Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Nano Trijicon Night Sights Kit
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 17
 
User:
Dinoj
Date:
February 26, 2014
         
 
Now I see you
 
Review:

Just installed my sights, what a difference a day makes.
I don't care what some say about white dots, when the light is low or you are a seasoned citizen there all dark to me, but now "let there be Light".

You see I can't focus my eyes close enough to see the white dots clear without my glasses and in the low light I had black nubs.
But now my friends, now I see the light, green light. Since I am instinctive shooting anyway, these sight clear the way.
You can get you center alignment from the hip, being that you are not target shooting but defending yourself, center mast is what you want.

Buy them if you are like minded, don't if you still have 20 year old eye's

User:
Tony the C
Date:
February 21, 2014
         
 
Quick and Slick
 
Review:

The Sights were at my door in days not weeks. Had them changed out in minutes Beretta got it together. Not like Kahr's sights where you have to be a black smith and need an anvil and ballpen hammer. All nights are in price range. Thanks Baretta.

User:
Andy
Date:
June 21, 2013
         
 
Great night sights!
 
Review:

I received these very quickly from Beretta. I read a few other reviews on here and came to the conclusion I'd be able to put them on myself. That is true. They were switched out in a matter of minutes. They come with new screws and the allen wrench to install them. They look great. They're very brilliant in low light. Do not hesitate. If you want them, get them.

User:
Brad
Date:
May 02, 2013
         
 
Great Addition to the NANO!
 
Review:

What a difference these sights make on the NANO. Tighter sight picture, and easy to pickup in the dark. I shoot better at the range, and have don't have to guess in the dark. Win/Win!

User:
kaifields
Date:
April 05, 2013
         
 
Nano Trijicon Night Sights
 
Review:

Excellant sights. Thanks for including the allen wrench. Took less than 5 minutes to install. No problems. Love the Nano

User:
Scott
Date:
March 08, 2013
         
 
Not too impressed
 
Review:

The night sights are bright and relatively easy to acquire in a dark setting. The day and low light sight picture leaves something to be desired. There is no white ring around the night sight just an aluminum ring for acquiring the target in daylight. Very hard to see.

User:
Rob
Date:
February 26, 2013
         
 
Superb night sights!
 
Review:

These are superb sights, as you would expect from Trijicon. They were also easy to install; they even come with the Allen wrench needed to drive the screws. Luckily the came with all three screws since I dropped one of the stock ones and couldn't find it.

The price is a little high for a $400 gun but realistically you aren't gonna find tritium sights much under a hundred bucks anyway. If you CCW a Nano, GET THESE SIGHTS!

User:
Nick
Date:
December 17, 2012
         
 
Finally available! ..Quality sights
 
Review:

Caught me by surprise when these arrived just 3 days after ordering. Very simple installation, everything was provided, no problems whatsoever. These are quality sights, and are easier to see in low/no-light. In some situations, the standard rear sight dots are easier to see (in daylight of course) because these do not have a white outline around the rear dots.. However I have no problems seeing them. Aside from the dots, the sight picture in general is also improved. Notch alignment looks a little "tighter" if you know what I mean. THANKS B-USA!

User:
ron77581
Date:
December 05, 2012
         
 
Completed excellent pistol
 
Review:

With the addition of night sights I feel my Nano is complete. Arrived as advertised and easy to install. I added a touch of blue loctite to screws and below each sight to prevent loss during shooting. Very bright in the dark and front sight is easy to acquire during normal lighted conditions.

User:
Moxie
Date:
December 01, 2012
         
 
Great for Low Light and Daylight
 
Review:

Excellent sights for low light and daylight. Easy to install. Beretta supplies the hex wrench, a set of screws, and a plastic case. At first I had trouble at night w/o my glasses but after a little practice was able to quickly pick up the front sight. Had no problem at the range with these, especially on a black profile target. I would highly recommend these for low light shooting.

User:
Ned
Date:
November 07, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

These sights make the Nano perfect, giving you the edge in the low light situations. Installation was simple, anyone can do it. Best purchase I have made yet.

User:
George
Date:
August 14, 2012
         
 
Nano Trijicon Night sights
 
Review:

Installed easily with the supplied Allen Hex Key. At night the sights are excellent and does its job but during the daylight it is harder to line-up quickly because the white outline around the Tritium rear sight is less pronounced. If the square notch on the rear sight was white outlined this sight would be much better.

User:
Frank
Date:
August 09, 2012
         
 
Trijicon & Beretta
 
Review:

Thanks for providing the hex key with the Sights. This was a no brainer for me. My Sig also have Trijicon, so getting a set for my Nano was a priority. Next, will be that extended 8 round mag to complete my set up for CCW.

User:
sean Handlan
Date:
July 28, 2012
         
 
nano night sights
 
Review:

great product installed effortlessly in 10min with included allen wrench and hardware! Extremely bright and much better then factory sights, now a LH IWB holster, laser and extended mag and i'll be in heaven!

User:
Jlittnan
Date:
July 27, 2012
         
 
Trijicon Night Sights Makes Nano Complete
 
Review:

I ordered sets for my 2 Nanos. The sights were easy to install (less then 30 min). The fit was perfect and both pistos were zero in just like the originals. These sights should give the shooter a lot more confidence in low light or complete darkness. The front sight with its bright white ring makes sighting in faster. My Nanos are now complete and Beretta has made the Nano a 10 star pistol. My first Nano is NU000273 2nd one is 6192 so i have retired the original sights to their cases. I would highly recommend everyone get these sights.

User:
sapien
Date:
July 27, 2012
         
 
Nano Trijicon NS
 
Review:

Unfortunately, the rear sight dots do not have a white outline as stated in the item description. Looking closer at the picture, only the front shows a white outline. On the rear, you just see a metal ring around the lens. White outline would have been better for day use. Kit is nice, comes with 3 set screws and allen wrench.

User:
DMahon
Date:
July 26, 2012
         
 
Great Sights
 
Review:

These sights are really bright, easy to install, and shipped extremely fast. I highly recommend them!!

 
Beretta BU9 Nano Magazine 9mm 8Rds SS
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 22
 
User:
clos
Date:
September 21, 2013
         
 
what's all the fuss?
 
Review:

got an e mail from beretta for a special sale,jumped on 2 of the 8 Round mags for my nano.... should have ordered more since they keep selling out. They arrived quick and I loaded them up and went to the range. They fit perfectly and to me gives the nano a more comfortable feel. no complaints!

User:
Fred
Date:
July 20, 2013
         
 
Much better!
 
Review:

Love these, I bought two and they both work great. I know the idea is small and concealable but being able to get more hand on the grip makes me like it more. They are very tight but you can jam 8 rounds in there and the gun cycles them out flawlessly. Waiting for them to get the extension kits in stock so i can also convert one of my original 2.

User:
Rev Jimmy Mac
Date:
June 20, 2013
         
 
Great addition and worth the wait!
 
Review:

I've been waiting on this little jewel for over six months! I got it - loaded it up and began to insert and eject - must have done it 20 times. The added length allows me to keep my little finger on the gun instead of below the grip. More control and an awesome fit. Good job Beretta!

User:
Ed
Date:
June 12, 2013
         
 
Nano 9mm 8 round magazine
 
Review:

Got the 8 round magazine earlier this week after a long wait.

Magazine appears to be constructed of quality materials. It fits and functions exactly as it should, without any modifications. Looks good in the gun and makes the grip feel much better in my hand.

