Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta PX4 Holster for Compact - RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
jlcrwalla@sbcglobal.net
Date:
April 06, 2013
         
 
P x 4 holster
 
Review:

great Holster, very comfortable w/paddle feature. I almost forget that i'm wearing it.

User:
Jack W
Date:
March 31, 2013
         
 
My Holster for Compact P x 4
 
Review:

This holster is great, after wearing it for a short time using the paddle feature is very comfortable. It's hardly noticeable that you have it on. You can wear it all day long without any discomfort.

User:
Jack
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
Great item
 
Review:

Great holster, very comfortable when using the paddle feature, definitely five stars for this one

User:
Jack
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
Great item
 
Review:

Great holster, very comfortable when using the paddle feature, definitely five stars for this one

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine .40S&W 14 17 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
tucson jack
Date:
July 19, 2012
         
 
excellent mag
 
Review:

attached the 3 round extender to the 14 round mags and they work like a charm. the magazines are very well made, heavy duty construction and easy to clean.

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Quality
 
Review:

No corners cut on these mags. Sturdy, quality, and a fair price. Bought two for my PX4 sub-compacts with the grip extenders (EU00036) and its just what i wanted.

User:
york
Date:
January 26, 2011
         
 
great products
 
Review:

mags are easy to load right out of the box, work flawlessly

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 10 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
DOMalley
Date:
March 21, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

Perfect fit, nothing's ever as good as OEM. Great delivery time and communication. Thank you!

User:
The Kid
Date:
August 24, 2011
         
 
The Only Replacement
 
Review:

Dont use any other brand . Best to stay with the brand you trust.

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 20 Rds Unpackaged
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Paul
Date:
March 08, 2013
         
 
Cheaper than local
 
Review:

Local shops wanted an arm and a leg if you could find it in stock. Was cheaper even with shipping. Fast turn around too. Shipped same day as ordered.

User:
Joey
Date:
February 24, 2013
         
 
Good Mags
 
Review:

I picked up 2 of these mags off Beretta's website. They came unpackaged but in brand new condition. Both fit my PX4 Storm perfectly. I had some feeding issues at the range, but it was the Tulammo bullets not the magazine. I put better bullets and they functioned perfectly.

User:
bheritage
Date:
February 18, 2013
         
 
Nice clip - nice price
 
Review:

Couldn't find these clips available anywhere except here. Purchased two, and they are just fine. If you don't mind no packaging, you can't beat the price!

User:
Kansas Handgunner
Date:
February 11, 2013
         
 
Thanks to Beretta
 
Review:

Ordered two of these magazines and only one arrived. Was worried I wouldn't get restitution since package wasn't sent registered mail. Called Beretta and they expedited a 2d magazine. Awesome customer service - Expected lackadasical attitude as with most companies. Not Beretta -I'm a fan for life!

 
Beretta Px4 SD Magazine .45ACP 9 Rds Standard (unpackaged)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Ronnie
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
Just in time
 
Review:

I just got my Beretta PX4 Storm .45 ACP 9 rnds? I sold an XD 13 round for this new gun so I have to buy a couple magazines. Sold the XD because I bought a Beretta .40S&W PX4 and love the safety compared to the XD

User:
Murrell
Date:
July 25, 2012
         
 
Great Mags
 
Review:

Bought two so I would have extra mags, just in case. Would have gotten the ten round, but didn't like the way they looked when in the gun.
I know this sounds stupid but it isn't to me. I think Beretta should redesign the bottom of the mag so it flows to the grip. It would make it more esthetically correct to the eye. But both are excellent, they're Beretta, after all.

 
Beretta PX4 Series Magazine Pad Extended & Spring .40 S&W
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
ohsevenflhx
Date:
July 19, 2011
         
 
PX4 .40 s&w magazine extended from 14 to 17 rnds
 
Review:

I purchased three of these last year, and have run thousands of rounds through my PX4 with these. They work perfect, no issues at all. They are easy to assemble/install. They have hit the ground partially loaded, and empty during fast magazine reloads with no breakage. Seem to be holding up great.

User:
Gil
Date:
March 16, 2011
         
 
Better than Viagra
 
Review:

after converting the magazine over the mag fed like a fat kid at a pie eating contest. the install was smooth and easy. By the time you fire the 17th round from the mag you cant imagine needing 20 and the pistol is even more comfortable in my large hands with the extra length to the mag.

 
Beretta Px4 Sub-Compact Magazine .40S&W 10 Rds SNAP GRIP
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Howard Blair
Date:
June 20, 2012
         
 
snap grip
 
Review:

I have a medium size hand. The regular grip my hand did not feel comfortable. With the snap grip, my hand felt like this fine weapon was made for it. For me, I will put this snap grip on all the Beretta magazines I buy.

 
Beretta Px4 Sub-Compact Magazine 9mm 13 Rds SNAP GRIP
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dustytrayl
Date:
March 23, 2011
         
 
Snap Grip
 
Review:

Apparently these mags are so popular they are on galactic backorder. I really like the snap grip as it allows me a fuller grip on my subcompact.

User:
neworleans
Date:
December 28, 2010
         
 
bough the mags should be the same
 
Review:

that mag was the saling

 
Beretta Red Rubber Magazine Pad for 96/11rd magazines
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JBski
Date:
August 24, 2012
         
 
Works with the 92A1 17rnd Magazine!
 
