Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

LaserMax Micro Red Laser Unit for Beretta Px4 Sub-Compact
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jhb
Date:
August 03, 2013
         
 
Nice, compact unit
 
Review:

Fits the PX4-SC very well. Seems to stay on target, even with somewhat rough/carry handling. Does not extend below the trigger guard, and the ambi-on/off switches are very easy to feel and activate. Still loofing for a composite holster that will fit with it installed, but otherwise a great unit.

 
Rail Master Laser Crimson Trace for Beretta
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
favansc
Date:
December 23, 2012
         
 
Excellent laser
 
Review:

Got this about 3 months ago. It is light weight. The on/off switch is easy to operate. Bright laser. Comes with mounting hardware so you can mount on multiple guns. Plus crimson trace will give you batteries for life.

 
Beretta 3032 Tomcat Walnut Wood Grips Set
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 13
 
User:
i4hunting
Date:
March 18, 2014
         
 
Perfect fit & style for my SS Inox Tomcat
 
Review:

I have owned this EDC pistol since moving to WV 12/18/2006.It was my Christmas gift that year with my CCW permit.This little pocket pistol with a punch is my lifeline.Finally decided it was time for some attention to detail.These Walnut grips fit my hands better than the plastic ever did.Very aesthetic with the silver & wood furniture of this Beretta work of art.

User:
Gus
Date:
October 16, 2013
         
 
Walnut is beautiful.
 
Review:

I purchased these grips for my 3032 when I decided it was going to be my daily carry. I wanted something softer on my thumb than the ridges on the plastic grips. Installation was very quick and easy. And, the walnut grips are comfortable and great looking. Try them. You'll like them.

User:
mwd
Date:
August 22, 2012
         
 
great grips
 
Review:

these grips are beautiful they are very detailed and they fit perfectly also customer service at beretta is the best the grips were sent to me the same day I ordered them thanks beretta

User:
tuonov4
Date:
August 10, 2012
         
 
wow
 
Review:

i wish i could give it 10 stars, they are absulutly beautiful. My gun looks so beautiful now, i will never ever sell it but keep it forever. I also ordered for my 3032 Tomcat inox and cant wait till put them on. All i can say it, dont think asecond, just buy it.

User:
sdtech
Date:
May 04, 2012
         
 
One word : Classy
 
Review:

I was concerned with how these grips would look when installed on an INOX Tomcat. After i installed them, I was very happy with my purchase. The color of the wood is dark enough to contrast the stainless finish and gives the pistol a very classy look. The checkering provides a very secure feel and the fit was perfect. All in all, these grips made the pistol. They look and feel awesome and i would say they are 100 times better than the cheap factory plastic grips.

One piece of advice. If you are not familiar with the possible problems that may arise when removing the grips on your Tomcat, which is losing the safety plunger and plunger spring, do some research first. There are tutorials on youtube and gun forums. If you know what to expect you shouldn't have any problems.

User:
IronBob
Date:
February 13, 2012
         
 
Sweet
 
Review:

I purchased the Alleycat, the Tomcat with night sights, have been extremely impressed with its size and how it shoots. I saw the walnut wood grips and just had to try them but was worried about the installation. I had no problem with the safety or spring...it looks and feels fabulous!!!

User:
Monday317
Date:
February 03, 2012
         
 
Nice, but...
 
Review:

Just bought a set and installed them. The screw holes on the right panel were off enough to require a little work for good alignment, and the smoothing on the grip is quite rough up near the rear of the slide. They feel nice and I love the checkering, just the fit and finish on my set are a bit under par.

User:
Bubba734
Date:
September 12, 2011
         
 
Easier Than You Think
 
Review:

Just replaced my plastic 3032 Alleycat grips with walnut ones. Couldn't find a gunsmith/armourer in my area, so decided to to it myself.
Replaced the right side grip first; then proceeded to replace the left. Took my time and had no problem with the magazine release button; had to carefully slide the old and new grips under the safety latch.
If your careful, neither the mag release spring, nor the safety latch plunger cause a problem.
My Alleycat looks FANTASTIC with the wooden grips, and feels much more comfortable than the plastic ones!!!

User:
TED
Date:
September 03, 2011
         
 
WALNUT GRIPS FOR 3032 TOMCAT
 
Review:

After reading the reviews for the Walnut Grips for the 3032 Tomcat, I was wondering how difficult it would be to change the grips myself. I got brave and attempted it on my own and in about 5 minutes, the task was complete without a hitch. Beautiful accessory, makes the gun.

User:
Jim S
Date:
September 01, 2011
         
 
Beautiful grips for Tomcat
 
Review:

Put these on my wife's Inox Tomcat and they are the bomb! Made a big difference in the feel versus the factory plastic grips. Just be careful with the safety and plunger because it's a little tricky switching them onto the gun. (Put the gun in a clear zip-lock bag like they recommend on the internet so you don't lose anything) Once they're on though, absolutely beautiful!

User:
The Doctor
Date:
July 31, 2011
         
 
Worth It
 
Review:

These walnut wood grips for the Tomcat 3032 are great. They are so much better than the plastic ones that come with this handgun. I wondered how they'd look with my stainless steel Tomcats, moving away from the consistent black and silver look, but they're very classy. The way they feel in your hand is enough, even if they didn't look good. They are not difficult at all to replace once you understand how to deal with the safety and clip button. It took me no more than fifteen minutes to replace the grips on both of my Tomcats. These are often out-of-stock, which should tell you something about how good they are. Worth the money and the short time required to replace the old ones.

