Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 15 17 20 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
J_Deitrick
Date:
January 09, 2014
         
 
Great Mags!
 
Review:

Got two 20 round 9mm mags for Christmas. There great. Load easy and the extension gives the storm a meaner look.

User:
Peppermint Patti
Date:
May 09, 2013
         
 
Good mag but hard to load.
 
Review:

I have some arthiritis in my fingers and these mags are hard to load. The spring is very stiff. I got an easy loader and now it's a snap. I love this gun. It's a sweet woman's gun.

User:
GaryZero
Date:
May 03, 2013
         
 
These plus the X-Grip
 
Review:

I purchased two of the 17 round clips to add 4 more bullets to my SC Storm. Also purchased the magazine grip to hide the extension. The sub-compact now feels even more secure in my hand plus 4 more rounds equals awesome!

User:
waykno
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
17 rounders with the extender
 
Review:

17 rounders with the extender for the SC makes it more of a beast plus it fits the hand a little better.

User:
John Williams
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
17 and 20 rd 9mm mags
 
Review:

All my mags are great I have had zero problems with them.

User:
Jeff
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
Doesn't work for Compact
 
Review:

These only fit the standard PX4, and they don't offer an "extended mag pad" for the compact (not the sub-compact). What I have found, though, is you can buy the 15rd compact, then buy the 17rd mag extension spring/pad (that the 20rd clip here basically has), and it will allow 18rd with a nice grip extension that fits in the compact PX4. Problem is it is $55 for both the 15rd compact mag and the 3rd mag extension and spring. Wish they offered a straight version of this all total for more like the $40. Sigh.

User:
waykno
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
20 Rd Mag
 
Review:

I like it. I don't know why wing gives 3 stars because he wants a 30 rounder though. That's like me giving one star because you don't make a 33 round one. 17 and 20 are both good in my opinion.

User:
Wing
Date:
September 03, 2012
         
 
30 Rnd
 
Review:

When is Beretta going to produce a 30 rnd mag for the PX4 models? I would purchase 10 of the high capacity 30 round mags for my gun.

 
Beretta Shoulder Leather black holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Maj. S
Date:
May 07, 2012
         
 
Great product
 
Review:

I've been wearing my holster in Afghanistan fits my M9 great, is very comfortable for around the FOB. Have to use my issued holster with my IOTB (body armor). Its to small to fit over it and I don't want it to get messed up.

User:
Rafael
Date:
July 05, 2011
         
 
Great Holster
 
Review:

I purchased this shoulder leather holster few months back. I can honestly say holster is made with a great quality leather and fits my pistol like a glove. I wish the straps were design differently though. After carrying your gun all day long you can really feel the weight of it. The way straps fit on your shoulders, put stress on your neck, but makes your weapon completly concealed. Overall I like the holster.

 
Crimson Rail Master White Light for Beretta
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Good light but...
 
Review:

I like this little light. It is quite compact and lightweight and does not significantly affect the balance of my Px4. The light output is just about optimum for use in one's home: Any brighter and reflected glare would be an issue.

Despite what the ad copy claims, it has only one mode of operation, which is Constant On. Momentary operation requires tapping either switch lever, which are fortunately very easy to reach and are duplicated so that lefties can work the light, too. Likewise, there is no strobe feature. Practically speaking, though, I'm giving it four stars anyway, because I doubt very much I would have any real use for the missing modes of operation.

User:
Don
Date:
September 18, 2012
         
 
Fits the PX4 Subcompact!!!
 
Review:

This is a solid and very high quality light. Super bright and it fits the PX4 Storm Subcompact too and it doesn't state that it does.

 
Beretta PX4 Sub Compact Magazine Adapter Black
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 16
 
User:
Islander-77
Date:
July 08, 2013
         
 
A must for the sub compact
 
Review:

Provides the full size grip while an added four rounds. Great value!

User:
Mikey
Date:
July 02, 2013
         
 
Mag
 
Review:

My Beretta just got better, an Amazing Firearm...

User:
GaryZero
Date:
May 03, 2013
         
 
These are a must to own!
 
Review:

If you have a sub-compact and want more of a handle to grip? Add a couple 17 round clips and couple these too your gear and you are set.

User:
Gene
Date:
April 27, 2013
         
 
Makes it perfect!
 
