Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Xplor Watch
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Limpholm
Date:
February 06, 2014
         
 
Great Value & Quality
 
Review:

This is a great sport watch, and being an auto winder, it is also a great deal. High quality and durable for any activity. It keeps better time that my high end auto and people think it costed 5 X more than the list price.

User:
Brent
Date:
July 24, 2011
         
 
Xplor Watch
 
Review:

A friend who was told it was the first one sold and then given to me as a birthday gift purchased my watch at the Beretta store in Milan. I've worn it a few days now and have quickly grown to like it a great deal. It is not suitable to wear with formal clothing as a cuffed shirt wouldn't be able to pass over the watch, but I doubt anyone considering it plans to have it be his or her work watch. As a casual watch it is really nice and at this price gets one into an automatic without paying Swiss movement money. I shot a round of clays and skeet with it yesterday and the modest shock of my recoiling gun didn't bother the watch at all- which, I suppose, if it has the Beretta name on it certainly better be the case. The luminescent numbers, hands and indications on the bezel look nice in the dark and should make glancing at your watch while waiting for legal shooting time on a waterfowl hunt a piece of cake. I don't expect any automatic to be perfectly accurate but so far this one is doing just fine. Overall my impression is that this is a solid, masculine looking watch that is great for casual clothing and the field. A word of caution- its huge- I'd guess the case is around 45mm. If you're used to wearing a "normal" watch (which is usually around 42mm for a dive watch, often less for a business type) the Beretta watch will feel enormous at first.

 
Beretta Xtreme Ducker 2-in-1 Waterproof Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
DuckerB
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
Nice Jacket
 
Review:

I bought this jacket for duck hunting in California. The lowest the Temperature gets here is high 30's. Its a really warm jacket and made of high quality materials. I would recommend this jacket to a friend.

 
Beretta Xtreme Ducker Soft Shell Beanie
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
saltmallard
Date:
January 28, 2014
         
 
Great
 
Review:

Hat is perfect. Best fitting, comfortable, warm, windproof, softshell hat on the market. You can't get hurt buying this hat. It does have a draw string around the base with black plastic barrel cylinder stopper toggle lock, which is unique, but it is only a plus. Buy it. Buy a size up, it runs a little small.

 
Beretta Youth Shooting Glasses
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
captstp
Date:
August 25, 2010
         
 
Great Glasses
 
Review:


My 4 year old son wears these all the time. We had some generic brand and he would only wear those when told too. The Beretta ones he does not want to take them off.

 
Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Rifle Scope Tube Diameter: 1"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
jem
Date:
May 11, 2013
         
 
Great optics
 
Review:

I purchased the 2-7 FullField II for my 35 Remington 760. The scope was easy to line up and has exceptional eye relief. It is very clear and bright in low light conditions. I usually purchase Nikon scopes and this was my first Burris. I recommend the scope and will be a repeat customer.

User:
Happy Camper
Date:
May 07, 2012
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I was looking for a short range scope which allowed me to switch between 100, 200 and 300 yards with accuracy and speed. The Plex Reticle is very effective and easy to use. Good eye relief clarity and magnification. Exceptionally light, perfect for my CX4 and my AR. I bought the Burris AR Tactical Mounts as well.

 
LaserMax Guide Rod Laser for Beretta 92 series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Lin Cole
Date:
December 22, 2012
         
 
Excellent Laser for 92's
 
Review:

Really a good aiming tool for this old guy. Bought this in Oct 2012, have fired 2 boxes of ammo, got very good groupings at 20-25 feet. Easy to use. accurate, helps me shoot straight! I had gun shop guy install for $5, although I'm guessing most could install themselves.

User:
Lonnie B
Date:
September 13, 2012
         
 
92FS Inox
 
Review:

I have 2 of these pistols that are customized with walnut grips and special screws so I thought a laser was not in my future. This rod guide laser is a better idea and allows for my gun's classic look along with the latest in technology.

User:
Rick T.
Date:
May 18, 2012
         
 
Guide Rod Laser
 
Review:

Best option for the 92FS. Pulsing laser easy to acquire. Ten inch grouping with laser only aim rapid fire not that difficult at 25 feet.

User:
Glen D.
Date:
October 26, 2011
         
 
LasterMax Guid Rod Laser for Beretta 92 Series
 
Review:

I bought this guide rod laser for my Beretta 92FS Inox, and it fits and works perfectly. I had the Crimson Trace Lasergrips and this is far better than the grips because it is build on the guide rod it is more accurate in any distance and I can still pick my favorite grips from time to time. You have to take out your old disassembly latch and of course your old guide rod to install, but it is easy and smooth. The LMS-377 batteries are included and installed, and according the manual they should last one whole year for normal usage.

