Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Green Line Stretch Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Vincent
Date:
November 20, 2013
         
 
Everything they said.
 
Review:

I was skeptical about buying jeans on the internet, but these things fit great in all the right places. Not baggy anywhere, but comfortable everywhere. I like the blue color too. Nice style. Everything in the description is spot on.

User:
JACK
Date:
January 11, 2013
         
 
GREEN & RED LINE JEANS
 
Review:

I own a lot of jeans from different manufacturers.
These are by far the very best! Look good with sport coat too.

User:
Kefka21
Date:
August 22, 2012
         
 
Wow
 
Review:

No kidding on the last review where it said you could sleep in them! Amazingly comfortable jeans where sleeping in them could possibly work!

User:
hisaw
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
jeans
 
Review:

PERFECT---don't leave without 2 pair. somtimes i sleep in them...

 
Beretta NanoTechnology Plain Front Field Chino
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 19, 2011
         
 
Beretta nanotechnology plain chino
 
Review:

This is an amazing pair of chinos. very, very comfortable and when you wear it and handle it, you get the feeling that it will last forever. Love the quality and the way it looks.

 
Beretta Red Line Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
December 02, 2013
         
 
Really Nice American Made Jeans!
 
Review:

That they are made in the USA caught my eye - being able to own a pair of US made jeans is a real treat. These are beautifully made, not a loose thread, wonderful fabric and understated styling (just the way American's like jeans to look). A perfect fit too, it's really great to wear these jeans. Folks ask "New Jeans?" "Yep, and they're American made." Always gets a "Wow" or "Nice" in response. I now own two pairs.

User:
Paul Wittmann
Date:
December 27, 2012
         
 
Best jeans I have ever owned
 
Review:

Beretta seems to have keep the 500 year passion alive with these jeans. I ordered 2 pairs and they virtually fit like gloves. The workmanship, like their firearms is incredible, and to make it better they are made in the USA by a select few artisans that really know Quality. Keep up the great work.

User:
BMAC
Date:
June 13, 2012
         
 
Never Too Much of a Good Thing
 
Review:

Beretta Red Line Jeans are highly durable and extremely comfortable. I own two pairs and wear them any chance I get. Even though I expect to get several years of wear out of them, I may need to purchase a few more pairs in case they are no longer available.

User:
pheasant70
Date:
May 30, 2012
         
 
Most comfortable ever
 
Review:

I don't know why all jeans aren't made like these. They feel great whether I'm hiking, crouching, or just sitting. If I could wear them to the office, they'd be all I would own.

User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Red line Jean
 
Review:

I'm really excited about this pair of pants. They are very comfortable, I can sit and do not have to worry about my private parts getting crushed and of course I love the way they look on me

 
Beretta Upland Cordura Field Pant
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
TBrown
Date:
January 01, 2014
         
 
Great Pants - Slim Fit
 
Review:

Great field pant that allow you freedom of movement while keeping you warm. Only issue I had with the pants were they definitely were tight around the waist compared to other 32's I wear in other brand. Order a size bigger and enjoy.

User:
stwpheasantlewis
Date:
June 10, 2012
         
 
keepers
 
Review:

I have two pair of these upland pants, their tough, very light weight, very easy to put on, and take off, zipper system is well thught out, deep pockets,and wash, and retain their color, andshape after literally hundreds of washings. I hut ringnecks a minimun of 60 days afield yearly from North dakota, southward to Northern Oklahoma, these are great pants, and they last like iron! Light weight,their the best upland pant currently on the market own many, many pairs, this is what I pack! Good hunting my friends!

User:
d. shepard
Date:
May 06, 2012
         
 
excellent upland pants
 
Review:

These light weight, non-restrictive pants are quite durable. And can be very warm, even more so than heavier pants. A small zipper just below the front pocket allows for excellent temperature control as the day warms up. Mesh liner and tethered suspender buttons are positive features. Over-the-boot leg opening with zipper and two snap positions works very well. If any doubt, order the larger size. My best pair of upland pants.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news