Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Ambidextrous Gel-tec Recoil Pad
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Otis1971
Date:
November 06, 2013
         
 
Just right
 
Review:

I like the thinness and feel of this recoil pad. It's thick enough to provide adequate cushion for a day of shooting but thin enough that it does not interfere with the feel of mounting the shot gun to my shoulder. It fits perfect in my beretta upland vest and I also like the fact that the material is slick and does not bind or pull at my clothing when shooting. For $10 how can you go wrong?

 
Beretta B1one Cartridge Bag (Eight boxes)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bcw
Date:
April 21, 2011
         
 
hunter
 
Review:

Top quality. Excellent capacity and durability. Highly recommend.

 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector .24"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Wtrdog
Date:
November 10, 2011
         
 
Gel tek Cheek protector
 
Review:

Installed it on my Extrema 2 quick easy and sticks really well. No worries about putting my face down on the comb when shooting heavy loads. Give you update at end of Season.

User:
Char
Date:
November 09, 2011
         
 
Gel Tek 100% Satisfaction
 
Review:

Grate protection for the cheek, it reduces the recoil greatly. I have an old over & under 12ga that would always leave my cheek swollen with the first couple of shots. So I decided to put on the Gel-Tek Cheek, I did it on the field under dusty conditions of course it ended with air bubbles trap inside but I fire about 100 shells and my cheek was filling great. The next day I removed it, it took me around 10 minutes, it really holds tight to the stock so no need to worry about falling loose, I cleaned it let it dry and put it on again this time without the air bubbles, looks really good.

The stock of my gun is all 100% wood with a slight of wood varnish nothing like the new ones that look plastic or glossy so you don’t have to worry if you want to place it on a wood stock it’ll work.

It looks good, fells good and raises the stock according to the thickness .12” or .24”
100% satisfied

User:
Steve in MD
Date:
August 29, 2011
         
 
A great product
 
Review:

A great way to raise and thicken your stock. Soft gel helps tame recoil. Opaque finish lets the wood's color and grain show through; looks great.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Shooting bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Lou F.
Date:
January 21, 2013
         
 
shooting bag
 
Review:

I got this shooting bag as a Christmas gift from my sister. I love it! Well thought out and made to last. Holds everything and then some. I also have a Gold Cup gun case for my Beretta A303 and a shotgun shell holder with belt. All top of the line

 
Beretta Nano Grip Frame
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Lee
Date:
July 31, 2013
         
 
Sweet grips
 
Review:

Love these new grips,can really make the gun look cool,I got the green one ,easy to install,I do recommend going to you- tube and watch the instructional video on how to break the gun down and install,it helps

User:
Mike
Date:
April 12, 2013
         
 
Fast and easy
 
Review:

I went with the dark earth frame. Took a whole 5 minutes to swap out with the original frame. Looks great.

User:
33/m/fl
Date:
April 09, 2013
         
 
very nice
 
Review:

Fairly easy to swap into. Color is great. Quality built for low price.

User:
Frank
Date:
December 02, 2012
         
 
Do It Yourself
 
Review:

Better than Cerakote. Do It Yourself replacement custom parts. This is the best idea, I had seen from any gun company in a long time. No need to wait weeks or months for special order. I recommend you get one of each color.

User:
Mary Lou
Date:
August 24, 2012
         
 
Come in colors?
 
Review:

The Nano is ever such a popular pistol, I wondered why Beretta wouldn't offer The Nano Grip Frame in other colors than just in black? Just for an idea... PINK would be my favorite choice! Won't you consider it and then, make it so?

 
Beretta RETRIEVER Gear Bags Shotgun Case 56"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bluejeans
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
bluejeans
 
Review:

well built and durable. nice craftmanship. quite satisfied.

 
Beretta Quick Defense Pistol Vault
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
LarryM
Date:
June 30, 2013
         
 
Excellent product
 
Review:

Excellent product; room for 2 full sized pistols and more. Solid construction.

User:
jakep
Date:
June 27, 2013
         
 
Great addition
 
Review:

I received my pistol vault and I am very pleased with it. I was able to fit three pistols (PX4 full size,Nano and my wife's PK380) in it to my surprise! It was very easy to program the new combo and it fits perfectly in my nightstand. I did quite a bit of research before purchasing this model and the price and functions can't be beat. I would recommend it to anyone.

User:
D. Certa
Date:
March 29, 2013
         
 
Differences in product vs photograph
 
Review:

Unfortunately, the pistol vault that I received is missing the BERETTA script and logo. The vault opening knob is black, not metallic. I'm sure it functions the same, however these aesthetic items weighed into my purchase online.

User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
February 21, 2012
         
 
Sturdy Steel Pistol Vault and is TSA Approved!
 
Review:

I have been looking at this item for quite some time now and was just waiting for the price to drop. Well, the price dropped and jumped all in. The Vault arrived in a well packaged box and it is a beauty. The vault is solid and made from steel with 5 simplex buttons to customize your combination. No batteries required at all; just a well made item that provides deep foam padding to protect your firearm (Up to 2)while providing excellent security. So, if you're planning to travel via airplane and need to declare your firarm, this pistol vault is perfect, plus it meets TSA requirements, provided that you are traveling to and from a state where firearms are permitted while traveling within the United States once the firearm is declared. This was an excellent purchase for me at an excellent price. So, go on out and get you one!

