Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

SAKO A7 ST
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
love this gun
Date:
December 13, 2010
         
 
love it
 
Review:

i love this gun it is the best whitetail hunting gun i know.

User:
Josh L
Date:
October 30, 2010
         
 
SAKO A7-- 243 WIN
 
Review:

This gun is absolutely one of the best guns I have ever shot! I have a SAKO Deluxe in 7mm Rem Mag and it was the best rifle I had. I have always been able to cover up all of my shots with a quarter. Then I bought my 2nd SAKO in this 243. I shot 4 bullets through the same hole and 2 through another and can cover up all the shots with a nickel. If you are looking for a great gun look no further SAKO guns are the finest on the market today!!!

User:
Nate C.
Date:
July 21, 2010
         
 
Sako A7 243
 
Review:

This Sako has ruined me, my first 3 shot group was .4 MOA and my first 5 shot group was .6 MOA. I can no longer blame my rifle for my own ineptitude when it comes to missed shots.
Beyond the accuracy, this rifle seems to emit a pleasing well made feel which everyone who has handled or shot it has commented on.
This rifle would have been a bargain at a much higher price, which leaves me with no option but to acquire a companion for my first rifle. Now I just have to decide on the caliber. :)

 
Sako A7 ST Stainless
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
John Kunnari
Date:
September 29, 2010
         
 
Sako A7 SS - Best
 
Review:

After I bought and used my new Sako A7 SS .300 WM last year at the range and to take an Elk in Montana last fall, I new this was another great rifle in the Beretta family of rifles.
Put a quality scope on and with the right ammunition, this is a rifle that can shoot sub 1" MOA.
I liked it so much, I bought another Sako A7 in .270 Win this year. What a tack driver! Fun to shot.

 
Sako A7, Tecomate, Stainless Steel
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
David Shashy
Date:
March 05, 2011
         
 
Sako A7 Tecomate Rifle
 
Review:

My old faithful Brand X 7MM Mag has gotten a rest since the day my new Sako A7 Tecomate .270 WSM arrived. I never thought I would carry another rifle to the deer woods until the Sako A7 Tecomate rifle came along.

The new Sako A7 Tecomate .270 WSM is virtually a custom built rifle available at an off the shelf price. The A7 Tecomate is the perfect combination of stock, action, trigger and barrel for whitetails.

The Tecomate rifle comes equipped with scope bases installed by Sako for easy installation of your scope. All you have to provide are rings for scope mounting. Leupold makes low, med and high rings that are great for mounting your scope easily on the Tecoamte rifle. I have experienced splendid results with the A7 Tecomate, both at the range (up to 500 yds) and in the field. This rifle is extremely accurate out of the box. My first 100 yd group after a few adjustment clicks was sub MOA, a clover leaf. I took three great bucks with Tecomate rifle during the 2010 season at ranges from 20 yds to 170 yds. The trigger is crisp and its adjustable. The slightly shorter length of pull feels good and is easy to shoulder. A great recoil pad is included, and when chambered .270 WSM you can forget about the bruises delivered by many other magnum rifles.

The A7 Tecomate is a pleasure to carry. Its well balanced, it just feels good. Not heavy, not light, just right. The solid synthetic all weather stock finish is easy to grip, even when wet. The aluminum block bedding that securely affixes the stainless fluted barrel and action to the stock is a feature often found only on expensive custom rifles. This feature helps provide terrific accuracy. Another notable feature of the Sako A7 Tecomate is the bolt release that allows the action to cycle without switching the safety to the fire position. This makes the rifle easy to safely load and unload. The clip magazine is compact, light, and secure. It is nearly impossible to inadvertently release the clip from the action.

Try the Sako A7 Tecomate in .270 WSM. Its the best feeling, best shooting, best looking, simply the best deer rifle I have ever owned in my 40 years of chasing whitetails. I am no rifle expert, but I know what I like. I like the Sako A7 Tecomate, a lot!
Thank you! David Shashy Ocala Fl

 
Sako TRG 22 .308 Win
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Will Fennell
Date:
May 11, 2010
         
 
TRG performs
 
Review:

The long range precision shooting world is dominated by custom rifles. The TRG is a "out of the box solution" for the this application that gives up NOTHING to the custom rifles costing many times more, and having long delivery times. My TRG is not only super accurate( have recorded .5MOA groups out to 600 yards) is its CONSISTANT. Day in, day out, cold or hot...doesn't matter. The TRG22 performs as intended.

Great rifle for a demanding job.

 
Sako TRG 42 .338 LM
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
flea-Vern Harrison
Date:
November 22, 2011
         
 
School rifles
 
Review:

Here at Central Virginia Tactical, we have been using both the TRG 22 and the TRG 42 for many years now. Every student that comes through here enjoys the adjustable stock. It's great when you have a rifle that will fit everyone. The accuracy of these rifles is world class. I've competed for over 40 years. Never have I seen the consistent accuracy of a rifle this good. It's amazing. Sako, knows how to make a hammer forged barrel for sure. The quality and accuracy of these rifles are second to none. I would take either of these rifles to war, National Championships or anywhere.

Respectfully, Vern Harrison
Central Virginia Tactical
www.CentralVirginiaTactical.com

User:
Ron
Date:
February 15, 2011
         
 
Sako TRG 42
 
Review:

I recently purchased a TRG 42 chambered in .338 Lapua Magnum. The quality, workmanship and accuracy are excellent. To date, I've shot it out to 600 yards with sub MOA accuracy.

User:
jpeoples
Date:
July 09, 2010
         
 
Tack Driver
 
Review:

Using Lapua factory 300 gr. ammo with a Leupold Mark 4 6.5-20 x 50 ER/T M1 scope mounted, my TRG produced one inch groups at 700 yds shooting from a Çaldwell rest. Nothing more needs to be said.

User:
jpeoples
Date:
July 09, 2010
         
 
Tack Driver
 
Review:

Using Lapua factory 300 gr. ammo with a Leupold Mark 4 6.5-20 x 50 ER/T M1 scope mounted, my TRG produced one inch groups at 700 yds shooting from a Çaldwell rest. Nothing more needs to be said.

 
Tikka T3 Hunter
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
MN hunter
Date:
December 29, 2010
         
 
Love the Tikka
 
Review:

I saw a Tikka ss laminate (rumor has it no longer available in U.S)on the rack at a small gun shop in Northern MN and after I played with it,I had to have it.I bought it and would not trade it for anything.Beretta do yourself a favor and make all the Tikka models available
in the U.S and the particularly the laminate.I would buy another in a heart beat.

User:
Jeff M.
Date:
November 18, 2010
         
 
Can't Imagine a Better Rifle For The Money
 
Review:

I bought mine in the Fall of 2007 and was not disappointed at all. Accuracy is as claimed, right out of the box - both with factory ammo and my reloads. Every year before opening day of deer season, I check the rifle for point of aim at the range - still hits the same place I sighted it the year before. This years group was the best yet - three bullets through the same hole. You've REALLY got to look close to see that there are in fact THREE bullet holes overlapping. If I hadn't seen the target stand move with each hit - I wouldn't have believed it. Happy with my purchase? THAT would be an understatement.

User:
Ernesto Morales
Date:
June 25, 2010
         
 
tikka t3
 
Review:

Purchased my tikka last year and its performance exceeded my expectations. Mine is chambered in 25-06 and was able to produce .5 moa with factory ammo (win. 120 gr.PEP). On a perfect day was able to group .75 @ 200 yds. Very smooth action and I took a total of 6 whitetail deer and 9 javelina in Mexico. longest shot was a javelina @ 425 yds. BTW, i topped it with a leupold vx-3 4.5-14x40.

 
Tikka T3 Lite
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
hotshot
Date:
September 13, 2013
         
 
Awesome Shooter
 
Review:

I'm a gun shop owner in Florida. I personally own a T3 Lite in 7mm-08. In the past several months I have been shooting this little gun at extreme ranges. Right now I have it doped with hand loads to 800 yards producing sub 1/2 minute groups. Should get her 1000 by next weekend. This gun is hanging in with some VERY expensive Custom firearms. I could not be more pleased.

User:
AKB
Date:
August 15, 2013
         
 
From a Gunsmiths perspective
 
Review:

I have shot, for accuracy, nearly every rifle in common use in the United States in my indoor test tunnel at my Gunshop and the Tikka T3 is the standout. These rifles are superb in every way. The actions are simple smooth, the triggers are crisp and clean and they shoot whatever ammo you would like. Better than 1" is an understatement. Most shoot under .75 or even .5 at 100yds from a rest indoors. I strongly recommend these rifles every chance I get. BUY ONE!!

User:
BigBones
Date:
May 24, 2013
         
 
Wsm 270
 
Review:

Couldn't be happier, I added a 50 mm low-profile scope, did some testing with reloading and I'm able to put bullets inside of bullets consistently. I have not missed a heart shot yet. I was so impressed I just purchased the 300 WSM am going to do the exact same thing and pretty sure I will get the same results

User:
Polivkafamily
Date:
January 20, 2012
         
 
Awesome Rifle
 
Review:

We own two of these rifles in a .243 and 25-06. Bought the 25-06 which was our first Tikka and was shocked at how good this gun preformed. My brother has one and would not stop talking about how good it was so we purchased one and it is everything he said it would be and then some. We then has a TC Venture .243 which was my sons new gun and after he used my Tikka instantly traded it in for a Tikka .243 and just loves it. These guns will be with us forever! Thanks Tikka/Beretta!!!!

User:
babbo
Date:
September 19, 2011
         
 
mariosarms
 
Review:

what a gun!!!!!!.gunsmith by trade. i broke in a client gun in 300wsm.good group after only 7 round.easy to clean.mild recoil. i am impress!!!!!

