Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Makes every other belt I have look flimsy
 
Review:

The leather used in this belt is 2-3 times thicker than most dress belts, and coupled with the greater width makes it a perfect belt for anchoring a holster, much better than typical dress belts. Indeed, there is more material in this belt than in my three other leather belts combined. Fit and finish are superb. The price seems high at first, but this belt should last a lifetime, so on balance it is actually a great value.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Leather black magazine holder
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Amenhotep
Date:
December 04, 2012
         
 
buy two or more
 
Review:

I perchased one and ended up with three! It's high quality leather and I forget that I'm wearing them.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Very satisfied
 
Review:

Very good leather. I ordered a second one after one year from the first one.

It is able to fit two single stack magazines for my 85 as well!

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Leather Magazine Holder
 
Review:

Top notch leather magazine holder, was very impressed. Ordered to carry on my belt when riding my Harley. Would highly recomend to others wanting a quality leather magazine holder.

 
Beretta Magazine Magnetic Holder MAG1
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
johnrecon65
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
magnetic holder mag1
 
Review:

FASTEST MAG HOLDER FOR QUALIFICATION ON THE RANGE FOR POLICE,NO MAGS STUCK IN POUCHES OR FLAPS IN THE WAY.IN COMBAT IT ALL OVER BY THE FIRST OR SECOND MAG----IT MAY SAVE YOUR LIFE.

User:
johnrecon
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
magnetic holder mag1
 
Review:

As a police officer who must qualify with a pistol each year this magazine holder is the best and fastest way to reload to the second mag, no getting stuck in pouch or caught on flaps.It can save seconds. In combat it can save your life,remember its all over in one or two magazines.

 
Beretta Double Magazine Holder (92/PX4/80 series)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
rudderboy
Date:
May 19, 2012
         
 
great for 92 series
 
Review:

These are well made and great for the 92/96 series mags but are too deep for the 80 series,I bought four so I'd have two for my 92FS and two for my 84FS. The 84FS mag falls to the bottom and is difficult to get back out. Maybe wadded paper stuffed in the bottom would help.Otherwise They're perfect for my 92FS mags, and what a great price. Can't lose.

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Magazine Holder
 
Review:

Purchased three for extra magazines in my range bag, protects them nicley. Can also use them on my belt, has loop with a snap on back. Great quality and price. They say Beretta on them.

 
Beretta Nano Soft Gun Case
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
MVP
Date:
March 22, 2013
         
 
Nice, but could be Nicer
 
Review:

I bought this soft gun case so I could put my Nano in my rifle case and take it to the range. The case seems to be well constructed, but is a tight fit. I have a LaserMax laser sight attached to the gun and it barely fits into the elastic band inside the case. The case will only work with 6 round clips. If you have 8 round clips, forget it, they won't work with this case. The Nano is marketed as a configurable gun with quite a few options now available (and hopefully more to come), it would have been nice if BUSA had used some foresight and designed this case to work with different configurations or at least list it's limitations in the description.

User:
C_Saat
Date:
January 09, 2013
         
 
Not Bad!
 
Review:

This case is pretty nice, but would of liked it to have a little more "360" protection (thicker/ more padding). Good for the price, you can't go wrong, great little case!

User:
FM Wright
Date:
August 18, 2012
         
 
Semi-concealed Carry Device
 
Review:

Nondescript way to carry and store the Nano. I ‘colored in’ the embroidery and it looks like I am carrying a zipped up small Bible with me.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This pouch is perfect for those days @ the range or any other day you do not feel like carrying on your person. Made in China but its good quality.

 
Beretta Nylon Magazine Holder (92/PX4/80 series)
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Steven
Date:
July 06, 2012
         
 
Needs a better description
 
Review:

This mag holder fits PX4 Compact 9mm magazine 15 rounds, PX4 Standard 9mm 17 round magazine, and PX4 .45 cal. 9 round standard magazine. The extended round magazines 20 round 9mm and 10 round .45 caliber do not fit. Did not try a magazine smaller than the PX4 compact 15 round 9mm (the one with the orange follower). I did not have a 13 round 9mm Sub-Compact magazine to try. The length should not be a problem, the SnapGrip might not fit. Hope this helps.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news