Item Added to Cart
 
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Px4 Magazine .40S&W 14 17 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
tucson jack
Date:
July 19, 2012
         
 
excellent mag
 
Review:

attached the 3 round extender to the 14 round mags and they work like a charm. the magazines are very well made, heavy duty construction and easy to clean.

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Quality
 
Review:

No corners cut on these mags. Sturdy, quality, and a fair price. Bought two for my PX4 sub-compacts with the grip extenders (EU00036) and its just what i wanted.

User:
york
Date:
January 26, 2011
         
 
great products
 
Review:

mags are easy to load right out of the box, work flawlessly

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 10 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
DOMalley
Date:
March 21, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

Perfect fit, nothing's ever as good as OEM. Great delivery time and communication. Thank you!

User:
The Kid
Date:
August 24, 2011
         
 
The Only Replacement
 
Review:

Dont use any other brand . Best to stay with the brand you trust.

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 20 Rds Unpackaged
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Paul
Date:
March 08, 2013
         
 
Cheaper than local
 
Review:

Local shops wanted an arm and a leg if you could find it in stock. Was cheaper even with shipping. Fast turn around too. Shipped same day as ordered.

User:
Joey
Date:
February 24, 2013
         
 
Good Mags
 
Review:

I picked up 2 of these mags off Beretta's website. They came unpackaged but in brand new condition. Both fit my PX4 Storm perfectly. I had some feeding issues at the range, but it was the Tulammo bullets not the magazine. I put better bullets and they functioned perfectly.

User:
bheritage
Date:
February 18, 2013
         
 
Nice clip - nice price
 
Review:

Couldn't find these clips available anywhere except here. Purchased two, and they are just fine. If you don't mind no packaging, you can't beat the price!

User:
Kansas Handgunner
Date:
February 11, 2013
         
 
Thanks to Beretta
 
Review:

Ordered two of these magazines and only one arrived. Was worried I wouldn't get restitution since package wasn't sent registered mail. Called Beretta and they expedited a 2d magazine. Awesome customer service - Expected lackadasical attitude as with most companies. Not Beretta -I'm a fan for life!

 
Beretta Px4 Sub-Compact Magazine .40S&W 10 Rds SNAP GRIP
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Howard Blair
Date:
June 20, 2012
         
 
snap grip
 
Review:

I have a medium size hand. The regular grip my hand did not feel comfortable. With the snap grip, my hand felt like this fine weapon was made for it. For me, I will put this snap grip on all the Beretta magazines I buy.

 
Beretta Px4 Sub-Compact Magazine 9mm 13 Rds SNAP GRIP
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dustytrayl
Date:
March 23, 2011
         
 
Snap Grip
 
Review:

Apparently these mags are so popular they are on galactic backorder. I really like the snap grip as it allows me a fuller grip on my subcompact.

User:
neworleans
Date:
December 28, 2010
         
 
bough the mags should be the same
 
Review:

that mag was the saling

 
Beretta SnapGrip(R) for PX4 Magazine Sub-Compact
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
DaRoehler
Date:
September 01, 2013
         
 
Great Idea
 
Review:

This is just a great idea altogether. Good quality product and very easy to replace the floor plate unlike some other manufacturers' magazines.

User:
waupacaman1
Date:
July 21, 2013
         
 
Fantasic Feature
 
Review:

As if the PX-4 was not a wonderful enough pistol, Beretta added this great feature!

User:
ST
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
Great Feature
 
Review:

I recommend this item to anyone who can't use second factory magazine because of the grip! Now I can use both. Beretta does it again, definitely get what you pay for with them.

User:
Ford
Date:
September 05, 2011
         
 
Snap grip
 
Review:

Awesome helps greatly for control

User:
Greg
Date:
September 02, 2011
         
 
Excellent Feature
 
Review:

I have fired many subcompacts and this feature is excellent. Subcompact PX4 fit my hand perfectly after snapping down where before I had to wrap my pinky finger under the magazine, very uncomfortable.

 
LaserMax Micro Red Laser Unit for Beretta Px4 Sub-Compact
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jhb
Date:
August 03, 2013
         
 
Nice, compact unit
 
Review:

Fits the PX4-SC very well. Seems to stay on target, even with somewhat rough/carry handling. Does not extend below the trigger guard, and the ambi-on/off switches are very easy to feel and activate. Still loofing for a composite holster that will fit with it installed, but otherwise a great unit.