User:
Paul K.
Date:
May 13, 2013
         
 
Nano 8 rd. mag
 
Review:

The extension feels great in your hand. The only problem I have found is when I load 8 rounds I can not get the first round chambered. It continues to jam. When I load the mag with 7 rounds I don't have any problem. My guess is the spring is a little tight. Over time it should be able to handle 8 rounds.

User:
Mike
Date:
March 30, 2013
         
 
Worth the wait.
 
Review:

It took a few months to finally snag a few but it was well worth the wait. Makes the Nano grip feel so much better with the added pinky support. This mag has been flawless.

User:
Whitey
Date:
March 13, 2013
         
 
Way to come through Beretta
 
Review:

Bought Nano 3 weeks ago, put on list 2 weeks ago emailed me received Mags today thanks Beretta

User:
SSnerr
Date:
March 12, 2013
         
 
Great gun made better!
 
Review:

Waited several weeks to get product due to back order. Beretta notified me as they said they would - bought two! Well made and they fit my NANO perfectly, NO mods made. Feel and fit securely. Only downside: I thought they were a little pricey, under $30 would be more appropriately priced. Regardless, cannot wait to try them out - keep up the good work Beretta...thanks!

User:
Caleb
Date:
February 28, 2013
         
 
An Absolute Must Have.
 
Review:

I was a little nervous about buying one of these magazines because i thought it would make my weapon look horrible and i had heard of people having problems with them. Since mine arrived yesterday,i absolutely love it. My Nano feels much better in my hand and having the extra round capacity is reassuring.I should have bought two!If you are on the fence about buying one of these,dont hesitate to pick one up, you wont be sorry. Great job as always Beretta!

User:
K. K.
Date:
February 08, 2013
         
 
No mods necessary
 
Review:

Excellent product. They're hard to find, but worth it when you do. The magazine will have trouble locking if it is not loaded. However, load it up and it works like a charm. There should be no need to file the extension.

User:
Jason D.
Date:
January 25, 2013
         
 
Excellent
 
Review:

Love the extension! I would personally not modify anything as others are doing. Just slam it in a few times, it will wear in.

User:
Nusk
Date:
January 16, 2013
         
 
8 Rd Magazine
 
Review:

I finally found these in stock and jumped on ordering two and glad to finally have them. It adds a nice longer grip to an already perfect carry pistol. I have no issues with the texture of the magazine.

User:
wayne
Date:
December 15, 2012
         
 
nano mag.
 
Review:

The eight round mag.for the nano is great. I have no problem with it

User:
lee
Date:
December 13, 2012
         
 
hard to latch
 
Review:

I found these really hard to latch much like the originals. Remove .025 in.by belt sanding makes them latch easier. If you cannot see stainless in the crack they will be hard to latch!

User:
Marty
Date:
December 12, 2012
         
 
Works fine just needs plastic trim
 
Review:

These mags are great. To all people complaining about having to slam them in. On the front facing topside of the base pad there will be a little piece of plastic sticking up. Like an extra untrimmed piece from the mold. This is preventing it from sitting flush. Trim/cut this lil extra piece off with a knife or razor and I will fit PERFECTLY!

User:
Rick
Date:
December 12, 2012
         
 
Get one if you can.
 
Review:

If you have large hands this is the answer. Got mine today and it fits and feels great. Hard to get but worth it.

User:
Matt
Date:
December 12, 2012
         
 
Out of stock???
 
Review:

Got an email this morning at 6:00am CST, first thing I did when I saw it around 6:45am CST, was hit the site and they where already sold out again!!! Would be nice if they got more than a few in and could stock them more than 45 minutes...

User:
Ken
Date:
December 11, 2012
         
 
Finally!!
 
Review:

Was able to purchase two and glad to finally have them. Provides a better grip for the Nano. Only issue is if magazine is loaded, the Nano carrying pouch will not zip past the mag and close totally.

User:
Farris
Date:
December 06, 2012
         
 
Great!
 
Review:

I purchased this 8 round magazine and the Crimson Trace laser. Now I feel this is the perfect carry pistol. I have no issues with the texture of the magazine, personally.

I'm looking forward to purchasing the conversion kits for my other two magazines. Worth the wait.

User:
ggcuervo
Date:
December 03, 2012
         
 
8 Rd SS Magazine
 
Review:

A good magazine but could be better. The base plate could be improved by a texture instead of being smooth. This would help gripping the gun when shooting. The first thing I did when I got these mags was put grip tape on the plastic part.

User:
Chippy
Date:
November 23, 2012
         
 
Not without it's flaws
 
Review:

Generally, very nice. It's nice to have the extra capacity and the extension for the pinky finger is nice. However, I wish they would have used a different steal frame. Instead of being able to look at the mag and say "yes this is full" all you can really say is "well, there is at least six rounds in here". Had I known that I would have just gotten the conversion kit.

User:
joechaos
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
Awesome Magazine
 
Review:

I finally found this in stock and jumped on ordering it. Just got it and I must say it was definitely worth the wait. Adds a nice longer grip to an already great pistol.

 
Beretta PX4, SAFETY & SLIDE CATCH (LOW PROF TYP G ONLY)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Nathan
Date:
March 30, 2013
         
 
Beautiful mod
 
Review:

The kit comes with low profile safety levers and one low profile slide release. I installed this on a full size Type F 9mm. Conversion to Type G was really easy and now I don't have to worry about "is the safety on or off?" The gun looks so much better with the low profile kit installed. It's so much thinner. I highly recommend this product.

User:
WH
Date:
February 10, 2013
         
 
Perfect Fit
 
Review:

This product works great on a PX4 Compact and is easy to install but you need plug from Brownell's to cover the hole on the frame's right side. Kit looks great after installation.

User:
breb
Date:
July 10, 2012
         
 
hopeful
 
Review:

i really like this hope they make this to fit the standard px4.

User:
jc
Date:
December 23, 2011
         
 
WORKS PERFECT ON PX4 COMPACT
 
Review:

this fits perfect on the new px4 compact and helps for concealed carry, it also makes the pistol the much more efficient G model with decocker only, no safety, always ready to fire like a sig, only problem is slide release on the compact is ambidextrous so unless you have the plug sold at brownells you'll have a hole in the right side, where the left hand slide release lever was

User:
High Pockets
Date:
November 22, 2011
         
 
Doesn't fit Compact
 
Review:

Item looks well made, but it will not fit the PX4 Compact. Had to send it back.

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine, 9mm, Stainless Steel Look, 15RD
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 7
 
User:
Stephen
Date:
December 07, 2012
         
 
92FS Magazine, 9mm, Stainless Steel Look, 15 RD
 
Review:

Highest quality mags I've ever owner.

User:
GT
Date:
November 08, 2012
         
 
Good Match for My Inox
 
Review:

I ordered these to add a little more flare to my 92FS Inox. The coating matches my inox's color very well. My only complaint is they didn't arrive in Beretta packaging. They were just thrown in a plastic bag together & arrived a little scratched & beat up. Looked like factory 2nds. Since they didn't arrive in 100% new condition I'm giving them 4 stars.

User:
mtngator1
Date:
September 23, 2012
         
 
Beretta 92FS Magazine, 9mm, Stainless Steel Look,
 
Review:

This Magazine works perfect with my Beretta 9mm, Stainless Steel. The pistol grip and handle are black in witch i have two other black 15RD Magazines. Thank You for quick delivery. From Louisiana.

