Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta BU9 Nano Magazine 9mm 6Rds SS
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
chris
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
TERRIFIC!
 
Review:

Top quality. No problems! Two with every pistol. Commendation - Nicely done!

User:
Sam
Date:
March 08, 2012
         
 
Reliable and quality magazine
 
Review:

When I got my Nano I figured the the magazine would need something as is my experience with most concealed carry firearms. However the spring and follower work flawlessly and the magazine is much heavier than I expected that it would be. I will definitely only use factory magazines no aftermarket for me.

User:
GOOFA
Date:
December 13, 2011
         
 
A Solid, Reliable CCW
 
Review:

The BU9 Nano has been utterly reliable from the moment I loaded its first round. The trigger seems to get smoother with each visit to the range. With just over 300 rounds, it has performed flawlessly with the different brands of ammo I fed it. This pistol is built like a tank and performs much better than I expected.

 
Beretta BU Nano ABS Belt Holster LH Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jerry
Date:
March 01, 2012
         
 
Nano Owner
 
Review:

Snug, durable, comfortable fit and also will hold a Taurus PT709

 
Beretta Nano Grip Frame
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Lee
Date:
July 31, 2013
         
 
Sweet grips
 
Review:

Love these new grips,can really make the gun look cool,I got the green one ,easy to install,I do recommend going to you- tube and watch the instructional video on how to break the gun down and install,it helps

User:
Mike
Date:
April 12, 2013
         
 
Fast and easy
 
Review:

I went with the dark earth frame. Took a whole 5 minutes to swap out with the original frame. Looks great.

User:
33/m/fl
Date:
April 09, 2013
         
 
very nice
 
Review:

Fairly easy to swap into. Color is great. Quality built for low price.

User:
Frank
Date:
December 02, 2012
         
 
Do It Yourself
 
Review:

Better than Cerakote. Do It Yourself replacement custom parts. This is the best idea, I had seen from any gun company in a long time. No need to wait weeks or months for special order. I recommend you get one of each color.

User:
Mary Lou
Date:
August 24, 2012
         
 
Come in colors?
 
Review:

The Nano is ever such a popular pistol, I wondered why Beretta wouldn't offer The Nano Grip Frame in other colors than just in black? Just for an idea... PINK would be my favorite choice! Won't you consider it and then, make it so?

 
Beretta Tomcat Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Subdoc101
Date:
September 01, 2013
         
 
Get yours today!!
 
Review:

I received this holster for my Tomcat last week. the leather is of the highest quality,very soft and a comfortable fit. You forget you even have it on, even while driving. Excellent Italian craftsmanship and worth the price. You won't be disappointed.

User:
CWD
Date:
October 22, 2012
         
 
Great Holster!!!
 
Review:

What a great holster this is. Never use to carry my Tomcat because ankle holster draws are too slow..Now I carry my tomcat all the time during warmer weather

 
Beretta 3032 Tomcat Walnut Wood Grips Set
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 13
 
User:
i4hunting
Date:
March 18, 2014
         
 
Perfect fit & style for my SS Inox Tomcat
 
Review:

I have owned this EDC pistol since moving to WV 12/18/2006.It was my Christmas gift that year with my CCW permit.This little pocket pistol with a punch is my lifeline.Finally decided it was time for some attention to detail.These Walnut grips fit my hands better than the plastic ever did.Very aesthetic with the silver & wood furniture of this Beretta work of art.

User:
Gus
Date:
October 16, 2013
         
 
Walnut is beautiful.
 
Review:

I purchased these grips for my 3032 when I decided it was going to be my daily carry. I wanted something softer on my thumb than the ridges on the plastic grips. Installation was very quick and easy. And, the walnut grips are comfortable and great looking. Try them. You'll like them.

User:
mwd
Date:
August 22, 2012
         
 
great grips
 
Review:

these grips are beautiful they are very detailed and they fit perfectly also customer service at beretta is the best the grips were sent to me the same day I ordered them thanks beretta

User:
tuonov4
Date:
August 10, 2012
         
 
wow
 
Review:

i wish i could give it 10 stars, they are absulutly beautiful. My gun looks so beautiful now, i will never ever sell it but keep it forever. I also ordered for my 3032 Tomcat inox and cant wait till put them on. All i can say it, dont think asecond, just buy it.

User:
sdtech
Date:
May 04, 2012
         
 
One word : Classy
 
Review:

I was concerned with how these grips would look when installed on an INOX Tomcat. After i installed them, I was very happy with my purchase. The color of the wood is dark enough to contrast the stainless finish and gives the pistol a very classy look. The checkering provides a very secure feel and the fit was perfect. All in all, these grips made the pistol. They look and feel awesome and i would say they are 100 times better than the cheap factory plastic grips.