 
Beretta Magazine Speed Loader
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 9
 
User:
Allen71
Date:
September 04, 2013
         
 
Awesome!
 
Review:

Once I figured out how to use it(lol) I can't imagine not having it. Works perfect and I love it!

User:
Greg
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
Not quite 5 stars
 
Review:

For an M9 magazine it's a bit big so the plastic piece that pushes down doesn't always center correctly, which makes this a little fiddly. Nevertheless, it definitely makes loading past the 10th bullet much easier. The price is excellent compared to other speed loaders.

User:
LLTD
Date:
December 20, 2012
         
 
SA-WEET!!
 
Review:

Works like a charm, inexpensive, got the 2 for funsies, but been using the first one for months. Works perfectly. NEEDED to load 30 rd mag.

User:
clwjr
Date:
July 08, 2012
         
 
OUTSTANDING
 
Review:

This is a very simple yet effective way to handle loading a magazine.

User:
JJR512
Date:
July 08, 2012
         
 
Good & simple
 
Review:

This came with my PX4 Storm. I had no idea what it was and could not find any mention of it in the manual. I wanted a speed loader, so I went to a local gun shop that sells the type with a lever. These have to snugly fit the magazine so they have a bunch of different ones, each for the specific magazine shape of one gun (or gun family). But none of the ones in stock said it was for the Beretta PX4 Storm. So I decided to try to find one online. When I searched, this product was the first result, and I saw what it was in the picture and finally realized what this little plastic thing is for! It's simple (no moving parts, unlike the lever type in the gun shops) and does what it's supposed to do. I just wish the manual had said something about this, because I shot my first box (50 rounds) by hand-loading the magazines...that was a few hours ago, and my thumbs still hurt!

User:
rlbumich
Date:
April 12, 2012
         
 
Works!
 
Review:

Just happened to come with my new 92a1 and this loader saves me much time loading rounds in the mags.

Plastic keeps from scratching mags compard to metal ones.

User:
Barry
Date:
September 17, 2011
         
 
A Must Have
 
Review:

Thankfully, one of these came with my Px4 .40 when I bought it. When dealing with a new magazine with a really strong spring, this loader makes it a lot easier and faster, especially when you get to the last couple of rounds.

User:
DavidS
Date:
July 09, 2011
         
 
Speed Loader
 
Review:

This product is worth every dollar. I am ordering a second loader, can do without this product!

User:
BROBS
Date:
July 01, 2011
         
 
great for the price
 
Review:

for 8 bucks save your fingers and use this speedloader. cheaper than the metal versions on the market, and won't scratch up your mags. Much cheaper and simpler than other "new age" plastic loaders.

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 17 Rds (unpackaged)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Naruna Dave
Date:
November 23, 2012
         
 
Great Magazines!
 
Review:

Received two of these just in time to try them out with my new PX4. They performed flawlessly, and after cleaning everything following my range session, I can't tell the difference between any of the mags. Finish looks the same as on the mags which came with my pistol. Glad I didn't pay for the extra packaging!

User:
Aargon276
Date:
October 23, 2012
         
 
Functions flawlessly... however
 
Review:

After trying a few hundred rounds out of each of these magazines I decided to do the review. These magazines do function just as perfectly as the two that came with my PX4 Storm Full Size, however the bluing on them is not as deep and even as the ones that came with my gun. There are streaks where you can see metal under the bluing on the back of the magazines where the round counter holes. There was also a minor amount of surface rust on one of them. I would absolutely recommend these as long as you don't mind them looking a little rough or as top notch quality as the ones that come with your firearm.

User:
RG LEE
Date:
September 14, 2012
         
 
CX4 STORM Perfect fit
 
Review:

Why pay for pretty packaging? I got two of these and they fit perfectly in my CX4 STORM. Check your MFG'S # to see if they will fit. Mine was JX4P915. Now I have to save to buy the PX4 to have a matching set.

User:
PORTOROK712
Date:
April 20, 2010
         
 
EXCELLENT MAG
 
Review:

THIS MAG IS GREAT. AND EXTRA AMMO IS NOT A BAD IDEA!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MAG. I WISH IT HAD THE SPNAP EXTENDER FOR PINKY BUT IS AWSOME!!!!

 
Beretta Holster for PX4 Sub Compact - RH
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 7
 
User:
24Carat
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Perfect Holster for an amazing Handgun !
 
Review:

Solid, tight and secure. What more could one ask for? When you throw in the highest quality materials, design and construction, all others fail miserably in comparison.