User:
JDK
Date:
September 14, 2012
         
 
Great magazine!!!
 
Review:

This is a great magazine as the title suggests fits my 92A1 perfectly I guarantee you will not find an aftermarket magazine with superior quality that beretta provides.

User:
duffyobrant
Date:
August 02, 2012
         
 
Gray magazine Baseplate needed
 
Review:

Please give us the opurtunity to dress out our Inox model 92FS pistols.

User:
Scorpion
Date:
July 12, 2012
         
 
Why ?
 
Review:

Why cant u ship to NJ when it's alright for us to buy 15 Rounds Mags in NJ
- fix it, now is possible -

User:
paul s
Date:
July 07, 2012
         
 
Needs one more change
 
Review:

stainless beretta mags were needed, please give these a grey plastic base plate.

 
Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 21
 
User:
Lucas
Date:
August 19, 2013
         
 
Great holster!
 
Review:

I have been wearing this holster for the past week...every day...all day. It is extremely comfortable. In fact, I barely ever notice it is there. The quality is fantastic. I highly recommend this holster for the Nano. Great job, Beretta!

User:
clos
Date:
August 07, 2013
         
 
oh so comfortable
 
Review:

very comfortable. fits right out of the box. you could easily forget it's there.I wear it often with a belt and shorts with a t shirt and it doesn't give me away. only way I purchase another holster is if they make one to fit my nano with laser max installed. good job!

User:
Lee
Date:
July 31, 2013
         
 
Sooooo comfortable
 
Review:

Love this holster ,this is a must ,great to have a holster that is made for this gun and not some after market holster . fits secure,won't know your wearing it .I even wear mine in shorts with a draw sting,no belt even ,it's pricy but well worth the money.

User:
Hunter1s1k
Date:
April 18, 2013
         
 
Good holster
 
Review:

I've found this holster to be comfortable and well made. Especially with an under shirt. I added a piece of craft foam to the back, filling in the gap behind the handle. Now it feels fine without the under shirt.

User:
Tom
Date:
April 02, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

Great holster, tight and secure fit! I can't feel the fasteners but the edge of the leather is rough. I took a file to the edges and now its perfect. I often forget that i am even wearing it. Thank you Beretta for a great firearm and holster!!!

User:
elmerphudd
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
No Laser option
 
Review:

Offer Crimson Trace & Centerfire Lasers for the Nano, But no holster to CC if you install a laser.

User:
Rob
Date:
February 21, 2013
         
 
Much better in person..
 
Review:

I figured this holster would work fine for my Nano, but when I unboxed it I was very pleasantly surprised...This is A VERY well made holster, fits like a glove and can be worn all day..The gun "clicks" into place like it was meant to be there!! Worth the dough...Thank you Beretta USA....Rob

User:
Jim
Date:
January 29, 2013
         
 
Great IWB Holster!
 
Review:

Just got my new Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster. After I got it on and adjusted I forgot that I even I was even wearing it. Wore it all day and never once thought about it. Great Job Beretta!!!!!

User:
Roger1k
Date:
January 14, 2013
         
 
Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
 
Review:

This is my favorite holster for my Nano. It works very well under a tie shirt without a print and it is very comfortable all day long. Great holster Beretta.

Roger1k

User:
Drew
Date:
November 18, 2012
         
 
works well
 
Review:

This is a VERY nice CC IWB holster. I hardly even can tell it is there most of the time.
I do agree with a few of the other reviews stating that you can feel the rivits, however, they are smooth, and don't bother me at all.
The adjustment screws are very small, and do work loose, over time, but are very simple to tighten.

User:
Jskib
Date:
September 18, 2012
         
 
Nano Holster
 
Review:

The holster is lightweight and retention is good. However, the leather feels too thin and cheap. There needs to be some kind of backing as you can feel every rivet and sharp edge. I found it very uncomfortable.

User:
Boondocker
Date:
July 28, 2012
         
 
Very Nice
 
Review:

I own a couple Crossbreed holsters for my 1911, but this holster is much nicer for the Nano. The leather is thinner, soft, and perforated for a more comfortable experience. Get some!!!

User:
Lovethynano
Date:
July 25, 2012
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

The holster is perfect, compact and fits exactly as it should. I ordered a Crossbreed at the same time and returned the Crossbreed due to it's size, just too big. Love this IWB for the Nano.

User:
Bruce
Date:
April 30, 2012
         
 
Nano Holster Leather
 
Review:

This is a very nicely crafted holster. It would be even better if offered in horsehide which is more comfortable in hot climates.

User:
Brad
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Very pleased with holster
 
Review:

I don't think a inside the belt holster can ever be truly comfortable. However, I'm not sure if you can get much better than this one. For what it was designed for it is super concealable, holds the nano snug and the leather molds nicely to your body. The only thing I would add to the design is an additional piece of leather off the end of the barrel, similar to the one behind the rear. After wearing all day, this is a noticeable pressure point, that the additional leather may help. Though, I am sure that just like a seatbelt, once I get used to it, I won't even know it's there. It would also be nice if the price was under $50. Early buyers of the Nano are holding their noses and jumping in (trusting Beretta's reputation and competitive price point), and then realizing the water is deeper than they thought.

User:
IWB
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Way to go
 
Review:

I think Beretta is the first manufacturer which offers hybrid holsters for its pistols. This is top quality. I carry 9-10 hours every day and it is so comfortable that I forget that I have a gun with me!

User:
Ace of Hurts
Date:
April 15, 2012
         
 
Just what I needed
 
Review:

Awesome holster for inside the waist band carry! Simple in design, light weight, and fits great! However, I had to sand the sharp leather edge that makes contact with my skin. I took a worn out 220 grit piece of sandpaper and knocked the sharp edge off the leather. The holster also fits my Glock 23 very well. My Glock's barrel protrudes past the bottom portion of the plastic mold by an inch. The only downside to using this holster with a Glock is the possibility of stretching the leather out.But for every once in awhile, I don't see it being an issue. I nailed two birds with one stone on this holster. I highly recommend this holster (and pistol)!

User:
m.zhorne
Date:
April 06, 2012
         
 
Not what I thought.
 
Review:

The screws are very small and come loose. The leather is cheap feeling, does not have a backing, and I'm pretty sure it's bonded and not full grain. It only has one extra adjustment hole per side so it can not be adjusted to wear very deep oe at a decent cant. It is comfortable but I question it's longevity. Does not seem to be kydex but a molded plastic.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
A+
 
Review:

A+ for Beretta for doing such a high quality holster. This holster is 100% comfortable, and retains your Nano perfectly. I love it!

User:
mg
Date:
March 21, 2012
         
 
Perfection
 
Review:

Wow! From the moment I put it on , this holster exceeded my expectations. Beretta has hit a home run with this. If you own a Nano, you need one of these. Talk about comfortable - it somehow takes the weight out of the gun so you barely feel it. For CC, I don't see how it could get much better than this setup. The retention is right, it doesn't move, it's adjustable, there's no break-in period. Really amazing job, Beretta. Thanks.

User:
Frank
Date:
March 19, 2012
         
 
Range review 3/15/2012
 
Review:

This is the first Beretta firearm that I own. I was kind of worry due to it compact size, but I was wrong. This firearm perform as well as my Springfield XDM 40SW. I shot 400 rounds, Winchester, Federal, TruALammo without any malfuction. The recoil is minimal. I was able to scan the target immediately after the rounds were fired. The Nano will be my every day CCW. The only negative point is the backguard diamond shades. I was getting an inprint in my hand. I have a rubber skin from Talon Grips that I will take care of the backguard diamond shapes inpression on the skin. I was able to managed the small grip frame, placing my pinky finger under the magazine. This allow me to stabilized the front size even more. I would recommend the Nano to anyone looking for a CCW. The Nano will perfom!