One piece of advice. If you are not familiar with the possible problems that may arise when removing the grips on your Tomcat, which is losing the safety plunger and plunger spring, do some research first. There are tutorials on youtube and gun forums. If you know what to expect you shouldn't have any problems.

User:
IronBob
Date:
February 13, 2012
         
 
Sweet
 
Review:

I purchased the Alleycat, the Tomcat with night sights, have been extremely impressed with its size and how it shoots. I saw the walnut wood grips and just had to try them but was worried about the installation. I had no problem with the safety or spring...it looks and feels fabulous!!!

User:
Monday317
Date:
February 03, 2012
         
 
Nice, but...
 
Review:

Just bought a set and installed them. The screw holes on the right panel were off enough to require a little work for good alignment, and the smoothing on the grip is quite rough up near the rear of the slide. They feel nice and I love the checkering, just the fit and finish on my set are a bit under par.

User:
Bubba734
Date:
September 12, 2011
         
 
Easier Than You Think
 
Review:

Just replaced my plastic 3032 Alleycat grips with walnut ones. Couldn't find a gunsmith/armourer in my area, so decided to to it myself.
Replaced the right side grip first; then proceeded to replace the left. Took my time and had no problem with the magazine release button; had to carefully slide the old and new grips under the safety latch.
If your careful, neither the mag release spring, nor the safety latch plunger cause a problem.
My Alleycat looks FANTASTIC with the wooden grips, and feels much more comfortable than the plastic ones!!!

User:
TED
Date:
September 03, 2011
         
 
WALNUT GRIPS FOR 3032 TOMCAT
 
Review:

After reading the reviews for the Walnut Grips for the 3032 Tomcat, I was wondering how difficult it would be to change the grips myself. I got brave and attempted it on my own and in about 5 minutes, the task was complete without a hitch. Beautiful accessory, makes the gun.

User:
Jim S
Date:
September 01, 2011
         
 
Beautiful grips for Tomcat
 
Review:

Put these on my wife's Inox Tomcat and they are the bomb! Made a big difference in the feel versus the factory plastic grips. Just be careful with the safety and plunger because it's a little tricky switching them onto the gun. (Put the gun in a clear zip-lock bag like they recommend on the internet so you don't lose anything) Once they're on though, absolutely beautiful!

User:
The Doctor
Date:
July 31, 2011
         
 
Worth It
 
Review:

These walnut wood grips for the Tomcat 3032 are great. They are so much better than the plastic ones that come with this handgun. I wondered how they'd look with my stainless steel Tomcats, moving away from the consistent black and silver look, but they're very classy. The way they feel in your hand is enough, even if they didn't look good. They are not difficult at all to replace once you understand how to deal with the safety and clip button. It took me no more than fifteen minutes to replace the grips on both of my Tomcats. These are often out-of-stock, which should tell you something about how good they are. Worth the money and the short time required to replace the old ones.

User:
Tony the C
Date:
February 21, 2011
         
 
3032 Tomcat Walnut Wood Grips
 
Review:

I just put a set on my 3032 alley cat.i was just what the doctor ordered dressed it right up,much better grip on the wepon all together. i would suggest that you have your gunsmith do the work or you will lose the safty plunger faster than you can say holy shit.

User:
dthomas
Date:
February 13, 2011
         
 
Beretta Tomcat Walnut Grips
 
Review:

At first, I was skeptical about paying $40 for a pair of grips. But the Beretta walnut grips for this fine concealed carry weapon, are the best investment you can make. They will improve your firing snf confidence in this fine Beretta product. Thanks again from one satisfied Beretta customer!

 
Beretta Ankle band 3032 Tomcat Holster
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Amanda
Date:
September 25, 2013
         
 
my new go-to holster
 
Review:

I researched the Tomcat ankle holsters for a good while before opting the extra bucks for the Beretta branded one. My holster arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier with my decision. It was well worth the extra money.

I have wore it for 2 days straight now with no discomfort at all. It holds the Tomcat snug and the entire rig is very much high quality with padding on the back of the holster section to assist in sitting perfectly above my ankle without movement, and even when wore with my straight leg jeans the whole rig is inconspicuous.

For those who are debating their first ankle holster:
I have never wore a holster of this type before and one of my concerns was mobility/rubbing...I can say it is very snug and has not once come into contact with my other ankle. I am very pleased.

User:
Leland
Date:
August 14, 2013
         
 
Amazing !
 
Review:

Everyone has a bag of holsters and mine are mostly called broken dreams.
HOORAY !! This little holster is 100% on the bead.
The Tomcat Inox is same. THANK YOU

User:
E
Date:
October 28, 2010
         
 
Overall good purchase
 
Review:

I tried the Uncle Mikes ankle holster before buying this one and this is much more discreet and comfortable. i bought it for the model 21A bobcat and it fits perfectly. the velcro on the top is a bit tight but it's stretchy so no big deal, but the velcro on the bottom doesn't stretch and it fits a little tight on my ankle. the one piece of velcro barely reaches to the other. Overall, it's a great holster, very happy with it

User:
Rgut
Date:
June 04, 2010
         
 
Worth every Dollar
 
Review:

What a pleasure to finally wear an ankle holster that possess style, functionality & comfort. Beretta has done it again!

