Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Team T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
January 01, 2012
         
 
Team T
 
Review:

Great T-shirt, looks and feels great as did the other T I purchased. Good value for what I received.

User:
Scott Lewis
Date:
October 02, 2011
         
 
Nice Tee shirt
 
Review:

This shirt fits nice - The cotton is very soft - be a part of the team - get the shirt !!!

 
Beretta Tomcat Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Subdoc101
Date:
September 01, 2013
         
 
Get yours today!!
 
Review:

I received this holster for my Tomcat last week. the leather is of the highest quality,very soft and a comfortable fit. You forget you even have it on, even while driving. Excellent Italian craftsmanship and worth the price. You won't be disappointed.

User:
CWD
Date:
October 22, 2012
         
 
Great Holster!!!
 
Review:

What a great holster this is. Never use to carry my Tomcat because ankle holster draws are too slow..Now I carry my tomcat all the time during warmer weather

 
Beretta Trap Cotton Unisex Shooting Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
mk
Date:
March 07, 2014
         
 
Very nice vest
 
Review:

I got this vest in Tan and love it. The color is beautiful and it is well made, which is expected from Beretta. I got it in Small and it is tight fit. The elastic band at the back is pretty strong and pulls the sag towards the back around the waist. The V-notches one the shoulders are nice feature to isolate the vest from the movement of the arms. Works pretty good. I wish Beretta made the small size slightly larger but I am happy with the product. It came with a nice gel recoil pad. A high quality product, Highly recommended.

 
Beretta Two-Tone Clays Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
N
Date:
March 25, 2014
         
 
Shooting vest
 
Review:

Excellent quality, better than expected. I wear a 42s suit and size medium fits perfect. I highly recommend the buy and it's worth the money.

User:
Daniel
Date:
April 11, 2013
         
 
Deserves 6 stars
 
Review:

I'm 6'2" and 200lbs. and the XL fits me perfectly. Fits well over a T-shirt or sweatshirt. Quality is top notch and worth the money. Recoil pad is included and reminds me of gel insole pads I see...about that thin and with that amount of padding. Highly recommended and a classy shooting vest.

User:
Q8MLRS
Date:
May 15, 2012
         
 
V.Good Vest
 
Review:

I Like it

User:
Mike
Date:
December 30, 2011
         
 
awesome vest
 
Review:

comfortable and well made, but get one size up than you normally wear. they tend to run a bit on the smaller/european cut size scale. It comes with the Beretta recoil reducer pad that slips into a built in pocket under the shooting pad and there is a zippered pocket on the inside too as well as a double sliding zipper so you can unzip from the bottom up

 
Beretta TX4 Stand Off Device Optima HP Choke Tube CL
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
cimcw
Date:
October 20, 2011
         
 
Beretta Stand Off Breacher Device
 
Review:

I got one of these... they are very slick. Simply replace the choke tube with this breacher and turn your basic shotgun into a Tactical beauty. A real value at the price. Great workmanship. Whoever designed them knew what they were doing.

 
Beretta TX4 Storm 12 Ga
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
mike
Date:
April 10, 2012
         
 
tx4 12 guage
 
Review:

Nice home defense shotgun, lightweight just feels perfect when shoulder it. If you want to put lead downrange in hurry this is the way to go. I also got a super deal when i bought mine, that was reason i made purchase, big sale 50% off. Shoots very well accurate with rifleds slugs. Hopefully there will be some goodies for it soon, ie side saddles, cool light mounts.

User:
CU2MRO
Date:
June 30, 2011
         
 
Light, Accurate, Minimal Recoil
 
Review:

Recoil is very minimal and the ghost sights are fine if this is meant to be used within confined quarters. 12 gauge 9 ball cartridges would be most effective. After researching and handling the lower priced home defense style shotguns, this weapon felt just right whereas the pistol grip styles and the lower end brands did not. This shotgun is incredibly light and easy to handle. I would not recommend the breaching muzzle even though it may look really nice, it adds 2 extra inches- and when you grab this weapon, you take a certain comfort in knowing you are not swinging around a long barrel but merely 18" and with the ghost sights chances are in a real situation the intruder would be less than 15' away and very much deceased if you have the ghost sight on them.