 
Beretta U22 Neos Carbine Kit .22LR Caliber
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 9
 
User:
Maine-iac Shooter
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
Excellent blend of accuracy and simplicity
 
Review:

First, I have read other reviews that state to not tighten the grip bolt and the barrel. I disagree - do not OVER-tighten them. Snug is good. Anything else will loosen up on you, and will disappoint you after spending the money that you have on both the Neos pistol and the carbine kit. Additionally, if you are not able to fasten it properly, then there is something wrong with either your pistol, carbine kit, or you are making an error somewhere with how you have put it together.

When I first received the kit, it unfortunately was defective. The slot for the magazine catch in the grip was machined (or cast-?) too high. When I would fasten the grip onto the receiver, none of my three (spectacular) Beretta factory magazines would load properly. Hence, it was entirely useless. I called Beretta, they told me that no one has ever called on this type of problem before. I returned it for a full refund (no shipping cost to me in either direction), and purchased a new one. Thankfully, the new Neos carbine kit worked as intended.

The performance of the working carbine kit really surprised me. Zeroing the sights, my groups were within a centimeter at 7 yards (again, this was to zero the sights). The Tru-Glo front sight works as it is designed to do: it takes the ambient light that is available, and quite literally causes the sight to appear to glow (a fiber-optic design), with no batteries. To date, I have only used the stock Tru-Glo sight up to 25 yards, so I do not know how easy it is or is not to use beyond that, but it sure makes for a great time shooting bulls eye targets when I used it.

Assembly/disassembly is so easy that a child could do it. Just make sure to lock the slide back (after safety-check of course) before you begin, or springs will potentially fly out and get lost.

As other reviewers have stated, the stock is pretty short, but it did not bother me.

And recoil - what recoil? If you have shot the Neos pistol, you know that the recoil is minimal at best - very easy to shoot. When shooting the Neos with the carbine kit, there was literally no recoil to speak of. I know that a lot of you will say, "well, yeah - it's a 22 long" - still, I was very impressed. I know that my 5' tall 110 lb. wife will have no problem shooting it (once I can convince her to come with me to the range!).

The weight is light - very manageable.

For ammo, I used several types, and the Neos Carbine kit shot all of them - not a single misfire, even with the cheap stuff. I used Winchester 555 bulk JHP, Federal 550 bulk JHP, CCI Blazer LRN (el cheap-o), CCI Stinger JHP, Remington Target LRN, and CCI Standard Velocity LRN - it ate EVERYTHING, with no "reflux"!

This item loses one star not because of performance, but because I found that the molding looked kind of cheap at the seams down the middle of the butt/stock. As a personal preference, I am in love with the "futuristic" design, but after spending a lot of money on the pistol, the carbine kit, an extra magazine, and the 5 colored sight pack for the Neos, I could not help but be disappointed with the seam. Also, considering that for the price of the carbine kit, I could have bought a complete rifle of another brand, I do wish Beretta included some sort of carrying case for the kit. Not that I would want to pay more for it (note to Beretta - don't add a carrying case to please us and then raise the price), but even the simplest canvas case would have been nice.

But as I state above, the performance of this gun is excellent, fun, cheap to shoot (22LR, of course). I am thrilled with the purchase of this kit; a fantastic addition to the pistol, that is well worth the price. FOUR WELL DESERVED STARS.

User:
hitpure
Date:
April 14, 2012
         
 
Neos Carbine kit, a success
 
Review:

I was surprised by the accuracy of this carbine. I mounted a Weaver rimfire scope, and it is more accurate than my Ruger 10/22. It shoots every brand of round I have fed it.

User:
Florida
Date:
November 09, 2011
         
 
Cool
 
Review:

Finally received my carbine kit,
easy to install , but for it shoot all types of ammo DO NOT tighten all screws that hold the carbine kit on,, a very loose assembly. Also you will need a dot scope to shot with accuracy, a full grown man cannot hold the stock to his shoulder cause the stock fits children ONLY. With the red dot scope it shoots very accurate with the small 16 inch barrel. VERY FUN.

User:
Mike
Date:
December 06, 2010
         
 
Almost there
 
Review:

if and when the additional/optional stock extension and cheekpiece are made available for purchase, then this will be a 5 star kit.

User:
CENTURION
Date:
October 06, 2010
         
 
Finally...
 
Review:

Well, almost finally.
Now that I have the carbine kit, I need another NEOS pistol in the 6" version to have a complete set.
I bought the 4.5" pistol years ago with the intent of having the carbine kit to put on it.
In the meantime, I bought the 7.5" bbl. setup for fun to switch over and while it was available.
Now, I have those two bbl. assemblies sitting around while the carbine kit is installed. I figured I should now get the 6" pistol and have a pair of NEOS' for plinking, having one dedicated to staying in the carbine format.
It is a lot of fun shooting this .22 Beretta.
I'll be happy to complete the set to hand down to my kids...when I'm done sharing!!!

User:
nwtracker
Date:
August 02, 2010
         
 
Great Conversion Kit!
 
Review:

I really enjoy my NEOS and this kit has increased my enjoyment. The sights were very easy to dial in at 50yds, and it's pretty accurate. I'm sure that the gun shoots better than I do. When do we get a NEOS and carbine kit in .17 HMR or 9mm?

User:
Phredd
Date:
July 29, 2010
         
 
Beretta U22 Neos Carbine Kit .22LR
 
Review:

The Beretta U22 Neos Carbine Kit is a fun addition to my collection of .22LR firearms I use when I take the kids and grandchildren plinking. The only improvement I could suggest is that the stock could be a little larger. For a bigger person, I’m 6’4”, it is difficult to get a comfortable cheek weld and site alignment. It is great for younger shooters and smaller stature shooters. It is quite fun and well worth owning.

User:
Enthusiast
Date:
May 19, 2010
         
 
Well worth the wait
 
Review:

I have owned and thoroughly enjoyed my Neos pistol for 7 years now. Converting it to a carbine has only made it better. The carbine is super light and well balanced. The red fiber optic front sight is very bright and easy to pick up. I intend to purchase a second Neos so that I can leave this one a dedicated carbine. Thank you for producing this wonderful kit!

User:
hthehammer
Date:
April 28, 2010
         
 
A Great Buy
 
Review:

I have been anxiously awaiting this kit since it first appeared on the website years ago. I finally got one and it was worth the wait! Assembly is easy, it looks great, feels great, and shoots great! It is fairly easy to install, but a couple of cautions. Heed the instructions that say not to over-tighten the screw in the handgrip. The first time I did it, the magazine wouldn't fully seat. I slightly loosened the screw and it fixed the problem. Also, be careful not to disturb the slide release lever when you are mounting or dismounting the handgrip or stock. I had it pop out on me and almost lost the small tension spring for it, and it took me a while to figure out how to put it back together. If you are careful about these two things, it's a cinch to put together, and a real blast to shoot. Accuracy is as good as I had hoped, and the top rail makes it easy to mount optics if you don't want to use the attached ghost ring and fiber optic sights. Great job, Beretta!