User:
Shawn
Date:
August 28, 2013
         
 
Works Perfect
 
Review:

Just got mine and I think it's great, No issue with the paddle it holds my weapon nice and steady. It's a absolute perfect fit for the subcompact and very concealable by any shirt i wear out of pant.

User:
stephen
Date:
March 22, 2013
         
 
awesome holster
 
Review:

This is by far the best holster for this gun. I have tried and tried a lot of others, some where ok but this is the best, great carry options love the paddle, no belt needed works great!!! And if you want to use the belt works great also on that option. Buy it you won't regret it.

User:
Mo
Date:
August 20, 2012
         
 
Beretta Holster for PX4 Sub Compact - RH
 
Review:

I have recently purchase Beretta Holster for PX4 Sub Compact – RH is off the chain it fit my PX4 sub compact pretty good, for 49.99 compare to some other holster, go get you one!!!!, I can’t even feel it if I’m concealing.

User:
Mark Schafer
Date:
December 06, 2011
         
 
Nice Holster
 
Review:

I have to agree, I like the way it fits my gun. As for the paddle, I really don't care for it to much, that's why only 4 stars. The paddle doesn't hold the holster where I want it on my hip. Maybe a rubber compound like the Fobus has on their paddle holster that seems to work for them. If you do that I would wear the paddle more often. The belt slide works great but I prefer a paddle. I have both full and sub-compact Px4 .40 cals. Full is our service weapon and the sub is our plain clothes weapon. Other than that great job Beretta.

User:
Doug Lyons
Date:
December 03, 2011
         
 
Great Holster
 
Review:

This is a Great Holster, Love the way it fits my PX4 sub compact. Thanks Beretta for Excellent Customer Service. I received my order within two days!

User:
Chris
Date:
October 25, 2011
         
 
Holster Review
 
Review:

This holster is well made and fits the handgun like a glove. The belt holder in the back of the holster is built tough for everyday use. I only gave this holster a 4 rating because the paddle that screws onto the back is very flimsy and is only held on by 2 screws. The belt holder has 3 screws and very secure. I don't like paddle holsters, so that's not a big issue for me. Other than that, I would recommend this holster for the sub-compact PX4 Storm.

 
Beretta belt leather black holster - PX4 Storm, Full Size & Sub-compact
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 11
 
User:
Roy
Date:
December 26, 2012
         
 
Nice holster for PX4 Storm
 
Review:

Got my holster and had to work it a bit to loosen it up. After a little stretching it fits great! A superficial complaint, I wish the Beretta insignia were stamped into the leather a little deeper. The reason for a loss of a star is that the weapon can be easily pulled out of the holster without unsnapping it just by rocking it back and up. I wish they had angled the snap toward the back and into the safety margin under the slide.

User:
Powder
Date:
December 19, 2012
         
 
Black leather holster PX4 storm 45ACP
 
Review:

Fits like a glove on my full frame PX4 Storm 45acp. Great quality and no issues with the snap mentioned by others.

User:
kds
Date:
March 19, 2012
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Some are saying the tab is short and hard to clip.I have the 9mm f tpye full size and it fits my holster like it was hand made for it!! Great holster!

User:
Dewey
Date:
May 02, 2011
         
 
luv2shoot
 
Review:

Like some of the other holster owners are saying, the back snap in a little challenging. The tab could be a bit longer for easier dismount. Also when clipping the gun back into the holster I think the back snap add a small amount of difficulty.
Some talk about the leathers strength, I think its perfect! stout enough to keep shape yet soft enough to bend with you.
All in all I really do love this holster. We all just need to remember that we can't have it all.

User:
Diocoles
Date:
April 10, 2011
         
 
Holster after time
 
Review:

It's beautiful, fits great but the leather is a bit thin and tends to start sagging after continuous carry for prolonged periods.

User:
WAYNE
Date:
January 28, 2011
         
 
Beretta belt leather black holster - PX4 Storm, Fu
 
Review:

Very soft leather, but yet firm. My storm PX4 Full fit's like a glove. I have never been unhappy with any of these holster's.
Wayne

User:
wbpjr
Date:
January 15, 2011
         
 
Fits PX4 Special Duty ONLY With Alteration
 
Review:

This is a nice holster but it was not made to fit the 45acp Special Duty. You can struggle with the snap and force the gun in, and after 30 minutes the snap will finally line up, but then just try to get it unsnapped quickly and holster the gun again quickly. The good news is that a minor alteration allows the Special Duty to fit perfectly. Just take a sharp knife and cut through the back holster, just below the trigger,so that you widen the inside space. Just cut down through the first three stitchings. The remaining stitchings maintain their integrity but a good tailor can reinforce the holster after alteration. It is such an easy alteration I am surprised Beretta does not produce a holster for this great pistol.

