Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta RETRIEVER Gear Bags Shotgun Case 56"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bluejeans
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
bluejeans
 
Review:

well built and durable. nice craftmanship. quite satisfied.

 
Beretta Rugged Nailhead Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
EPtrail
Date:
December 16, 2012
         
 
New Favorite
 
Review:

I purchased this shirt from the Dallas Highland Park store a few weeks ago and I feel compelled to say, it's perfect! I brought it along a business trip out west last week. It was warm enough to keep me cool in 40 degree morning temperatures hiking in Tucson's Santa Catalina Mountains to an evening's 70 degree chaos getting through Sky Harbor's over-zealous TSA's checkpoint.

Keep in mind the Khaki color is closer to green than true Khaki.

User:
grayman
Date:
October 24, 2012
         
 
Absolutely great
 
Review:

Good quality, very comfortable to wear!

User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Great Shirt Jac
 
Review:

The Beretta Nailhead Shirt is the shirt jac that I keep ready on the coat rack from mid fall to mid spring. It is the perfect balance of shirt for mobility and flexibility as well as the right amount of warmth. I love it for working in the garage our outdoors when a jack is just to heavy. It also works as a great layering piece.

 
Beretta Secure Ammunition Box 9mm (.38, .40)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
March 29, 2011
         
 
Excellent Quality; Beretta Does IT Again
 
Review:

I purchased this item for myself on March 18, 2011. It arrived on my front porch within only a few days (less than a week). The product is truly well made and sturdy. It fits very well inside of my in home pistol vault. I am very happy that I purchased this items. Thanks Beretta; you've done it again! Keep up the good work.

MVH

 
Beretta Set of 2 Deluxe Snap Caps for shotguns
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Paul
Date:
November 14, 2010
         
 
Best snap caps ever
 
Review:

I kept buying and using the various plastic snap caps from Beretta, Tipton, and MTM. The plastic Beretta and Tipton ones sooner or later break at the rim and the whole thing falls apart. Maybe it's because my 682 is hard on them. The MTM one is unbreakable but the yellow dummy primer doesn't hold up to a lot of dry firing. I like these metal Beretta snap caps. They're HEAVY. Has a brass dummy primer spring loaded. I feel these will last a lifetime

 
Beretta SnapGrip(R) for PX4 Magazine Sub-Compact
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
DaRoehler
Date:
September 01, 2013
         
 
Great Idea
 
Review:

This is just a great idea altogether. Good quality product and very easy to replace the floor plate unlike some other manufacturers' magazines.

User:
waupacaman1
Date:
July 21, 2013
         
 
Fantasic Feature
 
Review:

As if the PX-4 was not a wonderful enough pistol, Beretta added this great feature!

User:
ST
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
Great Feature
 
Review:

I recommend this item to anyone who can't use second factory magazine because of the grip! Now I can use both. Beretta does it again, definitely get what you pay for with them.

User:
Ford
Date:
September 05, 2011
         
 
Snap grip
 
Review:

Awesome helps greatly for control

User:
Greg
Date:
September 02, 2011
         
 
Excellent Feature
 
Review:

I have fired many subcompacts and this feature is excellent. Subcompact PX4 fit my hand perfectly after snapping down where before I had to wrap my pinky finger under the magazine, very uncomfortable.

 
Beretta Snaps leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Baretta Fan
Date:
July 31, 2010
         
 
Snaps holster
 
Review:

Excellent craftsmanship. Great fit. Very comfortable to wear all day. I like the fact that you can slid it along the belt more anterior or posterior and you can remove it or put it on your belt wihtout taking the belt off. Great product. Usual EXCELLENT Baretta quality

 
Beretta Std belt leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jp
Date:
September 14, 2010
         
 
85 Cheetah
 
Review:

The holster fit my .380 like a glove- excellent. At first had difficulty but after breaking in the leather the pistol fits perfectly. The Beretta logo is awesome too!

 
Beretta STD Tactical Holster LIII for 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
ResQcat
Date:
August 11, 2013
         
 
Tactical Holster
 
Review:

I have a 92A1 that I use for training and self-defense. The modular holster system is well made, seems to be tough, and allows me to configure it for various needs. Draw is smooth, and the retention system is comparable to others in the market. Very nice system; pricing is competitive. Good job, Beretta.

 
Beretta SV10 Perennia I, 12GA, 3"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
GSB
Date:
February 01, 2014
         
 
Fantastic gun!
 
Review:

Just bought the SV10 and the kickoff is awesome. I have a 686 Silver Pigeon, which is almost perfect, but with the SV10, Beretta has upped the game again!

 
Beretta SV10 Perennia III 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Perennia III
Date:
August 31, 2011
         
 
My First Over & Under
 
Review:

This is my first over/under. I was researching and came down to Beretta or a Caesar Guerini,I decided for Beretta Perennia III great gun, very well balanced fit and finish and looks like it will last forever, you can passed it on to your grand kids.