Review:

Makes an almost perfect gun perfect. Like others I have big hands but prefer a concealable pistol with high capacity. I cannot think of a better carry gun now.

User:
bezoar
Date:
March 10, 2013
         
 
nice!!
 
Review:

I bought one of these for my pX4 storm compact. The extra mag space is now covered by the grip. Fits sub compact and compact mags

User:
tim
Date:
March 06, 2013
         
 
adapter
 
Review:

Just got my adapter I was excited to put it on my subcompact 40 cal but didn't k now that I had to buy a new 14 round clip for it to work on my px4 storm 10 round clip.

User:
shooter
Date:
December 05, 2012
         
 
excellent solution
 
Review:

A outstanding solution to a small grip. 4 extra rounds and now a grip that fits my hand. I immediately ordered 2 more

User:
Jeff
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
Wish they had one for Compact!
 
Review:

I love this, but wish they would offer a slimmer version to adapt the full size mags to the straight COMPACT (not sub-compact). Sigh.

User:
daniadad
Date:
November 09, 2012
         
 
Excellent solution from Beretta
 
Review:

The PX4's small size is ideal for concealed carry but my littlefinger feels uncomfortable since the gun's handle is too short. This is an excellent fix to this problem, the PX4 is a completely different gun with this adapter, much better feeling and control and the extra four rounds are welcome.

User:
Ken
Date:
September 24, 2012
         
 
Mag Adapter
 
Review:

This 9mm mag adapter has a great feel and give you that full size feel but is still a concealable carry. I would like to see Beretta make a 17rd full grip mag like the 20rd mag. Overall great buy..

User:
Kefka21
Date:
July 12, 2012
         
 
SWEET
 
Review:

Excellent for anyone who wants a full handle on the tiny beast. Besides the added comfort it gives the alredy great feel the px4 sc has, it also allows you to add a little more fun for the range and a more intimidating look with an extended 20 round magazine attatched to it! Great added feature to an already great firearm!

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Just right
 
Review:

Put this on the 14 round mag (JM4PX4014) and it fits a large hand perfectly. Gives a much more controlled grip to the weapon. Four more rounds doesn't bug me either.

User:
Blackbeard
Date:
May 26, 2012
         
 
A Must Have For Large Hands!
 
Review:

I've got big hands, that sometimes make it a bit difficult to get a good firm grip on Sub-Compacts. When I first bought my PX4-SC 9mm, I purchased the Snap-Grip Mags, so I could get a better grip. They worked fine, but needed just a bit more length and girth to it. The Mag Adapter takes care of that for me. I purchased three, and added them to three extra 17-Round Mags I had for my PX4 Full Size 9mm. I took it to the Range the following week, and WOW... what a positive difference it makes! My Target Hits improved as a result of the Mag Adapters! Thanks to the Beretta Team, for coming up with this much appreciated little gem. Cheers!

User:
Trulzee
Date:
May 06, 2012
         
 
They help
 
Review:

If you have a .40 S&W I recommend this product. Not only can you fit 7 more rounds in you subcompact the Added grip area helps lessen the recoil from the larger round.
And don't worry it fits and feels the same in my pancake holster and my over the shoulder. I think it is actually easier to pull your weapon with the adapter on

User:
Ken Donley
Date:
April 29, 2012
         
 
PX4 sub compact magazine adapter
 
Review:

I was at A indoor range recently where A fellow shooter was using his 40 sub compact PX4 with mag. adapters.From talking to him he was hooked.He handed me his
gun and I like it.Letting me shot his answered the question.My accuracy was great,control excellant.Like shooting My storm with A shorter barrel.I will need some when I get mine.

User:
Greg F.
Date:
April 07, 2012
         
 
Nice!
 
Review:

The four extra rounds in the magazine is good to have but adding the adapter makes it NICE! The grip now feels virtually the same as my 92FS. You cannot have it any better than a PX4 sub compact with the grip of a full size pistol, well worth the money.