 
Beretta belt leather black holster - PX4 Storm, Full Size & Sub-compact
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 11
 
User:
Roy
Date:
December 26, 2012
         
 
Nice holster for PX4 Storm
 
Review:

Got my holster and had to work it a bit to loosen it up. After a little stretching it fits great! A superficial complaint, I wish the Beretta insignia were stamped into the leather a little deeper. The reason for a loss of a star is that the weapon can be easily pulled out of the holster without unsnapping it just by rocking it back and up. I wish they had angled the snap toward the back and into the safety margin under the slide.

User:
Powder
Date:
December 19, 2012
         
 
Black leather holster PX4 storm 45ACP
 
Review:

Fits like a glove on my full frame PX4 Storm 45acp. Great quality and no issues with the snap mentioned by others.

User:
kds
Date:
March 19, 2012
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Some are saying the tab is short and hard to clip.I have the 9mm f tpye full size and it fits my holster like it was hand made for it!! Great holster!

User:
Dewey
Date:
May 02, 2011
         
 
luv2shoot
 
Review:

Like some of the other holster owners are saying, the back snap in a little challenging. The tab could be a bit longer for easier dismount. Also when clipping the gun back into the holster I think the back snap add a small amount of difficulty.
Some talk about the leathers strength, I think its perfect! stout enough to keep shape yet soft enough to bend with you.
All in all I really do love this holster. We all just need to remember that we can't have it all.

User:
Diocoles
Date:
April 10, 2011
         
 
Holster after time
 
Review:

It's beautiful, fits great but the leather is a bit thin and tends to start sagging after continuous carry for prolonged periods.

User:
WAYNE
Date:
January 28, 2011
         
 
Beretta belt leather black holster - PX4 Storm, Fu
 
Review:

Very soft leather, but yet firm. My storm PX4 Full fit's like a glove. I have never been unhappy with any of these holster's.
Wayne

User:
wbpjr
Date:
January 15, 2011
         
 
Fits PX4 Special Duty ONLY With Alteration
 
Review:

This is a nice holster but it was not made to fit the 45acp Special Duty. You can struggle with the snap and force the gun in, and after 30 minutes the snap will finally line up, but then just try to get it unsnapped quickly and holster the gun again quickly. The good news is that a minor alteration allows the Special Duty to fit perfectly. Just take a sharp knife and cut through the back holster, just below the trigger,so that you widen the inside space. Just cut down through the first three stitchings. The remaining stitchings maintain their integrity but a good tailor can reinforce the holster after alteration. It is such an easy alteration I am surprised Beretta does not produce a holster for this great pistol.

User:
meentime
Date:
December 05, 2010
         
 
FITS PX4 .45 cal
 
Review:

Fits .45 cal. nicely...and very well made and looks good....try finding a holster for this pistol on alternative websites...almost impossible...a little tight at first, but its leather, leather stretches!

User:
berettairishguy
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
new holster
 
Review:

Just got my new holster and it fits my px4 storm 40 cal. like a glove. The only complaint i have is that the fastener on the back side for the strap is a little to high....basically ( i need to lose weight lol) all in all it is an awesome holster.

User:
BerettaGirl
Date:
June 02, 2010
         
 
A Glove for my Companion
 
Review:

A very well crafted holster and a perfect match for my PX4.

It is probably the classiest holster I have ever seen and the quality and suppleness of the leather is superior indeed. In fact, I am complimented on my holster when I proudly show my PX4 to other enthusiasts.


Any more bulk and it would be difficult to conceal. A problem I have with other holsters.

User:
RedEyeDj
Date:
April 27, 2010
         
 
Pretty Good
 
Review:

Overall, not a bad holster. Fits the PX4 like a glove, naturally. The leather is very soft and supple, and appears to be good quality. Not as thick as some other leather holsters, but also not as expensive. No cutout for the front sight, which is something I'd like to see, but not a deal-killer. Thumb break flap could be a bit bigger too.

 
Beretta 92 Series .22LR Practice Kit
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 21
 
User:
PCGOD
Date:
December 23, 2013
         
 
Pricey but worth it..I think
 
Review:

I was interested in buying one of these and was watching the Beretta web site as they were out of stock. As soon as I saw they were in stock I ordered it. Very fast shipping. Once received , I wiped it down with oil and assembled the kit on my 92FS. I took it to the range and fired several magazines of Federal HV value pack ammo without any issues. Then for grins and chuckles I fired several magazines of Federal Target (711b). I was told that I should use only HV ammo in any conversion unit, but it functioned just fine with the target ammo. Accuracy was better than expected, at 7yds, 10 shots into a quarter size group and most of those shots in a single hole a nickel would cover. Not a target 22 but pretty good. I had 1 failure to feed at round 97 but that was the only issue. As far as the practice kit theory, the gun has many differences in weight, recoil, and it seemed the trigger felt a little different. All in all I think it is going to work but that is to be determined. I would at this point recommend this product to friends.

User:
Johnmo
Date:
June 23, 2013
         
 
Great but Expensive
 
Review:

If you are looking for a 22 conversion for your Beretta this is really the only option. You won't be disappointed. It converts in seconds and you can swap back and forth while at the range. Switching the slides takes about 2 seconds. The shoot of the gun feels like you are shooting your 9mm (minus the kick of course). The slide moves easily just like the 9mm slide. We shot all day and except for the first 2 mags through it there were no jams or missed ejections. The accuracy is the same as the 9mm. All the controls like the safety work exactly like the 9mm. The only downside is the cost. At 389 it is one of the most expensive 22 Conversion units for any gun. In the long run the price I paid will fade from memory and It and the 9mm will be one of my favorite guns to shoot.

User:
SK in Belleview
Date:
June 22, 2013
         
 
Great purchase!
 
Review:

Just got mine this week and went to the range today. It's great. Shot CCI Mini Mags and Winchester Wildcat 22LR's without any problems. Wish the magazine held more than 10 rounds, other than that I have no complaints.

User:
Rickster
Date:
March 18, 2013
         
 
Wish I hadn't waited!
 
Review:

I recently was able to find and purchase one of these kits for my Beretta 92FS. I'd been dragging my heels because I wasn't sure how good the kit would be. Big Mistake!
I bought the kit new and then two additional magazines from Beretta and what a pleasure it is to shoot. All the controls remain the same and the slide locks back on the empty magazine. I haven't had any failure to fire or feeds so far and mine doesn't seem to care what I feed it.
It's an outstanding kit and great for target shooting or plinking. Wish I'd have bought one years ago.

User:
AL
Date:
February 04, 2013
         
 
Totally worth it
 
Review:

I am a Beretta 92 fanatic. I love the feel, the accuracy, and the dis/re-assembly. So when I saw that they also made a .22 conversion kit, I knew I should get one.

First of all, my .22 conversion kit may be unique, but it fails to fire on Federal 36gr ammo. I even had a Beretta gunsmith put in a new firing pin and spring (100% free of charge under Beretta's excellent customer service). But it still would fail to fire Federal 36gr. Then I tried Remington, Winchester, and CCI: no failures to fire. I don't blame Beretta at all, afterall, it's a high quality handgun, so pay a few dollars more for higher quality ammo.

The .22 conversion kit is a solid practice opportunity for 92 fans. I recommend it for anyone who loves their 92 and want to shoot a lot more, but not pay for high priced 9mm ammo.

User:
Zogger
Date:
October 25, 2012
         
 
Very Nice!
 