User:
meentime
Date:
December 05, 2010
         
 
FITS PX4 .45 cal
 
Review:

Fits .45 cal. nicely...and very well made and looks good....try finding a holster for this pistol on alternative websites...almost impossible...a little tight at first, but its leather, leather stretches!

User:
berettairishguy
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
new holster
 
Review:

Just got my new holster and it fits my px4 storm 40 cal. like a glove. The only complaint i have is that the fastener on the back side for the strap is a little to high....basically ( i need to lose weight lol) all in all it is an awesome holster.

User:
BerettaGirl
Date:
June 02, 2010
         
 
A Glove for my Companion
 
Review:

A very well crafted holster and a perfect match for my PX4.

It is probably the classiest holster I have ever seen and the quality and suppleness of the leather is superior indeed. In fact, I am complimented on my holster when I proudly show my PX4 to other enthusiasts.


Any more bulk and it would be difficult to conceal. A problem I have with other holsters.

User:
RedEyeDj
Date:
April 27, 2010
         
 
Pretty Good
 
Review:

Overall, not a bad holster. Fits the PX4 like a glove, naturally. The leather is very soft and supple, and appears to be good quality. Not as thick as some other leather holsters, but also not as expensive. No cutout for the front sight, which is something I'd like to see, but not a deal-killer. Thumb break flap could be a bit bigger too.

 
Beretta Pancake/Tanga Leather Belt Black Holster - PX4 Storm
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 12
 
User:
waykno
Date:
June 22, 2013
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Here is a follow-up to my 12/12 initial review regarding the front sight hang-up—after working it with conditioner and some repetitive draws, it clears now with no problem, so I upgraded my rating to 5 stars and that was true in January. Just got around to a "re-review."

User:
Bob
Date:
January 05, 2013
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Overall I like the holster with the exception of the front site HANGUP.
I have to give it a 2 star because the front sight hangup. I have had this since 06-2010 It's as bad now as it was 2 1/2 yrs ago. I really ned to find a holster. I can rely on.

User:
waykno
Date:
December 07, 2012
         
 
PX4 Storm Holster
 
Review:

Quality holster. A bit thinner than some and I, too, have a front sight hang up problem. Just got it today and know that will go away. Fit/finish is great. Snap--couldn't ask for better. Held off of the 5th star due to the sight snag.

User:
Joe
Date:
June 09, 2012
         
 
It's everything I hoped it would be
 
Review:

I carefully read the reviews on several other holster options before I settled on this one. I am very happy with the quality of the leather and stitching. My PX4 Subcompact .40 fits perfectly in it. The snap is easy to use and secure. The front site of the gun does not hang up as one or two of the others have suggested. It is well worth the money.

User:
Diocoles
Date:
April 10, 2011
         
 
Sliider style
 
Review:

I like this one.
Very nice, and fits a bit better around belt loops.
The leather is a bit thin and tends to allow the Beretta to hang out a bit after time. It took about a year and 1/2 and it started to sag a bit. Still it works great, the workmanship is first class. I really like this one. I waited a long time for these holsters years ago, and I wasn't disappointed.

User:
summersatthelake
Date:
February 24, 2011
         
 
PX4 SC Holster Fit
 
Review:

This holster fits my PX4 SC like a glove and is very comfortable. The front sight is still hanging up a bit but I'll try the leather conditioner as others have and hopefully that will take care of the slight issue. This is a great quality holster and it is in stock (for me) so no 3-6 month wait as some holsters!!!

User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent gear!
 
Review:

This holster is everything I could want for my Px4-SC. Gun-to-holster fit is perfect with positive retention snap, and perhaps one-half inch of muzzle & slide are exposed below the holster edge. Holster fits belt, and gun butt snugs very nicely into my side for max concealability. Quality materials and workmanship are apparent--this is a beautiful, custom-fit holster at over-the-counter price. You won't be disappointed.