User:
Tony the C
Date:
February 21, 2011
         
 
3032 Tomcat Walnut Wood Grips
 
Review:

I just put a set on my 3032 alley cat.i was just what the doctor ordered dressed it right up,much better grip on the wepon all together. i would suggest that you have your gunsmith do the work or you will lose the safty plunger faster than you can say holy shit.

User:
dthomas
Date:
February 13, 2011
         
 
Beretta Tomcat Walnut Grips
 
Review:

At first, I was skeptical about paying $40 for a pair of grips. But the Beretta walnut grips for this fine concealed carry weapon, are the best investment you can make. They will improve your firing snf confidence in this fine Beretta product. Thanks again from one satisfied Beretta customer!

 
Beretta 92 Series Wood Grips w/ Medallion
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 10
 
User:
JN
Date:
February 05, 2014
         
 
Magnificent
 
Review:

I got these for my old (1982) 92SB, to go with its classic blued steel. These grips really complete the look, elevating it from merely 'elegant' to 'truly superb'. My newly-dressed-up 92SB and I are getting a lot of envious looks.

The appearance isn't the only awe-inspiring aspect of these grips, either. Although they are noticeably thicker than the factory plastic grips, these walnut grips actually seem to meld with my hand the moment I take hold of the pistol. In other words, I seem to get an instant, proper firing grip without even trying. For frame of reference, I have medium-sized hands.

I couldn't be happier with these. Thanks, Beretta!

User:
Tom C
Date:
January 30, 2013
         
 
Very Classy Looking
 
Review:

The picture does not justify how good these grips look. Exceeded my expectations!

User:
luckybaer
Date:
August 27, 2012
         
 
Great Looking and Great Feeling Grips
 
Review:

These grips are beautiful and look perfect on my 92A1. If I ever have to take the gun into the elements, I'll swap back to the original grips. These are too nice to risk for anything more than a trip to the indoor range. :-)

User:
J.R.
Date:
March 05, 2012
         
 
Wood Grips
 
Review:

Finishing touch to my Beretta 92FS

User:
mytjake
Date:
February 10, 2012
         
 
Great Grips!
 
Review:

I ordered two sets with the Beretta Allen/Hex Grip Screws Kit and they snapped right on my 92FS and 96A1. They dark colored wood looks amazing and feels great in your hand.

User:
Adam
Date:
October 13, 2011
         
 
A touch of class, but...
 
Review:

These are gorgeous grips. The quality and looks definitely add class to an already elegant pistol. The cutouts for the magazine release keep getting caught on the button, however. If not for that, I'd give these five stars.

User:
jayrc
Date:
October 03, 2011
         
 
good grips
 
Review:

very good grips they look nice on my 92a1 nice color and feel makes the grip a little thicker

User:
MNBlackjack
Date:
August 04, 2011
         
 
Beautiful
 
Review:

I am getting a lot of compliments on these grips. I love them.

User:
halcopc
Date:
July 13, 2011
         
 
wood grips
 
Review:

They look great on my stainless 92fs

User:
Redleg
Date:
May 09, 2011
         
 
Really nice grips
 
Review:

These wood grips look great and feel great. A wonderful way to dress up your 92 series pistol.

 
Beretta 92 Series Aluminum Checkered Grips w/ Trident Logo
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 18
 
User:
kevin 92A1
Date:
May 13, 2013
         
 
looks feels great on 92A1
 
Review:

My 9mm 92A1 is all metal, except for the stock plastic grips. I upgraded to these aluminum grips to fix that. They fit with perfect precision, look great on my all black handgun, and they feel great, thinner than the stock grips. The logo looks very cool too. Every single time I'm at the range at least one person asks about my gun. Get these, you will have zero regrets. I noticed other posters talked about screws. The 92A1 comes with slotted screws, so I just reused those and they work and look fine.

User:
frank344
Date:
April 24, 2013
         
 
checkered grips
 
Review:

I put these grips on my new 92fs and they look great. I really like the bold Trident logo. Really have a nice feel.

User:
Galvatron
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
These grips are amazing!
 
Review:

I just put these grips on and I literally have fallen in love with my 96 brigadier again. Checkered pattern gives excellent feel and grip. You will not be disappointed. Looks great too.

User:
emello
Date:
November 06, 2012
         
 
Awesome!
 
Review:

What I love so much about these is how they curve at the bottom to form perfectly with the gun. And also the fact that they're metal and have the awesome traditional beretta logo. Best grips out there for sure!

User:
desmith
Date:
October 16, 2012
         
 
Look Fantastic!
 
Review:

These grips look fantastic and the grip feel is much more secure. The checkering is very aggressive and you can really get a hold on it. The Trident logo really stands out at first, but once you clean it with some CLP or other cleaner it turns to the dull grey from the white as shipped. I actually prefer the dull grey shade so this is good for me. Please note if you are using the hex screws they will need a flat washer or something to fit. The lock washers from the standard grips are too thick. The straight american style screws fit perfect with no washer at all, and those are the ones I ended up using. These grips really look good.

User:
ILMB92FS
Date:
August 04, 2012
         
 
Excellant Grips
 
Review:

After trying wood, plastic and rubber grips I purchased these and found my sweet spot. Both thin, light weight and tuff. Best buy I've made yet. Highly recommend!!!