User:
Bill
Date:
October 11, 2010
         
 
Tikka T3 Lite 223 cal.
 
Review:

OK my 1st review was for a 243 Cal. I now have a 2nd Tikka T3 Lite in 223 Cal. It also is a GREAT Rifle, Accuracy is great,Smooth Action.You can not buy a better Rifle out of the Box. Now if I could only get them to make one in 257 Roberts, Great Rifles keep up the great work Tikka is doing it RIGHT.

User:
Andykusaf
Date:
October 08, 2010
         
 
Tikka T-3 Rifles
 
Review:

I have hunted all over the world and own over 40 rifles, No one rifle out of the box is more accurate then the Tikka T3 rifles. I truly feel the quality barrels and the way the stock fits to the action is the key for the accuracy. I now have 3 tikkas and all 3 shoot sub moa groups at 100 yards. SAKO keep up the good work and Beretta dont ever let them go.

User:
Bill
Date:
August 12, 2010
         
 
Tikka T3 Lite
 
Review:

I have owned over 30 Deer Rifle's Winchester, Remington, Ruger, and Browning, And this Rifle out shoots them all ! Right Out of the box ! The actions are by far the smoothest of any of my rifles, If they would make this Rifle in a 257 roberts and a 260 Rem. I would sell my 4 of my other Rifles to buy one each of this ! these are truly great Rifles. Tikka got it right !Please keep up the great work.Wm Stewart

 
Tikka T3 Lite Stainless
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 10
 
User:
JLM
Date:
March 01, 2014
         
 
A real steal
 
Review:

After carrying a Browning A-Bolt Stainlesss Stalker 300WM walking all day on a deer hunt, I needed a light, accurate rifle. I purchased the T3 lite stainless in 30-06. It has exceeded my expectations. It is as accurate as any custom rifle with factory ammo. This year I killed an 8pt and the doe with her at 325yds. Very happy with the accuracy, value for the $ and the surprisingly low recoil from such a light gun.. I will continue to recommend this rifle to future buyers

User:
Coyote
Date:
May 04, 2013
         
 
Deadly Accurate
 
Review:

I own two T3 Lite Stainless...22-250 and 243. Great light hunting rifles. I use the 22-250 for prairie dog hunting and it is unbeatable. The accuracy of this gun is unbelievable. I have recorded several kills at over 500 yards with this rifle.

User:
SLU Hunting and Fishing
Date:
March 13, 2013
         
 
Wonderful Choice
 
Review:

I recently used the .270 on a hog hunt in central Florida, and it became apparent that this gun is truly a fabulous option. It is sleek, lightweight, and performs better than most rifles with a larger price tag. I bought the gun primarily for whitetail hunting in New England, and has quickly become the most versatile .270 in my safe.

User:
Superlative Hunt rifle
Date:
December 04, 2012
         
 
Great hunter in .308
 
Review:

I wanted an efficient, accurate, light and durable rifle for hunting a variety of game. This Tikka T3 in Lite Stainless in .308 definitely meets those requirements. It sighted in like a charm, maintains accuracy in cold shots, and is easy to carry.
I did substitute an aftermarket bolt shroud in milled aluminum for the oem plastic.

User:
JMcDonald
Date:
October 16, 2012
         
 
I'm a believer!
 
Review:

I had stumbled across an article about the Tikka roughly 6 months ago, but had never heard or handled one. Last week I was in a gunshop in TN browsing with my brother-in-law and spotted a T3 in the .270 caliber. I picked it up and worked the action and was amazed at the feel and smoothness of the bolt. When I squeezed the trigger I was I got another pleasant surprise. No creep, and delightfully light touch! I really was looking for an '06 or .308, so the next day I called around and found that Gander Mountain had 5 in stock from 270 up to .308. We went tho the store and I go the 308. Next morning, went to the range and planned on zeroing the scope for the next few hours. I was zeroed at 100 yds with 9 rounds. Final 3 rounds overlapped in the bull. I gotta say, this was my first rifle with an out-of-the-box accuracy guarantee (which I never would have believed) and it made me a believer. I would have preferred a 5 round mag as a standard option, but that's the only change I would have wished for. Absoluetly pleased!

User:
babbo
Date:
October 24, 2011
         
 
wao
 
Review:

i got one for me what a pleasure to shoot and so light to carry at 9000 ft. i wish we had more than 5 stars!!!!!!!

User:
T3 Lite Heaven
Date:
September 18, 2011
         
 
My first rifle and I'm in love!
 
Review:

Admittedly I haven't had this rifle very long, but I knew it was the one when I first picked it up. Got it in a .270 win so I could share ammo with my husband. As a woman, I had a hard time finding a rifle that fit comfortably in my shoulder and that was light enough I wouldn't be exhausted after more than a few shots. Put a Burris Fullfield II scope on it and got amazing accuracy straight out of the box. My husband is a little creeped out by the lack of heft but admits that this is one slick rifle. Being so light the recoil lets you know its there but is nowhere near as obnoxius as I'd expected. I would highly recommend this to another woman, another novice, or anyone looking for a great lightweight rifle.

User:
Whelenshooter
Date:
April 07, 2011
         
 
Amazing Rifle!
 
Review:

I have a Tikka T3 Lite Stainless chambered for the .338 Federal cartridge. I was absolutely amazed at how accurate this rifle is out of the box using factory ammunition! I have not altered this rifle in any way. It has an unusual bedding system with a recoil lug that can be detached from the action and the stock when you remove the stock from the barreled action. It may be unusual, but it sure works! The engineers who came up with this rifle should be congratulated! Using Federal ammuntion with the 180 grain Nosler Accubond bullet I shot five 3-shot groups in a row that all measured 0.5 inches or less at 100 yards! The Federal ammunition with the 185 grain Barnes Triple-Shock bullets all shot into 3/4 inches at 100 yards. I sighted the rifle in at 200 yards with the Barnes Triple-Shock bullet and all groups were less than two inches! I couldn't ask for a better shooting hunting rifle with factory ammunition! On top of that, the rifle is as light as a feather and can be carried all day without wearing a person out. I liked this rifle so much I bought another chambered for the 6.5x55 cartridge. Although I haven't shot it yet, I have faith it will do as well. To top it off, the Tikka T3 comes from the factory with a very nice set of aluminum scope rings, so a person only has to buy a scope and ammunition after buying the rifle and they are ready to hunt! I highly recommend the Tikka T3 for a hunting rifle. It is one of the finest rifles a person can buy!

User:
Andykusaf
Date:
November 07, 2010
         
 
Tikka T3
 
Review:

For years i was into custom rifles spending thousands to build them, after a trips into Africa and all over the USA hunting No other rifle is more accurate then the Tikka T3. I have two now and both shoot under 1" moa. They have a unique bedding system which i call partial free floating there is contact mid way to stop barrel vibration, along with a top notch barrel and action this rifle is outstanding and i am so happy with them

User:
Bucksniper7mm
Date:
September 17, 2010
         
 
Tikka T3
 
Review:

If you have questions or reservations about this rifle,put them to rest.I own a T3 lite Stainless with factory Camo stock,and have hunted with it 5 years now,it immediately became my favorite rifle and still is.This rifle is super accurate,super smooth action,very nice trigger,rugged and durable,and light as a feather.I own dozens of Deer guns,and this T3 stands above all the rest.You cant go wrong with this rifle.

 
Tikka T3 Scout CTR
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Bill from Sachse, Texas
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Tikka T3 CTR
 
Review:

Bought the rifle, mounted a Harris BiPod and took it to the range with Federal 308 Grand Match ammo, first three groups at 100 yds averaged 9/16" from two different shooters. This is the best out of the box rifle I've ever owned! Working on reloads!!

User:
Eric L
Date:
June 01, 2012
         
 
Just Awsome
 
Review:

I bought my in Oct 2011 in 308. It is a very accurate rifle. I have shot five shot groups 100 yards and consistantly acheive better then .3 MOA. It is solid built and the bolt slides smoother then any other.
I have the 20 inch barrel. I would like to buy another one with the 24 inch barrel but you cant find either model avalible anywhere. How about it Beretta/Tikka, we need some more imported!

User:
newtikka
Date:
January 08, 2012
         
 
Tikka T3 Scout .223
 
Review:

Bought the CTR chambered in .223 over a year ago. Shoots 1/2 MOA or better with 68gr (1:8 twist barrel) Black Hills ammo. Would recommend this to anyone that is willing to spend a litte more for accuracy. It is as accurate as my Thompson Center Icon chambered in .308, which is also 1 MOA certified before delivery.

User:
Ron Rinto
Date:
February 15, 2011
         
 
Tikka T3 Scout
 
Review:

I recently purchased this rifle chambered in .308 Winchester. The quality, workmanship and accuracy of are excellent. I've shot it out to 400 yards with 1/3 MOA accuracy. I am so impressed thatI bought one chambered in .223 Remington. I can hardly wait to get to the rifle range.

 
Tikka T3 Tactical
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
maineguide
Date:
December 09, 2012
         
 
.265
 
Review:

I've been away from rifles since shooting benchrest in the 90s. Accurate shooting was still an interest so I bought a T3 Tac. I mounted a Trijicon 2.5-10x56 scope and a Harris bipod and headed to the range with Fiocci match 168gr. After getting the system on paper I cleaned the bore and then fired a 5 shot group measuring .265" at 100yd including the fouler shot. Amazing for a gun right out of the box. Imagine what it would do with a 2 ounce trigger and a high power scope!

User:
Mark
Date:
April 16, 2012
         
 
Woodpecker is a great name!
 