Review:

I have put about 500 rounds using the kit on a 92FS. At first it jammed a lot and I could only put 7 rounds in the magazine. Now it can handle 10 rounds fine. Shoots llike a dream and the adjustable sight is a great bonus.

CCI Minimags (36 or 40 gr) or Winchester 333 seem to work fine.

User:
Johnny
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
Worked like a champ!
 
Review:

I installed this kit on my 92FS that I have had since the late 1980's and hit the range.

To start to break it in I ran 50 rounds of CCI Stinger ammo (32 grain/1640 FPS/CPHP Hypervelocity) everything ran flawlessly. I then ran some Federal bulk ammo from a 525 box (36 grain/1260FPS/copper-plated hollow-point) they also ran flawlessly.

I am very pleased especially since it seems to do fine with the bulk ammo since I can get about 525 rounds for $18 vs. 150 rounds of Stinger. I will say that the Stinger ammo was super clean and very low smoke.

The kit was a wise purchase and I am happy with it.

Johnny

User:
JazzyJeff
Date:
September 21, 2012
         
 
Misleading Documentation
 
Review:

Got my Training kit today and in the docs it states that the practice kit contains three different recoil springs to work with different types of ammo. Mine didn't have that, so I called customer support and they said that it no longer ships with that. They also couldn't tell me what lb the spring was that shipped with the kit. That's fine, i guess I'll figure out what works, but update your product documentation.

User:
Bill
Date:
September 18, 2012
         
 
Good things
 
Review:

Good things come to those that wait!
In defense of PB, very popular item, sells out rapidly.
I am greatful PB decided to manufacture them again!

User:
wing
Date:
September 03, 2012
         
 
September Order
 
Review:

Today is September third and the part is not available to order. In addition, I still not getting a notification. I am not sure what is going on. I never seen any company that did not want my money.

User:
wing
Date:
August 27, 2012
         
 
still waiting
 
Review:

The last time I check to order the kit it said it would be available in August. I have been checking ecery day and request email notification and still nothing. I am planning to purchase two kit. In addition, I would like to see Beretta produce a high cap mag instead of a 10 round mag. These are the reasons for a two rating.

User:
RH
Date:
March 31, 2012
         
 
Just Great!!!
 
Review:

Upon receiving, went straight to the range. Worked flawlessly. Fired 400+ rounds before a FTF. I'm sure it was the ammo's fault. Must use high velocity rounds such as CCI minimags. They worked great. Two complaints

1. Need to have higher capacity magazines available.

2. You just can't find them. Need two more but they are always out of stock. Beretta - Are you listening? Get more, sell more.

User:
MytJAKE
Date:
March 21, 2012
         
 
.22 Kit worth it!
 
Review:

The kits slips right onto my 92FS. The price of .22 ammo makes this purchase worth every penny. The only thing it's needs included is either a larger capacity clip or multiple clips.

User:
Richard
Date:
March 18, 2012
         
 
22 conversion
 
Review:

well worth it
a lot of fun

User:
Jack
Date:
February 01, 2012
         
 
Accurate and lots of fun
 
Review:

I just received this kit today and went immediately to the range. I had time to put about 100 rounds of Walmart bulk 22lr through it. I am amazed at the accuracy of the unit. I had about 3 fte's but I expect that will correct itself after a breakin period. Love it.

User:
Jim
Date:
October 04, 2010
         
 
Great Kit
 
Review:

Bought this for my wife's 92 and it works great. Tried it out om 96 and ended up using it all night it was so much fun. Worth the price, wish it had 2 mags.

User:
BIC
Date:
July 08, 2010
         
 
Worth Every Penny
 
Review:

I've had my kit for over 4 years now. I put 800 rds through it the first day I bought it. It is very good to practice trigger transitions, introduce new shooters to the Beretta, and get lots of good reps w/out spending a fortune. Never had any failures to feed - any problems have been with the ammo.

Only gripe I have is that the magazines are very expensive. I wish they held more rds.

It would be nice if Beretta offered the .22 kit as a package deal with a new 92 - two guns in one.

Bottom line: it's worth every penny.

User:
MisterJo
Date:
June 11, 2010
         
 
Two Guns in One
 
Review:

An exceptional way to practice with cheaper .22LR ammos. I no longer have to borrow wife's F87 Cheetah to practice. A bit expensive but should pay for itself very fast.

User:
NK
Date:
June 04, 2010
         
 
cheap practice
 
Review:

received the unit about 10days ago.It replaces the .40 cal barrel and slide with no problem. I have about 100 CCI mini mags and 350 federal 36 grain jhps through it with only one failure to eject. Good for practicing DA to SA transition without spending a fortune.

User:
JSB
Date:
June 01, 2010
         
 
92 Practice kit
 
Review:

I just got the practice kit about a week ago. I ordered it on a Tuesday and it was in my hands on Thursday. Shipping was free. I think it is great. I have only shot about 300 rounds through it with only one failure to eject. I have never had a failure with the 9mm. The aluminium slide is much lighter then the stainless. It's great using the same grip and trigger pull for practice. Rear sights are adjustable but it shoots perfect right out of the box. The speed loader is helpful in the loading the magazine. The magazine is only 10 rounds. A larger mag would be nice. Ammo is super cheap. So I can use more ammo working drills before switching back to 9MM. Glad I bought it.

User:
GRC
Date:
March 24, 2010
         
 
Cheap shooting (Done)
 
Review:

Overall a great kit. Have had mine for a few years now and very happy with it. A failure to feed now and again but it keeps you sharp on clearing a round. I will shoot a few mags through before switching to the 9mm upper to get back in touch with the gun before shooting the expensive rounds.

 
Beretta 92 / 96 Target Adjustable Rear Sight
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Mike
Date:
June 22, 2013
         
 
Huge improvement on 92A1
 
Review:

I went from low left with my factory sights to dead on with the new sight. I had Williams gun sight install the sight. Love my gun now

User:
Wisguy
Date:
March 03, 2013
         
 
Good upgrade
 
Review:

Good upgrade for your pistol.

But...it wasn't a drop in part. I had to file it to get it to fit dovetail, and you have to grind a little on left side underneath to keep it from interfering with the safety.

User:
tmg
Date:
December 09, 2012
         
 
installation
 
Review:

You can get the sight in using the tool, but then cannot get the tool off the slide, as the sight is too wide at the back. You wouldn't know this unless you tried it yourself or found it in the FAQ - or both. It should be spelled out here and now it is.

User:
Joe H.
Date:
October 06, 2012
         
 
Great Sight
 
Review:

Had this sight installed on Beretta 92fs. I always shot low with factory sights. After zeroing, I am now right on the money. Solid well constructed sight.

User:
pigkiller
Date:
April 10, 2011
         
 
Beretta 92 / 96 Target Adjustable Rear Sight
 
Review:

was a little tough installing ,but with a brass drift and some 16 oz persuasion it went in.makes it so i can put my already accurate groups go EXACTLY where i want them.

User:
Ruffie
Date:
September 20, 2010
         
 
Like a new gun
 
Review:

The addition of this sight to my 92FS, has made a WORLD of difference. Like a new gun! It has taken the gun from an "approximate shooter", to where I can now place my shots anywhere I want them. I might even start using it for bulls-eye. Definitely a worthwhile investment. It is now one of my favorite everyday shooters.