Review:

A great basepad to replace the factory baseplate for the 92A1 17rnd magazines! Fits well, with no fitment issues, just remove the factory baseplate, and slide this one in its place!

Just wish I could find these in black.

 
Beretta SnapGrip(R) for PX4 Magazine Sub-Compact
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
DaRoehler
Date:
September 01, 2013
         
 
Great Idea
 
Review:

This is just a great idea altogether. Good quality product and very easy to replace the floor plate unlike some other manufacturers' magazines.

User:
waupacaman1
Date:
July 21, 2013
         
 
Fantasic Feature
 
Review:

As if the PX-4 was not a wonderful enough pistol, Beretta added this great feature!

User:
ST
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
Great Feature
 
Review:

I recommend this item to anyone who can't use second factory magazine because of the grip! Now I can use both. Beretta does it again, definitely get what you pay for with them.

User:
Ford
Date:
September 05, 2011
         
 
Snap grip
 
Review:

Awesome helps greatly for control

User:
Greg
Date:
September 02, 2011
         
 
Excellent Feature
 
Review:

I have fired many subcompacts and this feature is excellent. Subcompact PX4 fit my hand perfectly after snapping down where before I had to wrap my pinky finger under the magazine, very uncomfortable.

 
Beretta Snaps leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Baretta Fan
Date:
July 31, 2010
         
 
Snaps holster
 
Review:

Excellent craftsmanship. Great fit. Very comfortable to wear all day. I like the fact that you can slid it along the belt more anterior or posterior and you can remove it or put it on your belt wihtout taking the belt off. Great product. Usual EXCELLENT Baretta quality

 
Beretta Std belt leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jp
Date:
September 14, 2010
         
 
85 Cheetah
 
Review:

The holster fit my .380 like a glove- excellent. At first had difficulty but after breaking in the leather the pistol fits perfectly. The Beretta logo is awesome too!

 
Beretta STD Tactical Holster LIII for 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
ResQcat
Date:
August 11, 2013
         
 
Tactical Holster
 
Review:

I have a 92A1 that I use for training and self-defense. The modular holster system is well made, seems to be tough, and allows me to configure it for various needs. Draw is smooth, and the retention system is comparable to others in the market. Very nice system; pricing is competitive. Good job, Beretta.

 
Beretta Tomcat Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Subdoc101
Date:
September 01, 2013
         
 
Get yours today!!
 
Review:

I received this holster for my Tomcat last week. the leather is of the highest quality,very soft and a comfortable fit. You forget you even have it on, even while driving. Excellent Italian craftsmanship and worth the price. You won't be disappointed.

User:
CWD
Date:
October 22, 2012
         
 
Great Holster!!!
 
Review:

What a great holster this is. Never use to carry my Tomcat because ankle holster draws are too slow..Now I carry my tomcat all the time during warmer weather

 
Beretta U22 Neos Magazine .22lr 10 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
frankie
Date:
March 24, 2013
         
 
Beretta mags
 
Review:

I only buy OEM to ensure proper function. Very good value here verses secondary market +35.00 each. They don't stay long, ordered 4 the next day out of stock.

User:
Diocoles
Date:
August 04, 2012
         
 
Neos Mags
 
Review:

I'm picking up more.
Work great, fit and feel are nice.
No issues with any ammo.

User:
Michael in Iowa
Date:
March 30, 2012
         
 
Great Magazine
 
Review:

I use these for steel rimfire competition. Great quality and fit. Just what you would expect from Beretta, they havent let me down yet.

User:
Mike
Date:
September 20, 2011
         
 
Neos Mag
 
Review:

These Factory mags are the quickest
to load and easy to handle,,Beretta

NEEDS TO MAKE EXTENDED MAGS FOR THE
NEOS 22
Best Hand Gun or Carbine ever made

User:
Tim
Date:
October 13, 2010
         
 
Very User Friendly!
 
Review:

I was very suprised at how comfortable this magazine is to load. Very large thumb button and the magazine falls free when released, very user friendly!!

 
LaserMax Guide Rod Laser for Beretta 92 series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Lin Cole
Date:
December 22, 2012
         
 
Excellent Laser for 92's
 
Review:

Really a good aiming tool for this old guy. Bought this in Oct 2012, have fired 2 boxes of ammo, got very good groupings at 20-25 feet. Easy to use. accurate, helps me shoot straight! I had gun shop guy install for $5, although I'm guessing most could install themselves.

User:
Lonnie B
Date:
September 13, 2012
         
 
92FS Inox
 
Review:

I have 2 of these pistols that are customized with walnut grips and special screws so I thought a laser was not in my future. This rod guide laser is a better idea and allows for my gun's classic look along with the latest in technology.

User:
Rick T.
Date:
May 18, 2012
         
 
Guide Rod Laser
 
Review:

Best option for the 92FS. Pulsing laser easy to acquire. Ten inch grouping with laser only aim rapid fire not that difficult at 25 feet.

User:
Glen D.
Date:
October 26, 2011
         
 
LasterMax Guid Rod Laser for Beretta 92 Series
 
Review:

I bought this guide rod laser for my Beretta 92FS Inox, and it fits and works perfectly. I had the Crimson Trace Lasergrips and this is far better than the grips because it is build on the guide rod it is more accurate in any distance and I can still pick my favorite grips from time to time. You have to take out your old disassembly latch and of course your old guide rod to install, but it is easy and smooth. The LMS-377 batteries are included and installed, and according the manual they should last one whole year for normal usage.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news