012
         
 
Quickly becoming a favorite
 
Review:

A nice warm shirt that fits well and has become a favorite. They do run a little large. I'm 6'1" 175# and medium fits perfect.

User:
Ivan
Date:
July 23, 2012
         
 
Nice shirt but seems a bit large
 
Review:

I like this shirt but it seems a bit large to me. I got a small which I would expect to be somewhat fitting on my 31" waist and 39" chest. For me it seemed more like a medium.

User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Great Layering Shirt
 
Review:

I love my Beretta Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck. It is the perfect layering piece for late fall and early winter hunting especially sitting in a deer stand.

User:
Georges
Date:
October 12, 2010
         
 
beretta long sleeve mock reviews
 
Review:

excellent more than my expectation

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news