 
Beretta 92FS/96 Picatinny Rail System
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Nightcall
Date:
September 13, 2012
         
 
Picatinny Rail System Review
 
Review:

I wanted the ability to mount a TLR-1 to my non-rail 92 pistols, but had hesitations due to past experiences with many clamp-on products. The Tdi rail is a first class product, however. It is well made, and simple to mount - using the same size allen bit as used to remove the allen head grip screws on newer 92FS pistols. I have had the product mounted on several pistols, both "slanted" and "straight" dust covers. Throughout this process, I noted absolutely zero damage to the frame. The product can be used on both straight and slanted dust covers, but has a closer "weld" on the straight dust covers. I previously looked at two competitor's offerings, and consider this one to be the best choice.

User:
Mark
Date:
September 12, 2012
         
 
Stable and easy to use
 
Review:

Received it late August. Easy to install. Very stable. Mounted flashlight with laser.
Works GREAT!
Only drawback--doesen't fit easilly in a holster.

User:
steveoextremeo
Date:
August 30, 2012
         
 
Had to modify
 
Review:

Just received my rail, proceeded to install it on my 92FS and found the cusp of the trigger gaurd was not fitting correctly, there was a gap at the fore end at the top of the rail mount. Solution, had to tweak the rail sys. Have yet to be taken down range.

User:
scot
Date:
June 18, 2012
         
 
nice system
 
Review:

i just got my rail,the mounting was very easy, a 5yo could do it, put about 200 rds down range with it mounted,stayed tight the whole time. very good rail system.

 
Beretta belt leather black holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
DanDelyon
Date:
May 13, 2013
         
 
Holster review
 
Review:

I recently bought this for my 92fs, and I must say that I am extremely satisfied. It fits my 92 like a glove, it fits nicely on a 2' duty belt, and has a natural forward lean when on the belt. (Please be advised that it will take a little rubbing and time to get the tab to snap and the holster to mold to the gun..but just be patient and work it in.) So what if it says 90-two on it? No one will notice that but will notice the impressive black leather holster that this is.

User:
Bob in Maine
Date:
March 14, 2013
         
 
Perfect fit
 
Review:

I just received my Beretta Leather holster this afternoon for my 96A1.
The fit is perfect right out of the box. I would recommend to anyone looking for a holster for their 96A1 with a accessory rail.

User:
Justin
Date:
March 02, 2013
         
 
Great holster
 
Review:

Got this for my new 96A1, fits like a glove

User:
Mike S
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
90-Two Holster
 
Review:

I bought this about a year ago for my 92A1. It is beautifully made, fits perfectly, and has held up to constant use very well. The pistol stays in it virtually all the time and I haven't seen any discoloration or corrosion due to being in leather. I keep it in my glove box about half the time, in my house most of the rest of the time, and wear it at the range occasionally. The leather's finish doesn't seem to scratch or wear off inside or out. Yes, it says 90-Two on it instead of 92A1, but it also says "Handmade in Italy" which to me, at least, is the more important... I've had other name brand holsters both more and less expensive than this one over the years, but I prefer this one for its perfect fit and overall quality.

User:
Dave 92A1
Date:
January 10, 2012
         
 
Well made but has another guns name on it!!
 
Review:

I rec'd my holster today. I am impressed by the quality and workmanship. This would have been a 5 star rating if the holster didn't say 90-TWO on it! My 92A1 fits great in it, but she is disappointed in the 'other womans' name on the outside. :( I'll never hear the end of it.

User:
Ed
Date:
January 09, 2012
         
 
Rail Cover
 
Review:

Received my holster today for my newly purchased 90-Two. The holster is well made. However, like every other holster I have searched for, the gun will not fit with the rail cover attached to the 90-Two.

User:
Bill
Date:
November 17, 2011
         
 
90-Two Holster Pretty Good
 
Review:

I'm writing the things I'd like to see about holsters before I buy. Markings on back are "Hand Made In Italy", "Genuine Leather" and a part number above the round Beretta Trident logo w/90-Two below that. Snap has Beretta logo. Front logos could be a bit sharper/deeper but still ok. Retention Snap will not contact gun once snapped in place (this is good).
Leather is fairly thin single layer, light and should shape to gun very well. Cut/finish on edges is fairly well done. Open on muzzle end. Is not lined but is smooth inside. If this was not a factory holster it would probably be $15-$20. Still a nice piece to have if you own a 90-two.

User:
timkug
Date:
April 27, 2011
         
 
Excellent!
 
Review:

Fits the 92A1 perfectly and close to body.

 
Beretta BU Nano Extension Magazine Kit 9mm (to 8RD)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
BB
Date:
December 06, 2013
         
 
Nano Extension Mag
 
Review:

Bought several for existing mags. Easy to change, work great!

User:
shanm
Date:
November 20, 2013
         
 
Nice option
 
Review:

Ordered this recently and made the change. I would have preferred some instructions, but as with most things on the Nano it wasn't hard to change things out. Still knocking it down for that reason.

 
Beretta Nylon Clip-on Inside Black Holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
miko46
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
perfect
 
Review:

This fits my 85bb very well ,rides on my hip as if not there ,and with a thumb push technic the gun clears very smoothly. The price is almost giving it away. Thanks Beretta.

User:
Pete
Date:
October 24, 2012
         
 
Nylon IWB 80 series
 
Review:

Good stitching, nice cushioned nylon, thin but ok leather. Those are the good points. Contrary to the other reviewer, this does not fit series 80's like a glove. Unless you like your gloves big with room to rattle around in. Easily half to three quarters of an inch too big for my three series 80 style Berettas. Also, the back cap on the thumb break was missing and would have scratched up my gun if I hadn't noticed in time. This would be a great, inexpensive holster if it fit the gun that it was made for and they found a cap for the metal snap that actually stayed where it belonged. Get the leather Beretta products, fit perfectly, much better quality.

User:
Markus
Date:
August 29, 2011
         
 
Perfect holster - Beretta backs up their quality
 
Review:

I have this holster and the same style for my 92FS. I carry my 84FS in this holster more than any other...it even rides in it when it's in my briefcase. The versatility of the belt loops on both sides and the ability to move the clip to either side to find the perfect fit is great. It is very comfortable to wear in any position.

There was one problem however, the backing on the snap for the thumb break was missing, and I failed to notice until I found the finish on my pistol was being worn off. My 92FS did not have this issue so I inspected that holster and found that there is a plastic cap covering the inside backing of the thumb-break snap to protect the finish. This plastic cap was missing on my 84FS' holster.

I brought this issue to Beretta's attention and they paid for shipping (both ways) and repairs for the pistols finish. They also refunded the cost of the holster so I could order a new one.

No business, person or machine is perfect. It is not that a mistake happens that determines the level of service, but how the mistake is handled. Beretta passed with flying colors and made an even happier customer out of me!

User:
DW
Date:
June 14, 2011
         
 
Fits like a glove
 
Review:

I waited on a list for a month, but it was worth waiting for! The quality is excellent. Perfect stitching, nice woven fabric and good leather. Typical Italian quality. My Browning Cheetah fits in it like a glove. Much better holster than ANY off-the-rack ones you find in stores.

User:
Josh
Date:
October 20, 2010
         
 
Simply a Great Holster
 
Review:

I carry my Beretta 85FS in this holster everyday. It is made of quality Italian leather and durable nylon that will stand up to daily use and still look great for years to come. For $30 you would be challenged to find a comparable holster.