 
LaserMax Micro Red Laser Unit for Beretta Px4 Sub-Compact
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jhb
Date:
August 03, 2013
         
 
Nice, compact unit
 
Review:

Fits the PX4-SC very well. Seems to stay on target, even with somewhat rough/carry handling. Does not extend below the trigger guard, and the ambi-on/off switches are very easy to feel and activate. Still loofing for a composite holster that will fit with it installed, but otherwise a great unit.

 
M9 COMMERCIAL 9MM 15RDS
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 16
 
User:
ranlar
Date:
April 20, 2013
         
 
Best of the Best
 
Review:

This is the ninth Beretta I own, so they must be doing something awesome. This is my favorite Beretta handgun because of accuracy and reliability; never had a failure to feed or fire. I also bought the .22 conversion kit which I have only used with my wife's 92. The M9 is certainly a much better firearm than the 1911 I carried in early 1970's. You won't go wrong with this choice. Great firearm!

User:
H
Date:
December 30, 2012
         
 
Almost too perfect
 
Review:

I bought a used M9 just over 2 years ago. It was in good condition but showed obvious wear which is to be expected.
The M9 has been my only pistol for over two years and I've shot it a LOT, thousands of rounds. I have fed it all kinds of crap ammo that has gotten terrible reviews online but the M9 WILL NOT FAIL!!

To this day I have had no failure to feed/fire/eject. This adds up to 100% reliability.

Other shooters will tell you that their pistols are very reliable and only fail if they use certain types of ammunition or if they "limp wrist" their guns.

When I talk about my M9 to other shooters, I don't need to make ANY excuses. "My M9 always works" is the only thing I have to say.

I will continue on my mission to get my M9 to fail, if only once, by buying the lowest quality ammo the world has to offer. But I am not optimistic.
Beretta M9 never fails.

User:
dale fieker
Date:
October 03, 2012
         
 
Beretta M9
 
Review:

Just purchased this wonderful weapon on Tuesday. Ran 100 rounds through it at the range. Perfect, practical and is the best looking weapon on the market. Flawless!

User:
Greg
Date:
April 27, 2012
         
 
M9
 
Review:

After firing marksman with my issed M9, I decided to buy one of my own. I found the weapon to be extremely accurate and reliable. Even though the M9 is chambered in 9X19mm. after a few ballistic tests I saw how devistating the round is. I would recommend this pistol for both new pistol shooters and seasoned opperators.

User:
JLundin
Date:
March 18, 2012
         
 
Best gun you will find!
 
Review:

For anyone out there that is deciding what is the best gun for you, it is hands down the Beretta M9(92fs). I spent hours upon hours of researching on the internet for almost six months in search for the best handgun. Looking through blogs, youtube videos, talking to gun experts, renting guns at shooting ranges, I have come to the conclusion that the Beretta M9(92fs) is hands down the most reliable, most tested, most accurate, and most trusted handgun out there. I bought mine a few months back and it is my first handgun. Thanks to my grandparents I have shot countless types of handguns. This gun is by far the most comfortable and most accurate. It is a truly amazing that after 25 years the M9(92fs) is still kicking every other handgun's butt out there. Thank you Beretta for the M9!

User:
Greg
Date:
February 17, 2012
         
 
Simply Amazing
 
Review:

I bought this gun from my local dealer a few days ago and fired 200 rounds through it....functioned perfectly. Mags were a little stiff, will buy a loader from Beretta here soon. This is my first handgun and it is a blast to shoot. Fires so smooth and it is well balanced for a full size gun. Well done Beretta, two thumbs up

User:
Ftirino
Date:
February 16, 2012
         
 
Separation Anxiety
 
Review:

I love this gun so much that when I'm away for any period of time I get separation anxiety. The feel, weight and smell of it is glorious. Not sure why there is any other gun made. Perfection. Perfection. Perfection.

User:
metal1
Date:
February 13, 2012
         
 
The only sidearm I trust.
 
Review:

I carry the M9A1 as my primary sidearm and could not be more pleased with my choice. This weapon is flawlessly accurate, maticulously reliable, and unquestionably forgiving in terms of operation and maintanence. Paired with an Insight M3 light, this weapon is my go-to solution for low-light scenarios, room clearing, wall floods, target shooting, and anything else that requires a bullet.

If you're a first-time handgun buyer, get this pistol. If you've seen more action than John Wayne, get his pistol. You will not be disappointed.

User:
Smitty
Date:
January 15, 2012
         
 
Excellent!
 