Review:

Tikka means woodpecker, and after you put 3 rounds into the same hole...ya! Great gun! Out of the box accurate, deadly so. Have had mine a year now, no complaints! Shoots as good, if not better than most $4000 guns! If you're lookin at it...buy it! You won't regret it.

User:
rockblaster
Date:
February 21, 2012
         
 
one awsome rifle
 
Review:

I have had this rifle in 308 for several years. I have several that cost more than this but none that will shoot with it. I had it to the range today and shot 2 three shot same hole groups at 230 yards with factory 168 grain federal gold medal match. If you have been considering one of these, you can't go wrong. I would put mine against any rifle on the planet. Just break it in right!

User:
Paul
Date:
December 10, 2010
         
 
Great Rifle
 
Review:

For anyone looking for a highly accurate rifle at a decent price, this is it. Out of the box this rifle shot excellent and has only been getting better as the barrel has been breaking in. Only complaint is the magazine itself. Could be a little more robust in the follower spring but don't let that deter you if you are considering this rifle. Could be hunting one day, and competing the next with this.

 
Tikka T3, Sport Bolt Handle, extra large
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mark
Date:
April 16, 2012
         
 
Faster Reload
 
Review:

Great product! 2X the size of the stock bolt handle. Faster and easier reloads! Think of a nice palm swell on the handle of your stock...this is the same concept for your bolt. Easy to install, stays in place, no tools needed. A must if you own a Tikka!

User:
Edd
Date:
October 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent Oversized Bolt Handle
 
Review:

This excellent oversized bolt handle simply screws into the existing bolt handle. It makes the bolt easy to grip and easy to cycle. Feels comfortable and natural. Definately worth the price.

 
Water Resistant Leather Hunting Boot by Le Chameau
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JACK
Date:
September 17, 2011
         
 
BOOT REVIEW
 
Review:

I wear a size 11, narrow shoe. Since these are european, I figured they would be on the narrow side. I was right. These are the best boot I have ever purchased, great fit, quality, fit correct out of the box. I would definetly recommend them

 
World of Beretta Fedora
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Sterling
Date:
December 01, 2012
         
 
Beretta Fedora
 
Review:

Great lines, excellent quality felt. Sits well. Very pleased.

User:
Wyatt
Date:
April 08, 2012
         
 
WOB Fedora
 
Review:

The hat is very comfortable, stays on well in a breeze, looks doesn't get in the way when mounting the gun.

User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Beretta Hat
 
Review:

This is a great hat, very comfortable, great looks, I just got it and I love it

 
Beretta 92 FS (Made in Italy)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 38
 
User:
SGTChampa
Date:
October 02, 2013
         
 
My safety blanket
 
Review:

I carried a Beretta M9/92FS in the Army and during the war in Iraq and Afghanistan. It was beat up, finish was wear off. I must have put thousands of NATO ball ammo through it without a flaw and always on the mark. In the rain, snow, sand storms. I now carry a 92FS as my personal side arm as a retired vet. My 92FS is a lot prettier than my old M9 but just as wicked. I have Glocks, Colts, Sigs and S&W's. Chambered in 9mm ,40, 45. I'm going to carry a proven war horse. I went with the metal trigger rod just out of tradition. I'm an Italian American combat vet and my Beretta is my a Italian American sidearm of choice.

User:
Elapid
Date:
June 07, 2013
         
 
92FS
 
Review:

I was never a big fan of the 9mm, I thought they were inherently inaccurate,until I bought the 92FS. I knew the Italians made high end shotguns and fast cars, now I can add pistols to that list. Not a carry concealed pistol, but this is one fine sidearm.

User:
Sean
Date:
June 07, 2013
         
 
Excellent gun!
 
Review:

This was my first gun I ever owned, and the excellent experience I had with this gun lead me to buy other Berettas.

I have shot around 2,000 rounds through my gun since purchasing it, and I had 2 fail to feeds, both from a box of cheap steel ammo. So stay away from crappy ammo and you'll be good with this gun. It's a tack driver! VERY accurate, VERY low recoil, and VERY reliable.

User:
Pianoman76
Date:
April 07, 2013
         
 
Best Gun Ever!
 
Review:

I have shot guns costing much more than this one and always grab my 92fs when I go to the range. It has a wonderful feel and control. Highly recommend for anybody considering a gun purchase.

User:
Albatross
Date:
February 25, 2013
         
 
92FS Review
 
Review:

This is my first gun, but I did a lot of research before purchasing the 92FS. I noticed this had great reviews by everyone who did online comparisons to other makes like Glock, among others. This is simple to use, easy to clean and has plenty of safety features. Every aspect of the gun is well thought out and made with superior craftsmanship. At first the trigger was a little stiff, but after using it on the range a few times, that got worked out of it, and now it's a perfectly smooth operating self defense weapon. I'm very glad I bought a Beretta, and wouldn't have a problem trusting my safety to it.

User:
Tyson
Date:
January 03, 2013
         
 
Great new firearm
 
Review:

Just purchased this firearm after a great deal of research. After now taking it to the range for over 200 rounds I can honestly say this is a superb pistol. It is reliable, shoots true and is easy to use. All the positive reviews are right on target. This is a true classic firearm and I am glad I own one.

User:
bookhimdano
Date:
December 09, 2012
         
 
92FS MADE IN ITALY
 
Review:

Wow! I have spent some good money on guns but the investment and purchase i recently made on a Beretta 92FS which i got for considerably less than my other handguns is probably my favorite gun now. The craftsmanship the feel the weight and the accuracy out of the box is by far excellent. A gun has never felt better in my hand than this 92fs GREAT JOB BERETTA. Know i know why this is the choice of most Military Units and Law Enforcement "Where you point you hit" right out of the box and it's the easiest gun to clean yet, which everyone has to do and usually a tougher job on most like 1911'S. AWESOME PRODUCT 10-STARS.

User:
spartanrmd1
Date:
November 11, 2012
         
 
Top of the Handgun Food Chain
 
Review:

I have been joined at the hip with Berreta for a quarter century now.

I was in charge of Combat MMS training at the USA John F. Kennedy Special Warfare Center's (SF) CINC in extremes force course (counter terrorism unit) when the Army Transitioned from the 1911 to the 92F - we used more 9mm at that one course than any other unit of the US. I was dead in the middle of that "explosive slide failure" controversy that unfairly gave this guns detractors a reason to bitch.

What a lot of people missed in the controvery is that NO GUN would stand up to the abuse that those berrettas received (ie. hot carbine ammo)

NO GUN would hang in their like our Berretas did. If anything ever went down on one of the guns it would be a locking lug - (the shoy just felt "crunchy" and the slide would be jammed.

If you knew what your doing it would be a quick fix behind the firing line and everything was back on track in 5 minutes

These were extremely rare .

Since then I have taught thousands of LE, Miltary and Agencies advanced MMS and I will tell you this

If a gun goes down on the range of mixed guns it isnt the berretta causing the problems (Ive never seen a front site fall off a Berretta like ive seen with glocks)

I am overseas and just got another beretta here (3000 bucks when you count the smuggling costs :-) and know this gun will perform better than any other on my ranges

User:
WW
Date:
November 04, 2012
         
 
A great firearm
 
Review:

I was one of the last Marines to use a 1911 as a standard issue firearm prior to the transition to the Beretta. I selected the Beretta when I took up recreational shooting, mostly out of curiosity. I found it to be 100% reliable for target shooting, and for IPSC Production and IDPA use. About the only thing I'd suggest to make it perfect for all applications is a bit of trigger work, and a slightly longer (6") custom barrel for increased velocity. A number of reputable firms offer these enhancements (Jarvis, etc.). If you don't care about such things, rest assured, it works beautifully out of the box.

User:
El Gallo
Date:
August 31, 2012
         
 
Great Chose
 
Review:

Hello future Beretta owners. If you are reading this, let me thank you for your time. In the past few months I was very indecisive on my first handgun. I was looking thought most CA legal guns. After doing a lot of reading, asking questions and reviews; I ended on the Beretta 92 FS in black or the non-glare finish. I have shot 150 since I picked it up. At 30 meters "it is very reliable and accurate." Plus I just feel in love with the handle and design. Not really planning on a CCW with it... Best of luck to you if you are thinking on buying this gun or a stainless steel one

User:
Mark
Date:
August 28, 2012
         
 
Great Gun
 
Review:

I just bought my first gun and it had to be this one after looking over all the others. Love it feels and shoots great. I would like to carry it but not sure which holster to buy for it. If anyone has any recomedations for me please reply back and let me know your thoughts. Thanks Beretta

User:
jsmotley519
Date:
June 21, 2012
         
 
Great Gun.
 
Review:

I love my 92FS. My dad was in the military and had this gun. This gun saved my dad's live while he was in the service. When I turned twenty one he bought me the 92 FS and told me about his time serving and how reliable this gun is. Thank you beretta for making a great gun and also for giving our military such great guns. This is the only gun I own and that will never change. The gun is easy to clean, accurate, and is made better than any other gun on the market. If your thinking about buying this gun,just go ahead and buy it. You can't put a price on quality or your life.

User:
Scott SW Florida
Date:
May 30, 2012
         
 
92FS Hard to find a used one for a reason!
 