User:
Doug Stines
Date:
May 27, 2010
         
 
Doug
 
Review:

Great holster gun fits good
and holster feels good ,can wear all day long without
any discomfort

 
Beretta BU Nano Laser CENTERFIRE LaserMax
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 9
 
User:
John
Date:
May 29, 2013
         
 
Laser for NANO
 
Review:

Had mine for about 6 months, bolted it on the weapon and went to the reange to align it. Was dead on at 10-15 yards. Put allen wrench back in box. No alignment necessary! Great accessory.

User:
mike
Date:
May 26, 2013
         
 
laser, spot on. lol
 
Review:

If you have ever had another laser you know the issues with battery life. this on solves that by always being there when you need it. I have had the laser on my Nano now for months, carry it any time I have my pants on and the battery is just as strong as day one. I just need to quit checking it all the time. buy with confidence.

User:
Chris H
Date:
March 21, 2013
         
 
love it
 
Review:

Just great all around.. even shooting from the hip dead center at 10 yards

User:
Tonto
Date:
November 10, 2012
         
 
Nano Laser
 
Review:

Bought this for my wifes Nano. Today was her birthday and we installed it. Very easy, good snug fit, easy to adjust. I noticed one thing and that is to make sure you squeeze the two sides together as you tighten the screws. So far we love it, more importantly my wife loves it!

User:
Moxie
Date:
November 10, 2012
         
 
Great w/o glasses
 
Review:

I keep my Nano at my bedside at night and realized that even though the Trijicon night sites are great in the dark, without my glasses I couldn't use them. The LaserMax Centerfire works great without my glasses. It is a snap to install and easy to zero. My next test is to remove the sight and reinstall and see how we'll it holds zero. The only downside is finding a pocket holster that fits with the LaserMax installed. I do like to carry in my front pocket using a DeSantis Nemisis. If the LaserMax holds zero after reinstalling I have the best for pocket carry and bedside.

User:
lmalmstrom
Date:
October 31, 2012
         
 
Nano LaserMax
 
Review:

Excellent laser--love it. Use Phillips screwdriver for mounting screws. The hex wrench is for adjusting windage and elevation.

User:
yazoodew
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
mounting screws are hard to seat
 
Review:

the two mounting screws are hard to seat correctly when mouniting the laser site with the hex wrench supplied, and easy to strip the hex head socket in the screw. I'll have to contact Beretta for replacements.

User:
ggcuervo
Date:
October 06, 2012
         
 
LaserMax for the Nano
 
Review:

I originally wanted the CrimsonTrace Laser but this one came availiable first and now I am glad I got this one. It was dead on at 10 yards. Point the laser, slowly pull the trigger, and thats what you hit. You can actually shoot from the hip. The on/off button is a benefit cause you don't always need it whereas the CrimsonTrace turns on whenever you grip the gun.

User:
gary davis
Date:
September 29, 2012
         
 
nano lasermax
 
Review:

looks good and is nice
my dog loves it

 
Beretta Magazine Speed Loader
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 9
 
User:
Allen71
Date:
September 04, 2013
         
 
Awesome!
 
Review:

Once I figured out how to use it(lol) I can't imagine not having it. Works perfect and I love it!

User:
Greg
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
Not quite 5 stars
 
Review:

For an M9 magazine it's a bit big so the plastic piece that pushes down doesn't always center correctly, which makes this a little fiddly. Nevertheless, it definitely makes loading past the 10th bullet much easier. The price is excellent compared to other speed loaders.

User:
LLTD
Date:
December 20, 2012
         
 
SA-WEET!!
 
Review:

Works like a charm, inexpensive, got the 2 for funsies, but been using the first one for months. Works perfectly. NEEDED to load 30 rd mag.

User:
clwjr
Date:
July 08, 2012
         
 
OUTSTANDING
 
Review:

This is a very simple yet effective way to handle loading a magazine.

User:
JJR512
Date:
July 08, 2012
         
 
Good & simple
 
Review:

This came with my PX4 Storm. I had no idea what it was and could not find any mention of it in the manual. I wanted a speed loader, so I went to a local gun shop that sells the type with a lever. These have to snugly fit the magazine so they have a bunch of different ones, each for the specific magazine shape of one gun (or gun family). But none of the ones in stock said it was for the Beretta PX4 Storm. So I decided to try to find one online. When I searched, this product was the first result, and I saw what it was in the picture and finally realized what this little plastic thing is for! It's simple (no moving parts, unlike the lever type in the gun shops) and does what it's supposed to do. I just wish the manual had said something about this, because I shot my first box (50 rounds) by hand-loading the magazines...that was a few hours ago, and my thumbs still hurt!