Review:

For years even after the Marine Corps I used and carried the 1911 but recently
got to shoot an M9 at the range. I was reminded of the M9 I carried in the Corps and fell in love with it .
Had to have one so I got one!
The Feel is awesome and is far more accurate than the 1911 and more comfortable to hold and fire.
I am no lomger in the Corps nor in law enforcement although I do carry this one on the job.
Excellent Baretta and thank you.

User:
JPO
Date:
November 01, 2011
         
 
M9
 
Review:

This has become my preferred pistol. So far it's been absolutely reliable and it has run flawlessly no matter what ammunition I feed it.

Frankly, a couple of my shootin' buddies are a bit jealous.

Honestly I only chose the M9 over the current production 92FS for the styling. The strait dustcover appeals to me more than the current slanted one. And really I'm glad I made that choice, Ive begun to really prefer these sights to 3 dots. These just seem faster to me.

User:
Glen D.
Date:
August 24, 2011
         
 
Beretta M9
 
Review:

I picked up my M9 on 8/23/2011, and it was a beauty and I loved it. This is the simply the best 9mm Parabellum/Luger/9x19mm/NATO pistol in the world. I especially like the rear sight on M9 than 92FS, and M9 has a better finish than 92FS, also has a cooler serial # M9-xxxxxx.

User:
Tom Sweet
Date:
August 21, 2011
         
 
Outstanding weapon
 
Review:

Like many into the sport, I own several handguns. I bought the M9 and just love this pistol. It is by far my favorite to shoot. I like the over-under sight and the feel of this gun is amazing.

It is the most accurate gun I've ever fired. It NEVER JAMS with FMJ or hollow points.

Of course, it's a full frame pistol, so I don't have much luck with an inside the belt holster for concealed carry. It's best carried with an outside CC holster under a shirt of jacket.

Love this gun!

User:
Ex-Army
Date:
August 11, 2011
         
 
My Choice hands down!
 
Review:

I have used this pistol in combat, I also bought one of the first available for home defense. I'm lazy I don't like to have to rethink just because I'm home. I love this weapon; it saved my life in combat, it is accurate, easy to handle, clean and service. Target practice is enjoyable as opposed to punishment with the M1911. I will own this gun as long as I can and pass it on when I'm gone.

User:
Gmaker202
Date:
March 10, 2011
         
 
Excellent Pistol
 
Review:

This is an excellent pistol. I used to be a Beretta skeptic but one I shot one of these at my local gun range, I had to have one. I was especially happy to see that Beretta was keeping the tradition of delivering military pistols in the traditional cardboard box, paying homage to the 1911.

User:
Deputy276
Date:
October 25, 2010
         
 
Very nice!
 
Review:

Just got my M9 Commercial. Looks just like the issue gun. Also like the box it came in. VERY authentic.

User:
Hank
Date:
August 08, 2010
         
 
Great Gun
 
Review:

M9 IS A CLASSIC. WHAT A GREAT PISTOL. YEARS I HAVE BEEN A GLOCK 17 FAN . AFTER I SHOT M9 TRIGGER PULL AND A ACCURACY WAS A DREAM CAME TRUE. M9 SERVED IN MANY COMBATS AND WARS IT IS A PLEASURE THE HAVE THIS GUN. THANK YOU BERETTA FOR MAKING A BEAUTIFUL CLASSIC.

 
Rail Master Laser Crimson Trace for Beretta
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
favansc
Date:
December 23, 2012
         
 
Excellent laser
 
Review:

Got this about 3 months ago. It is light weight. The on/off switch is easy to operate. Bright laser. Comes with mounting hardware so you can mount on multiple guns. Plus crimson trace will give you batteries for life.

 
Sako 85 Bavarian, Set Trigger
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
John M.R.
Date:
November 29, 2012
         
 
Perfection!
 
Review:

In my search for the ideal .300 Winchester Magnum hunting rifle, I evaluated a lot of firearms. On paper this rifle appeared perfect but after visiting a gunroom, and handling the weapon, I was in love. This rifle fits me like a glove and required no effort getting used to in the field. Accuracy was excellent and I felt as if I had been carrying this rifle all my life. Used my new Bavarian elk, mule deer, and antelope hunting this season. This rifle impressed me so much that I'm thinking about buying another 85 Bavarian, chambered for a different cartridge.

User:
Alexander Marcus Pitynski.
Date:
September 09, 2011
         
 
The Best There Is!
 
Review:

Having shot and owned rifles from various reputable companies, I can honestly say that my new Sako 85 Bavarian, in 270 Win, trumps them all. I broke in the barrel at 200 yards, with a tight 5 shot, 1 inch group. At 300 yards, the rifle shot just as well. Surely, this is the most accurate rifle I have ever shot or owned, and I hope to add a companion Sako 85 to my collection in the near future.