User:
chris
Date:
July 18, 2012
         
 
awesome feel
 
Review:

I had been waiting for these grips to be back in stock and they did not dissapoint. Adds not ony a better feel and balance over the stock grips, but also looks amazing.

User:
Luke
Date:
June 12, 2012
         
 
Thin Grips, Great traction
 
Review:

I have had wood grips, Hogue grips, stock grips,.. these are the thinest, best grip for this gun made, hands down.

User:
mkay
Date:
February 17, 2012
         
 
Brilliant grips
 
Review:

I ordered a pair of these grips along with an oversized mag release on Wed and received them in two days. Thanks BUSA for the super fast shipping!

These grips, as reported in the previous reviews, have a pretty aggressive checkering on them and feel great in hands. These are slightly thinner than the original rubber grips that came with my 92FS Inox and have a wider bevel along the back edge. Perfect design for my small-ish hands and along with the oversized mag release, I can now reach the release easily. High quality product and highly recommended!

User:
JMorrell
Date:
January 02, 2012
         
 
The Best For 92 Series
 
Review:

I definitely like the feel of the Beretta AlumaGrips much better than the stock plastic ones. The checkering is more aggressive providing better control of your firearm. As one reviewer had mentioned, go ahead and pony up for the slotted screws as well, they seem to be higher quality than the hex screws (I almost stripped the hex screws first time unscrewing them). Although the trident logo is bright white when shipped, it will slightly darken with any contact using gun oil. Thus, it will look exactly like the pictures here, which I think looks awesome. Highly recommended.

User:
Beretta 4 Life!
Date:
November 17, 2011
         
 
Good Grips
 
Review:

These are some fine grips, good feel,very durable.

User:
Beretta 4 Life!
Date:
November 16, 2011
         
 
PERFECT!
 
Review:

These grips feel great,they fit perfectly. They have a slim feel, perfect for small hands. Well worth the money,THANK YOU BERETTA!

User:
Beretta loyal
Date:
November 09, 2011
         
 
Good not perfect
 
Review:

The grips fit nice and the grading is real exact. They feel much different than the plastic. However, the white part of the titan has small stains on one side. And, the grips are not as thin as I would have liked. I think Beretta should include the hex screws required to attached these grips. Not sure the grips are worth the money. I do like removing plastic parts and replacing it with metal.

User:
Erikolai
Date:
October 01, 2011
         
 
These feel great
 
Review:

They are a bit thinner than the factory grips and give the grip a flatter (less rounded) feel that works well for me. The metal with its aggressive checkering feels very secure in your hands. I should warn you that I had snapped the factory hex screw off by over tightening it. I recommend the slotted grip screws, they seem to be made of better material.

User:
FMerryman
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Great Product
 
Review:

Definitely a good buy. Was a little shakey because of the initial cost, but when it came and was installed, I was very pleased. Very worth it.

Has increased grip when shooting. The checkering could grate cheese compared to the plastic. Very nice, very solid grip, especially in the rain.

Last note, my gun is blued. Beretta! Put it on a INOX gun and post pictures. I would like to see that look.

Consider ordering hex screws. Because of this gun's popularity, it too will give you a unique look at the range.

User:
santomak
Date:
July 18, 2011
         
 
alum grip washers
 
Review:

Yes, beautiful grips! But you can't use orig. washers and you cant go with out (Loose grips)
Customer service was nice enough to tell me to go to a hardware store and buy flat washers?
Thanks Customer service

User:
jimpowell1
Date:
May 30, 2011
         
 
A must have......
 
Review:

Just put these on my Inox and you cant believe the grip you have. This is the third gun I have aluminum grips on and the gun just doesnt move in your hand when you shoot it. So you get must better 2nd shot accuracy and not to mention a great look. This is the way to go......

User:
KBR
Date:
March 19, 2011
         
 
Awesome Grips
 
Review:

Just installed these on my 92A1 and they fit perfectly flush to the frame and enhance the look of the gun while maintaining the black "stealthy" look. I also have the newer checkered wood grips but reverted to the black plastic ones after one day as the wood grips made the gun handle too thick, even for my large hands. Not so with these aluminum grips, if anything they slightly reduce the overall thickness of the handle. And the gripping of the checkering on these grips is much better than the original plastic grips, the plastic grips seem smooth by comparison. I did not use the lock washers for the screws, they made the screws protrude out too far and from the look of the pictures here, Beretta did not use the lock washers either in their pictures, it's the only way to have the screws flush with the grips. Just plain awesome grips, I highly recommend them.

 
Beretta 92 Series Wood Grips
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 22
 
User:
Paul
Date:
March 07, 2014
         
 
Very Good Choice
 
Review:

I wanted OEM grips on my 92FS INOX in Rosewood but they were unavailable from Baretta at this time, so I chose these.
Very pleased with the good feel, appearance, fit and satin finish with these grips.

User:
Dan
Date:
February 04, 2014
         
 
Great Enhancement!!!
 
Review:

Received these grips today and put them on my 92FS w/bruniton finish. They fit perfectly and added beauty to an already fine looking firearm. Also added the hex screws which enhanced the look even more. If considering these grips just do it...you will not be sorry!

User:
Daddyursus
Date:
July 04, 2013
         
 
Relocated Grips
 
Review:

When I first received them, I installed them on my M9A1. I agree that they added little contrast. I moved them to my 92FS INOX and love the look.

User:
doctorlivingstone
Date:
March 27, 2013
         
 
You can do better
 
Review:

So many thing's I've purchased from Beretta and they're top notch, have to say this one missed the mark.