User:
Bayan
Date:
July 12, 2010
         
 
Home defense hero.
 
Review:

I am sorry to say that i had to use my new Storm recently for self defense at home.I am happy to say that i am still alive,thanks to my 12 gauge.Suprisingly low recoil for a light gun.Perfect at home complement to my 92FS,which i carry every day.

 
Beretta U22 Neos Magazine .22lr 10 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
frankie
Date:
March 24, 2013
         
 
Beretta mags
 
Review:

I only buy OEM to ensure proper function. Very good value here verses secondary market +35.00 each. They don't stay long, ordered 4 the next day out of stock.

User:
Diocoles
Date:
August 04, 2012
         
 
Neos Mags
 
Review:

I'm picking up more.
Work great, fit and feel are nice.
No issues with any ammo.

User:
Michael in Iowa
Date:
March 30, 2012
         
 
Great Magazine
 
Review:

I use these for steel rimfire competition. Great quality and fit. Just what you would expect from Beretta, they havent let me down yet.

User:
Mike
Date:
September 20, 2011
         
 
Neos Mag
 
Review:

These Factory mags are the quickest
to load and easy to handle,,Beretta

NEEDS TO MAKE EXTENDED MAGS FOR THE
NEOS 22
Best Hand Gun or Carbine ever made

User:
Tim
Date:
October 13, 2010
         
 
Very User Friendly!
 
Review:

I was very suprised at how comfortable this magazine is to load. Very large thumb button and the magazine falls free when released, very user friendly!!

 
Beretta UGB25 Xcel Sporting
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
gatsby81
Date:
February 26, 2012
         
 
Instantly Improves Score...
 
Review:

I recently bought the UGB25 excel sporting. It's a great gun. I put 150 rounds through it today and feel like I haven't even shot. So little recoil, shoots so true, it's almost like cheating! I shot my best round of Sporting Clays ever first time out. I highly recommend this gun to anyone in the market for an automatic. You'll be able to break the gun between stations and get all the benefits of a semiauto. Great gun, period.

User:
RCCallender
Date:
March 13, 2011
         
 
Great Shotgun
 
Review:

I've had a UGB25 Xcel for nearly two years. I've been very happy with the gun. It is well balanced, easy to set up and very dependable. It cycles extremely quickly. I've shot trap doubles, Olympic trap, five stand and sporting clays and it's always functions perfectly. Out of several thousand of rounds it has had just one jam and that was a reload during practice. I've been very pleased.

 
Beretta UGB25 Xcel Trap 12 GA, 30"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Steve A
Date:
November 23, 2012
         
 
Amazing Shotgun!!
 
Review:

Having shot and been a loyal O/U disciple, I went looking for a new trap gun. I went to the local gun store told them I wanted a new O/U and they handed me a UGB. I was a little hesitant about a "1 in waiting" semiautomatic. When I mounted it, it became abundantly clear this was the shotgun for me. Bought it, took it to the range the same day and the minimal recoil was amazing. No jams, no problems. I love this shotgun

User:
Valentino
Date:
September 15, 2012
         
 
Amazing Shotgun
 
Review:

Purchased this right after my Remington 3200 1 of 1000 gave the go a year ago.
Have not regretted the decision yet.
Within my first week shot a perfect score on the trap field, have shot 64straight on the doubles field.
Aside from my worry of all the moving parts inside, it has functioned flawlessly.

User:
Kenji
Date:
March 23, 2012
         
 
Sweet Price - Awesome Trap Gun
 
Review:

Just got this baby from the Kansas shop for a great price. I didn't want this gun at the MSRP and waited till I could find a shop with it at a decent price. Took it to the range for the first time and it performed fantastic. I did not get a perfect 25, but I was extremely satisfied with the guns performance. You won't regret your purchase should you buy this Trap gun.