User:
uncle cap&ball
Date:
August 28, 2011
         
 
Sako 85 Bavarian
 
Review:

Very nice rifle! I have one in .300 Win Mag. Handles very well. Beautiful wood with an awesome cheekpiece. Very comfortable to shoot. And it shoots very well! Under an inch (4 shots) at 100yds, off a not so stable rest. Smooth action and easy to load. The clip takes getting used to, but works exactly as stated in the manual. Overall, it's a good buy! Wish I could afford another one!

 
Sako 85 Classic
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
South Texas
Date:
November 25, 2013
         
 
Perfect Rifle
 
Review:

I love my Sako .270-Win. It is perfect for Whitetail deer. This gun is well balanced and very accurate no matter how many times I fire. I am very satisfied...

 
Sako 85 Finnlight ST
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Reloder28
Date:
June 13, 2010
         
 
Sako 85 Finnlight 300 WSM
 
Review:

I was set on building a fully custom rifle from the ground up in 300 WSM. Each facet of concern kept leading me to the Sako 85. I wanted a three lug bolt, lightweight S.S. barreled action with fluted barrel, I wanted stylish design in a synthetic stock that wasn't simply a piece of plastic & it had to be a 300 WSM. Being a reloader and seeing that Sako offered the 5 shot 1 moa guarantee I was convinced this rifle was for me.

I now have five loads worked up for it in three bullet weights. I don't see me ever looking any further than Sako for my next rifle, which will be in 308 Winchester.

I am very very pleased with the extreme attention to fine quality detail in this rifle. I most especially like the drop-out magazine.

 
Sako 85 Grey Wolf
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mule deer hunter
Date:
October 14, 2012
         
 
Impressive accuracy out of the box
 
Review:

I bought a Grey Wolf in 270 Win earlier this year, along with a Zeiss Conquest 3-9x50 scope. Worked up a handload w/130 gr Hornady SST's over 55 gr H4350 in Hornady cases & Federal primers. The Grey Wolf shoots consistent three shot groups in one ragged hole at 100 yards with this load. You cannot ask for more from a production rifle. Plus it is beautiful.

User:
Will Fennell
Date:
May 11, 2010
         
 
Grey Wolf Goodness
 
Review:

This is the best hunting rifle, factory or custom, that I have ever owned. It groups my favorite hunting load consistently .6 MOA, and has never failed me....buy with confidence!

 
Sako 85 Kodiak
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bob
Date:
November 17, 2010
         
 
.338 downs grizzly with two (2) shots
 
Review:

Excellent rifle. Downed grizzly last hunt with two shots at little over 300 yds. Sighted in 3" high at 100 yds. Both shots dead on target. Look forward to next hunt.

 
Sako 85, Bavarian Carbine
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Dave Hitt
Date:
March 16, 2013
         
 
best gun
 
Review:

Best gun I ever owned buy far. 308 win. topped off with vx6 1-6 30mm 100 yard quarter size groups all day long, hot cold clean and dirty. With 155gr. VLD Thank You BERETTA/SAKO

User:
Alexander Marcus Pitynski
Date:
December 31, 2011
         
 
A Classic Fit!
 
Review:

The full-length Mannlicher stock does more than add to the beautiful aesthetics of this gun; to some degree, it helps with the overall balance when shot offhand, and perfectly compliments the fore-end's weight when teamed with the carbine's 20 inch barrel.
My heart stopped when I saw the wood on this gun, and I made it my personal Christmas gift this year, purchasing it from the Beretta Gallery in N.Y. City; arguably the best gun shop in the country, if not the world. The guys at the gallery's gun room are extremely knowledgeable and friendly, making the purchase of such a fine piece an easy sell.
I broke in the barrel at 50 yards, offhand shots alone, and managed to place 7 of my 20 shots into a 3 inch circle, with two nearly folded upon one another. The Bavarian Carbine is truly a Sako, and for me, it instantly became a classic fit!

 
Sako 85, Black Bear
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Michael P
Date:
April 28, 2012
         
 
Incredible!
 
Review:

I purchased the Sako 85 Black Bear from the Highland Park Village Beretta Gallery in Dallas Texas and have been extremely pleased! Incredible accuracy! The fit, finish and bolt action are outstanding. The iron sights are very generous and allow for quick target acqusition (especially if in the brush or tracking on foot) while the ability to also add optics is a plus. I am very happy and highly recommend it to any serious hunter or rifle enthusiast.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news