I purchased these in hopes that I'd have a similar grip, while dressing up the M9 a bit. First, the good - they fit great. Other than that, mine were VERY dark, dark enough to provide little contrast with the pistol itself. Worse, although the finish is very nice, it looks like plastic - but they aren't. There is virtually no grain visible in the wood, adding to the plastic look.

The checkering is rounded a bit on the ends, so it doesn't provide as good a grip feel as it could have.

They also add about 1/16th of an inch to the thickness of the grip compared to the standard grips.

Tried to strip and re-stain them a lighter finish, but that didn't work out well.

In the end the craftsmanship is fine, they're well made, just be sure they're what you're looking for: a thicker grip, dark dark wood finish, with checkering that has no "bite". If you can get past those things, you'll probably like them.

User:
Mike
Date:
March 13, 2013
         
 
NICE
 
Review:

Looks great, feals even better. Left the washers off and the screws set down a little lower which I like. If you worry about screws coming loose then use a little "blue" Loctite.

User:
Sacko
Date:
January 28, 2013
         
 
Sweet
 
Review:

Perfect fit on my 96A1....need I say more.

User:
GiJoe
Date:
December 12, 2012
         
 
Love wood and metal together.
 
Review:

These are beautiful grips. Had them for about a year now. Very comfortable. I inlaid gold into the Beretta chevron to give them a distinct look. Everybody who has seen them love them.

User:
francisarsenic
Date:
November 29, 2012
         
 
handsome
 
Review:

I put these attractive walnut grips on my 92a1. As mentioned by other reviewers, the grips add girth over the stock plastic grips. Be aware of this if your hands are smaller. My hands are smaller than average, but I can still handle the pistol with these grips.

User:
Ed
Date:
November 07, 2012
         
 
92 Wood Grips
 
Review:

I received my grips yesterday (Nov. 6, 2012). They feel great and it improves the 92 1000%. Like they say try it and you will buy it.

User:
Jeff
Date:
June 13, 2012
         
 
Best of the best
 
Review:

I was very happy with these grips. They gave my 92FS a great classic look. The quality of them was excellent and they felt great I would recommend these if you are looking for that finishing touch.

User:
Rickperez502
Date:
June 12, 2012
         
 
Awesome Grips
 
Review:

I just ordered these today cant wait to put them on my police issued 96g they'll look really good on them it will make the gun look like an old fashion police gun

User:
tonymac
Date:
March 08, 2012
         
 
Awesome grips
 
Review:

Beretta is out of stock but I am still waiting for them to come in.
I have searched far and wide and these are, by far, the nicest grips out there.
If they only had some to sell !

User:
KG-LA
Date:
December 19, 2011
         
 
A Great Handle for a Serioys Gun
 
Review:

The workmanship is excellent. I used the black hex screws, they look dark and right on. The brass hex screws were not available. I have the oversize mag. release button and a little work was required to clear the grip (a little Dremel will do the trick).

User:
bengel2658
Date:
December 13, 2011
         
 
Wood Grips
 
Review:

What a great addition to my 92FS INOX.Whenever I take it out to shoot,I get the nicest complements.Everyone tells me how "classy" it looks,and I agree totally.

User:
Wes
Date:
November 26, 2011
         
 
Superb aesthetics and comfortable
 
Review:

These grips are very nice. They add a tiny bit of additional thickness over the stock plastic or aluminum grips. The wood feels great especially in the web of the hand, and the lower checkering gives good grip against the support-hand palm using a typical 2-hand grip. Very nice.

User:
bulldog
Date:
November 10, 2011
         
 
wood grips
 
Review:

Very nice grips. They are thicker than the factory grips. Changes the feel but if you have larger hands they help you alot. Improves the look of your gun!

User:
Rob
Date:
September 17, 2011
         
 
Very Nice!
 
Review:

These grips took a while to catch them in stock, and for the price are great value. Beretta Walnut feels great in your hands! Gets a lot of attention at the range too. I filled in the Beretta Trident with some gold paint, and they look super sexy!

User:
RB813
Date:
August 31, 2011
         
 
Well worth the effort
 
Review:

I know these grips are mostly out of stock but put in your email address to be notified when they come in and when you get the email, don't hesitate, buy them. It took my two tries to finally see them in stock and I got them yesterday.

They are a great addition to an already great (92A1) gun. It finishes out the look and feel. I also suggest you buy the hex screws they are shown as well as the slotted screws don't look quite as good.

User:
notchmen
Date:
May 10, 2011
         
 
Excellent
 
Review:

From a machine to a masterpiece, great job Beretta!

User:
LNS-DM
Date:
May 09, 2011
         
 
The Perfect Upgrade
 
Review:

I love my Beretta 92. With these grips on it, this great handgun now looks as good as it performs. Nothing is lost in the ergonomics/bulk nor performance of your pistol with this parts change. If you are all about the aesthetics, then pick up these grips. They look a little darker on the pistol and in person but the contrast is still there and the natural look/feel of wood beats the synthetic/stock grips.

User:
bullet
Date:
May 08, 2011
         
 
awesome grips
 
Review:

i bought these grips,and love them,they make the gun look more classy.also they made of high quilty wood. thanks barretta

User:
Joe
Date:
January 07, 2011
         
 
Great grips
 
Review:

These grip makes the gun look great. They have a nice feel too.