User:
The Desert Rat
Date:
September 27, 2010
         
 
One Sweet Holster
 
Review:

Inside of holster (toward your body) is stamped "HAND MADE IN ITALY", the Beretta logo and "PX4 STORM". The outside holster (toward the rest of the world) is stamped with the Beretta logo and "BERETTA", as well "PX4 Storm". When new, it was a very tight fit for my PX4 Storm SC 9 mm (I found the sight to catch the holster on the draw), but over time the leather stretches and molds to fit the firearm. Snap locks tight, but is easy to release. Overall, this is one sweet holster - I love carrying my subcompact in it, looks so good I prefer open carry instead of concealed with this rig.

User:
Jerry / Pearce AZ
Date:
August 12, 2010
         
 
Beretta PX4 Sub Compact Pancake/Tanga Holster
 
Review:

I agree with Gary/Tucson, AZ. At first it looked like front sight catching on the holster was a problem and very tight. I used a heavy coating of leather conitioner inside, put my pistol in and worked it back and forth for about 10 minutes. Not only did it loosen up, the front sight clears easily when you draw the pistol. I love it, fits like custom made.

User:
Gary - Tucson, AZ
Date:
May 26, 2010
         
 
Ideal holster for the Sub-compact
 
Review:

The photos on the web site look nice but the holster is better. This fits my 9MM PX4 Sub-compact perfectly. It was a very tight fit when new and needed quite a bit of work to break in but it's worth it. The thumb break snaps and unsnaps easily but holds well and the whole package rides close to the body on the belt. On the back of the holster it even says "HAND MADE IN ITALY". How cool is that?

User:
Allbean
Date:
April 06, 2010
         
 
Love it!
 
Review:

Nice leather holster and my PX4 Storm Sub-Compact fits in perfectly! Definitely a good buy!

User:
allbean
Date:
April 04, 2010
         
 
Nice Holster
 
Review:

Very nice holster. The snap piece is a little hard to undo, but other than that I like it! A strap less one would be a nice option as well.

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 15 17 20 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
J_Deitrick
Date:
January 09, 2014
         
 
Great Mags!
 
Review:

Got two 20 round 9mm mags for Christmas. There great. Load easy and the extension gives the storm a meaner look.

User:
Peppermint Patti
Date:
May 09, 2013
         
 
Good mag but hard to load.
 
Review:

I have some arthiritis in my fingers and these mags are hard to load. The spring is very stiff. I got an easy loader and now it's a snap. I love this gun. It's a sweet woman's gun.

User:
GaryZero
Date:
May 03, 2013
         
 
These plus the X-Grip
 
Review:

I purchased two of the 17 round clips to add 4 more bullets to my SC Storm. Also purchased the magazine grip to hide the extension. The sub-compact now feels even more secure in my hand plus 4 more rounds equals awesome!

User:
waykno
Date:
November 21, 2012
         
 
17 rounders with the extender
 
Review:

17 rounders with the extender for the SC makes it more of a beast plus it fits the hand a little better.

User:
John Williams
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
17 and 20 rd 9mm mags
 
Review:

All my mags are great I have had zero problems with them.

User:
Jeff
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
Doesn't work for Compact
 
Review:

These only fit the standard PX4, and they don't offer an "extended mag pad" for the compact (not the sub-compact). What I have found, though, is you can buy the 15rd compact, then buy the 17rd mag extension spring/pad (that the 20rd clip here basically has), and it will allow 18rd with a nice grip extension that fits in the compact PX4. Problem is it is $55 for both the 15rd compact mag and the 3rd mag extension and spring. Wish they offered a straight version of this all total for more like the $40. Sigh.

User:
waykno
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
20 Rd Mag
 
Review:

I like it. I don't know why wing gives 3 stars because he wants a 30 rounder though. That's like me giving one star because you don't make a 33 round one. 17 and 20 are both good in my opinion.

User:
Wing
Date:
September 03, 2012
         
 
30 Rnd
 
Review:

When is Beretta going to produce a 30 rnd mag for the PX4 models? I would purchase 10 of the high capacity 30 round mags for my gun.

 
Crimson Rail Master White Light for Beretta
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Good light but...
 
Review:

I like this little light. It is quite compact and lightweight and does not significantly affect the balance of my Px4. The light output is just about optimum for use in one's home: Any brighter and reflected glare would be an issue.

Despite what the ad copy claims, it has only one mode of operation, which is Constant On. Momentary operation requires tapping either switch lever, which are fortunately very easy to reach and are duplicated so that lefties can work the light, too. Likewise, there is no strobe feature. Practically speaking, though, I'm giving it four stars anyway, because I doubt very much I would have any real use for the missing modes of operation.