User:
rlbumich
Date:
April 12, 2012
         
 
Works!
 
Review:

Just happened to come with my new 92a1 and this loader saves me much time loading rounds in the mags.

Plastic keeps from scratching mags compard to metal ones.

User:
Barry
Date:
September 17, 2011
         
 
A Must Have
 
Review:

Thankfully, one of these came with my Px4 .40 when I bought it. When dealing with a new magazine with a really strong spring, this loader makes it a lot easier and faster, especially when you get to the last couple of rounds.

User:
DavidS
Date:
July 09, 2011
         
 
Speed Loader
 
Review:

This product is worth every dollar. I am ordering a second loader, can do without this product!

User:
BROBS
Date:
July 01, 2011
         
 
great for the price
 
Review:

for 8 bucks save your fingers and use this speedloader. cheaper than the metal versions on the market, and won't scratch up your mags. Much cheaper and simpler than other "new age" plastic loaders.

 
Beretta Nano Trijicon Night Sights Kit
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 17
 
User:
Dinoj
Date:
February 26, 2014
         
 
Now I see you
 
Review:

Just installed my sights, what a difference a day makes.
I don't care what some say about white dots, when the light is low or you are a seasoned citizen there all dark to me, but now "let there be Light".

You see I can't focus my eyes close enough to see the white dots clear without my glasses and in the low light I had black nubs.
But now my friends, now I see the light, green light. Since I am instinctive shooting anyway, these sight clear the way.
You can get you center alignment from the hip, being that you are not target shooting but defending yourself, center mast is what you want.

Buy them if you are like minded, don't if you still have 20 year old eye's

User:
Tony the C
Date:
February 21, 2014
         
 
Quick and Slick
 
Review:

The Sights were at my door in days not weeks. Had them changed out in minutes Beretta got it together. Not like Kahr's sights where you have to be a black smith and need an anvil and ballpen hammer. All nights are in price range. Thanks Baretta.

User:
Andy
Date:
June 21, 2013
         
 
Great night sights!
 
Review:

I received these very quickly from Beretta. I read a few other reviews on here and came to the conclusion I'd be able to put them on myself. That is true. They were switched out in a matter of minutes. They come with new screws and the allen wrench to install them. They look great. They're very brilliant in low light. Do not hesitate. If you want them, get them.

User:
Brad
Date:
May 02, 2013
         
 
Great Addition to the NANO!
 
Review:

What a difference these sights make on the NANO. Tighter sight picture, and easy to pickup in the dark. I shoot better at the range, and have don't have to guess in the dark. Win/Win!

User:
kaifields
Date:
April 05, 2013
         
 
Nano Trijicon Night Sights
 
Review:

Excellant sights. Thanks for including the allen wrench. Took less than 5 minutes to install. No problems. Love the Nano

User:
Scott
Date:
March 08, 2013
         
 
Not too impressed
 
Review:

The night sights are bright and relatively easy to acquire in a dark setting. The day and low light sight picture leaves something to be desired. There is no white ring around the night sight just an aluminum ring for acquiring the target in daylight. Very hard to see.

User:
Rob
Date:
February 26, 2013
         
 
Superb night sights!
 
Review:

These are superb sights, as you would expect from Trijicon. They were also easy to install; they even come with the Allen wrench needed to drive the screws. Luckily the came with all three screws since I dropped one of the stock ones and couldn't find it.

The price is a little high for a $400 gun but realistically you aren't gonna find tritium sights much under a hundred bucks anyway. If you CCW a Nano, GET THESE SIGHTS!

User:
Nick
Date:
December 17, 2012
         
 
Finally available! ..Quality sights
 
Review:

Caught me by surprise when these arrived just 3 days after ordering. Very simple installation, everything was provided, no problems whatsoever. These are quality sights, and are easier to see in low/no-light. In some situations, the standard rear sight dots are easier to see (in daylight of course) because these do not have a white outline around the rear dots.. However I have no problems seeing them. Aside from the dots, the sight picture in general is also improved. Notch alignment looks a little "tighter" if you know what I mean. THANKS B-USA!

User:
ron77581
Date:
December 05, 2012
         
 
Completed excellent pistol
 
Review:

With the addition of night sights I feel my Nano is complete. Arrived as advertised and easy to install. I added a touch of blue loctite to screws and below each sight to prevent loss during shooting. Very bright in the dark and front sight is easy to acquire during normal lighted conditions.