 
Beretta 92FS & CX4 Magazine 9mm 30 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 14
 
User:
Subdoc101
Date:
August 28, 2013
         
 
Pete
 
Review:

Excellent mag and obviously manufactured to the highest of Beretta's standards.

Get yours while you can. Excellent for the range and not having to stop and reload every 10-15 rounds. You will need a speed loader, manual loading not easy or in my case even possible.

User:
Jay Gee Aims
Date:
June 17, 2013
         
 
Must have for range
 
Review:

Just ordered a pair on SALE for 30 ea, what a steal! Having these locked and pre-loaded at the range is really a time saver. Hate going thru 15 rounds every couple of minutes and spending twice as long reloading. Perfect fitment for my 92a1 and mag work flawlessly. Get some before your state bans them!

User:
justageek
Date:
April 30, 2013
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

Have 3, just ordered 3 more. These work perfectly in my 92A1 and my KelTec Sub-2000. Added some MagPul SMG pulls, now just need a decent mag pouch or two.

User:
JediNachos
Date:
April 02, 2013
         
 
Great, Reliable Mags
 
Review:

My title says it all. They function flawlessly. I do not hesitate to suggest these to anyone using a Beretta 93fs or A1. They work perfectly in my pistols.

User:
jhopps
Date:
October 13, 2012
         
 
make one for px4!!!
 
Review:

Make one for px4

User:
wing
Date:
September 10, 2012
         
 
Alsome, however
 
Review:

Beretta hope you are reading this. I have purchased two. I love the magazine and it doesn't jam. The mags are alsome, however, I would like Beretta to build a magazine like this for the PX4. I would purchase 6 or 10 mags for my PX4.

User:
Jej
Date:
August 24, 2012
         
 
Pretty Cool!
 
Review:

I just bought this 30 round magazine and I am very impressed. I enjoy it very much and it makes the 92FS look like a submachine gun! It fits great too. But it is extremely hard to load. I loaded all 30 rounds by hand. With no speed loader. It started getting hard around 17 or 18 round but 27, 28, 29, 30 were definitely the hardest to load. It IS possible to load by hand but might require 2 people. I am very pleases worth the money and just can't wait to shoot with it.

User:
Thomas Sophiea
Date:
July 17, 2012
         
 
No Malfunctions in 92A1
 
Review:

I have ran 200 lawman, 50 critical defense and 250 FMJ including a 60 round burst fast as I could pull the trigger with two of these mags with zero issues. I also gripped the mag hard during fire with zero malfunctions.

They are stiff to load the first few times. Make sure you have the Beretta mag loader.

User:
ATLStormOwner
Date:
April 05, 2012
         
 
It's a tough manual load for sure!
 
Review:

Looked really forward to this magazine. Had no idea whatsoever it would be so tough to load by hand! I removed the spring and just kept working different sections in and out to loosen up, as well as loaded and unloaded 10, then 15, then 20... I am finally up to 27 and hope to make 30 soon.

Probably won't shoot from it yet because unfortunately I loaded my defensive rounds into it for the home. So, I guess until I order another 30 rounder I will leave my 27 in there to keep that spring compressed and go with my stock 15's on the range. I will be looking for that speed loader I see everyone else is talking about.

User:
M.B.
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Great for CX4 Carbine!
 
Review:

After being very disappointed with the ProMag 92FS 30 round magazine, I looked into getting this factory mag. I'm happy to say that it works flawlessly in my CX4 Storm carbine.
The only problem I encountered was that the spring was extremely tough the first couple times I loaded it. After leaving the mag loaded overnight, however, it loosened up and is now much easier to load. Be sure to use a magazine speed loader, though. I'm not sure if it's even possible to load this mag up by hand.

User:
Quinn
Date:
March 15, 2012
         
 
Great buy
 
Review:

This 30 round magazine is great for having more rounds with a single mag. Like everyone else a speed loader is almost a must ill be ordering mine soon my thumb is not happy with me right now.

User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
March 06, 2012
         
 
Twice as Nice!
 
Review:

I purchased this magazine for my 92FS and it works great. I love the fact that you can fire off twice as many rounds as the standard 15 round magazine that the 92FS comes with. I agree with the previous review; a speed loader is definitely recommeded. It just makes your time at the range more enjoyable and more efficient. You will have more time to enjoy firing your weapon than the actual process of manually loading the magazine by hand. It gets easier to load each time that you do so. This 30 round magazine fits perfectly as if it were a 15 or 17 round magazine. So, if you wish to shoot more and load less, this magazine is in my opinion the perfect solution. Don't forget to purchase a speed loader though. You'll need one, for sure.

User:
J.R.
Date:
March 05, 2012
         
 
30 Round Magazine
 
Review:

This magazine works great and fires great when the right amount of ammo is placed in the magazine. Having trouble with it when I have 30 rounds in the magazine. It doesn't want to go into my 92FS unless I take out a round. Works great with 29 rounds.

User:
Lucky One
Date:
September 17, 2011
         
 
Excellent!
 
Review:

Excellent product. Same quality as the 17 Rds magazines. They fit perfectly the 92 and the CX4.
A speed loader is HIGHLY recommended.

 
Beretta Ankle band 3032 Tomcat Holster
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Amanda
Date:
September 25, 2013
         
 
my new go-to holster
 
Review:

I researched the Tomcat ankle holsters for a good while before opting the extra bucks for the Beretta branded one. My holster arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier with my decision. It was well worth the extra money.