User:
Rick
Date:
March 07, 2012
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I am a novice at Trap shooting and was really looking for an entry level gun, but couldn’t pass up the price of this one. The first day I got it to the range I hit 25/25 - I couldn’t miss if I tried. All I can say is that it’s awesome! You will not regret purchasing this. Ditto on the lack of documentation complaint but it’s not too hard to figure out once you get a look at it.
I’m just thrilled with it!

User:
tweintraub
Date:
February 17, 2012
         
 
Wow! Amazing Gun!
 
Review:

Right out the case and on the range today. This is by far the best Trap gun I have ever handled and fired. I own and have own plenty of other high end over under guns and this Beretta UGB 25 Gold Trap matches or beats every gun out there. My only complaint is with the documentation (or lack there of) and clear instructions to break down and clean this gun.

User:
Chris Kizewski
Date:
September 20, 2011
         
 
Make this your first......
 
Review:

I can only tell the real joy I have found in this Beretta gun.
Check with a local Beretta distributor in your area and shoot one. You will find as I did the awe factor. I was locked into the Beretta Sporting Gold E as the only gun for me.
My 1 year introduction to sporting clays and 2000 rounds had my average at the low 40's. My path crossed with a Beretta distributor in Waukesha Wisconsin and I took the UGB 25 Trap for a one week ride. After the first date of 100 rounds I wish to have purchased this gun first. The gun pushed me up 4 extra birds. I think it maybe the low recoil with a longer footprint. The wide high rib with the fully adjustable stock makes this a gun that needs nothing but feeding it shells. I am a clean freak when it came to my Gold E but this gun has almost no powder residue near the bolt. I was told to use a very very lightly oiled rag on the areas you can see. I had the gun now for 3 months and well over 1000 rounds and not a jam.
I have never shot trap and a friend asked me to give it a try last week. Had only one that got away. This gun is awesome.

Chris Kizewski
Mukwonago,WI

 
Beretta Upland Cordura Field Pant
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
TBrown
Date:
January 01, 2014
         
 
Great Pants - Slim Fit
 
Review:

Great field pant that allow you freedom of movement while keeping you warm. Only issue I had with the pants were they definitely were tight around the waist compared to other 32's I wear in other brand. Order a size bigger and enjoy.

User:
stwpheasantlewis
Date:
June 10, 2012
         
 
keepers
 
Review:

I have two pair of these upland pants, their tough, very light weight, very easy to put on, and take off, zipper system is well thught out, deep pockets,and wash, and retain their color, andshape after literally hundreds of washings. I hut ringnecks a minimun of 60 days afield yearly from North dakota, southward to Northern Oklahoma, these are great pants, and they last like iron! Light weight,their the best upland pant currently on the market own many, many pairs, this is what I pack! Good hunting my friends!

User:
d. shepard
Date:
May 06, 2012
         
 
excellent upland pants
 
Review:

These light weight, non-restrictive pants are quite durable. And can be very warm, even more so than heavier pants. A small zipper just below the front pocket allows for excellent temperature control as the day warms up. Mesh liner and tethered suspender buttons are positive features. Over-the-boot leg opening with zipper and two snap positions works very well. If any doubt, order the larger size. My best pair of upland pants.

 
Beretta Victory 1526 Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
trap shooter
Date:
March 28, 2014
         
 
Beretta Victory 1526 Cap Blue
 
Review:

Great Cap. To bad it is not made in the USA or Europe.

User:
Shooter Girl
Date:
May 04, 2013
         
 
Great Cap
 
Review:

This is a great looking form fitting hat.I wore mine to the shooting range and everyone gave compliments.

User:
Gary
Date:
June 16, 2011
         
 
My Favorite Cap
 
Review:

I bought the navy blue cap & it's top quality. It's quickly become my favorite cap. These are durable & very well made.