 
Beretta Holster for mod. 92FS / 96 - RH
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
RW
Date:
March 25, 2013
         
 
96A1 RH Holster
 
Review:

I bought this thinking if anyone knew my 96A1; Beretta would. I was disappointed not in the quality of the holster but in the material of construction. It is basically molded plastic, fits the gun well but that is it. No protection for the guns finish. With a few draws I am sure the finish would start to wear quickly. It may be OK for a gun in Stainless but I was very worried regarding a gun that is blued. If it had some sort of protective lining, it would have been ideal. All guns will wear regardless of the holster type, but I did not see a need to accelerate the process. I sent my back the next day and looking for a more suitable holster in leather or similar material.

User:
Rob W
Date:
March 11, 2013
         
 
Perfect for 92A1
 
Review:

This got delivered quickly and the tension and retention are perfect for my 92A1. The grip of the gun hugs my hip and depending on how you prefer to wear it, it will also work as a conceal carry with a baggy shirt. Over all Im happy with it.

User:
Cary
Date:
September 10, 2012
         
 
96A1 holster
 
Review:

I was having trouble finding a holster for my 96A1. Got this holster in today and it fits perfect. I put in on my belt and got used to it very quick. After just fifteen minutes i did not even realize I was carrying my pistol. GREAT PRODUCT.

User:
blackwater1
Date:
July 26, 2012
         
 
96A1 Holster RH
 
Review:

This is a great holster. The tension screws are spaced a little wider than the model shown and the belt holder and paddle holder are both included. The fit is precise and the holder is lightweight, balanced and adjustable for various carry angles.The 96A1 has been difficult to find a holster for and Beretta has designed a holster that is really functional for various personal and tactful carry situations.

User:
The Lucky One
Date:
June 26, 2011
         
 
Very pleased!
 
Review:

I was lucky enough to receive the first of this holsters and I have been using it extensively for 3 weeks. The 'High Ride System' comes with spacers which allow to set the height on the belt. Even with the paddle the pistol sits high and very close to the body which helps when carrying it concealed. The two retention screws are very practical and allow an easy adjustment of the retention strength . It is light but very solid. An excellent holster at a very good price.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 92 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Tony
Date:
June 29, 2013
         
 
Great Italian Leather
 
Review:

Perfect fit on my 92FS into fine (I suspect horsehide) leather.
Comfortable ride on my belt.

User:
joplin001
Date:
September 25, 2012
         
 
well made holster
 
Review:

I got this in mail last week and 99% satisfied with it. Well made leather holster, fits like glove to my 92FS and fits nice on my hip.Lays flat and close to body when you use a good belt. I carry it at 3'o clock position.Easy to cover with loose shirt .thumb safety works well.

User:
Barnwell
Date:
May 15, 2010
         
 
Concealed carry holster
 
Review:

This holster is solidly built, lays flat, masks the gun profile, and can be worn with the barrel vertical or pointing to the rear. It is fairly large, though and very uncomfortable for wear by women because of its bulk. It is rigid and draws very cleanly, almost as well as a lined holster. The thumb snap is well positioned and operates cleanly on my holster. As a belt pancake, it is a good value for the dollar against any of the "generic" ones I have tried with my 92FS Brigadier.

 
Beretta PX4 Series, Adjustable Rear Sight & Front Sight
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Tmech
Date:
March 25, 2013
         
 
Adj.sites px4
 
Review:

Unbelievably accurate! The Px4 full 9mm
performed great right out of the box. Now
my groupings are even tighter! Now for my compact 40 !

User:
JP
Date:
December 10, 2012
         
 
two dot system
 
Review:

Ya not impressed! Only only one dot on rear so already not happy before its even put on.
I see they are out of stock. No worries, I'm sending mine back. For $70 you could at least put the white dot in the right place.

User:
becker
Date:
September 28, 2012
         
 
Adjustable sight
 
Review:

The sight works great. You need the tool they sell to uninstall your old ones and to install these. I tried a tool from ebay that was less than half the price but it will absolutely not work with the Storm. I found relieving a little material from the bottom of the dovetail and the bumps in the slide make the new sight slide in which much less effort and it is still tight .

