Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm 10 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Cuper
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
very tight
 
Review:

I was surprised that this mag is much more tighter than what i thought - i was unable to fully load 10 rounds! The spring feels very very hard to me. I am not sure if it should take some time to break in. I think i need to buy some mag loader.

User:
jjepal
Date:
May 05, 2010
         
 
Beretta Made Magazine is Best
 
Review:

I recently purchased a used Beretta 92FS, which came with two 10-round magazines. The magazines, some generic brand, caused misfires every 3-4 shots. I purchased this Beretta made magazine and have put 250 rounds through it and NO jams.

 
Beretta BU Nano ABS Belt Holster RH Black
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Onisan
Date:
January 21, 2012
         
 
Good Holster but IWB is needed
 
Review:

When Beretta released the PX4 they had nothing ready for it. No holsters no nothing.
Glad to see that Beretta released a pouch and a couple of holster off the bat!
But the NANO is a gun for deep concealment. There needs to be a INSIDE the waist holster. Not a duty hip holster. Beretta, please offer a Beretta branded IWB holster so we don't have to go after market.

User:
Gabe
Date:
December 02, 2011
         
 
Nano Holster
 
Review:

Great holster for carrying on your hip. The only downside I came across was if you wanted to conceal the Nano with this holster. Being that the Nano was designed for CCW I give it a 4 out of 5 stars. Looking forward for a holster designed for concealing the Nano.

 
Beretta Grip Screws Slotted Head Kit (4 screws and 4 washers)
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
John
Date:
March 31, 2012
         
 
Great!
 
Review:

Worked perfectly with my M9A1, the screws all fit nicely and were well finished. I do think that these are much better than having hex grip screws!

User:
Luke
Date:
March 23, 2012
         
 
3 of 4
 
Review:

I ordered this to replace the old hex head grip screws. 3 of the 4 were great, but number 4... could we get some quality control?

 
Beretta Shoulder Leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Rob
Date:
January 26, 2013
         
 
Good holster
 
Review:

Rec'd holster promply. Quality and workmanship was excellent. I would agree with one of the other reviewers in that the holster tends to ride way back (at least to the next belt loop) and one has to reach way back to grasp handgun. Also, on opposite shoulder the elastic is uncomfortable worn all day and I would have paid more to have a leather extension to the waist belt and also to mount additional clips too.

User:
miko46
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
85BB
 
Review:

I am 235lbs and 6 ft. so to draw from this holster I need to push it forward with my left hand. Not a deal breaker since it is well concealed .

User:
The Jerry
Date:
February 24, 2012
         
 
Great holster for the money!
 
Review:

Just got mine, very happy, shipment very
fast, great quality, more than I expected.
I am very pleased with how Beretta USA
handled the whole process. Great job guys.

User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Beautiful holster, minor issues
 
Review:

This is a very nice piece of work, and it fits well and adjusts easily enough. Only complaints: mine fits my 84FS so tightly that the safety comes off. . .but since it's a DA first shot, that's not a "show-stopper." Additionally, the butt of the pistol tends to push away from my side instead of snugging up tight to me. That makes the gun print more than I'd like, but I'm new to concealed carry & perhaps this is just the price you pay for a shoulder rig.

It works fine with a full-size coat or jacket to conceal it, but an unlined nylon windbreaker probably isn't enough.

 
Beretta PX4 Holster for Full Size - RH
Overall Rating:
      
3.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Paul
Date:
February 26, 2014
         
 
works good
 
Review:

I just got my new holster. It fits my full size PX4 .45 great. I'm not a cop so I don't plan on chasing/fighting criminals, so the lack of a strap is ok by me. It is safe, slim and rugged...looks cool too.

User:
d
Date:
April 30, 2012
         
 
Need Level III Holster for PSX
 
Review:

Adam is right. I go hands on with a lot more customers than I shoot. I need to know that the PSX is going to stay in its holster. I need at least a level II, but prefer a III. Until that happens, I am holding off on getting a psx 40 or 45 (or maybe both)

User:
Adam
Date:
January 17, 2012
         
 
almost perfect
 
Review:

This Holster is just about perfect. I use is to hold my PX4 Storm 45. The holster holds the firearm vary well even if your in a scuffle with a suspect. I am able to get of the holster vary quickly, and get on target vary fast. THERE IS ONLY ONE DRAW BACK! This holster is perfect for low key security, concealed weapons, or at the rang, but I don’t think you should use it as your primary duty holster if your in uniform. Don't get me wrong looks great with your uniform if your in law enforcement or security, but with no strap or lock your gun is extremely exposed from behind, and during a fight it would be super easy for your opponent to get a hold of your gun. Its a great holster in almost every way, but just do not feel confident using it in uniform duty with it exposed so much. Then again it was never designed as a duty holster anyway, but it makes your gun look so good any bad guy would think twice if they saw you carrying it.

 
Beretta Holster for PX4 Sub Compact - LH
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
hthehammer
Date:
March 30, 2013
         
 
One major flaw in this holster
 
Review:

One problem keeps me from giving this holster a "5" rating: There is no channel in the back half of the holster to allow for a reversed magazine release button -- there is only one for the normal right-hand position on the outside of the holster. If you reverse the magazine release for normal left-hand use, the button presses against the back half of the holster, and you risk losing your magazine when the weapon is holstered. I consider this a major flaw as it doesn't allow me to have the magazine release on the correct side. I have to use my trigger finger or my weak-side hand to operate the magazine release rather than my strong-side thumb. If it weren't for this flaw, I would totally love this holster. Beretta, I hope you read these reviews and address this!

 
Beretta U22 Neos Grip
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
jonp
Date:
May 06, 2012
         
 
spend the extra few $$$
 
Review:

basic grips, they get the job done BUT the DLX grips are FAR BETTER in feel, comfort AND GOOD LOOKS! if you want the best go for the little more expensive grip, you WILL be glad you did!

User:
Mike
Date:
December 06, 2010
         
 
just ok
 
Review:

these are the standard grips. they do not feel as solid as the dlx 2-tone grips. you should spend the extra amount for the dlx grips.

 
Beretta U22 Neos Multi-Purpose Tool
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Diocoles
Date:
April 28, 2012
         
 
Multi-purpose
 
Review:

It serves it's functions nominally well, Removing/inserting the front sights and grip bolt.
It does adjust the rear sights.
Can't speak to the deluxe models. More detailed explainations on it's functions and how to use them would be nice.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news