Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Holster mod. Stinger for 92A1 & 96A1 RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Newbie Competitor
Date:
October 20, 2011
         
 
Only game in town
 
Review:

Talking to fellow shooters, I originally was trying for a blade tech. Due to the rail and the rounded trigger guard, there are no other competition holsters made. I bought this and found it to be very nice. It is solid and the tension adjustments are good. It fits the 92A1 perfectly as it should. It is made by an Italian company (surprise) and the instructions are useless. The company's website doesn't even list this model and the closest model has instructions in Italian. You figure, what do I need instructions for? You put the gun in and you take the gun out. There are quite a few adjustments on this thing. You can adjust the grip angle direction forward, backward, in and out. The round gizmo allows you to make on the fly adjustments forwards and backwards without tools and then lock in the angle. In and out requires a hex key (not included). In fact, you will likely need to pick up a few keys because the whole thing is metric. One other note: The belt attachment is semi-permanent. You don't slide a belt through it. You bolt it on. It fits perfectly on my Double Alpha belt but that appears to be exactly what it is made for. In other words, if you get this, plan on also needing a competition belt. The good news is that with the right adjustments, this holster appears to meet all the rules of USPSA production. BTW, if you are buying this, chances are you are using the A1 in a competition. Get a trigger and spring job. Makes it much nicer on the DA pull.

 
Beretta Leather black magazine holder
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Amenhotep
Date:
December 04, 2012
         
 
buy two or more
 
Review:

I perchased one and ended up with three! It's high quality leather and I forget that I'm wearing them.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Very satisfied
 
Review:

Very good leather. I ordered a second one after one year from the first one.

It is able to fit two single stack magazines for my 85 as well!

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Leather Magazine Holder
 
Review:

Top notch leather magazine holder, was very impressed. Ordered to carry on my belt when riding my Harley. Would highly recomend to others wanting a quality leather magazine holder.

 
Beretta Lightweight Multi-Climate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gonzo
Date:
December 17, 2013
         
 
It' works.
 
Review:

This is a very durable and good looking jacket that will stand you in good stead in just about any conditions. It's as good, if not better than any other 60/40 type parka on the market. I use it as my main jacket when I travel. I've also used it outside at NFL games during rainstorms and it kept me dry.

 
Beretta Magazine Magnetic Holder MAG1
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
johnrecon65
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
magnetic holder mag1
 
Review:

FASTEST MAG HOLDER FOR QUALIFICATION ON THE RANGE FOR POLICE,NO MAGS STUCK IN POUCHES OR FLAPS IN THE WAY.IN COMBAT IT ALL OVER BY THE FIRST OR SECOND MAG----IT MAY SAVE YOUR LIFE.

User:
johnrecon
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
magnetic holder mag1
 
Review:

As a police officer who must qualify with a pistol each year this magazine holder is the best and fastest way to reload to the second mag, no getting stuck in pouch or caught on flaps.It can save seconds. In combat it can save your life,remember its all over in one or two magazines.

 
Beretta Mesh Logo Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Ripley75
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
Beretta Pride
 
Review:

Just got my new hat and its better than the picture. It's gonna be my new "range cap". Showing off my Beretta pride!

User:
Mike Ross
Date:
August 02, 2012
         
 
best hat
 
Review:

Very pleased with new hat . Can you get it in winter version .

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Nice Hat
 
Review:

Very nice hat. Not cheap at all and they shipped it in a box big enough that it didn't have to be smushed up. It arrived looking like its pictured here. Wish they sold fitted but it covers my very large melon.

User:
RichRTW
Date:
September 24, 2010
         
 
Great hat
 
Review:

I was on a quest to find a hat that was high quality and fitted well, this hat is perfect. Ive gotten other hats from other gun manufactuers and they were garbage this really is a well made product.

User:
berettairishguy
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
Nice Hat
 
Review:

I just got my new hat and it fits perfect. It wicks away the sweat and is a good hat. I usually hate wearing hats that aren't fitted....but this is a good one.

User:
Chuck in TN
Date:
May 15, 2010
         
 
fit me great
 
Review:

I have somewhat of a larger size head, about 7 5/8 and this cap fit me perfectly. This hat has a velcro adjustable tab in the back. Nice quality all the way around.

 
Beretta MicroCore SKEET & SPORTING Recoil Pad
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bob
Date:
September 11, 2011
         
 
Microcore recoil pad
 
Review:

This is the best pad ever! Soft enough to make a real difference in felt recoil, yet firm enough to maintain shape.

 
Beretta MultiClimate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dbacch
Date:
March 30, 2014
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

Love the jacket. Great for layering. Used it for hunting in Scotland where temp changes daily.

Only drawback is the pockets are not good for holding shells.