User:
Roger
Date:
March 11, 2012
         
 
Deadly accurate
 
Review:

Thy are just that deadly accurate, I had them installed by a gunsmith (highly recommended) on my PX4 .40 S&W full size I intend to buy 2 more sets of these sights for my PX4 9mm full size and my PX4 .40 S&W subcompact

User:
Ron
Date:
January 13, 2012
         
 
Not bad
 
Review:

First thing the old sights are very hard to get out. You'll need the sight tool. Second when you put the new ones in again with the sight tool. You will need to remove the part that has the dots. There is a set screw to the right which is a windage screw. Take it all the way out. Be careful not to lose the spring. The sight tool will not come off without removing this piece as its too wide for the tool to get past. Third be careful with the front sight. You can take it out with the sight tool but putting the new one in you might want to tap it in cause the sight tool doesn't fit flush with it and it cocks going in. I broke mine! Tap it in until the sight is in the slot with the center all the way in then you can use the sight tool to press it the rest of the way in. I put my old front sight back in for now till I get a new one and it works fine with the old one. Now that I have done it once on my. 45 it will be easier when I do my 9mm. I am also hoping these sights fit a taurus 917 since that gun is way off and the sights aren't adjustable! Maybe before I put the set on my Px4 9mm I try them on my Taurus 9

User:
Dooshmon
Date:
February 28, 2011
         
 
Works great.
 
Review:

These work just as they should. good elevation and windage adjustments. Side note: the dots on the rear sight are a little smaller than the fixed rear sight dots. This is not an issues but is something that I noticed. I had a friend who is a machinist install these for me, as I was unable to remove the old sights with a hammer and punch.
I am quite satisfied with these sights. I have been looking for an adjustable sight for my Px4 for a long time and these work great! Highly recommended.

 
LaserMax Rechargeable Green Laser for Beretta PX4 C & SC
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
BarnesBaird
Date:
March 08, 2013
         
 
Genesis Rocks!
 
Review:

Have one of these and LOVE it. The green laser really pops and i like the fact i can use my blackberry charger to recharge the battery! a good value in my opinion as i dont have to buy batteries ever.

User:
JustJoe
Date:
April 10, 2012
         
 
Product Description
 
Review:

For the person who said there is no indication this is a pulsating laser: The first line of the description from the LaserMax site: " High visibility pulsating green laser". Most of us research products before we buy them.

User:
Pro vs Cons
Date:
December 07, 2011
         
 
Pro vs Cons
 
Review:

-Pro-
*Rechargable Batterie
*Ambidextrous
*Fits Full Frame,Compact, Sub-Compact Px4 models and other products of course
*Very user friendly easy to operate and adjust
*Does what it was built for

-Cons-
*Have to realign laser sight after every 3-8 rounds being fired. (Note)This was mounted on a Px4 .40 Sub-Compact
*Pulsating laser(Note)See other comments below

-Other Comments-
*I love every other aspects of this laser product, the major down fall is having to realign sights constantly. This to me becames an issue due to the fact I utilize this laser on my personal for protection. Scenario: You have a shootout 1vs1 of course the laser will become of use, but lets say the 1 individual has another car enroute with 5 people. Then it becomes 6vs1 I would rather take my chances with my fixed sights. I understand that this may never happen but I always perpare for the worst case situations call me pessimistic. I was shooting a target at 35-45 meters. I also do understand that statistics say majority of gun battles happens within 6-8ft from your current position. Can you really say that comment? You decided.
*Pulsating laser, I understand the reason behind it(for people that dosen't utilize google), but I personally would rather have a steady green laser beam versus pulsating. In the description it does not mention a pulsating factor, but it sure indeed does pulsate. My own comment: If you were prone to epilepsy would this pulsating factor be an issue? I am no doctor and if the answer is YES to the pulsating factor then I would atleast make that note under descriptions.

-Final Thoughts-
*I gave this product a 4 star rating because it is in all a good product, I loved every Pro of this green laser. My only reasoning for the 1 star being knocked off is do to both Cons, I wish pulsating factor would be mentioned in descriptions, and mainly the realignment of sights after a few rounds.

 
Beretta Nano Soft Gun Case
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
MVP
Date:
March 22, 2013
         
 
Nice, but could be Nicer
 
Review:

I bought this soft gun case so I could put my Nano in my rifle case and take it to the range. The case seems to be well constructed, but is a tight fit. I have a LaserMax laser sight attached to the gun and it barely fits into the elastic band inside the case. The case will only work with 6 round clips. If you have 8 round clips, forget it, they won't work with this case. The Nano is marketed as a configurable gun with quite a few options now available (and hopefully more to come), it would have been nice if BUSA had used some foresight and designed this case to work with different configurations or at least list it's limitations in the description.