I have wore it for 2 days straight now with no discomfort at all. It holds the Tomcat snug and the entire rig is very much high quality with padding on the back of the holster section to assist in sitting perfectly above my ankle without movement, and even when wore with my straight leg jeans the whole rig is inconspicuous.

For those who are debating their first ankle holster:
I have never wore a holster of this type before and one of my concerns was mobility/rubbing...I can say it is very snug and has not once come into contact with my other ankle. I am very pleased.

User:
Leland
Date:
August 14, 2013
         
 
Amazing !
 
Review:

Everyone has a bag of holsters and mine are mostly called broken dreams.
HOORAY !! This little holster is 100% on the bead.
The Tomcat Inox is same. THANK YOU

User:
E
Date:
October 28, 2010
         
 
Overall good purchase
 
Review:

I tried the Uncle Mikes ankle holster before buying this one and this is much more discreet and comfortable. i bought it for the model 21A bobcat and it fits perfectly. the velcro on the top is a bit tight but it's stretchy so no big deal, but the velcro on the bottom doesn't stretch and it fits a little tight on my ankle. the one piece of velcro barely reaches to the other. Overall, it's a great holster, very happy with it

User:
Rgut
Date:
June 04, 2010
         
 
Worth every Dollar
 
Review:

What a pleasure to finally wear an ankle holster that possess style, functionality & comfort. Beretta has done it again!

User:
Doug Stines
Date:
May 27, 2010
         
 
Doug
 
Review:

Great holster gun fits good
and holster feels good ,can wear all day long without
any discomfort

 
Beretta BU Nano Laser CENTERFIRE LaserMax
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 9
 
User:
John
Date:
May 29, 2013
         
 
Laser for NANO
 
Review:

Had mine for about 6 months, bolted it on the weapon and went to the reange to align it. Was dead on at 10-15 yards. Put allen wrench back in box. No alignment necessary! Great accessory.

User:
mike
Date:
May 26, 2013
         
 
laser, spot on. lol
 
Review:

If you have ever had another laser you know the issues with battery life. this on solves that by always being there when you need it. I have had the laser on my Nano now for months, carry it any time I have my pants on and the battery is just as strong as day one. I just need to quit checking it all the time. buy with confidence.

User:
Chris H
Date:
March 21, 2013
         
 
love it
 
Review:

Just great all around.. even shooting from the hip dead center at 10 yards

User:
Tonto
Date:
November 10, 2012
         
 
Nano Laser
 
Review:

Bought this for my wifes Nano. Today was her birthday and we installed it. Very easy, good snug fit, easy to adjust. I noticed one thing and that is to make sure you squeeze the two sides together as you tighten the screws. So far we love it, more importantly my wife loves it!

User:
Moxie
Date:
November 10, 2012
         
 
Great w/o glasses
 
Review:

I keep my Nano at my bedside at night and realized that even though the Trijicon night sites are great in the dark, without my glasses I couldn't use them. The LaserMax Centerfire works great without my glasses. It is a snap to install and easy to zero. My next test is to remove the sight and reinstall and see how we'll it holds zero. The only downside is finding a pocket holster that fits with the LaserMax installed. I do like to carry in my front pocket using a DeSantis Nemisis. If the LaserMax holds zero after reinstalling I have the best for pocket carry and bedside.

User:
lmalmstrom
Date:
October 31, 2012
         
 
Nano LaserMax
 
Review:

Excellent laser--love it. Use Phillips screwdriver for mounting screws. The hex wrench is for adjusting windage and elevation.

User:
yazoodew
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
mounting screws are hard to seat
 
Review:

the two mounting screws are hard to seat correctly when mouniting the laser site with the hex wrench supplied, and easy to strip the hex head socket in the screw. I'll have to contact Beretta for replacements.

User:
ggcuervo
Date:
October 06, 2012
         
 
LaserMax for the Nano
 
Review:

I originally wanted the CrimsonTrace Laser but this one came availiable first and now I am glad I got this one. It was dead on at 10 yards. Point the laser, slowly pull the trigger, and thats what you hit. You can actually shoot from the hip. The on/off button is a benefit cause you don't always need it whereas the CrimsonTrace turns on whenever you grip the gun.

User:
gary davis
Date:
September 29, 2012
         
 
nano lasermax
 
Review:

looks good and is nice
my dog loves it

 
Beretta Magazine Speed Loader
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 9
 
User:
Allen71
Date:
September 04, 2013
         
 
Awesome!
 
Review:

Once I figured out how to use it(lol) I can't imagine not having it. Works perfect and I love it!

User:
Greg
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
Not quite 5 stars
 
Review:

For an M9 magazine it's a bit big so the plastic piece that pushes down doesn't always center correctly, which makes this a little fiddly. Nevertheless, it definitely makes loading past the 10th bullet much easier. The price is excellent compared to other speed loaders.

User:
LLTD
Date:
December 20, 2012
         
 
SA-WEET!!
 
Review:

Works like a charm, inexpensive, got the 2 for funsies, but been using the first one for months. Works perfectly. NEEDED to load 30 rd mag.

User:
clwjr
Date:
July 08, 2012
         
 
OUTSTANDING
 
Review:

This is a very simple yet effective way to handle loading a magazine.