User:
Steve
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
Quaity Holster
 
Review:

I ordered it on a Sat. and it arrived the next Thurs. The quality is much higher than I expected. Perfect stitching, nice woven fabric and good leather. Typical Italian quality. My Browning BDA fits perfectly. There is a belt loop on the other side of the hosleter so you can wear it outside the waist band if you want. Much better holster than the off-the-rack ones you find in stores.

 
Beretta Pancake/Tanga Leather Belt Black Holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
92A1
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

Well made, it is perfect for my 92A1. It runs high.

User:
odjj04
Date:
July 07, 2011
         
 
Large Belt Slots
 
Review:

This holster would have gotten 5 stars if the belt slots weren't 2 1/8 + inches wide.Wish they were offered in popular US sizes. Lesson learned.

 
Beretta Pancake/Tanga Leather Belt Black Holster - PX4 Storm
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 12
 
User:
waykno
Date:
June 22, 2013
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Here is a follow-up to my 12/12 initial review regarding the front sight hang-up—after working it with conditioner and some repetitive draws, it clears now with no problem, so I upgraded my rating to 5 stars and that was true in January. Just got around to a "re-review."

User:
Bob
Date:
January 05, 2013
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Overall I like the holster with the exception of the front site HANGUP.
I have to give it a 2 star because the front sight hangup. I have had this since 06-2010 It's as bad now as it was 2 1/2 yrs ago. I really ned to find a holster. I can rely on.

User:
waykno
Date:
December 07, 2012
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Quality holster. A bit thinner than some and I, too, have a front sight hang up problem. Just got it today and know that will go away. Fit/finish is great. Snap--couldn't ask for better. Held off of the 5th star due to the sight snag.

User:
Joe
Date:
June 09, 2012
         
 
It's everything I hoped it would be
 
Review:

I carefully read the reviews on several other holster options before I settled on this one. I am very happy with the quality of the leather and stitching. My PX4 Subcompact .40 fits perfectly in it. The snap is easy to use and secure. The front site of the gun does not hang up as one or two of the others have suggested. It is well worth the money.

User:
Diocoles
Date:
April 10, 2011
         
 
Sliider style
 
Review:

I like this one.
Very nice, and fits a bit better around belt loops.
The leather is a bit thin and tends to allow the Beretta to hang out a bit after time. It took about a year and 1/2 and it started to sag a bit. Still it works great, the workmanship is first class. I really like this one. I waited a long time for these holsters years ago, and I wasn't disappointed.

User:
summersatthelake
Date:
February 24, 2011
         
 
PX4 SC Holster Fit
 
Review:

This holster fits my PX4 SC like a glove and is very comfortable. The front sight is still hanging up a bit but I'll try the leather conditioner as others have and hopefully that will take care of the slight issue. This is a great quality holster and it is in stock (for me) so no 3-6 month wait as some holsters!!!

User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent gear!
 
Review:

This holster is everything I could want for my Px4-SC. Gun-to-holster fit is perfect with positive retention snap, and perhaps one-half inch of muzzle & slide are exposed below the holster edge. Holster fits belt, and gun butt snugs very nicely into my side for max concealability. Quality materials and workmanship are apparent--this is a beautiful, custom-fit holster at over-the-counter price. You won't be disappointed.

User:
The Desert Rat
Date:
September 27, 2010
         
 
One Sweet Holster
 
Review:

Inside of holster (toward your body) is stamped "HAND MADE IN ITALY", the Beretta logo and "PX4 STORM". The outside holster (toward the rest of the world) is stamped with the Beretta logo and "BERETTA", as well "PX4 Storm". When new, it was a very tight fit for my PX4 Storm SC 9 mm (I found the sight to catch the holster on the draw), but over time the leather stretches and molds to fit the firearm. Snap locks tight, but is easy to release. Overall, this is one sweet holster - I love carrying my subcompact in it, looks so good I prefer open carry instead of concealed with this rig.

User:
Jerry / Pearce AZ
Date:
August 12, 2010
         
 
Beretta PX4 Sub Compact Pancake/Tanga Holster
 
Review:

I agree with Gary/Tucson, AZ. At first it looked like front sight catching on the holster was a problem and very tight. I used a heavy coating of leather conitioner inside, put my pistol in and worked it back and forth for about 10 minutes. Not only did it loosen up, the front sight clears easily when you draw the pistol. I love it, fits like custom made.

User:
Gary - Tucson, AZ
Date:
May 26, 2010
         
 
Ideal holster for the Sub-compact
 
Review:

The photos on the web site look nice but the holster is better. This fits my 9MM PX4 Sub-compact perfectly. It was a very tight fit when new and needed quite a bit of work to break in but it's worth it. The thumb break snaps and unsnaps easily but holds well and the whole package rides close to the body on the belt. On the back of the holster it even says "HAND MADE IN ITALY". How cool is that?

User:
Allbean
Date:
April 06, 2010
         
 
Love it!
 
Review:

Nice leather holster and my PX4 Storm Sub-Compact fits in perfectly! Definitely a good buy!

User:
allbean
Date:
April 04, 2010
         
 
Nice Holster
 
Review:

Very nice holster. The snap piece is a little hard to undo, but other than that I like it! A strap less one would be a nice option as well.

 
Beretta Px4 hybrid Holster for Full Size and Compact (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Ron Blaze
Date:
March 20, 2014
         
 
Just Awesome
 
Review:

Fantastic for Conceal Carry! No printing, tuck-able (tucked-in shirt and belt showing while still concealing the gun), fully adjustable, and extremely comfortable... Id give it 6 stars if I could.

User:
dbn12
Date:
February 03, 2014
         
 
Very nice
 
Review:

Works very well for concealed carry with my PX4 Compact.

User:
Mike
Date:
January 10, 2014
         
 
Good Concept But Needs Some Design Imrprovements
 
Review:

I've been alternating this holster with my Beretta Pancake OWB Holster (FO7800200099) and another brands of IWB. Beretta's OWB is very well done. This holster is a mixed bag which needs to be redesigned to be a great holster.

Pros: First-rate materials, spot-on workmanship. Better made than most hybrid holsters I have seen.

Cons: Poor retention of the pistol yet a disquieting tendency to snag the front sight upon drawing, so in essence an insecure holster with a potentially fatal roadblock to a quick draw.

Verdict: The supplier needs to redesign this holster for more positive retention and to eliminate potential for pistol to rotate enough to catch the front sight on the bottom lip of the holster.

User:
tamy777tech
Date:
September 10, 2013
         
 
Beretta Brand Holster is the Best
 
Review:

Great Durable and Comfortable Holster. You Going to Love this Item in the Daily Use.

User:
Bandito
Date:
August 22, 2013
         
 
Px4 IWB holster
 
Review:

I watched a bunch of videos on YouTube about IWB hybrid holsters before I decided to buy one and because I prefer to deal with the source (Beretta Store) I got one from them .
It’s comfortable ,conceals good, durable ,fair price AND fits my BOTH!!!!!!!! guns( Px4 &92FS)!!!!!!!!! It’s awesome……?

User:
sportclimber
Date:
July 12, 2013
         
 
IWB Holster
 
Review:

OMG. (sorry) But, this is the most comfortable holster I have worn. I can now wear just a regular untucked shirt in public with my PX4 Storm FS 9mm without printing. No need to wear another long sleeve shirt over a short sleeve in 100 degree weather just to hide my conceal carry. In an all day family setting no one knew I was carrying even with lots of hugging going on.
Thank you Beretta!

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news