Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm 20 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
SuperDave
Date:
June 10, 2013
         
 
Hard to Load
 
Review:

Mag loader tool is a "Must" for this. Impossible to load 20 rounds manually. I thought something was wrong with the new mag, until I contacted the company. Suppossed to be that way. Function test, A+. 20 rounds out. Buying 2 more.

User:
Fred
Date:
December 03, 2010
         
 
Stone reliable
 
Review:

I have been running these magazines in my Storm and 92 series pistols for about 6 years now.

Not a single glitch. The only down side is the last rounds are a bear to get in. I use a LULA loader now, so no worries.

The springs in these things will hold up the back of a 3/4 ton Pick up.

Tough and reliable. Worth every cent.

User:
M16 Supreme
Date:
October 07, 2010
         
 
Amazing Quality
 
Review:

Better than any Mec-Gar mag. Beretta factory mags are made to the highest standard, and this 20-rounder is no exception.

User:
Cpl Tim O'Dell
Date:
September 11, 2010
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

This mag is a must for beretta 92 owners. looks awesome, works awesome and gives you 5 extra rounds and in a fight thats 5 extra reasons you would walk out alive

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm/17 or 96 .40S&W/12
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Chris
Date:
February 25, 2011
         
 
Beretta 92 17 round mag
 
Review:

These mags arrived really quick. Brand new in the package and look great. Nice polished finish and all of them have run 100%. Great quality and a great price!!!

 
Beretta CX4 Bottom and Side Accessory Rail Kit
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
SidVic
Date:
August 13, 2011
         
 
Nice
 
Review:

Fits perfectly.
i would say only get this if you want a forward grip because the bottom rail hurts when the back of it hits your hand and its kinda just in the way otherwise.

User:
Max
Date:
August 04, 2011
         
 
CX4 Bottom and Side Accessory Rail Kit
 
Review:

Nice accessory. Fits well. Might consider an extended side rail to accept a two slot extra magazine holder. There is really nowhere else to put one of those on this carbine.

 
Beretta CX4 Short Grip with Beretta logo
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
true_texan
Date:
March 18, 2011
         
 
Just the right size
 
Review:

This grip fits perfectly in the palm of my hand...I was worried it might be a bit short but its not. You won't have much of the grip extending below your hand unless you have very small hands but it does feel good. I have average sized hands I might see how you would want the longer grip if you have large hands though.

 
Beretta CX4 Storm Black Nylon Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Bill
Date:
September 20, 2013
         
 
Great Quality and Value
 
Review:

I really feel like I got more than my money's worth on this case.

User:
Bassman
Date:
July 01, 2013
         
 
Awesome Case!
 
Review:

I just got my CX4 Storm Nylon Case and it is really nice. I've been an avid Beretta fan for years, but I must admit that the quality of this case is even higher than I expected. You can feel the quality of the nylon, zippers and straps. The straps are seat belt quality! It fits the CX4 perfectly and keeps it in place. Tons of room for ammo, mags and a pistol or two. Way to go Beretta!!

User:
LBW
Date:
January 04, 2013
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

Ordered, shipped and delivered in less than 4 days. I have every accessory made for the Storm and it fits in the case perfectly. Accessory pockets allow pleanty of room for extra magazines, cleaning items and or a pistol. Padded, well made and looks good too!

User:
CX4
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Excellent for CX4 and Neos Carbine
 
Review:

Very well made in every detail. It allows to carry the CX4 when equipped with all the "Barbie accessories" including scope, front grip, and tactical light. It fits the Neos Carbine as well. Two internal straps prevent any movement and the shoulder straps allow to carry it like a back pack.

User:
Black6
Date:
April 08, 2010
         
 
Lots of room
 
Review:

Great range bag for the CX4. Even room enough for a full size pistol.

 
Beretta CX4 Storm Cocking Handle
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
SidVic
Date:
August 13, 2011
         
 
2 is better
 
Review:

you gotta have one on each side, not only is it handy but it looks cool too

 
Beretta CX4 Top Picatinny Rail
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
SidVic
Date:
August 13, 2011
         
 
Nice addition
 
Review:

my 45 came with this already installed but my 9 did not, whats up with that? it fits good but does require drilling and looks tacticool even if you don't install anything on it

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine .40S&W 14 17 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
tucson jack
Date:
July 19, 2012
         
 
excellent mag
 
Review:

attached the 3 round extender to the 14 round mags and they work like a charm. the magazines are very well made, heavy duty construction and easy to clean.

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Quality
 
Review:

No corners cut on these mags. Sturdy, quality, and a fair price. Bought two for my PX4 sub-compacts with the grip extenders (EU00036) and its just what i wanted.