User:
JJR512
Date:
July 08, 2012
         
 
Good & simple
 
Review:

This came with my PX4 Storm. I had no idea what it was and could not find any mention of it in the manual. I wanted a speed loader, so I went to a local gun shop that sells the type with a lever. These have to snugly fit the magazine so they have a bunch of different ones, each for the specific magazine shape of one gun (or gun family). But none of the ones in stock said it was for the Beretta PX4 Storm. So I decided to try to find one online. When I searched, this product was the first result, and I saw what it was in the picture and finally realized what this little plastic thing is for! It's simple (no moving parts, unlike the lever type in the gun shops) and does what it's supposed to do. I just wish the manual had said something about this, because I shot my first box (50 rounds) by hand-loading the magazines...that was a few hours ago, and my thumbs still hurt!

User:
rlbumich
Date:
April 12, 2012
         
 
Works!
 
Review:

Just happened to come with my new 92a1 and this loader saves me much time loading rounds in the mags.

Plastic keeps from scratching mags compard to metal ones.

User:
Barry
Date:
September 17, 2011
         
 
A Must Have
 
Review:

Thankfully, one of these came with my Px4 .40 when I bought it. When dealing with a new magazine with a really strong spring, this loader makes it a lot easier and faster, especially when you get to the last couple of rounds.

User:
DavidS
Date:
July 09, 2011
         
 
Speed Loader
 
Review:

This product is worth every dollar. I am ordering a second loader, can do without this product!

User:
BROBS
Date:
July 01, 2011
         
 
great for the price
 
Review:

for 8 bucks save your fingers and use this speedloader. cheaper than the metal versions on the market, and won't scratch up your mags. Much cheaper and simpler than other "new age" plastic loaders.

 
Beretta 92 Series Rubber Grips- Wrap-Around (Hogue)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Art the shooter
Date:
May 30, 2013
         
 
A must have for 92fs
 
Review:

Stop reading this review and order one right NOW!!! before they sell out. This is the best upgrade for the price that you will ever spend for your pistol. I have small hands and thought these were going to be to big. I was wrong, they fit like they were molded to my hands. You can shoot with these grips one-handed and still feel confident and accurate. I also added a rail with a strobe flashlight and my pistol looks so tacti-cool!!!

User:
AllanC
Date:
March 16, 2013
         
 
Fit beautifully
 
Review:

These grippy rubber grips really ensure a firm and confidence-inspiring hold. My fingers wrap the grip perfectly, and my strong hand doesn't tire as quickly after a few hours on the range. A great upgrade to a near-perfect sidearm at a very reasonable price.

User:
Jess M
Date:
August 04, 2012
         
 
Perfect Grips
 
Review:

I love these grips. I bought them for my 92FS and liked them so much that I bought one for my Sig 226 the next day. These things fit your hands like a glove. Nothing comes close for the price. I actually prefer these to the fancy ones that just look good because these look good AND contribute function. You will not be disappointed with this grip.

User:
jonny
Date:
November 04, 2011
         
 
Hogue grips
 
Review:

I think these grips are great. My only recommendation is that if u have small hands do not get these. They make the large handle that much bigger...

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 17 Rds (unpackaged)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Naruna Dave
Date:
November 23, 2012
         
 
Great Magazines!
 
Review:

Received two of these just in time to try them out with my new PX4. They performed flawlessly, and after cleaning everything following my range session, I can't tell the difference between any of the mags. Finish looks the same as on the mags which came with my pistol. Glad I didn't pay for the extra packaging!

User:
Aargon276
Date:
October 23, 2012
         
 
Functions flawlessly... however
 
Review:

After trying a few hundred rounds out of each of these magazines I decided to do the review. These magazines do function just as perfectly as the two that came with my PX4 Storm Full Size, however the bluing on them is not as deep and even as the ones that came with my gun. There are streaks where you can see metal under the bluing on the back of the magazines where the round counter holes. There was also a minor amount of surface rust on one of them. I would absolutely recommend these as long as you don't mind them looking a little rough or as top notch quality as the ones that come with your firearm.

User:
RG LEE
Date:
September 14, 2012
         
 
CX4 STORM Perfect fit
 
Review:

Why pay for pretty packaging? I got two of these and they fit perfectly in my CX4 STORM. Check your MFG'S # to see if they will fit. Mine was JX4P915. Now I have to save to buy the PX4 to have a matching set.

User:
PORTOROK712
Date:
April 20, 2010
         
 
EXCELLENT MAG
 
Review:

THIS MAG IS GREAT. AND EXTRA AMMO IS NOT A BAD IDEA!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MAG. I WISH IT HAD THE SPNAP EXTENDER FOR PINKY BUT IS AWSOME!!!!

 
Beretta Holster for PX4 Sub Compact - RH
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 7
 
User:
24Carat
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Perfect Holster for an amazing Handgun !
 
Review:

Solid, tight and secure. What more could one ask for? When you throw in the highest quality materials, design and construction, all others fail miserably in comparison.

User:
Shawn
Date:
August 28, 2013
         
 
Works Perfect
 
Review:

Just got mine and I think it's great, No issue with the paddle it holds my weapon nice and steady. It's a absolute perfect fit for the subcompact and very concealable by any shirt i wear out of pant.

User:
stephen
Date:
March 22, 2013
         
 
awesome holster
 
Review:

This is by far the best holster for this gun. I have tried and tried a lot of others, some where ok but this is the best, great carry options love the paddle, no belt needed works great!!! And if you want to use the belt works great also on that option. Buy it you won't regret it.

User:
Mo
Date:
August 20, 2012
         
 
Beretta Holster for PX4 Sub Compact - RH
 
Review:

I have recently purchase Beretta Holster for PX4 Sub Compact – RH is off the chain it fit my PX4 sub compact pretty good, for 49.99 compare to some other holster, go get you one!!!!, I can’t even feel it if I’m concealing.