User:
CowboyRJB
Date:
April 16, 2010
         
 
QUICK ACCESS VAULT
 
Review:

Awesome vault for the home. Bolts down on any night table at bedside. Quick 3 button combo for an easy open. SOLID STEEL construction and actually decorative.

 
Beretta High Performance Pistol Rug 10" W/ Handle
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
January 14, 2014
         
 
Top-Notch
 
Review:

A nicer top cover distinguishes this from the otherwise similar black version. This handsome soft case is my choice for my full-size Beretta. My utilitarian Glock gets to live in the black one.

User:
Jamone58
Date:
January 13, 2014
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

High quality gun rug. It is used to transport all of my 92 series pistols. It is pricey compared to others on the market, but I like the Beretta embossing, covered zipper, and the thick padded case. I gave it 4 stars because of the price.

User:
slw3
Date:
May 18, 2013
         
 
Excellent case
 
Review:

I use this case to carry my 92A1 to and from the range. It is very well made and protects my weapon from scuffs and scratches.

User:
Texas 18
Date:
October 14, 2012
         
 
Top Quality
 
Review:

It costs few $$ more than a Walmart case, but is is very high quality.

I have a 10" for a NEOS and bought a 8" for a Bobcat, that end up being to big. So I use it with my Springfield.

Is it 10X better than the $10 sold at Academy, etc.

 
Beretta Hearing Protection
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 11
 
User:
Chefy
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
Work great
 
Review:

I have a large head (I wear a 7 3/4 hat) and these fit me really well. I'm surprised by previous reviews saying that the are small. I've found that they work better than the $65 set I picked up from gander.

User:
tsav47
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
pretty satisfied
 
Review:

it took no time to get here. i ordered the "black" one thinking the head band was black and the ear pieces were grey. i was wrong. the entire thing is black. they should have a better picture if it. some other reviews say they're uncomfortable, but i find they are pretty comfortable. they aren't of high quality as i was expecting, but i think they're good enough for the price. they aren't so bad to where its worth going through the trouble of returning them and waiting 3 weeks for the money to be refunded. they'll do for now....

User:
Wade2Ride
Date:
October 30, 2012
         
 
Good Product!
 
Review:

For starters I did find these cheaper at a retail store.
But They aren't bulky like I expected.
They fit well.
And the Beretta symbol and words are raised so it looks really good.
Personally I think they are worth the price listed here!

User:
luis
Date:
October 18, 2012
         
 
queja
 
Review:

tengo una 90 two y desde que la compre quise tener los accesorios beretta, compre la orejera y el dia que me llego a venezuela se le partio una base de la lanima tensora,por lo tanto no

User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Very Comfortable...
 
Review:

and compact (It doesn't take up much space in my range bag!) Nice fit. My only quibble is that I just found out that my favorite gun store carries this product for a couple $ less. Oh well...

User:
mkay
Date:
February 16, 2012
         
 
Nice looking earmuff
 
Review:

Since I have a 92FS, I thought that I should get an earmuff from Beretta and found this at a local shop. Low profile, good price and nice look. Perfect.... Bought one.

The headband is pretty strong and when I put it on, the bottoms of the headband pressed in the sides of my head pretty hard. Basically the headband curls until it cannot curl any further and the effect is pretty powerful and I could not take it.

My head is not small but not that large either. Anyone who is interested in this earmuff should try it on before buying it. The package can be opened with no damage to it.

User:
Saad
Date:
February 13, 2012
         
 
Great!
 
Review:

very comfortable, deduct noise well, easy to store, not too big on the head.

User:
Denny
Date:
March 23, 2011
         
 
Beretta Hearing Protection
 
Review:

These are great! I hesitated to buy because one of the older reviews said they were too small. I AM 6'5" and they fit perfectly. Beretta should show side views of this product as it is not bulky and looks good on. The head band is padded with a raised logo and it comes with a neck strap.

User:
Kyoseki
Date:
October 29, 2010
         
 
Well built, but...
 
Review:

I received a pair of these from a promotion so I'm glad I didn't pay for them, not that they're bad, but they're too small.

The build quality is fine, they seem pretty solid and deaden noise pretty well, but unfortunately, they are not "one size fits all".

If you have a large head, you'll fine that the strap isn't quite long enough, consequently the metal frames tend to press against the skull around the temples, which is really quite uncomfortable.

User:
allbean
Date:
April 22, 2010
         
 
Love them!
 
Review:

These were a gift from my wife and I'm so glad she thought to get me these muffs! Well made, comfortable, stylish and effective! What else do you need? Get a pair! You won't regret it!

User:
PORTOROCK712
Date:
April 20, 2010
         
 
GREAT EAR PROTECTION
 
Review:

1. EASY TO STORE
2. EXCELLENT NOISE REDUCTION
3. COOL BERETTA LOGO ON HEADBAND
4. SIMPLY COMFORTABLE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM...

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news