Review:

I felt moved by reading other reviews of this gun enough to share my love for the 92FS.
The first hand gun and first 92FS I ever owned my then wife bought for me almost 20yrs ago. I loved that gun...but couldn't let the wife shoot it after her first time EVER at the range and first time firing a larger than .22 caliber gun, she shot a bulls eye 5 times in a row after the second pull of the trigger. And all I'm trying to say is if a "True Novice" can fire this gun and hit the mark dead on, why wouldn't you want this gun?
I made the mistake of selling my pride and joy in 2005 and as the man placed the cash in my hand I knew I had made a HUGE mistake.
After years of regret I talked it over with my new wife and 29 September 2011 I bought another Beretta Mod. 92FS. I already know it will provide years of protection as well as target shooting fun for my family!
I have other hand guns as well.
A Sig Sauer SP2340 .40 cal, Sig Sauer 1911 .45 cal, Sig Sauer SP2022 .40 cal, A FNX-9 9mm.
The SP2022 and FNX-9 are the wife's. I do love her FNX-9 I'm just not real happy with the way it ejects the spent cartridges. Not a fan of hot brass flipping back at me!
Some final thoughts for you guys and gals on the fence about this gun.
If you are afraid of the cost of ammo DO NOT BUY THIS GUN!!! You WILL NOT want to stop shooting it! And for the record NO I am NOT joking! I have fired all different types of ammo NEVER a problem with jam, yes some were dirtier than others but no jams!
If you are concerned about the lack of a tac rail, look the site over, there is a bolt on one for right under $60. So maybe you don't like the 10 round, or 15 round clips is that it? I mean the FNX-9 is 17 rounds. I'm pretty sure the Glocks are right at 17 rounds...well guess what? Beretta HAS 17 round clips for the 92FS. Yes they are factory clips not the cheap knock offs! I own 7 of them they fit just fine can't even tell it's a 17 round clip! They also have 30 round clips also I'm not real fond of their looks in the gun, but hey it's out there!
Oh and by the way they have been the side arm for U.S.G.I.'s for how long again? Bout 27 years (1985)
If you have ever tried to find one used, did you ever think there might be a reason it's pretty hard to find a used Beretta Mod 92FS? And if you do it's usually only a couple hundred less than a new one unless it's real beat up! At least that's how it is around here in Southwest Florida.
Well I guess that bout wraps it up!
I hope if you read this it might help you make a decision as to buy or not! I didn't need any help I already knew this was a great gun that looks freaking sweet, is functional, rapid fire never a problem with ejection, easy to field strip and clean...finally a "Brand New Shooter" can find the bulls eye with little to NO trouble at all!

Thank You Beretta I love your gun!

Scotty

User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
March 06, 2012
         
 
Silky Smooth Beretta 92FS
 
Review:

Well, I've told you about my wonderful experience with purchasing the Beretta Nano 9mm last month. Nothing has changed; I still feel the same way. The gun is truly amazing and is an excellent concealed carry weapon. Well, maybe a little has changed. I just purchased my very own Beretta 92FS 9mm last week (Thursday, 3/1/12). I finally got the chance to fire about 200 rounds through it last night at the range. Silky smooth comes to mind when describing how it fires. This gun is easy to handle and very, very accurate. After the first shot, the hammer is cocked and ready for single action firing with an extremely smooth trigger pull. Each round was fired with confidence and I experienced absolutely no jams or delays. I even purchased the 30 round magazine that works perfectly and keeps you firing for twice as long as a standard 15 round magazine. I have a total of 6 magazines for this gun at the range and I unloaded all 6 last night; twice! Field stripping the weapon at home after the range was a breeze. So, now it's all clean and ready to go again. If you are still questioning whether to purchase this firearm, please visit your local range and inquire about whether they have one that you can rent for a while at the range. You will notice what myself and many others have learned about this firearm. This has been a standard carry firearm for our US military. The 92FS has truly been battle tested. All that's left for me to do at this point is to go back to the range and enjoy firing this beautiful piece of craftsmanship again today, which is definitely my plan. My next purchase will be the PX4 Storm .45 ACP. Trust me, I will definitely keep you posted with details. So, stay tuned. In the meantime, stop thinking about it and go on out and purchase the Beretta 92FS or firearm made by Beretta. I don't think that you will have any regrets at all. So, go and get your very own today. Take that next step, you owe it to yourself. Buy Beretta and you'll be set for life!

User:
Will
Date:
March 03, 2012
         
 
The best
 
Review:

This is simply the best 9mm you can get. It gets all the looks at the range, most likely because it is dead sexy, and never fails to go bang or hit the mark. Sure Glocks work well, but life is too short to go thru it with such an ugly gun. This one is a work of art that I have put thousands of rounds thru. I just ordered a PX4 Storm Subcompact for daily carry and look forward to getting to know it too.

User:
Autokat
Date:
February 29, 2012
         
 
92 FS
 
Review:

My wife bought a Px 4 Storm, loves it. I wanted to get us on the same ammo platform, so I bought the 92 FS. Out of the box, it performed perfectly. Very accurate and easy to shoot. Well designed. You can tell a lot of testing and engineering went into this handgun.

Easy to field srtip for cleaning. Nothing could be better. As I see it, this is my side arm from here on out.

User:
ROD 45
Date:
February 01, 2012
         
 
AWSUME
 
Review:

YEARS AGO I BOUGHT A RUGER KP89. I NEVER WAS REALLY SATISFIED WITH IT. THREE WEEKS AGO I TRADED A COUPLE SINGLE ACTION REVOLVERS FOR A 92FS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN MORE SATISFIED EXCEPT FOR (LIKE 1 OTHER PERSON SAID) I USE A LOT MORE AMMO. IT IS SO MUCH FUN TO SHOOT THAT YOU DON'T WANT TO QUIT. I LIKED THE BERETTA SO MUCH THAT AT A LOCAL SHOW THIS WEEK I TRADED OFF MY RUGER KP89 FOR A PX4 STORM AND NOW IT'S A TOSS UP AS TO WHICH ONE IS MORE FUN TO SHOOT. SINCE I BOUGHT THE 92FS TO DATE I'VE PURCHASED CLOSE TO 1500 ROUNDS OF AMMO. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND MAKING THIS SO MUCH FUN.

User:
SHC0088
Date:
January 23, 2012
         
 
GREAT GUN
 
Review:

Just bought this today, and this is my first handgun that I actually own. Very pleased with the performance, and it gave me a great 1st impression with Beretta's products. Will buy more from them.

User:
RK
Date:
January 05, 2012
         
 
The very best...
 
Review:

I own a lot of auto loading hand guns. The only one in over seventeen years that has never had a jam is my Beretta FS 92. The design is the most reliable auto loading handgun on the market.

Thank you Beretta for engineering the very best hand gun that I own.

RK

User:
Papa
Date:
December 07, 2011
         
 
92 FS Will be a family heirloom
 
Review:

This pistol worked perfectly from day 1. We have shot about 1000 rounds of 115 and 124 grain FMJ, +P and +P+ HP with no problems. The trigger pull is very smooth. My wife, son, and friends like it too.

User:
DOUBLESHOT
Date:
July 07, 2011
         
 
Better than a Timex watch!
 
Review:

It just keeps on shooting & shooting. After two weeks & 500 rounds, this extreemly fine handgun has had no problems at all. It is the most comfortable handgun to shoot. You never get tired, it never wears you down. The only problem so far is that I find that I am shooting three times as much ammo as I plan to each visit to the range. I bought this so I would save money by shooting the 9mm ammo which is the least expensive centerfire but I find that I am shooting much more ammo than I anticipated. (Oh yeah, I am having much more fun also.) My recomendation is buy this pistol and shoot it alot!

User:
Dave
Date:
June 05, 2011
         
 
Model 92 FS
 
Review:

I had one of these several years ago and wish I would not have gotten rid of it. I bought another one a Few weeks ago. It is a very accurate weapon. I'll never get rid of it again and I would suggest this to anyone how wants a good gun.

User:
Sam Engel
Date:
May 05, 2011
         
 
Why I chose the Beretta 92FS
 
Review:

The first gun I ever bought was a Taurus PT99. After using it a bit I realized I wasn't too happy with it and went looking for something better. Since I did like the size of the gun and some features I decided to check out the Beretta seeing as how that's what it was based off of. My first Beretta was an M9 that I got used. Someone had bought it as a collector piece and never fired it. I instantly fell in love with it after one day at the range. I work as an armed guard in FL and since you have to use a 9mm I went with the M9/92FS. I tried Glock, but I keep coming back to the Beretta. I recently purchased a 92FS, so now I've got two and couldn't be happier. Thanks for making such a great, reliable gun.

User:
Russ Gutstein
Date:
March 18, 2011
         
 
92 FS - Y2K
 
Review:

I opted for the 92FS Y2K with the wood grips. This pistol is a true work of art. Beautiful to look at and deadly accurate. There's only 1 problem. It's so pretty I cannot shoot the weapon anymore and have purchased the 90-Two to shoot in its place.

User:
azasadny
Date:
February 23, 2011
         
 
My Beretta 92FS experience
 
Review:

I carried the Beretta during Desert Shield/Desert Storm and was impressed with the way the gun handled the sand and harsh environment. 15 years later, my wonderful wife bought me a Beretta 92FS for Christmas and it even has the Trijicon sights! Needless to say, I'm very happy with the pistol and everyone who goes to the range with me and shoots it also loves it.

User:
In Love!
Date:
January 25, 2011
         
 
92FS *Italy*
 
Review:

I love this gun. Fired 200 hundred rounds through it as soon as I got it. Easy to field strip and clean. Love the trigger on it... so smooth! Highly recommend. Awesome job Beretta!

User:
Richard
Date:
January 21, 2011
         
 
One best 9mm hanguns out there for money.
 
Review:

I am proud owener 92FS made in Italy. The fit finish on gun hold up well special sent bought my gun used looks good as did brand new. I have owen many 9mm hanguns yet 92FS only one have ever kept well keep. Becuase it shoot what ever you shoot in it. Shoots where you want 9mm round go. I gain alot respect for 92FS after working for coulp indoor gun ranges watch rental 92FS get shot ever day week hold up that abuse well other gun gave up ghost long before it did. For money 92fs is best buy out there.