User:
Moxie
Date:
December 01, 2012
         
 
Great for Low Light and Daylight
 
Review:

Excellent sights for low light and daylight. Easy to install. Beretta supplies the hex wrench, a set of screws, and a plastic case. At first I had trouble at night w/o my glasses but after a little practice was able to quickly pick up the front sight. Had no problem at the range with these, especially on a black profile target. I would highly recommend these for low light shooting.

User:
Ned
Date:
November 07, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

These sights make the Nano perfect, giving you the edge in the low light situations. Installation was simple, anyone can do it. Best purchase I have made yet.

User:
George
Date:
August 14, 2012
         
 
Nano Trijicon Night sights
 
Review:

Installed easily with the supplied Allen Hex Key. At night the sights are excellent and does its job but during the daylight it is harder to line-up quickly because the white outline around the Tritium rear sight is less pronounced. If the square notch on the rear sight was white outlined this sight would be much better.

User:
Frank
Date:
August 09, 2012
         
 
Trijicon & Beretta
 
Review:

Thanks for providing the hex key with the Sights. This was a no brainer for me. My Sig also have Trijicon, so getting a set for my Nano was a priority. Next, will be that extended 8 round mag to complete my set up for CCW.

User:
sean Handlan
Date:
July 28, 2012
         
 
nano night sights
 
Review:

great product installed effortlessly in 10min with included allen wrench and hardware! Extremely bright and much better then factory sights, now a LH IWB holster, laser and extended mag and i'll be in heaven!

User:
Jlittnan
Date:
July 27, 2012
         
 
Trijicon Night Sights Makes Nano Complete
 
Review:

I ordered sets for my 2 Nanos. The sights were easy to install (less then 30 min). The fit was perfect and both pistos were zero in just like the originals. These sights should give the shooter a lot more confidence in low light or complete darkness. The front sight with its bright white ring makes sighting in faster. My Nanos are now complete and Beretta has made the Nano a 10 star pistol. My first Nano is NU000273 2nd one is 6192 so i have retired the original sights to their cases. I would highly recommend everyone get these sights.

User:
sapien
Date:
July 27, 2012
         
 
Nano Trijicon NS
 
Review:

Unfortunately, the rear sight dots do not have a white outline as stated in the item description. Looking closer at the picture, only the front shows a white outline. On the rear, you just see a metal ring around the lens. White outline would have been better for day use. Kit is nice, comes with 3 set screws and allen wrench.

User:
DMahon
Date:
July 26, 2012
         
 
Great Sights
 
Review:

These sights are really bright, easy to install, and shipped extremely fast. I highly recommend them!!

 
Beretta BU9 Nano Magazine 9mm 8Rds SS
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 22
 
User:
clos
Date:
September 21, 2013
         
 
what's all the fuss?
 
Review:

got an e mail from beretta for a special sale,jumped on 2 of the 8 Round mags for my nano.... should have ordered more since they keep selling out. They arrived quick and I loaded them up and went to the range. They fit perfectly and to me gives the nano a more comfortable feel. no complaints!

User:
Fred
Date:
July 20, 2013
         
 
Much better!
 
Review:

Love these, I bought two and they both work great. I know the idea is small and concealable but being able to get more hand on the grip makes me like it more. They are very tight but you can jam 8 rounds in there and the gun cycles them out flawlessly. Waiting for them to get the extension kits in stock so i can also convert one of my original 2.

User:
Rev Jimmy Mac
Date:
June 20, 2013
         
 
Great addition and worth the wait!
 
Review:

I've been waiting on this little jewel for over six months! I got it - loaded it up and began to insert and eject - must have done it 20 times. The added length allows me to keep my little finger on the gun instead of below the grip. More control and an awesome fit. Good job Beretta!

User:
Ed
Date:
June 12, 2013
         
 
Nano 9mm 8 round magazine
 
Review:

Got the 8 round magazine earlier this week after a long wait.

Magazine appears to be constructed of quality materials. It fits and functions exactly as it should, without any modifications. Looks good in the gun and makes the grip feel much better in my hand.

User:
Paul K.
Date:
May 13, 2013
         
 
Nano 8 rd. mag
 
Review:

The extension feels great in your hand. The only problem I have found is when I load 8 rounds I can not get the first round chambered. It continues to jam. When I load the mag with 7 rounds I don't have any problem. My guess is the spring is a little tight. Over time it should be able to handle 8 rounds.

User:
Mike
Date:
March 30, 2013
         
 
Worth the wait.
 
Review:

It took a few months to finally snag a few but it was well worth the wait. Makes the Nano grip feel so much better with the added pinky support. This mag has been flawless.

User:
Whitey
Date:
March 13, 2013
         
 
Way to come through Beretta
 
Review:

Bought Nano 3 weeks ago, put on list 2 weeks ago emailed me received Mags today thanks Beretta

User:
SSnerr
Date:
March 12, 2013
         
 
Great gun made better!
 