User:
Ketchumid
Date:
February 12, 2011
         
 
Long lasting Technology
 
Review:

Saw this gun in Idaho at the Sun Valley Gun range during a Beretta demo shooting event last September. Worth the extra $$ over the Onyx and with the Q-stock and other features I feel like this gun will be more serviceable and long lasting then any other O/U in it’s price range.

User:
c-ray
Date:
October 16, 2010
         
 
SV10 perennia
 
Review:

I switched from browning citori superlight feather to the SV10 and it was the best decision Ive made in a long time. All though browing is good the SV10 is clearly in a class of its own. Theres a reason they say 500 years one passion!!!

User:
JW
Date:
September 05, 2010
         
 
SIMPLY PERFECT
 
Review:

I have owned several Beretta semi-autos and have always wanted an over under. I settled on the Perennia III. I had trouble deciding between the KO and Non-KO model and after speaking with Beretta customer service I decided on the Non-KO. Beretta customer service was very easy to talk to and very friendly. I could not be happier with my choice. I do a lot more sporting clays than hunting with it and after 100 rounds, my shoulder is fine. No bruising or soreness. It actualy feels like it kicks less than my AL391 if that is at all possible. It pulls up to the shoulder and points absolutely perfect. I've never held a gun to my shoulder that felt more at home, it is simply amazing. It is an absolute pleasure to shoot. I am so happy I made this decision and recommend it to anyone. You won't be dissappointed.

User:
Sam
Date:
August 20, 2010
         
 
BUY IT!
 
Review:

After not shooting for over 30 years I decieded to start again. I wanted a gun that I could carry in the field and one that had a little snob appeal on the clays course. The Perennia is such a gun. Balenced, beautiful and with the KO pad what a pleasure to shoot.

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Jay
Date:
March 21, 2014
         
 
Nice
 
Review:

I love this case. This is the case the gun should come in. I love my 92 a1 yet the blue box broke first day I opened it.

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Rug ( 8 inch)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Love it!
 
Review:

My Px4 Subcompact fits in it nicely. High quality material, and matches the Range bag perfectly. Thanks!

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Rug (10 inch)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Xavier
Date:
May 29, 2012
         
 
EXCELLENT!
 
Review:

outstanding quality, serves its purpose, can't ask for more!

User:
Brian Freese
Date:
January 11, 2012
         
 
Superior quality and perfect fit.
 
Review:


I looked at a number of places for a pistol rug to carry my Beretta 92FS 9MM to and from the range, and there are a lot of options available. There's a lot of options in the $20 price range, but this one from Beretta USA is bar far the best I've found. The stitching is secure and flawless. The lining is well done with enough padding to protect the firearm without too much compression. It's a very nice lining without any loose fibers to get snagged on the firearm. It fits my pistol perfectly! If someone asked me whether I'd buy this again, I'd definitely say YES.

 
Beretta Tactical Range Medium Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Rob
Date:
August 17, 2013
         
 
great for anything!!
 
Review:

All around great bag, for anything!! Guns and ammo, camera gear or lunch..Must see to appreciate!! Fit and finish, along with the embroidery of the beretta name in multiple spots, make this a great all around bag!!

User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Better than I thought!
 
Review:

Super Nice! LOTS of room, and holds all I need,(and more!) for the range. Great Price, Too!

User:
Brian
Date:
April 19, 2012
         
 
Lots of Pockets!
 
Review:

This range bag has sturdy construction, an easy-access zipper flap on top, and solid padding. There are interior loops to hold your clips and exterior zipper pouches to hold your shooting glasses and whatnot.
And the Beretta logo is everywhere. A sharp looking bag.

 
Beretta Tactical Small Range Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JMcMullin
Date:
January 31, 2012
         
 
Perfect compact range bag
 
Review:

This small range bag is exactly what you need when heading out to the range to just get some quick shooting in. I can comfortably fit two full size guns along with some ammo and my glasses and ear protection. Great purchase.

 
Beretta Tactical Survival Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
emello
Date:
July 30, 2013
         
 
Great Bag
 
Review:

I bought one of these back in December and since then it has been of great use. I love all the straps for the magazines, beautiful logo'd material inside, and just an awesome tactical look. I love it!

User:
AllanC
Date:
March 16, 2013
         
 
Tough, roomy and handsome
 
Review:

I bought this bag to take to the range. It easily holds my M9, a couple of boxes of ammo, speed loader and muffs with room to spare. The front outside pockets will easily accommodate six mags and the end pockets easily fit glasses, cell phone and other miscellaneous items. The bag is very well-assembled of heavy Cordura and strong stitching and is very comfortable to carry. The strap is angled in such a way as to wear across the chest and around the back and has butt-pads for comfort. It's not a huge bag, but it is big enough for an enthusiast with one or two full-size pistols and range gear.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news