User:
C_Saat
Date:
January 09, 2013
         
 
Not Bad!
 
Review:

This case is pretty nice, but would of liked it to have a little more "360" protection (thicker/ more padding). Good for the price, you can't go wrong, great little case!

User:
FM Wright
Date:
August 18, 2012
         
 
Semi-concealed Carry Device
 
Review:

Nondescript way to carry and store the Nano. I ‘colored in’ the embroidery and it looks like I am carrying a zipped up small Bible with me.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This pouch is perfect for those days @ the range or any other day you do not feel like carrying on your person. Made in China but its good quality.

 
Beretta PX4 Series Magazine Pad Extended & Spring 9 mm
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Dano
Date:
February 24, 2013
         
 
Works for compact, too
 
Review:

Got this for my PX4 Compact, fits perfectly, brings capacity from 15+1 to 18+1, and helps the grip fit in my hand better. Hoping Beretta gets more in stock soon as I have 3 other mags I'd like to adapt.

User:
Jeff
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
Fits PX4 15 Round COMPACT Mag's too
 
Review:

This works great for the PX4 15rd compact mag to extend the grip and I can get 18rds in the mag. Problem is only that you have to by the PX4 15rd mags, and this, which seems crazy, given that even on special 10% off that ends up being $50/mag...

User:
Jeff
Date:
September 06, 2012
         
 
Vague on use?
 
Review:

I have PX4 Compact with 15rd mags. I purchased 17rd std mags, but have about 1" space that I haven't found any option for (and my understanding is the 20rd will not fit the compact frame without that same space). So it sounds like folks can buy this and put it on the 15rd compact and be perfect (I need just a little extra grip for my hand and this would be perfect). The description here should cover that! Also, I WISH they sold just a 1" rubber slide down for the 17rd STD mags to extend the grip for PX4 compact (NOT SUB-COMPACT!). Springfield Armory XD has this and the fit and feel is WONDERFUL. PLEASE!

User:
IronBob
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
Magazine Extension
 
Review:

After reading the first review I purchased the Magaziine extension and spring for my PX4 Compact 9mm. I tried it both ways, with the longer spring and the original spring, it works both ways but the original spring allows the 18th rd to be installed with ease; it gives you a spare spring as well, win-win. I also agree with the other reviewer that it looks real cool as well! I recommend it.

User:
phightower
Date:
June 25, 2011
         
 
Good Upgrade
 
Review:

I wanted a pad extention for my Compact for easier loading but the factory 17 to 20rd magazine stuck 2" below the grip & looked awkward. Instead, I bought this kit and used the original 15rd spring. Not only does it make reloading more solid but it extends the factory 15rd magazine to 18rds. It looks good also!

 
Beretta Tactical Explorer Case 92FS / M9
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Good case but misleading description
 
Review:

As several prior reviewers have commented, there is not separate lower insert for the stock 92FS/M9 foam. However, I bought mine for my Px4 and also ordered KITFOAM2712, which comes with separate top and bottom layers of foam for the main compartment (the foam in the lid does not count as a layer).

The case itself seems robust enough, and appears to be at least as tough as the Pelican cases I had considered and better than some others such as Plano. I have not yet made an attempt to verify its water resistance.

User:
Paul S.
Date:
July 09, 2013
         
 
Great Case BUT.....
 
Review:

The precut foam fits and holds my firearm and magazines perfectly. I have no doubt that the protection will be excellent. But there is no lower level pluck foam as described. The lower foam is glued to the top level

User:
C
Date:
April 12, 2013
         
 
Misleading
 
Review:

This case is a heavy beretta case with a logo, but it does not live up to the decription. Im not sure if i am missing something but the foam on the bottom cannot be modifed in any way. Dont try or you will ruin it.

User:
Matthew
Date:
December 12, 2012
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

Great case! Everytime I take this case to the range someone asks me where I got it! I always point them in the direction of Berettausa! I love my 96FS and love keeping it in this case!