User:
Mark D. Rice
Date:
January 21, 2011
         
 
Beautifully designed handgun I ever had
 
Review:

It's finally the best pistol I have ever owned. Why? In the last few years, I have had this problem of buying, selling and trading different handguns every month because I couldn’t be satisfied with any of those. But when I ran onto the stainless steel Beretta 92FS and purchased it, the chain of my habitual “buy, sell, trade” syndrome finally has been broken. My wife was very happy about it because she doesn‘t like to see rapid money drainage in our checking account. A month later, I bought the 96. Again, a month later, I purchased the blued Berretta 92FS and loved it. I can't say enough about those pistols so I highly recommend this handgun to anyone. They won’t be disappointed. Please do believe me! I truly love them so I would not sell them for any price. I love the high-capacity, the quality and exceptionally solid feel of those guns, not to mention natural accuracy granted by the sighting system and rubber grip style which is the only change I’ve made from the stock grips. Now I love my 92FS more than any other gun I own, including the Springfield Armory XD9M. My last week’s purchase of the 84FS Cheetah has confirmed that I’m a totally Beretta fan now.

User:
RichRTW
Date:
September 24, 2010
         
 
the best 9 mm I have
 
Review:

This is my goto gun when shooting 9mm its got a great weight not too heavy not too light. My favroite is the (thumb/de-cocker) safety and big slide release. The only change I've made was from the stock grips to a rubber grip.

User:
Bayan
Date:
July 12, 2010
         
 
Best concealed carry i gave ever had!
 
Review:

When you need max power and capacity in a reliable,quick shooting weapon,get this! I tried out a few 'compact' firearms from different companies,but i was the happiest with this one.Shot over 1500 rounds so far without 1 jam.Perfect for on-the-go,because its a little hard to carry my wonderful TX4 Storm around.

User:
dshafer
Date:
June 16, 2010
         
 
America's Defender, not just Abroad!
 
Review:

This is the ultimate home/personal defense handgun! 1,000's of rounds without an issue. I wish they'd bring back the smaller, Centurion version!

User:
MisterJo
Date:
June 12, 2010
         
 
Full Size Handgun
 
Review:

A true full size handgun. However, easy to handle and easy to use. I have smaller hands (I wear Medium Cadet size golf gloves) but no problems what so ever. Absolute joy to shoot. Al alloy makes the handgun much lighter and easier to handle than my much smaller stainless steel Walther PPK/S.

User:
Socrates 1911
Date:
June 12, 2010
         
 
Socrates 1911
 
Review:

This is a precision instrument which is my first line of home defense. Bottom
line, it can throw more lead at a higher velosity in a controlled manner than any of the many fine guns I own.
I'm just amazed the price is still so reasonable on it.

User:
deemt928
Date:
May 06, 2010
         
 
.
 
Review:

I am former military. I trained with the M9 (military version of the 92FS) and I never had a failure. When I got out, I purchased a 92FS and I love this gun. It is like I am firing my duty weapon all over again.

User:
20 Year Owning a 92FS Made In Italy
Date:
April 10, 2010
         
 
The Best
 
Review:

I own a 92FS made in Italy. I bought it 20 years ago to commemorate my service in the US Army. It is a classic pistol and a must have in any collection. Every time I shoot this pistol, I end up feeling like I own one of the best made pistols in the world! I'll keep this pistol and pass it down to my son someday, who has shot it as well. It looks so good with the wood grips that others at the range notice! I am so glad I bought this pistol 20 years ago!

User:
Bobby
Date:
April 09, 2010
         
 
Some wear
 
Review:

Great handgun, after over 1000 rounds have had no problems. However, there is some wear on the left side of the barrel (while pointing the gun out) where it meets the slide on the front sight area. Strange, it does not have any wear on the right side. Other than that a Great Gun.

User:
cooperg54
Date:
April 02, 2010
         
 
92FS
 
Review:

Love my 92FS. Would not sell it for anything. It's the best darn pistol I have ever owned. Can't say enough about this pistol. I highly recommend this handgun to anyone. They won't be disappointed. Believe me!!!!

User:
Agoristmike
Date:
March 24, 2010
         
 
92fs is my favorite beretta! (Done)
 
Review:

I have a 92fs, I love it. I carry it constantly, even as my concealed carry, with an extend (20rd) magazine. I love the high-capacity, and extremely solid feel of the gun, not to mention natural accuracy granted by the sighting system and grip style. I have just purchased the 22lr practice conversion to make this item even more affordable to shoot. I love my 92fs more than any other gun I own, and probably more than some of my family members.

 
Beretta 90-TWO Type F
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 17
 
User:
Mike Perrine
Date:
April 01, 2013
         
 
Outstanding! Should replace the M-9!
 
Review:

Absolutely great ergonomics,trigger,action,accuracy and function. several of us,who used the M9 daily as base security,spent a few hours hammering supertight groups at 25yds unsupported and then played poker with the sniper's small card targets at 20 yds for hours! Handles my favorite 9mm JHP +P+ Ranger and Speer Gold Dot rds like a charm. An equal match to my CZ! Worth the extra trouble of not fitting the regular fitted M9/92 holsters-Blade Tech has model holsters for it!

User:
luis
Date:
October 18, 2012
         
 
90two
 
Review:

compre el arma en febrero 2012, es impresionante la presicionn del arma a corta y larga distancia.

User:
Rick
Date:
October 10, 2012
         
 
Great choice
 
Review:

I bought this pistol December 2010. Took it out of the box and it shot like a dream. Very smooth, very accurate and an excellent duty weapon.

User:
stick
Date:
March 04, 2012
         
 
outstanding
 
Review:

I recently purchased my 90-two in December of 2011, it is the first handgun that I have bought. I'm very impressed with the accuracy at close and longer ranges. It has been very reliable and easy to maintain. Hats off to Beretta for another fine firearm.

User:
billy
Date:
November 21, 2011
         
 
big hands
 
Review:

I purchased the 90-two in .40 cal because it is the first pistol I found that fits my large hands. Those of you who share that problem take a very good look at the 90_two. As for its functioning, it is the first semi-auto I have ever owned and so far, I love it. It comes out of the holster on a very good point of aim. Only problem is that the slide release is not ambidexterous. Great pistol otherwise.

User:
Marvic
Date:
November 13, 2011
         
 
Great Gun
 
Review:

Bought this gun in Oct. 2011. It was love at first sight, as I was going to buy a Walther P99 but once the 90-Two was in my hands I couldn’t let go. Took her home and have put 700 rounds of various 9mm brands through this gun. Very satisfied with the feel and accuracy. This is a gun I will keep as a favorite for many years. I have heard rumors that Beretta has discontinued the 90-Two line. Really? That would make this what? an anemic 5 year run. Cant order the thin hand grip or 90-Two holsters from Berettas website, (sold-out) So is this the lifespan of Next Gen pistols? I am still confident about this purchase, I just hope Beretta doesn’t abandon us Dash Two owners.

User:
Steve
Date:
October 29, 2011
         
 
Amazing
 
Review:

This is by far my favorite pistol that i own. It is very accurate, comfortable (thin grips are great too) and i have never had one problem with it in the 3 years that i have had it. Awesome job again Beretta on a great pistol.

User:
Rick
Date:
August 19, 2011
         
 
90-Two: An Excellent Firearm!
 
Review:

Bought my 90-Two, about 6 months ago. I've had it at the range several times. I simply love it. And since I received the "Thin Grips" several days ago. It is even more comfortable in my hand. The 90-Two is most definitely an exceptional hand gun. My favorite.
Kudos to Beretta!
And...Thanks so much for the help Gabriele.

User:
Orlando from NJ
Date:
July 12, 2011
         
 
Beretta 90 -two
 
Review:

The beretta 90-two is an outstanding pistol, I've shoot over 1,000 rounds already. I carry 5 mags while I'm in the range and still no dislikes!!!

User:
Jorge6123
Date:
June 30, 2011
         
 
Niceeeeeee
 
Review:

Very nice gun, no missfire in about 1,000 rounds.

User:
grmgr1
Date:
May 01, 2011
         
 
Nice pistol
 
Review:

I really like my 90-two so far. My only complaint, is that there are no grip options available No one has the "slim" grip in stock anywhere, and there are no aftermarket options.

User:
GT
Date:
April 14, 2011
         
 
Sweeeeeet!!!
 
Review:

I just bought my 90-Two and it's one amazing firearm. I can't say enough about the 90-Two. It's well balanced, accurate, has low recoil, & feels great in my hands. In fact, it's become my wife's new favorite pistol too...I just hope she lets me have it back. I love this pistol.

User:
Russ Gutstein
Date:
March 18, 2011
         
 
Deadly Accurate & Reliable
 
Review:

Since the day I opened the box and fired the first shot back in '07, the 90-Two has been an accurate and reliable weapon. This gun has never jammed and always hits what I aim at. I highly recommend it.

User:
alexof25th
Date:
February 16, 2011
         
 
Awesome Pistol
 
Review:

Im infantry in the US ARMY and I bought this for a comfort factor but love it its very smooth fires great and accurate. wish it was easier to find accessories.

User:
Todd
Date:
November 22, 2010
         
 
Reliable
 
Review:

I bought this gun during the summer, and have no Idea how many rounds I've fired, but it has worked every time. I shot it a lot in hot, humid swamp conditions also. It works great.

User:
StevO
Date:
August 04, 2010
         
 
WOW
 
Review:

Highly accurate, well balanced firearm. Easy to maintain and is now one of my favorite 9mm's to shoot. Excellent job Baretta!!

User:
Sal Pacino
Date:
July 20, 2010
         
 
90-Two Review
 
Review:

I love my 90-Two it is very accurate and so easy to clean. This gun gets the Two thumbs up!!!

