Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Ambidextrous Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
RRA
Date:
February 25, 2014
         
 
vest
 
Review:

This works perfect for the range. Very good pockets for shells and the extra gel padding works well. A very good quality product.

 
Beretta Trap Cotton Unisex Shooting Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
mk
Date:
March 07, 2014
         
 
Very nice vest
 
Review:

I got this vest in Tan and love it. The color is beautiful and it is well made, which is expected from Beretta. I got it in Small and it is tight fit. The elastic band at the back is pretty strong and pulls the sag towards the back around the waist. The V-notches one the shoulders are nice feature to isolate the vest from the movement of the arms. Works pretty good. I wish Beretta made the small size slightly larger but I am happy with the product. It came with a nice gel recoil pad. A high quality product, Highly recommended.

 
Beretta Two-Tone Clays Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
N
Date:
March 25, 2014
         
 
Shooting vest
 
Review:

Excellent quality, better than expected. I wear a 42s suit and size medium fits perfect. I highly recommend the buy and it's worth the money.

User:
Daniel
Date:
April 11, 2013
         
 
Deserves 6 stars
 
Review:

I'm 6'2" and 200lbs. and the XL fits me perfectly. Fits well over a T-shirt or sweatshirt. Quality is top notch and worth the money. Recoil pad is included and reminds me of gel insole pads I see...about that thin and with that amount of padding. Highly recommended and a classy shooting vest.

User:
Q8MLRS
Date:
May 15, 2012
         
 
V.Good Vest
 
Review:

I Like it

User:
Mike
Date:
December 30, 2011
         
 
awesome vest
 
Review:

comfortable and well made, but get one size up than you normally wear. they tend to run a bit on the smaller/european cut size scale. It comes with the Beretta recoil reducer pad that slips into a built in pocket under the shooting pad and there is a zippered pocket on the inside too as well as a double sliding zipper so you can unzip from the bottom up

 
Beretta Thorn-proof Cotton Field Vest
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Otis1971
Date:
November 04, 2013
         
 
Great looking vest with great performance
 
Review:

I just got this vest and used it Saturday hunting pheasant. I spent 4+ hours in this vest with only one small issue. The blood proof pouch gets real sweaty after hours of walking. Now this may be the case with all brands of vests with the blood proof pouch. I wear a 3x and I think this runs true to size. Beretta, please make more of your clothing in extended 3x sizes.

User:
Ace
Date:
December 22, 2012
         
 
Runs Big
 
Review:

Unlike a lot of Beretta clothing, I found this vest to run big. Normally an XL, I need to go up in size to XXL to get most Beretta clothing to fit, but not this one. Otherwise, it is a good looking nice vest with a full orange back.

 
Beretta Two-Tone Clays Vest
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JT
Date:
December 20, 2012
         
 
Size up
 
Review:

Nice vest, loved it right out of box, but as I wrote on a jacket review, go up one more size, if you wear a hoodie and this, you will need the room., nice vest though.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news