User:
Erik
Date:
October 02, 2012
         
 
Awesome Pistol Case
 
Review:

Awesome pistol case. Feels better than my Pelican 1400! I'd prefer a different kind of foam, but that's no big deal. Pre-fitted to the 92/96 pistols, and fits perfectly with my Elite I, Elite II, Brigadier FS, and standard 92G (FS style) slides. Also fit the Vertec with no problems.

 
Beretta Holster for PX4 Full Size w/ magazine pouch
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
dson
Date:
April 12, 2013
         
 
recommend
 
Review:

I have only used this as my carry holster for 1 day but so far its great. Very comfortable. The only thing I recommend is that before you holster your weapon for the first time, loosen the retention nut. After I finally got it out, because of being way too tight, I cleaned the inside of the holster and loosened the retention a lot and tightened it to fit my needs. But so far so good.

User:
TURNERETTA
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
PX4 full size holster
 
Review:

This holster is beautiful in design and if you want something that says Beretta and holds your fullsize Px4 then this is the Holster. I gave it a low rating because this holster scratched the slide of my gun everytime i reholstered and it drove me nuts.

User:
Left Paw
Date:
August 04, 2012
         
 
Unfortunate surprise
 
Review:

A friend bought this holster and I had the opportunity to experiment it. NOT BAD AT ALL, the only reason I did not give a 5 Stars on my rating is due to the fact that it is definitely not easy to conceal this holster, unless you are wearing a heavy jacket.
The design is awesome with the extra magazine carrier and a great retention. With all that said, for my surprise, Beretta decided not to manufacture this holster for left handed shooters like me, what a shame. So the bottom line is, holster overall rating 4 1/2, Beretta marketing strategy on this one 1.

User:
Statesman
Date:
March 27, 2012
         
 
Great holster for open carry!
 
Review:

This holster is great! It didn't scratch my PX4, but there is a slight rub mark below the slide from holstering the gun. This is normal and expected from this kind of holster, and I don't mind it at all.

Likes: Great retention. Great Beretta styling. Extra mag carrier built in. Fits snug on my waist and doesn't depend on the tightness of my belt.

Dislikes: Forget concealed carrying with this holster, unless you're wearing a jacket or something big. It sticks out slightly from your body, making concealed carry unfeasible.

User:
Chef with a gun
Date:
October 29, 2011
         
 
NICE!
 
Review:

Great holster! Really completes the weapon system! Smooth operation and I like that you can adjust the tension on the holster with the included allen key. The removable clip holder is adjustable too! Best part of it all is that it was free with my new PX4! I have to say that if i was going to buy a holster and I was able to see this before purchase, I would spend the money.

User:
TheDaveAmos
Date:
October 23, 2011
         
 
It scratched my brand-new Px4.
 
Review:

This was a free holster because I bought a new Px4 .40. It is very comfortable to wear and fits the gun perfectly. However, the first time I drew the gun from the holster, it left scratches down both sides of the slide. I have had my gun for about 2 months and I love it, except now it is damaged from this holster.

User:
paulp
Date:
October 21, 2011
         
 
Almost
 
Review:

I have the 45acp model so when I saw 9/40 on the label I
thought the 45 wouldn't fit,
but it did, like a glove.But the mag was too big for the mag pouch.Well I guess better that the pistol fit rather the other way around.

User:
GT
Date:
August 28, 2011
         
 
A Must Have Item For Your PX4
 
Review:

I've been using this holster for a couple months and really like the features. It's a perfect fit & securely adjusts to any angle. The removable mag holder's a plus & works well. The design and shape look futuristic & go perfectly with the Storm.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - PX4 Storm, Full Size & Sub-compact
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 13
 
User:
Rick
Date:
January 09, 2014
         
 
Not what I expected
 
Review:

The photo shows a form fitting holster, but when I received it, it was completely flat. Very dificult to insert PX4 inside, which led me to return it. Yes, the description states Full Size & Sub-compact; the Sub-compact barrel length does not protrude through the bottom of the holster.

User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Fits the .45, too
 
Review:

Despite Beretta's admonition that this holster fits only the 9mm and .40 versions of the Px4, I took a chance and ordered one for my full-size .45. It fits well, tight but not so much that it will bind in a rapid draw when worn with a suitably stiff gun belt, such as the one Beretta offers on-line. It's a good thing, too, because it is about your only option for a decent OWB, leather concealment holster for the Px4.