 
Beretta Px4 Storm Type F Sub-Compact
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 60
 
User:
Bob
Date:
January 30, 2014
         
 
Great gun
 
Review:

Got the Px4 Subcompact to replace my carry gun. At the range I noted the first 4 to 5 rounds were in the bullseye at 21 feet. The next 8 rounds were below the center. Shot 3 magazines. All the same. Seems the short barrel gets hot and affects accuracy. Not a big issue because all rounds were in the kill zone. Great gun for Concealed Carry. Another winner by a great company.

User:
ricky g
Date:
January 07, 2014
         
 
Great!
 
Review:

I own the PX4 sub compact in .40S&W, i LOVE it! the pistol conceals well, is built like a tank and has every option i need and want, i really like how mags of 17 and 14 rounds work with the sub compact! excellent product

User:
PX4 40 cal.
Date:
June 11, 2013
         
 
Dropped the Glock
 
Review:

I used to carry a Glock 23. I picked this one up because it can actually fit in an ankle holster. The original plan was to carry the Px4 to make concealing easier during the summer. But after shooting it, I kicked the glock to the curb and carry this at all times. Plan on looking at the PX4 Storm compact for the higher capacity. Highly recommend this gun.

User:
Bud
Date:
May 16, 2013
         
 
Great Pistol
 
Review:

I test fired the full size, compact and the sub-compact and shot he best with the sub-compact .40. I wouldn't think I would for the size of my hands, but with the large back strap it fit like a glove. I have the Beretta pancake holster also and what a nice fit under my shirt. A well engineered weapon that shoots, works, cleans and does not give its shape when worn.

User:
Paul
Date:
April 29, 2013
         
 
Great gun
 
Review:

This is actually my first firearm. I wanted something compact yet powerful and reliable. This sub-compact is all that and more.For a 9mm in a small package it is a very controllable pistol. It's comfortable to hold in spite of it's small size. I fired over 400 rounds through it and it works flawlessly. Workmanship on this pistol is outstanding. five stars all the way.

User:
ROOCLAN
Date:
April 18, 2013
         
 
Really happy with this one!!!
 
Review:

I had looked for a while for a concealed carry weapon and just hadn't found one that caught my interest and felt right in my hand too. I first saw the PX-4 at a gun show. I noticed a difference immediatly as it lay in the display case... "I'm more"! It said. More than just another square plastic and metal sub compact. When I held it in my hand, we made a connection... It seemed to be custom contoured for my hand. All of the buttons and levers were set just right, So the action of flipping off the safety or dropping the clip was smooth, not "OH! Wait... Well it just needs to break in a little". I truely enjoy this gun. .40 cal fires wonderfully smooth. I think the slightly larger slide really helps with the recoil. Accurate and I haven't experienced any jamming. I really like the pinky extension but I do have a concern that it may not drop down if I were in a high pressure situation. Due to my large grip, I tend to grab on or below it. But either way, it stills shoots accurately. Thank you Berretta.....

User:
CC7
Date:
March 16, 2013
         
 
Beretta Px4 Storm Sub- Compact 9mm
 
Review:

Have shot about 500 rounds now over several months and have not had the first problem. I really like the way the sub compact feels and the recoil is even less than I had anticipated. It is very easy to break down and reassemble. Cleaning it is very easy. Very happy with the sub compact.

User:
TK
Date:
January 07, 2013
         
 
Px4 Storm Sub-compact 40 cal
 
Review:

I did not want to write a review until I had some serious time with my Px4 Storm sub 40. I have owned and carried and shot this pistol now for 6 months with approx. 700 rounds at the range and still find this an excellent Pistol.
I have only shot Winchester White-box target in 165 and 180 grain (700 rounds) and also approx. 40 rounds of Federal Personal Defense 180 grain HSHP. with very accurate results and very good control, and absolutely no failures/jams of any kind.

I exclusively use the original backstrap and always use the extended clip as it gives perfect handhold. I have fairly large palm but short finger reach and the LOP for trigger position is perfect for me. The pistol is fairly thick, and after trying several IWB holters, I found that Crossbreed to be by far the most comfortable, and can wear all day without issue. I highly recommend this model. especially in 40

User:
Russ
Date:
September 12, 2012
         
 
Another one of Beretta's finest weapons
 
Review:

I love shooting... I married a woman that did not... After getting her and her sister to the range, she started looking at her own firearms. When she told me that, I tried steering her towards the Berettas. After much research she came across the PX4s. We went to Bass Pro to handle them so she could get the feel. My wife has very small hands and she found it hard to find something she was comfortable with. After picking up the PX4 SC she fell in love. The style, feel, action, etc... I too fell in love with the PX4. We found a spot online and purchased the PX4 SC. When the weapon finally came in, right out of the box it was very accurate, reliable and fun to shoot. With the 9mm version we have put several rounds down range of many types. The only issue we came across was my wife being a new shooter, she would limp wrist it and have a jam. Along with her incorrect shooting stance and her size (very petite) I do not blame the weapon. The weapon has never jammed on me nor had any other malfunction. Because most women won't listen to their husbands, I had the range instructor give her a few tips... My wife now has her own carrying case, ear defenders, and glasses and loves to shoot her PX4 SC any chance she can. She has not had any more issues with jamming after her brief instruction w/ the range coach and absolutely loves her new PX4 SC. I enjoyed shooting the PX4 SC so much I purchased the PX4 .45… Both are great guns at a great price.

User:
drifted
Date:
August 05, 2012
         
 
nice price
 
Review:

Just got to shoot the px 4 sub 40cal was very hood at 25 yards as in close range i have it on me all the time its small and easy to handle

User:
CLMA60
Date:
June 16, 2012
         
 
CCW
 
Review:

Well, after carying a competitive model 9mm for quite some time, I have adjusted to the size and comfort of the PX4 Sub Conpact with IWB holster. It took a little doing but now it is comfortable regarding thie little extra size. It's nice to know that I have the protection if needed. I'm not completely sold on the holster I have but the PX4 does not inhibit sit down comfort even whe driving. I wouldn't however carry it to the symphony or opra. Summary...Don't leave home without it. If you decide to carry, take a safety training course, CCW Course, Home Defense Course and know your responsibility.

User:
CLMA60
Date:
June 13, 2012
         
 
New PX4 Type F Sub Compact
 
Review:

Very Impressed! Just returned from the range after shooting the PX4. Put about 150 rounds of Remington and Herters through it in about an hour and it performed flawlessly. I was very impressed with the accuracy as I am not an expert but shoot much more than the average person I think as it is a hobby. Guessing about 200 rounds a month. I own three 9mm's and this is the first Baretta. It holds well on target and low recoil are a real plus. At 12 ft. 10 were in a three inch pattern. At 21 ft. all were in the 7x10 inch zone very close. I was impressed to say the least. The grip is great but shot today with the medium backstrap that prooved comfortable. In addition, I really like the decocker what a great feature as I do like a safety. This will be come my carry gun for most I will know much more about the evaluation after a few hundred more rounds. I would reccomend this pistol for home defense and carry.

User:
koch40
Date:
May 29, 2012
         
 
love it, carry it
 
Review:

I purchased this wonderful semi-auto from a local dealer. I was prepared for the size. I luv this gun. From 15-35 ft. I have dialed in my target. easy to carry and conceal. Beretta has proven they are a world class manufacturer of firearms.
I'm on the hunt for a .380, and .40cal.

User:
Ken Donley
Date:
April 29, 2012
         
 
Beretta Px4 Storm Type F sub compact
 
Review:

Beretta, I am definatly hooked
on the Storm.I own A full size
Px4 Storm F in 40.Now I am looking into A Type F sub Compact in 40.I was at the training school that has A open indoor range and gun rentals.They have A Storm sub-compact in 40 so I tried it.It was A excellant.Accuate,ease on the recoil, and NO failures.It will make A fine CCW weapon.

User:
rdw
Date:
March 23, 2012
         
 
Flawless transition from a 92FS to Px4 sc
 
Review:

I have been trainig with and cc a 92FS. What a great firearm. I was looking for something smaller of course. I thought seriously about a new 357 snubbie but after checking the balistics charts for a 2" 357 vs a 3" 9mm I found there isn't much difference. That being the case I decided to go with more rounds and less recoil.

Well, I thought about many but came to the conclusion that the PX4 was the best choice. The operating, handling, and accuracy of it is vertualy identical to the 92FS. No retraining my automatic reflexes to do something else. The first group I fired was dead on the X ring all 5 holes touching one another at 7 yards! Perfect. Thank you Beretta.

User:
Doug Biagi
Date:
March 20, 2012
         
 
The best sub-compact 9mm I've ever fired
 
Review:

Having been in law enforcement for the past 26 years and counting. I have owned, and carried, a large variety of off-duty handguns. I have to say that my PX4 in 9mm tops them all. It fits my hand perfectly and shoots like a professionally tuned custom pistol that you pay thousands for. My wife even thought it was amazing and can't wait to shoot it. I am now looking to purchase a PX4 in 40 cal and 45 acp next, thats how much this weapon has impressed me. Way to go Beretta!

User:
Kefka21
Date:
March 17, 2012
         
 
The stars say it all!
 
Review:

I was looking for a 9mm compact or subcompact for cc and also just something different as well as caliber to shoot at the range other then 40SW. Well, it didn't take long after watching video reviews on youtube and taking a trip at a local gun shop to see how the px4 felt in my hand and that's all it took....Sold. Had to wait a few days of course to get it which was no fun, but when the day came, a friend and I took it to the range right away to test it out. We purposely saved shooting the px4 last after using a 22s revolver, 2 22lr mp161k rifles, 40SW 24/7 G2, and then the px4. It shot flawlessly and my friend whose hands and fingers are a bit larger then mine even loved the way the px4 felt in his hand. For not being close to broken in, after 50 rounds (only because we were there for quite awile already) the groups were still an inch to two inches apart. Not dead on the bullseye, but still within the second and 3rd rings out at 7 yards. I'm sure that will improve with time. Great gun for anyone!