User:
york
Date:
January 26, 2011
         
 
great products
 
Review:

mags are easy to load right out of the box, work flawlessly

 
Beretta Secure Ammunition Box 9mm (.38, .40)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
March 29, 2011
         
 
Excellent Quality; Beretta Does IT Again
 
Review:

I purchased this item for myself on March 18, 2011. It arrived on my front porch within only a few days (less than a week). The product is truly well made and sturdy. It fits very well inside of my in home pistol vault. I am very happy that I purchased this items. Thanks Beretta; you've done it again! Keep up the good work.

MVH

 
Beretta 92FS & CX4 Magazine 9mm 30 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 14
 
User:
Subdoc101
Date:
August 28, 2013
         
 
Pete
 
Review:

Excellent mag and obviously manufactured to the highest of Beretta's standards.

Get yours while you can. Excellent for the range and not having to stop and reload every 10-15 rounds. You will need a speed loader, manual loading not easy or in my case even possible.

User:
Jay Gee Aims
Date:
June 17, 2013
         
 
Must have for range
 
Review:

Just ordered a pair on SALE for 30 ea, what a steal! Having these locked and pre-loaded at the range is really a time saver. Hate going thru 15 rounds every couple of minutes and spending twice as long reloading. Perfect fitment for my 92a1 and mag work flawlessly. Get some before your state bans them!

User:
justageek
Date:
April 30, 2013
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

Have 3, just ordered 3 more. These work perfectly in my 92A1 and my KelTec Sub-2000. Added some MagPul SMG pulls, now just need a decent mag pouch or two.

User:
JediNachos
Date:
April 02, 2013
         
 
Great, Reliable Mags
 
Review:

My title says it all. They function flawlessly. I do not hesitate to suggest these to anyone using a Beretta 93fs or A1. They work perfectly in my pistols.

User:
jhopps
Date:
October 13, 2012
         
 
make one for px4!!!
 
Review:

Make one for px4

User:
wing
Date:
September 10, 2012
         
 
Alsome, however
 
Review:

Beretta hope you are reading this. I have purchased two. I love the magazine and it doesn't jam. The mags are alsome, however, I would like Beretta to build a magazine like this for the PX4. I would purchase 6 or 10 mags for my PX4.

User:
Jej
Date:
August 24, 2012
         
 
Pretty Cool!
 
Review:

I just bought this 30 round magazine and I am very impressed. I enjoy it very much and it makes the 92FS look like a submachine gun! It fits great too. But it is extremely hard to load. I loaded all 30 rounds by hand. With no speed loader. It started getting hard around 17 or 18 round but 27, 28, 29, 30 were definitely the hardest to load. It IS possible to load by hand but might require 2 people. I am very pleases worth the money and just can't wait to shoot with it.

User:
Thomas Sophiea
Date:
July 17, 2012
         
 
No Malfunctions in 92A1
 
Review:

I have ran 200 lawman, 50 critical defense and 250 FMJ including a 60 round burst fast as I could pull the trigger with two of these mags with zero issues. I also gripped the mag hard during fire with zero malfunctions.

They are stiff to load the first few times. Make sure you have the Beretta mag loader.

User:
ATLStormOwner
Date:
April 05, 2012
         
 
It's a tough manual load for sure!
 
Review:

Looked really forward to this magazine. Had no idea whatsoever it would be so tough to load by hand! I removed the spring and just kept working different sections in and out to loosen up, as well as loaded and unloaded 10, then 15, then 20... I am finally up to 27 and hope to make 30 soon.

Probably won't shoot from it yet because unfortunately I loaded my defensive rounds into it for the home. So, I guess until I order another 30 rounder I will leave my 27 in there to keep that spring compressed and go with my stock 15's on the range. I will be looking for that speed loader I see everyone else is talking about.

User:
M.B.
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Great for CX4 Carbine!
 
Review:

After being very disappointed with the ProMag 92FS 30 round magazine, I looked into getting this factory mag. I'm happy to say that it works flawlessly in my CX4 Storm carbine.
The only problem I encountered was that the spring was extremely tough the first couple times I loaded it. After leaving the mag loaded overnight, however, it loosened up and is now much easier to load. Be sure to use a magazine speed loader, though. I'm not sure if it's even possible to load this mag up by hand.

User:
Quinn
Date:
March 15, 2012
         
 
Great buy
 
Review:

This 30 round magazine is great for having more rounds with a single mag. Like everyone else a speed loader is almost a must ill be ordering mine soon my thumb is not happy with me right now.

User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
March 06, 2012
         
 
Twice as Nice!
 