Review:

Waited several weeks to get product due to back order. Beretta notified me as they said they would - bought two! Well made and they fit my NANO perfectly, NO mods made. Feel and fit securely. Only downside: I thought they were a little pricey, under $30 would be more appropriately priced. Regardless, cannot wait to try them out - keep up the good work Beretta...thanks!

User:
Caleb
Date:
February 28, 2013
         
 
An Absolute Must Have.
 
Review:

I was a little nervous about buying one of these magazines because i thought it would make my weapon look horrible and i had heard of people having problems with them. Since mine arrived yesterday,i absolutely love it. My Nano feels much better in my hand and having the extra round capacity is reassuring.I should have bought two!If you are on the fence about buying one of these,dont hesitate to pick one up, you wont be sorry. Great job as always Beretta!

User:
K. K.
Date:
February 08, 2013
         
 
No mods necessary
 
Review:

Excellent product. They're hard to find, but worth it when you do. The magazine will have trouble locking if it is not loaded. However, load it up and it works like a charm. There should be no need to file the extension.

User:
Jason D.
Date:
January 25, 2013
         
 
Excellent
 
Review:

Love the extension! I would personally not modify anything as others are doing. Just slam it in a few times, it will wear in.

User:
Nusk
Date:
January 16, 2013
         
 
8 Rd Magazine
 
Review:

I finally found these in stock and jumped on ordering two and glad to finally have them. It adds a nice longer grip to an already perfect carry pistol. I have no issues with the texture of the magazine.

User:
wayne
Date:
December 15, 2012
         
 
nano mag.
 
Review:

The eight round mag.for the nano is great. I have no problem with it

User:
lee
Date:
December 13, 2012
         
 
hard to latch
 
Review:

I found these really hard to latch much like the originals. Remove .025 in.by belt sanding makes them latch easier. If you cannot see stainless in the crack they will be hard to latch!

User:
Marty
Date:
December 12, 2012
         
 
Works fine just needs plastic trim
 
Review:

These mags are great. To all people complaining about having to slam them in. On the front facing topside of the base pad there will be a little piece of plastic sticking up. Like an extra untrimmed piece from the mold. This is preventing it from sitting flush. Trim/cut this lil extra piece off with a knife or razor and I will fit PERFECTLY!

User:
Rick
Date:
December 12, 2012
         
 
Get one if you can.
 
Review:

If you have large hands this is the answer. Got mine today and it fits and feels great. Hard to get but worth it.

User:
Matt
Date:
December 12, 2012
         
 
Out of stock???
 
Review:

Got an email this morning at 6:00am CST, first thing I did when I saw it around 6:45am CST, was hit the site and they where already sold out again!!! Would be nice if they got more than a few in and could stock them more than 45 minutes...

User:
Ken
Date:
December 11, 2012
         
 
Finally!!
 
Review:

Was able to purchase two and glad to finally have them. Provides a better grip for the Nano. Only issue is if magazine is loaded, the Nano carrying pouch will not zip past the mag and close totally.

User:
Farris
Date:
December 06, 2012
         
 
Great!
 
Review:

I purchased this 8 round magazine and the Crimson Trace laser. Now I feel this is the perfect carry pistol. I have no issues with the texture of the magazine, personally.

I'm looking forward to purchasing the conversion kits for my other two magazines. Worth the wait.

User:
ggcuervo
Date:
December 03, 2012
         
 
8 Rd SS Magazine
 
Review:

A good magazine but could be better. The base plate could be improved by a texture instead of being smooth. This would help gripping the gun when shooting. The first thing I did when I got these mags was put grip tape on the plastic part.

User:
Chippy
Date:
November 23, 2012
         
 
Not without it's flaws
 
Review:

Generally, very nice. It's nice to have the extra capacity and the extension for the pinky finger is nice. However, I wish they would have used a different steal frame. Instead of being able to look at the mag and say "yes this is full" all you can really say is "well, there is at least six rounds in here". Had I known that I would have just gotten the conversion kit.

User:
joechaos
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
Awesome Magazine
 
Review:

I finally found this in stock and jumped on ordering it. Just got it and I must say it was definitely worth the wait. Adds a nice longer grip to an already great pistol.

 
Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 21
 
User:
Lucas
Date:
August 19, 2013
         
 
Great holster!
 
Review:

I have been wearing this holster for the past week...every day...all day. It is extremely comfortable. In fact, I barely ever notice it is there. The quality is fantastic. I highly recommend this holster for the Nano. Great job, Beretta!

User:
clos
Date:
August 07, 2013
         
 
oh so comfortable
 
Review:

very comfortable. fits right out of the box. you could easily forget it's there.I wear it often with a belt and shorts with a t shirt and it doesn't give me away. only way I purchase another holster is if they make one to fit my nano with laser max installed. good job!