User:
John
Date:
July 19, 2013
         
 
Darn good holster
 
Review:

I just received my new holster for my PX4 sub-compact. Very pleased with he quality of this fine holster. My weapon fits in very well and I have no problem withdrawing. I am very pleased!

User:
HARLEYD61032
Date:
May 24, 2013
         
 
PX4 STORM SC HOLSTER
 
Review:

I'VE HAD THIS HOLSTER FOR OVER A YEAR AND WEAR IT WHEN WORKING AT A FRIENDS GUN SHOP AND WHEN TRAVELING OUT OF ILLINOIS. IT IS BY FAR THE BEST CC HOLSTER I OWM. HIDES WELL EVEN WITH A TEE SHIRT ON AND VERY COMFORTABLE TO WEAR ALL DAY LONG. IT FITS MY SUB COMPACT NICELY AND I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY ISSUES AT ALL WITH IT. A BIT PRICEY BUT WELL WORTH THE BUCKS.

User:
Cheatin5
Date:
April 02, 2013
         
 
Well made but does not fit subcompact.
 
Review:

I ordered this as a carry rig for my PX4SC. Turns out, the holster is too long - it is sized for the barrel length of the full sized gun. I'm pretty disappointed to say the least. I'm sure there are other pancake holsters for the subcompact.

User:
Kefka21
Date:
August 22, 2012
         
 
What happened?
 
Review:

This one really confused me....I recieved my order for this holster for my px4 subcompact the other day along with a pair of the green line jeans. Which are incredibly comfortable by the way...I put the holster aside to check it out later. When I did finally get to it later that evening I noticed it seemed very sturdy and well made. Maybe even to well made....When I tried to open the holster by unsnapping the retaining strap, it would not budge. I gave it a couple tugs, and still nothing. I tried giving it a little twist and pull. Not opening....At this point I was a little frustrated that a simple snap would not do its job and unsnap. I gave it another good pull and success, it opened. WELLLLL not really.....I was glad it finally opened, but what happened was the snap retainer snapped off and was broken off, but still snapped together on the strap side! How does this happen?! Is it fused together by weld or locktight!? I've sent the holster back and once it is recieved, I'll order a replacement. I'm just hoping the snap on the next one is a bit looser and functions how it should. Follow up review to come.

User:
aggie1988
Date:
June 18, 2012
         
 
Comfortable Holster
 
Review:

This is a very comfortable holster! It is so form fitting that even when I wear a tighter Dri-Fit type shirt, you can't even see my full size, PX4 Storm under it! It even makes my firearm feel lighter, so I don't even notice that I am carrying it.

User:
Bluethunder2
Date:
January 10, 2012
         
 
Beretta Pancake Holster PX4 Storm
 
Review:

Great holster right out of the box. My weapon fits perfectly. Sturdy yet moves with my body. Feels like it's not even there.

User:
Diocoles
Date:
April 10, 2011
         
 
after time
 
Review:

It's beautiful, fits great and doesn't sag as much as the slim holster after a period of time. The only issue I came across was fitting around different belt loops. Very classy.

User:
Rob
Date:
February 04, 2011
         
 
Nice Holster
 
Review:

Very nice fit and feel to the full size PX4 9mm. Takes a little while to break in and form to your hand gun. The holster is actually an open end but the full size PX4 does not extend past the holster end. Very nice.

User:
Tom Smith
Date:
February 03, 2011
         
 
I Increased My Review Rating
 
Review:

It is my 24 March 2010 review, above. I must add an addendum making this a five-star review. It has to do with carrying the Px4 DA (double action) cocked in this holster. After a year of training people and novice users on the Px4, after carrying and using the Px4 for over two years, my knowledge and confidence has risen considerably. Carrying the Px4 cocked (but not ‘cocked & locked’ as with a .45 1911) may work with this gun and this holster.