User:
Mark Schafer
Date:
December 06, 2011
         
 
Nice Holster
 
Review:

I have to agree, I like the way it fits my gun. As for the paddle, I really don't care for it to much, that's why only 4 stars. The paddle doesn't hold the holster where I want it on my hip. Maybe a rubber compound like the Fobus has on their paddle holster that seems to work for them. If you do that I would wear the paddle more often. The belt slide works great but I prefer a paddle. I have both full and sub-compact Px4 .40 cals. Full is our service weapon and the sub is our plain clothes weapon. Other than that great job Beretta.

User:
Doug Lyons
Date:
December 03, 2011
         
 
Great Holster
 
Review:

This is a Great Holster, Love the way it fits my PX4 sub compact. Thanks Beretta for Excellent Customer Service. I received my order within two days!

User:
Chris
Date:
October 25, 2011
         
 
Holster Review
 
Review:

This holster is well made and fits the handgun like a glove. The belt holder in the back of the holster is built tough for everyday use. I only gave this holster a 4 rating because the paddle that screws onto the back is very flimsy and is only held on by 2 screws. The belt holder has 3 screws and very secure. I don't like paddle holsters, so that's not a big issue for me. Other than that, I would recommend this holster for the sub-compact PX4 Storm.

 
Beretta Snaps leather black holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 7
 
User:
Paul
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
Great quality...as usual
 
Review:

I wore this at the range with my 92FS and practiced live fire draw and re-holster. I love Beretta quality because everything matches perfectly. Excellent design and quality materials.

User:
joplin001
Date:
September 25, 2012
         
 
nice but...
 
Review:

Well made as always Beretta products but I do prefer holsters with safety. This one is top open .That's the only thing I do not like.

User:
inox 96
Date:
September 08, 2012
         
 
review holster
 
Review:

nice holster. worth every penney. my have to buy another one for future years incase production stops.

User:
Jimmy Mac
Date:
June 19, 2012
         
 
Beretta Snaps
 
Review:

Perfect holster. Weapon will not jump out - secure - easy on and easy off assembly. Wish they'd make it for the Nano 9mmx19mm.

User:
John
Date:
February 08, 2012
         
 
just right
 
Review:

Perfectly molded to fit my 92FS AND my hip. Superb craftsmanship. Comfortable carry. Snug enough for safety, but the pull is easy enough. Great product!

User:
Nick in Santa Fe, NM
Date:
August 30, 2011
         
 
Excellent holster!!
 
Review:

Over the years I've had many holsters for concealed carry. I've found that this design works best for my 92fs. It snugly holds the pistol yet allows for a rapid draw without fiddling with some type of release. It is well made, stylish, yet practical in its design. Highly recommend!

User:
Johnny Fever
Date:
March 15, 2011
         
 
Satisfied
 
Review:

Shipping was very efficient. really nice quality for a reasonable price. comfortable to wear. All it needs is a thumb break for this style and it would be a 5 star item. Also fits my 96 Brigadier Elite II very nicely.

 
Beretta 92FS Compact Magazine 9mm 13 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
John L.
Date:
April 01, 2014
         
 
Clips do have Pinky rest!!
 
Review:

Ok...I took a shot since the pic showed the pinky rest. I just got them and they do have them now!!

So happy not to pay absurd price on other sites.

Thanks Beretta for getting this fixed.

User:
ltcolpdanderson
Date:
April 15, 2013
         
 
Not like ones with compact pistol
 
Review:

These magazines are the same size as those I received with the compact stainless 92fs I bought (and love), but they do not have the finger rest. In a perfect world, these would be available in stainless, but at the very least Beretta should offer them with the finger rest.

User:
Row810
Date:
February 03, 2013
         
 
Great mags
 
Review:

Great magazines! I was lucky enough to pick up two of these magazines in these crazy days, before I picked up my compact inox M9A1. Now I just need two more.

These also need a good cleaning inside and out before use.

 
Beretta Nylon Clip-on Inside Black Holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Dead Eye Jack
Date:
September 30, 2013
         
 
Very nice holster but....
 
Review:

I'd like to start off by sayin that I am very happy with this holster. It's very comfortable, it looks great, and it's so adjustable it can pretty much be worn any way you can imagine.
As for why it got a 4 instead of a 5.
Every so often when I draw my 92FS the holster actually catches and releases the safety lever.
It doesn't happen a lot but it does happen, I just have to pay extra attention to it. I am still very pleased with the holster and I continue to use it on a daily basis.

User:
B A Bricker
Date:
September 11, 2013
         
 
Perfect nylon iwb holster
 
Review:

I never thought i could pull off CC with an IWB holster for my 92. This ambi holster does it very well from front and back draw. Soft shell nylon fits like a glove on FS and A1. Sweet thumb break quiet metal snaps. A little mole skin on the gunside snap to protect the slide finish. Belt loop allows for OWB carry too. PERFECT!

User:
Marsden
Date:
March 05, 2013
         
 
Good Holster
 
Review:

I just got this holster for my 92fs. the pistol fits perfectly in it but you have to hold the slide with you thumb to keep the slide from racking back as you put it in. other then that, its comfortable and totally conceals your firearm. it can be adjusted to ether right or left hand draw. if your looking for a well made concealed carry holster, this is it.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news