User:
Lee
Date:
July 31, 2013
         
 
Sooooo comfortable
 
Review:

Love this holster ,this is a must ,great to have a holster that is made for this gun and not some after market holster . fits secure,won't know your wearing it .I even wear mine in shorts with a draw sting,no belt even ,it's pricy but well worth the money.

User:
Hunter1s1k
Date:
April 18, 2013
         
 
Good holster
 
Review:

I've found this holster to be comfortable and well made. Especially with an under shirt. I added a piece of craft foam to the back, filling in the gap behind the handle. Now it feels fine without the under shirt.

User:
Tom
Date:
April 02, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

Great holster, tight and secure fit! I can't feel the fasteners but the edge of the leather is rough. I took a file to the edges and now its perfect. I often forget that i am even wearing it. Thank you Beretta for a great firearm and holster!!!

User:
elmerphudd
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
No Laser option
 
Review:

Offer Crimson Trace & Centerfire Lasers for the Nano, But no holster to CC if you install a laser.

User:
Rob
Date:
February 21, 2013
         
 
Much better in person..
 
Review:

I figured this holster would work fine for my Nano, but when I unboxed it I was very pleasantly surprised...This is A VERY well made holster, fits like a glove and can be worn all day..The gun "clicks" into place like it was meant to be there!! Worth the dough...Thank you Beretta USA....Rob

User:
Jim
Date:
January 29, 2013
         
 
Great IWB Holster!
 
Review:

Just got my new Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster. After I got it on and adjusted I forgot that I even I was even wearing it. Wore it all day and never once thought about it. Great Job Beretta!!!!!

User:
Roger1k
Date:
January 14, 2013
         
 
Beretta BU Nano Hybrid Holster (IWB RH)
 
Review:

This is my favorite holster for my Nano. It works very well under a tie shirt without a print and it is very comfortable all day long. Great holster Beretta.

Roger1k

User:
Drew
Date:
November 18, 2012
         
 
works well
 
Review:

This is a VERY nice CC IWB holster. I hardly even can tell it is there most of the time.
I do agree with a few of the other reviews stating that you can feel the rivits, however, they are smooth, and don't bother me at all.
The adjustment screws are very small, and do work loose, over time, but are very simple to tighten.

User:
Jskib
Date:
September 18, 2012
         
 
Nano Holster
 
Review:

The holster is lightweight and retention is good. However, the leather feels too thin and cheap. There needs to be some kind of backing as you can feel every rivet and sharp edge. I found it very uncomfortable.

User:
Boondocker
Date:
July 28, 2012
         
 
Very Nice
 
Review:

I own a couple Crossbreed holsters for my 1911, but this holster is much nicer for the Nano. The leather is thinner, soft, and perforated for a more comfortable experience. Get some!!!

User:
Lovethynano
Date:
July 25, 2012
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

The holster is perfect, compact and fits exactly as it should. I ordered a Crossbreed at the same time and returned the Crossbreed due to it's size, just too big. Love this IWB for the Nano.

User:
Bruce
Date:
April 30, 2012
         
 
Nano Holster Leather
 
Review:

This is a very nicely crafted holster. It would be even better if offered in horsehide which is more comfortable in hot climates.

User:
Brad
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Very pleased with holster
 
Review:

I don't think a inside the belt holster can ever be truly comfortable. However, I'm not sure if you can get much better than this one. For what it was designed for it is super concealable, holds the nano snug and the leather molds nicely to your body. The only thing I would add to the design is an additional piece of leather off the end of the barrel, similar to the one behind the rear. After wearing all day, this is a noticeable pressure point, that the additional leather may help. Though, I am sure that just like a seatbelt, once I get used to it, I won't even know it's there. It would also be nice if the price was under $50. Early buyers of the Nano are holding their noses and jumping in (trusting Beretta's reputation and competitive price point), and then realizing the water is deeper than they thought.

User:
IWB
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Way to go
 
Review:

I think Beretta is the first manufacturer which offers hybrid holsters for its pistols. This is top quality. I carry 9-10 hours every day and it is so comfortable that I forget that I have a gun with me!

User:
Ace of Hurts
Date:
April 15, 2012
         
 
Just what I needed
 
Review:

Awesome holster for inside the waist band carry! Simple in design, light weight, and fits great! However, I had to sand the sharp leather edge that makes contact with my skin. I took a worn out 220 grit piece of sandpaper and knocked the sharp edge off the leather. The holster also fits my Glock 23 very well. My Glock's barrel protrudes past the bottom portion of the plastic mold by an inch. The only downside to using this holster with a Glock is the possibility of stretching the leather out.But for every once in awhile, I don't see it being an issue. I nailed two birds with one stone on this holster. I highly recommend this holster (and pistol)!

