Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 92 series plastic Magazine Bottom with steel insert
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
timkug
Date:
April 18, 2011
         
 
works with CZ 75 Compact magazines also
 
Review:

CZ 75 magazines are very expensive, especially with the rubber base. I use these instead and actually like them better.

User:
bgrand1
Date:
April 20, 2010
         
 
Looks Great
 
Review:

These new magazine bottoms make my old flat steel bottom M9 magazines look great in my 92FS. They add comfort and style to the grip. Great Buy…

 
Beretta 92 Series Wood Grips with Trident Logo
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dmiller7373
Date:
December 25, 2013
         
 
Awesome grips!!!
 
Review:

Received and put these grips on yesterday. They look so good I can't stop looking at them. I must say though that with the clear coat they are a little slick feeling, so perhaps not the best choice for combat or carry. For that I might go with grips with checkering. Maybe it's just a matter of getting used to them. At any rate, they are just beautiful, and I recommend them highly, just for the looks if nothing else!!!

User:
kintoo
Date:
August 11, 2013
         
 
Sharp
 
Review:

Looks real sharp and classy compared to the plastic grip. I own two sets of wood grips. The other set checkered on the lower half. Change back and forth as the mood strikes. Both wood grips make the gun look special and custom built.

 
Beretta 92/96 Locking Block Kit
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
ramairthree
Date:
May 19, 2012
         
 
don't buy just one
 
Review:

These are great, buy more than one for the discount.

User:
Glen D.
Date:
October 22, 2011
         
 
Beretta 92/96 Locking block kit
 
Review:

This is a awesome product, I just have it as a backup blocking block kit, nothing wrong with my current one. But it feels good to have one like this as back up, knowing that my beretta would never die.

User:
bgrand1
Date:
October 01, 2010
         
 
Easy Install
 
Review:

This kit gave my old model 92 new life, and is easy to install. I recommend it for any older model 92 series.

 
Beretta 92FS .22LR Practice Kit Magazine 10Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JTFIII
Date:
February 05, 2011
         
 
22 LR MAGAZINE
 
Review:

WORKS VERY WELL IN MY 92FS WITH THE BERETTA 22LR CONVERSION KIT. LAST SHOT LOCK OPEN.

 
Beretta 92FS M9A Sand Resistant Magazine 9mm 15RD
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
SumGuy!
Date:
July 17, 2012
         
 
Sand resistant magazine
 
Review:

I purchased two for my 96 40cal. 12rd. when they were available, they need to remake them for my pistol; as the magazines are the best for my 96 I have used yet. Quality finish smooth when reloading sand and corrosion resistant feeds very nice and the spring stays nice and firm but not too stiff, after leaving my mag.'s loaded for 7 months and unloading them and reloading them a week later spring still feels nice no ftt and well what else to say sand resistant, corrosion resistant, reload is nice and smooth magazine is not a chore to load and looks good in and outside of the gun!

 
Beretta Allen/Hex Grip Screws Kit (4 screws and 4 washers)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Scott
Date:
October 10, 2012
         
 
Look Great
 
Review:

Tried some inferior after-market hex screws for my 96 before I got these from Beretta. Learned my lesson - always go with the real thing.

User:
Frenchy
Date:
September 12, 2012
         
 
An aesthetic improvement
 
Review:

My 92FS Police Special came with these. I like their look much better than the phillips screw.

 
Beretta BU Nano ABS Belt Holster LH Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jerry
Date:
March 01, 2012
         
 
Nano Owner
 
Review:

Snug, durable, comfortable fit and also will hold a Taurus PT709

 
Beretta DL Tactical Holster LIII for 92 Series Full Size (Thigh Rig module)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gun Geezer
Date:
February 27, 2013
         
 
Beretta DL Tactical LIII -- Awesome holster
 
Review:

I am totally satisfied with my Beretta DL Tactical Holster. It fits my 96 .40 cal. perfectly and is extremely rugged and well made. The gun is held securely until the release lever is pushed. I am a big man (315#) so I was afraid it might not fit my fat legs. But the thigh straps allowed planty of room. Having the option of thigh or belt carry is a nice feature. If you are looking for a "This Dude means business" holster, this is it!

 
Beretta DL Tactical Holster LIII for PX4 Full Size (Thigh Rig module)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
J_Deitrick
Date:
January 09, 2014
         
 
Great Holster!!
 
Review:

This thing is sweet. It does take some practice getting the push button trigger guard/lock mechanism to dis-engage. Once you figure it out though it is smooth and fast. While the gun is holstered you have no worry of it coming out accidentally. Good mobility, good feel. After wearing it around a bit the price was definitely worth it!! My 9mm has a good home when I'm on the range or on the move!