User:
Lyle Baker
Date:
March 13, 2012
         
 
Overall, very good..
 
Review:

Just purchased the PX4 Storm Subcompact. I've put 160 rounds through it without any problems. The gun groups real well but unfortunately it's 4" low and 4" to the left at 7 yards. I guess I'll have to spend another $200 to get the adjustable sights and the tool to install them. :(

User:
Perfect subcompact
Date:
March 12, 2012
         
 
Best subcompact ever
 
Review:

I just recently purchased the px4 storm subcompact in 40 s&w. Let me tell ya this is by far the best sc handgun I've ever handled! I got it in 40s&w because I wanted a bigger caliber than a 9mm and smaller than 45mm the recoil is so minimal and the accuracy is incredible! It's a meatier sc so it feels like I'm actually carrying a gun and not a toy like other sc pistols.. I would recommend this gun to anyone looking for the perfect mixture of power and concealment!! The folks at beretta are definitely on their game!! So far 100 rounds through and not one malfunction!! Keep up the good work guys... I'll b buying more beretta equipment in the future for sure!! Oh yea one last thing....the px4 storm sc is made in the U.S.A!!! And I love it!!!!

User:
roger al.
Date:
February 16, 2012
         
 
px4 sub compact
 
Review:

joy to shot runs great easy carry

User:
thom6
Date:
February 12, 2012
         
 
excellent choice
 
Review:

This is it. About the most advanced sub-compact for IWB carry. East to shoot accuratly and comfotable to wear. Sturdy, well built, and accurate right out of the box. This is what you are looking for.

User:
melhk
Date:
January 27, 2012
         
 
I made a great choice!
 
Review:

I love my 1911 but found it wasn't a practical conceal carry handgun. Went to a local gun show, looked at every sub-compact there and decided on the Px4 Storm. After my first trip to the range, I couldn't be happier with this little autoloader. Easy to handle, low recoil (9mm), accurate, and operates flawlessly right out of the box. Got a little inside-the -waistband holster and it carries very comfortably. Looking forward to a long, happy relationship with this little pistol.

User:
Will
Date:
January 13, 2012
         
 
Best Sub-Compact
 
Review:

The PX4 Storm Sub-Compact is hands down the best sub-compact I have ever fired. I am a rather large man with XXL size hands and other sub-compacts are just too lean for my hand to effectively grip. This one is just beefy enough to get a great grip on. Additionally, This pistol has been 100% reliable with six different brands of ammo and is as easy to shoot very accurately. As a matter of fact, it holds it's owne shooting side by side with my larger 9mm pistols. Great accuracy and dependability, Thanks Beretta !

User:
lute70
Date:
December 22, 2011
         
 
Nice Subcompact
 
Review:

I bought this pistol about 2 weeks ago and have now been to the range 3 times. I am used to the full size Px4 and I also have a 96A1, both .40 caliber. I decided to get a 9mm because I was concerned about the recoil but I should have been. It takes a little getting used to firing but after 3 times I'm very satisfied. Also, two magazines come with the gun but only one has the extension on the bottom. You can buy extensions for $12 but right now they are out. If you are looking for a gun for CCW this gun should be considered. Of course Beretta quality and the "cool" factor should make you choose the Px4.

User:
G
Date:
December 11, 2011
         
 
WOW
 
Review:

This fine piece of work conceal carries well, looks MEAN, shoots very accurately,
priced right, quality beats the "competition" hands down, at any price IMHO.

So, what's not to like!!!!

Grazie Molto Pietro!!!!

User:
Pros vs Cons
Date:
December 09, 2011
         
 
Pros vs Cons
 
Review:

-Pros-
*Very very accurate
*Impresive low recoil
*Other Comments

-Cons-
*None

-Other Comments-
*This pistol is simply amazing. Besides reading the descriptions and specifications, this pistol has a very suprisingly low recoil for a sub-compact in .40 S&W. Also another key factor is the accuracy of this pistol.
*Low recoil + Accuracy = Px4 Storm Type F Sub-Compact

-Guns I compared to-
*G39 (Glock)
*G38 (Glock)
*G37 (Glock)
*G23 (Glock)
*XD40 Sub-Compact (Springfield)
*XD45 Sub-Compact (Springfield)

Px4 Storm Type F Sub-Compact -WINS!-

User:
Rick
Date:
November 21, 2011
         
 
My 1st Beretta
 
Review:

purchased the sc 40 in january -11. Immediately took it thru the 1st of 5 classes in a group on handgun defense and conceal carry and have been very impressed with its performance as I progressed thru all 5 classes.never a malfunction, very accurate, and feels and handles great! plan to add a 9mm sc compact soon to my collection for the wife. excellent firearm that I will carry daily as soon as my permit is issued!! hats off to BERETTA!!!

User:
Nakano
Date:
November 18, 2011
         
 
Best polymer subcompact
 
Review:

I've tried the other polymer subcompact firearms out there and the PX4 subcompact wins hands down. Ergos are second to none with a trigger pull that is surprisingly light in double or single action. I hope to see all of the PX4 models stay in Beretta's line-up for a very long time.

User:
Benny
Date:
November 02, 2011
         
 
Thank You Pietro Beretta
 
Review:

I am so impressed with my Bride's new PX4Storm Sub-Compact. I am a Life-Long 1911 man and when the PX4 came into my Bride's field of view it was all over but the cryin'. She'd loved it since the day she first laid eyes on it and I scoffed. She threw rocks at the small Rugers, Kahrs, S&Ws, etc.. but when she laid hands on the PX4, well, my dealer laid hands on my debit card. I am no longer a "Doubting Thomas". That little pistol is so well built, so well designed and engineered. I am so very impressed and the Bride, well she is just simply ecstatic and accurate as can be. Thank you all for keeping my wife a happy and obviously very smart shopper. God bless and may business always be brisk.~Benny

User:
JimmyALPHA
Date:
October 18, 2011
         
 
Flawless in form and function!
 
Review:

I recently completed my 9MM Storm collection with a PX4 Compact. I now own the SC, C, and Full-Size, as well as the Carbine CX4.

Now I will tell you that I truly never set out to own one of each. But after buying my first---the Full-Size---I just couldn't help myself. The design (shape, size, capacity, feel in the hand, etc.) is absolutely perfect. I especially appreciate the ability to load the pistol and rack a round in "safe mode"---allowing me to carry confidently with a round in the chamber and the safety on. And it certainly doesn't hurt that the magazines are interchangeable.

But the most important factor of all: they perform flawlessly! After 1000s of rounds, I have had zero malfunctions of any sort; there is very little recoil (increasing slightly as you go from CX4 to SC, as expected); and the accuracy is unparalleled.

The funny thing is, I used to anguish over which gun to carry ... Now I just anguish over which Beretta! Bravo, Beretta, Bravo!!!

User:
Figaro
Date:
October 18, 2011
         
 
Great for CCW
 
Review:

Upgraded to the .40 for concealed carry. After cleaning and installing the large back strap 3 of us ran 180 rounds through it with no problems. The smallest shooter was my 5'2" daughter (who is trying to claim this as her own) and had no problem with recoil.

We were all well satisfied with handling and accuracy. Hits a little low at 60 yards but after 2 ranging shoots the innocent coffee can went flying.

A keeper.

User:
Emanigol
Date:
September 11, 2011
         
 
Beretta Px4 Storm F-type SC .40SW
 
Review:

This is my second Beretta (after the Neos) and this is another extremely well built and designed gun. It is small, beautiful, slim. Shooting it is a pleasure, the recoil is more reassuring than intimidating (I shot .454, now, there is a recoil) and my wife handles it extremely well, too. It is accurate, has not malfunctioned so far. I found competing subcompacts too uncomfortable to hold with a secure grip, would not get any other than this gun.

User:
Brandon
Date:
August 09, 2011
         
 
Another Amazing Gun by Beretta
 
Review:

I purchased this firearm as I wanted a concealed pistol and wanted a round that was a little bigger (40 S&W). I have the full size 40 by Beretta and have been very happy with it. I decided I'd give this one a try and as the reviews suggest, it is a fine gun. I was very surprised and pleased that the recoil was comparable to that of my full-size 40 and is an easy gun to handle.

User:
KC
Date:
August 04, 2011
         
 
Awesome gun.
 
Review:

I just bought This gun in 40S+W. I had a few issues at first that I found out that I was the problem. I'm into full size autos, and having too change my thinking on how too operate this guy. The recoil on the 40 isn't bad at all. I would recommend this sub compact too everyone.

User:
RAD34
Date:
July 27, 2011
         
 
Grazie Mille!
 
Review:

Excellent Firearm, worthy of the name "Beretta".
The Px4 combines elegance, accuracy and power in this sturdy little sub-compact pistol. Some may find it a little heavy in comparison to some of the other competitors conceal and carry, however in a good holster the "Storm" will provide everything you need in a conceal, range and self/home defence firearm. Highly recommend.

User:
SolarAegis
Date:
July 04, 2011
         
 
Fantastic!
 
Review:

This gun feels great in hand and makes for easy target acquisition. I have the .40 cal version and do not find the recoil to be problematic at all. I've run several hundred rounds through it now and have had zero failure issues. The slide release button wasn't working initially. I contacted Beretta and they told me there is a break-in period. I have recently found the button loosening up just as they said it would. This is an amazing weapon and has been perfect for concealed carry, just as I had hoped.