User:
av
Date:
February 14, 2012
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

You will love this jacket.

 
Beretta Nano Grip Frame
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Lee
Date:
July 31, 2013
         
 
Sweet grips
 
Review:

Love these new grips,can really make the gun look cool,I got the green one ,easy to install,I do recommend going to you- tube and watch the instructional video on how to break the gun down and install,it helps

User:
Mike
Date:
April 12, 2013
         
 
Fast and easy
 
Review:

I went with the dark earth frame. Took a whole 5 minutes to swap out with the original frame. Looks great.

User:
33/m/fl
Date:
April 09, 2013
         
 
very nice
 
Review:

Fairly easy to swap into. Color is great. Quality built for low price.

User:
Frank
Date:
December 02, 2012
         
 
Do It Yourself
 
Review:

Better than Cerakote. Do It Yourself replacement custom parts. This is the best idea, I had seen from any gun company in a long time. No need to wait weeks or months for special order. I recommend you get one of each color.

User:
Mary Lou
Date:
August 24, 2012
         
 
Come in colors?
 
Review:

The Nano is ever such a popular pistol, I wondered why Beretta wouldn't offer The Nano Grip Frame in other colors than just in black? Just for an idea... PINK would be my favorite choice! Won't you consider it and then, make it so?

 
Beretta NanoTechnology Plain Front Field Chino
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 19, 2011
         
 
Beretta nanotechnology plain chino
 
Review:

This is an amazing pair of chinos. very, very comfortable and when you wear it and handle it, you get the feeling that it will last forever. Love the quality and the way it looks.

 
Beretta Neos U22 Front Sight Set of 5
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Boodaddy
Date:
April 18, 2012
         
 
Love these Sites!
 
Review:

I just got my sites today, along with my new DLX grip. It's great that they come in a 5 pack, and that if one color gets old, you can switch. I picked white to match my rear sites. Again, shipping was BLAZING fast. You can't go wrong getting these.

 
Beretta Packable Hunter Hat
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Prohunter
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
Comfortable, dry and warm
 
Review:

Basically waterproof, very durable, well fitting and warm. Orange band is removable for appropriate conditions

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent holster!
 
Review:

This holster is a beautiful piece of leather that fits my 84FS like a glove, fits my belt the way I need it to, and has a snap closure that works just like I need. All at a price better than most over-the-counter holsters that won't fit as well.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bill
Date:
April 16, 2012
         
 
Beretta Pancake holster 92A1
 
Review:

This is craftsmenship at its finest. Great fit, comfortable and well made. W.H. Dewhurst

User:
Fuzzy
Date:
February 19, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This holster has been flawless thus far. Let's start by saying the 92A1 is an enormous gun. I have tried IWB holsters before, but the sheer weight made them uncomfortable. Due to weather changes in TX, I've been able to wear a jacket lately, so using this Pancake has been ideal and easy to conceal. It works flawlessly and has the right amount of retention.
The gun sits snuggly against my right hip and with a LIGHT jacket theres no imprinting. Great job Beretta!

 
Beretta Pheasant Blaze Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Justin
Date:
July 19, 2012
         
 
Field Hat
 
Review:

I purchased this hat and hunted in it last season to accompany my Silver Pigeon O/U in the grouse woods. It is a fine looking hat with a detailed pheasant embroidered on the front. I typically like a shallower, un-formed cap. But, once this cap broke in, filled with sweat, soaked up rain and snow, snatched from my dome by grape thickets and thorn apples, and trampled several times, it became quite comfortable. Further, because I only hunt public lands here in PA, this hat keeps me clearly visible to hunting partners and others enjoying the autumn and winter upland forests! Safe, responsible hunting to all!

 
Beretta PX4 BARREL .45 ACP for SD
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
John Camilo
Date:
July 17, 2013
         
 
Beretta PX4 Barrell .45 ACP for SD
 
Review:

This is very easy barrel to clean. It is amazing the accuracy achieved by using this barrel.

 
Beretta PX4 Holster for Compact - RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
jlcrwalla@sbcglobal.net
Date:
April 06, 2013
         
 
P x 4 holster
 
Review:

great Holster, very comfortable w/paddle feature. I almost forget that i'm wearing it.

User:
Jack W
Date:
March 31, 2013
         
 
My Holster for Compact P x 4
 
Review:

This holster is great, after wearing it for a short time using the paddle feature is very comfortable. It's hardly noticeable that you have it on. You can wear it all day long without any discomfort.

User:
Jack
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
Great item
 
Review:

Great holster, very comfortable when using the paddle feature, definitely five stars for this one

User:
Jack
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
Great item
 
Review:

Great holster, very comfortable when using the paddle feature, definitely five stars for this one

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news