 
Beretta Factory 92FS Steel Parts:Trigger, Safety Levers, Recoil Road, Mag.Rel.
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Captowwillis
Date:
November 22, 2013
         
 
No more plastic!
 
Review:

You better have a lot of patience. Small pins and springs. Very tough for me to install. I have arthritis though. Well worth it. Wish it came with the oversize mag release instead of the regular size one.

User:
emello
Date:
December 15, 2012
         
 
All metal!
 
Review:

Perfect for anyone that's not a big fan of plastic parts.

 
Beretta Holster mod. Stinger for 92A1 & 96A1 RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Newbie Competitor
Date:
October 20, 2011
         
 
Only game in town
 
Review:

Talking to fellow shooters, I originally was trying for a blade tech. Due to the rail and the rounded trigger guard, there are no other competition holsters made. I bought this and found it to be very nice. It is solid and the tension adjustments are good. It fits the 92A1 perfectly as it should. It is made by an Italian company (surprise) and the instructions are useless. The company's website doesn't even list this model and the closest model has instructions in Italian. You figure, what do I need instructions for? You put the gun in and you take the gun out. There are quite a few adjustments on this thing. You can adjust the grip angle direction forward, backward, in and out. The round gizmo allows you to make on the fly adjustments forwards and backwards without tools and then lock in the angle. In and out requires a hex key (not included). In fact, you will likely need to pick up a few keys because the whole thing is metric. One other note: The belt attachment is semi-permanent. You don't slide a belt through it. You bolt it on. It fits perfectly on my Double Alpha belt but that appears to be exactly what it is made for. In other words, if you get this, plan on also needing a competition belt. The good news is that with the right adjustments, this holster appears to meet all the rules of USPSA production. BTW, if you are buying this, chances are you are using the A1 in a competition. Get a trigger and spring job. Makes it much nicer on the DA pull.

 
Beretta Nano Grip Frame
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Lee
Date:
July 31, 2013
         
 
Sweet grips
 
Review:

Love these new grips,can really make the gun look cool,I got the green one ,easy to install,I do recommend going to you- tube and watch the instructional video on how to break the gun down and install,it helps

User:
Mike
Date:
April 12, 2013
         
 
Fast and easy
 
Review:

I went with the dark earth frame. Took a whole 5 minutes to swap out with the original frame. Looks great.

User:
33/m/fl
Date:
April 09, 2013
         
 
very nice
 
Review:

Fairly easy to swap into. Color is great. Quality built for low price.

User:
Frank
Date:
December 02, 2012
         
 
Do It Yourself
 
Review:

Better than Cerakote. Do It Yourself replacement custom parts. This is the best idea, I had seen from any gun company in a long time. No need to wait weeks or months for special order. I recommend you get one of each color.

User:
Mary Lou
Date:
August 24, 2012
         
 
Come in colors?
 
Review:

The Nano is ever such a popular pistol, I wondered why Beretta wouldn't offer The Nano Grip Frame in other colors than just in black? Just for an idea... PINK would be my favorite choice! Won't you consider it and then, make it so?

 
Beretta Neos U22 Front Sight Set of 5
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Boodaddy
Date:
April 18, 2012
         
 
Love these Sites!
 
Review:

I just got my sites today, along with my new DLX grip. It's great that they come in a 5 pack, and that if one color gets old, you can switch. I picked white to match my rear sites. Again, shipping was BLAZING fast. You can't go wrong getting these.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent holster!
 
Review:

This holster is a beautiful piece of leather that fits my 84FS like a glove, fits my belt the way I need it to, and has a snap closure that works just like I need. All at a price better than most over-the-counter holsters that won't fit as well.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bill
Date:
April 16, 2012
         
 
Beretta Pancake holster 92A1
 
Review:

This is craftsmenship at its finest. Great fit, comfortable and well made. W.H. Dewhurst

User:
Fuzzy
Date:
February 19, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This holster has been flawless thus far. Let's start by saying the 92A1 is an enormous gun. I have tried IWB holsters before, but the sheer weight made them uncomfortable. Due to weather changes in TX, I've been able to wear a jacket lately, so using this Pancake has been ideal and easy to conceal. It works flawlessly and has the right amount of retention.
The gun sits snuggly against my right hip and with a LIGHT jacket theres no imprinting. Great job Beretta!

 
Beretta PX4 BARREL .45 ACP for SD
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
John Camilo
Date:
July 17, 2013
         
 
Beretta PX4 Barrell .45 ACP for SD
 
Review:

This is very easy barrel to clean. It is amazing the accuracy achieved by using this barrel.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news