User:
m.zhorne
Date:
April 06, 2012
         
 
Not what I thought.
 
Review:

The screws are very small and come loose. The leather is cheap feeling, does not have a backing, and I'm pretty sure it's bonded and not full grain. It only has one extra adjustment hole per side so it can not be adjusted to wear very deep oe at a decent cant. It is comfortable but I question it's longevity. Does not seem to be kydex but a molded plastic.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
A+
 
Review:

A+ for Beretta for doing such a high quality holster. This holster is 100% comfortable, and retains your Nano perfectly. I love it!

User:
mg
Date:
March 21, 2012
         
 
Perfection
 
Review:

Wow! From the moment I put it on , this holster exceeded my expectations. Beretta has hit a home run with this. If you own a Nano, you need one of these. Talk about comfortable - it somehow takes the weight out of the gun so you barely feel it. For CC, I don't see how it could get much better than this setup. The retention is right, it doesn't move, it's adjustable, there's no break-in period. Really amazing job, Beretta. Thanks.

User:
Frank
Date:
March 19, 2012
         
 
Range review 3/15/2012
 
Review:

This is the first Beretta firearm that I own. I was kind of worry due to it compact size, but I was wrong. This firearm perform as well as my Springfield XDM 40SW. I shot 400 rounds, Winchester, Federal, TruALammo without any malfuction. The recoil is minimal. I was able to scan the target immediately after the rounds were fired. The Nano will be my every day CCW. The only negative point is the backguard diamond shades. I was getting an inprint in my hand. I have a rubber skin from Talon Grips that I will take care of the backguard diamond shapes inpression on the skin. I was able to managed the small grip frame, placing my pinky finger under the magazine. This allow me to stabilized the front size even more. I would recommend the Nano to anyone looking for a CCW. The Nano will perfom!

 
Beretta BU Nano Extension Magazine Kit 9mm (to 8RD)
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
BB
Date:
December 06, 2013
         
 
Nano Extension Mag
 
Review:

Bought several for existing mags. Easy to change, work great!

User:
shanm
Date:
November 20, 2013
         
 
Nice option
 
Review:

Ordered this recently and made the change. I would have preferred some instructions, but as with most things on the Nano it wasn't hard to change things out. Still knocking it down for that reason.

 
Beretta Nano Soft Gun Case
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
MVP
Date:
March 22, 2013
         
 
Nice, but could be Nicer
 
Review:

I bought this soft gun case so I could put my Nano in my rifle case and take it to the range. The case seems to be well constructed, but is a tight fit. I have a LaserMax laser sight attached to the gun and it barely fits into the elastic band inside the case. The case will only work with 6 round clips. If you have 8 round clips, forget it, they won't work with this case. The Nano is marketed as a configurable gun with quite a few options now available (and hopefully more to come), it would have been nice if BUSA had used some foresight and designed this case to work with different configurations or at least list it's limitations in the description.

User:
C_Saat
Date:
January 09, 2013
         
 
Not Bad!
 
Review:

This case is pretty nice, but would of liked it to have a little more "360" protection (thicker/ more padding). Good for the price, you can't go wrong, great little case!

User:
FM Wright
Date:
August 18, 2012
         
 
Semi-concealed Carry Device
 
Review:

Nondescript way to carry and store the Nano. I ‘colored in’ the embroidery and it looks like I am carrying a zipped up small Bible with me.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This pouch is perfect for those days @ the range or any other day you do not feel like carrying on your person. Made in China but its good quality.

 
Beretta 21 Bobcat Magazine .22lr 7 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Fister06
Date:
June 11, 2013
         
 
Bobcat Magazine
 
Review:

Magazines are very easy to reload with their sprind plate pull down button.

 
Beretta 3032 Tomcat Magazine .32ACP (7,65mm) 7 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Alton Smith
Date:
October 02, 2011
         
 
Tomcat magazine
 
Review:

The mnagazine does its job. What else can one ask? I did have a little trouble with it's not popping out when I touched the button, but a little oil solved that.

 
Beretta BU Nano ABS Belt Holster RH Black
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Onisan
Date:
January 21, 2012
         
 
Good Holster but IWB is needed
 
Review:

When Beretta released the PX4 they had nothing ready for it. No holsters no nothing.
Glad to see that Beretta released a pouch and a couple of holster off the bat!
But the NANO is a gun for deep concealment. There needs to be a INSIDE the waist holster. Not a duty hip holster. Beretta, please offer a Beretta branded IWB holster so we don't have to go after market.

User:
Gabe
Date:
December 02, 2011
         
 
Nano Holster
 
Review:

Great holster for carrying on your hip. The only downside I came across was if you wanted to conceal the Nano with this holster. Being that the Nano was designed for CCW I give it a 4 out of 5 stars. Looking forward for a holster designed for concealing the Nano.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news