My concern about a year ago carrying it cocked was accidental discharge (AD). However, with the Px4’s very robust firing-pin block, the leather strap snapping between the slide and the open hammer, it is more than secure. The firing-pin block physically blocks the firing pin from moving unless the trigger is pressed AND the trigger is completely covered by this holster. I read that about the firing-pin block as a feature, but was not confident in it as a benefit until I watched a novice shooter drop a fully loaded, cocked Px4 onto the cement. That slow-motion, ‘Oh, my God, please don’t let anyone get killed’ 10 minutes it took for the Px4 to fall, its slide slamming against concrete, hammer still unmoved and the gun did not discharge, was wonderful. My appreciation for this engineered safety device with the Px4 firing-pin block went from appreciation to a must-have item. Especially after a recent local man was critically injured by another pistol which fell and the impact did cause an AD.

So, confidence in 1) the Px4 pistol 2) the holster, and 3) in handling your weapon (indexing or hooding the trigger until you decide to fire) makes this holster a very nice addition as an outside-the-pants, close-to-the-body holster.

User:
Royce
Date:
June 29, 2010
         
 
PX4 Holster
 
Review:

I purchased this one thinking it would give a little adustment to feel next to the hip, which it does.

However, I found it very difficult to holster the weapen with only ONE hand, strapping it down.

User:
Tom Smith
Date:
March 24, 2010
         
 
Not quite as described but fine leather. (Done)
 
Review:

First the honey: the leather is pleasantly soft – a ‘luxury leather’ feel – but also appears strong and is nicely tanned, no dye transfer and perfectly molded to the Px4’s shape. It's really a fine piece of work. The belt loops are sufficiently angled for a ‘good feel’ at either strong-side or cross-draw carry and also nicely sized at 2” x 3/16”. The back-strap fastener at the thumb release wall is reinforced with steel and finished rivet that make releasing the snap a solid and crisp push. The ‘pancake’ design makes for a very secure, close-to-the-body holster that rides tightly but comfortably, although just a little ‘high’ for my taste, just a little.

Then the vinegar: 1) unlike the description the holster is not a “closed barrel end” but an open holster (you can see the tip of the barrel, slide, and guide rod through the open bottom of the holster) which is better in my book, anyway (this sentence could almost appear in the “First the honey” section). 2) The holster does not have a second piece of leather (like many high-end holster manufacturers do), say at the top opening of the slide-side which could hold the holster open enough to make for either a fast draw or easy holster – the molded leather and the tension inherent in the two parallel pieces of leather grip the gun so it’s slow to draw. 3) Unlike the picture and there is no description either way, the holster’s back-strap fastener does not snap close unless the hammer is fully cocked and out of the way of the strap. The strap will not realistically snap close over an either uncocked or half-cocked Px4. I’ve been able to do it, and was even for a short time hopeful it was only a leather-break-in problem, but the amount of pushing, pulling, fiddling, stretching will ensure I could never draw or holster the pistol except with two hands and the stitching or leather would break under that kind of stress. Ha! So, it’s a carry a holster that you carry cocked and ____. Oh, I can’t say “locked” like a 1911, because unless you have the striker version of the Px4, you have to carry your double-action pistol cocked, safety off, which makes me sweat thinking about it, albeit safe with the strap between the hammer and the firing pin, the holster covering the trigger guard, and the very effective “firing-pin block” of the Px4.

Whew, okay, this was only going to take ten minutes, but I wanted to be thorough. So, I hopes this helps in your purchase decision.

 
Beretta 21 Bobcat Magazine .22lr 7 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Fister06
Date:
June 11, 2013
         
 
Bobcat Magazine
 
Review:

Magazines are very easy to reload with their sprind plate pull down button.

 
Beretta 3032 Tomcat Magazine .32ACP (7,65mm) 7 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Alton Smith
Date:
October 02, 2011
         
 
Tomcat magazine
 
Review:

The mnagazine does its job. What else can one ask? I did have a little trouble with it's not popping out when I touched the button, but a little oil solved that.

 
Beretta 92/96 Novak(R) Rear Sight
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
John
Date:
April 02, 2014
         
 
Looks/Fits Great
 
Review:

I love this on my 92FS Compact INOX. I had a local gunsmith install it in a couple minutes. It looks great too!

User:
JP
Date:
June 09, 2012
         
 
Novak Rear Sight
 
Review:

It would be 100% better if they would have a way to install the front sight in a similar fashion. Also would be well to think in terms of other manufacturers.

User:
Tom
Date:
January 19, 2012
         
 
Novak rear sight
 
Review:

Very nice rear sight, very easy to install too if you have the sight tool installer.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news