 
Beretta Washed Trident Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Scorpion
Date:
October 03, 2011
         
 
Looks great
 
Review:

Just got this cap all I can say I Love the fix and looks great, will now I'll be getting one more for my girl so she can look as hot as this cap too, Great Job Beretta on this cap :-)

 
Beretta Waxwear Field Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Zman
Date:
December 18, 2012
         
 
ONE GREAT BAG
 
Review:

MY WIFE GAVE ME THIS BAG YEAR'S AGO, IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST PRESENTS I EVER GOT. IT HAS BEEN USED AT IDPA COMPETIONS, TRAP EVENTS, PHEASANT HUNTING, 3 GUN EVENTS. IT GOES OUT TO ALL WEEKENDS. IT IS TOUGH AND DURABLE WITH MANY POCKETS FOR GUNS, AMMUNTION, STAPLE GUN, BERETTA SHOOTING GLOVES, EYE PROTECTION, EAR PROTECTION, MAG'S, PLUS TWO OF YOUR FAVORITE GUN'S.
IF YOU GOT THE CASH
IT IS THE BAG IT BUY!
THANK YOU TOM Z.

User:
S. Morningstar
Date:
June 20, 2012
         
 
Great Field Bag!
 
Review:

This is everything I had been looking for in a field/range bag, I really like the wax cotton look, water repellence and ruggedness without the greasy feel of other waxed cotton. It is very well constructed, has multiple useful compartments, pockets and elastic designed to hold extra shells and/or choke tubes. The bag has quite a bit of foam that would indeed allow it to float fully loaded, as described on the website. The quality is quite good and it is versatile enough that it pulls double duty as carry-on luggage. The leather accents nicely compliment the wax cotton. I have nothing but compliments for this field bag, wonderful job Beretta!

 
Beretta Whitetail Graphic T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Skeet Dude
Date:
August 21, 2012
         
 
Skeet Dude
 
Review:

Shirt is much nicer in person than it shows in the pictures.. Very good quality. Order one size larger as it seems to run a little small.

 
Beretta Wind Barrier Long Zip Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
mr.wing
Date:
October 29, 2011
         
 
The Best!
 
Review:

I cannot imagine taking on Winter without this sweater. It is my standard kit everday the thermometer heads south of 40F and I own more than one.True sizing unlike another "B" firearms anad clothing manufacturer. Long enough sleeves for guys like me; XL fits perfect for 6'-3, 220, w/35-36" sleeve.
Sporting clays, trap, skeet ranges, casual business and when it get's to December this is part of my Body Booting gear on the Susqehanna Flat. Thank goodness Berettsa still recognizes the combination of natural fibers and hi-tech fabrics in its garments. Absolutely awesome!

User:
ehathaway@omi.com
Date:
October 29, 2011
         
 
Great Buy
 
Review:

My first Beretta sweater and I love it. breaks the wind as advertised and warm too. Do not need a jacket most of the time, except when it is raining.I live in SE Michigan. Am "sold" on this brand, quality plus performance. .

User:
Steve
Date:
November 08, 2010
         
 
Love this sweater!
 
Review:

I bought the full zip sweater about a year ago and it has quickly become a favorite for all but the coldest weather. The wind barrier lining really does the job. I wear it around the house, out on the town around the campfire and for clays shooting. A pocket or two would have been nice. Sizing is true (I wear a 46L and the XL is a little roomy)

 
Beretta Women's Forest Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Susannah
Date:
November 23, 2011
         
 
Great jacket
 
Review:

It has been my pleasure/good fortune, to have purchased several Beretta garments over the last couple of decades [in your Madison Avenue (NYC) store, as well as online}. Being the happy owner of 2 active and demanding dogs, I most recently opted for your Forest Jacket. It is assolutamente perfecta!! The multiple pockets allow lots of room for toys, treats, cell-phone and miscellaneous other items. The jacket easily shrugs off to its shoulder straps when the heat of activity demands; its surface texture easily sheds my eager youngest dog's muddy footprints. In the past, we've spent time walking, off-season, in the Orkney and Shetland Islands. This will be my preferred garment for our next foray there.

User:
Beretta 4 Life!
Date:
November 08, 2011
         
 
AMAZING JACKET!!!!!
 
Review:

True to size,perfect fit. Keeps me dry as promised. Very breathable. Love the inside pockets perfect for holding cellphone or ipod.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news