Review:

I purchased this magazine for my 92FS and it works great. I love the fact that you can fire off twice as many rounds as the standard 15 round magazine that the 92FS comes with. I agree with the previous review; a speed loader is definitely recommeded. It just makes your time at the range more enjoyable and more efficient. You will have more time to enjoy firing your weapon than the actual process of manually loading the magazine by hand. It gets easier to load each time that you do so. This 30 round magazine fits perfectly as if it were a 15 or 17 round magazine. So, if you wish to shoot more and load less, this magazine is in my opinion the perfect solution. Don't forget to purchase a speed loader though. You'll need one, for sure.

User:
J.R.
Date:
March 05, 2012
         
 
30 Round Magazine
 
Review:

This magazine works great and fires great when the right amount of ammo is placed in the magazine. Having trouble with it when I have 30 rounds in the magazine. It doesn't want to go into my 92FS unless I take out a round. Works great with 29 rounds.

User:
Lucky One
Date:
September 17, 2011
         
 
Excellent!
 
Review:

Excellent product. Same quality as the 17 Rds magazines. They fit perfectly the 92 and the CX4.
A speed loader is HIGHLY recommended.

 
Beretta Cx4 Storm Barrel Shroud 9mm .40S&W .45ACP - EU00029
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
lsufan292
Date:
July 20, 2010
         
 
CX4
 
Review:

I placed this shroud on my carbine and have not had a single problem. It actually directs more of the blast away from the barrel. I was very suprised !

User:
LavenderRose
Date:
May 08, 2010
         
 
9mm CX4 Barrel Shroud
 
Review:

The shroud provides a great, if non-functional, look. My only complaint is the rifle becomes too long for the standard case, and will require the additional purchase of a larger case, which I have not done, having opted to leave the shroud off. A holistic approach to accessory design would be helpful

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 15 17 20 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
J_Deitrick
Date:
January 09, 2014
         
 
Great Mags!
 
Review:

Got two 20 round 9mm mags for Christmas. There great. Load easy and the extension gives the storm a meaner look.

User:
Peppermint Patti
Date:
May 09, 2013
         
 
Good mag but hard to load.
 
Review:

I have some arthiritis in my fingers and these mags are hard to load. The spring is very stiff. I got an easy loader and now it's a snap. I love this gun. It's a sweet woman's gun.

User:
GaryZero
Date:
May 03, 2013
         
 
These plus the X-Grip
 
Review:

I purchased two of the 17 round clips to add 4 more bullets to my SC Storm. Also purchased the magazine grip to hide the extension. The sub-compact now feels even more secure in my hand plus 4 more rounds equals awesome!

User:
waykno
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
17 rounders with the extender
 
Review:

17 rounders with the extender for the SC makes it more of a beast plus it fits the hand a little better.

User:
John Williams
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
17 and 20 rd 9mm mags
 
Review:

All my mags are great I have had zero problems with them.

User:
Jeff
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
Doesn't work for Compact
 
Review:

These only fit the standard PX4, and they don't offer an "extended mag pad" for the compact (not the sub-compact). What I have found, though, is you can buy the 15rd compact, then buy the 17rd mag extension spring/pad (that the 20rd clip here basically has), and it will allow 18rd with a nice grip extension that fits in the compact PX4. Problem is it is $55 for both the 15rd compact mag and the 3rd mag extension and spring. Wish they offered a straight version of this all total for more like the $40. Sigh.

User:
waykno
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
20 Rd Mag
 
Review:

I like it. I don't know why wing gives 3 stars because he wants a 30 rounder though. That's like me giving one star because you don't make a 33 round one. 17 and 20 are both good in my opinion.

User:
Wing
Date:
September 03, 2012
         
 
30 Rnd
 
Review:

When is Beretta going to produce a 30 rnd mag for the PX4 models? I would purchase 10 of the high capacity 30 round mags for my gun.

 
Beretta ARX160 .22LR, 30 Round Magazine
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Macking
Date:
June 22, 2013
         
 
Arx160 .22lr 30rnd. mag
 
Review:

Fits well my only concern is that the color is not the same as the magazine that goes with the rifle almost like grayish I bought the magazine knowing it's from beretta but disappointed of the color.

 
Beretta CX4 Vertical/Folding Grip
Overall Rating:
      
2
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Max
Date:
August 04, 2011
         
 
CX4 Verticle/Folding Grip
 
Review:

The mount fits the bottom rail nicely. The grip is designed to hold two batteries side by side across the width of the grip, I assume for optics, lights and so on. This configuration makes the grip uncomfortably wide for me. There is a fair amount of slop in the position locking mechanism, so the grip is not as steady as I would like.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news