User:
Converted
Date:
June 12, 2011
         
 
First Beretta
 
Review:

Wanted a compact for carry. The Storm Sub felt good. Didn't know if I wanted it in 9mm or .40. Most of the reviews I read said that it kicked bad. Went for the .40 anyway. Was not bad at all. Went through 250+ without a single hitch. I'm sold on Beretta!

User:
Special Ed
Date:
May 22, 2011
         
 
First Timer
 
Review:

I've read the reviews and said, what is the hype all about? I was shopping for a compact handgun of quality but not a HK price. I looked at the Px4 Sub-Compact 9mm, size and weight was great. I purchased it and took it to the range. Every good thing that I've read was true even at 25 yard I had great groupings. A+++ for my first Beretta.

User:
icarus7769
Date:
May 19, 2011
         
 
Awesome 40 caliber handgun
 
Review:

I bought the Beretta Subcompact 40 S&W. It is an awesome firearm that I use for concealed carry. It does kick like a mule but I can get used to that. I have never had any problems with it at the range and I use the 14 & 17 round magazines because they give me a better grip on the gun plus more ammo. I would recommend this gun in either the 9mm or 40 S&W for concealed carry. The 40 S&W is one brute though!!!

User:
sdmitchell
Date:
May 15, 2011
         
 
Awesome Sub-Compact
 
Review:

Bought this and then took a Concealed Handgun License course the next day. Wife and I both used it to qualify. We are in love with it. Smooth, accurate, a joy to shoot. Looks like I will have to buy a second one. Great job Beretta. This is my first Beretta firearm, will definitely not be my last.

User:
stephie
Date:
May 05, 2011
         
 
PX4 SC 9mm
 
Review:

Received this aa a gift! I fire 200 rounds of FMJ and CorBon 115 and it was flawless. Owm M9 with more than 3000 rds never hiccuped eiher. PX4 extremely accurate up to 75yds Thx Berreta fine product!

User:
Richard L
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
PX4 Storm Sub-Compact
 
Review:

I just bought my Storm 4hrs ago. My first shot at 25 feet was dead in the bulls eye. My group was interlocking.It was a real pleasure. Great weapon...

User:
Jim S
Date:
April 18, 2011
         
 
Beretta PX4 SC 40S&W
 
Review:

Bought the 40S&W back in November, and love this gun! I've put about 300 rounds through it so far without a hitch! No FTF's, & deadly accurate even at 50 feet.
Kicks like a mule though! But you get used to it after awhile. Feels great in your hand, & the different size back-straps help to make a perfect fit. Love the Snap-grip extension for the mag, wish Beretta would have put them on all their mags, or make them available to buy! You won't be disappointed with this one!

User:
Dave A
Date:
March 06, 2011
         
 
Another Great Beretta!!!
 
Review:

Just bought my 40cal PX4 sub compact yesterday and took it to the range today. Shot tight groups at 25ft right out of the box. The gun worked flawlessly for 100 rounds. I own many different Baretta guns and this will definately be one of my favorites.

User:
PhillyBoy
Date:
January 31, 2011
         
 
Another Thumbs Up!
 
Review:

Have recently purchased the SC and it is every bit as good as the full size PX4; in fact, I like it better because it is much easier to conceal and has all the Beretta features that I have come to expect in their handguns. Ease of use, easy to conceal, reliable: it has it all!

User:
PhillyBoy
Date:
January 23, 2011
         
 
SWEET GUN!
 
Review:

I loved my full-size PX4, but had to sell it because i wanted a smaller version to carry/conceal. Wish I didn't sell the first
Beretta, but this is one sweet handgun! It handles easily, feels good on the hip, conceals easily and shoots whatever I feed it: how could one not be impressed with this 9mm? Good work, Beretta. I'm definitely not finished with your products!

User:
Ernie
Date:
December 26, 2010
         
 
PX4 Storm Sub- Compact
 
Review:

I purchased this pistol on the 18th of December,as a Christmas gift to myself. I enjoyed shooting it and me and a friend had no problem maintaining tight groups at the range. My only complaint is that the back up clip doesn't have the pinky extension and the decocker is difficult to remove safety. Other than that, I love it. Ernie C

User:
jeff357
Date:
December 22, 2010
         
 
wife's carry gun
 
Review:

my wife has one of these in 9mm for a carry gun. it fits her small hands great holds lots of bullets and shoots 124g hollow points very accurately... I like the flip down magazine floorplate because my hands are a little bigger. recoil is not a problem even though the gun is small.I plan to get her a laser/light combo for x-mas
good work beretta
Jeff

User:
MB
Date:
November 23, 2010
         
 
Px4 Storm Type F Sub-Compact .40 S&W
 
Review:

I bought this pistol today, and I will be shooting it this weekend!!!!!! I’m very excited to see how it shoots!! After all, it is the best Thanksgiving gift ever! :D

User:
The Pitbull PX4 Sub Kid
Date:
October 18, 2010
         
 
Storm PX4 Sub Compact in 9mm
 
Review:

I just purchased this pistol on Saturday at a local gun show. I'm ambidextrous, but mostly left handed and I've been looking for a pistol that wasn't going to be too awkward for me. I've been researching semi-autos for about 3 months now both on the internet and at local shops. I finally came up with this. I started further researching on YOU TUBE for reviews, field stripping, cleaning, and firing and found very favorable reviews. I just completed the NRA's "First Step" training class to learn to handle this baby properly. The slide DID NOT lock back after the very first time with one shot in it, but did not fail after that. I shot 200 rounds that day without any problems. My first two shots were a little low, but after that I kept EVERYTHING in the 9 and 10 ring for the rest of the day. I've only shot a .25 prior so even an extreme amateur like me can do well with this gun. I now have a gun for life.

User:
Jack
Date:
August 23, 2010
         
 
Excellent Carry Gun
 
Review:

I've had my PX4 SC several months and like it more every time I take it to the range. Handles very naturally and shoots extremely well. Only thing I would change is flip the decocker to down is "fire". I had a bit of trouble finding an in the waistband holster for it that I liked. Finally ordered one from High Noon Holsters that was made for it. Fits like a glove and is very concealable. Have gotten to like my SC even better than my full sized PX4.

User:
kat
Date:
August 11, 2010
         
 
My Awesome Sub
 
Review:

This little 9mm sub of mine shoots as accurately as my 90-two which hits bugs at 10 yards! ...amazing for a 3" barrel!! It carries inside the waistband absolutely smoothly and does not print through clothing. With its unparalleled 13+1 mag capacity I can bring a STORM to any personal defense need I might encounter. Beretta forever…

User:
74 Norton
Date:
August 02, 2010
         
 
Beretta Sub Compact is fantastic!!!
 
Review:

Unbelievably accurate and soft recoil.
Jessica Biel from A-Team movie calls it her "sexy Beretta"....and she is right!

User:
Gunsmokeray
Date:
July 08, 2010
         
 
Great subcompact
 
Review:

This gun fits my hand perfectly and is easily concealable under my duty shirt. It has never failed to function.

User:
BerettaGirl
Date:
June 02, 2010
         
 
Supreme Craftmanship
 
Review:

This is a very classy handgun that combines style, comfort (in many ways) and all things quality.

The perfect Sub-Compact... The last I know I will ever require.

User:
TXSasquatch
Date:
May 23, 2010
         
 
PERFECTO!
 
Review:

I'll confess that I've been an ol' stick in the mud when it comes to handguns, and I have always had a strong preference for wheel guns. The Px4 Storm Type F Sub-compact in 9mm is my first pistol. I bought it for concealed carry, and I chose it primarily for its size and safety features. I would have probably preferred the .40-cal, but I got the 9mm because I thought it might be slightly less intimidating if my wife and daughters decided to give it a try. Regardless, I am impressed! This is truly a fantastic little pistol that performs flawlessly and is arguably the perfect concealed carry firearm. It's surprisingly accurate for a short-barreled pistol, and the recoil is minimal. I'm getting kind of long in the tooth, but I'm impressed with the groups I shoot all the way out to 25 yards (the limit of my indoor range). Fit is very important to me, too. I'm a big guy (6-8, 350ish) and have big hands, but with the extra large backstrap, this pistol fits quite nicely. (I can't get my pinky around it, but I can live with that.) This is quite possibly the best investment I've ever made in a firearm, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a friend. In fact, I already have--several times. Buy this sweet little pistol, and you won't be sorry!

User:
AZ Frank
Date:
April 22, 2010
         
 
Finally, I own a world class Beretta!!
 
Review:

The lines on this gun are beautiful!! Love at first sight. It feels great in my hand and everything is where it should be. Only thing I would recomend IMHO, is the decocker/safety be turned upside down. Still 5 star rating. Thank you Beretta

User:
PORTOROK712
Date:
April 20, 2010
         
 
DEADLY GORGEOUS PISTOL
 
Review:

FEELS GREAT IN HAND, SHOOTS FLAWLESS LOW RECOIL. EASY TO CONCEAL, EASY TO MAINTAIN. IT'S JUST A BEAUTIFUL WELL DESIGNED HANDGUN.
ALSO YOU CAN USE 15,17 OR 20 ROUND MAGS WITH THE SUB-COMPACT!

BEST SUB-COMPACT OF IT'S KIND PERIOD!!!

User:
CB
Date:
April 15, 2010
         
 
Excellent Concealed Carry Gun
 
Review:

This is by far the best concealed carry 9mm weapon I have ever had. It hss the right size, shape, and it even has a very nice weight fully loaded. I have recomended this pistol to others and would gladly do so again.

User:
Black6
Date:
April 08, 2010
         
 
PX4 SC 9mm
 
Review:

Very accurate. Low recoil. I carry it every day. It has shot everything I've fed it.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news