User:
Don
Date:
September 18, 2012
         
 
Fits the PX4 Subcompact!!!
 
Review:

This is a solid and very high quality light. Super bright and it fits the PX4 Storm Subcompact too and it doesn't state that it does.

 
Beretta PX4 Sub Compact Magazine Adapter Black
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 16
 
User:
Islander-77
Date:
July 08, 2013
         
 
A must for the sub compact
 
Review:

Provides the full size grip while an added four rounds. Great value!

User:
Mikey
Date:
July 02, 2013
         
 
Mag
 
Review:

My Beretta just got better, an Amazing Firearm...

User:
GaryZero
Date:
May 03, 2013
         
 
These are a must to own!
 
Review:

If you have a sub-compact and want more of a handle to grip? Add a couple 17 round clips and couple these too your gear and you are set.

User:
Gene
Date:
April 27, 2013
         
 
Makes it perfect!
 
Review:

Makes an almost perfect gun perfect. Like others I have big hands but prefer a concealable pistol with high capacity. I cannot think of a better carry gun now.

User:
bezoar
Date:
March 10, 2013
         
 
nice!!
 
Review:

I bought one of these for my pX4 storm compact. The extra mag space is now covered by the grip. Fits sub compact and compact mags

User:
tim
Date:
March 06, 2013
         
 
adapter
 
Review:

Just got my adapter I was excited to put it on my subcompact 40 cal but didn't k now that I had to buy a new 14 round clip for it to work on my px4 storm 10 round clip.

User:
shooter
Date:
December 05, 2012
         
 
excellent solution
 
Review:

A outstanding solution to a small grip. 4 extra rounds and now a grip that fits my hand. I immediately ordered 2 more

User:
Jeff
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
Wish they had one for Compact!
 
Review:

I love this, but wish they would offer a slimmer version to adapt the full size mags to the straight COMPACT (not sub-compact). Sigh.

User:
daniadad
Date:
November 09, 2012
         
 
Excellent solution from Beretta
 
Review:

The PX4's small size is ideal for concealed carry but my littlefinger feels uncomfortable since the gun's handle is too short. This is an excellent fix to this problem, the PX4 is a completely different gun with this adapter, much better feeling and control and the extra four rounds are welcome.

User:
Ken
Date:
September 24, 2012
         
 
Mag Adapter
 
Review:

This 9mm mag adapter has a great feel and give you that full size feel but is still a concealable carry. I would like to see Beretta make a 17rd full grip mag like the 20rd mag. Overall great buy..

User:
Kefka21
Date:
July 12, 2012
         
 
SWEET
 
Review:

Excellent for anyone who wants a full handle on the tiny beast. Besides the added comfort it gives the alredy great feel the px4 sc has, it also allows you to add a little more fun for the range and a more intimidating look with an extended 20 round magazine attatched to it! Great added feature to an already great firearm!

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Just right
 
Review:

Put this on the 14 round mag (JM4PX4014) and it fits a large hand perfectly. Gives a much more controlled grip to the weapon. Four more rounds doesn't bug me either.

User:
Blackbeard
Date:
May 26, 2012
         
 
A Must Have For Large Hands!
 
Review:

I've got big hands, that sometimes make it a bit difficult to get a good firm grip on Sub-Compacts. When I first bought my PX4-SC 9mm, I purchased the Snap-Grip Mags, so I could get a better grip. They worked fine, but needed just a bit more length and girth to it. The Mag Adapter takes care of that for me. I purchased three, and added them to three extra 17-Round Mags I had for my PX4 Full Size 9mm. I took it to the Range the following week, and WOW... what a positive difference it makes! My Target Hits improved as a result of the Mag Adapters! Thanks to the Beretta Team, for coming up with this much appreciated little gem. Cheers!

User:
Trulzee
Date:
May 06, 2012
         
 
They help
 
Review:

If you have a .40 S&W I recommend this product. Not only can you fit 7 more rounds in you subcompact the Added grip area helps lessen the recoil from the larger round.
And don't worry it fits and feels the same in my pancake holster and my over the shoulder. I think it is actually easier to pull your weapon with the adapter on

User:
Ken Donley
Date:
April 29, 2012
         
 
PX4 sub compact magazine adapter
 
Review:

I was at A indoor range recently where A fellow shooter was using his 40 sub compact PX4 with mag. adapters.From talking to him he was hooked.He handed me his
gun and I like it.Letting me shot his answered the question.My accuracy was great,control excellant.Like shooting My storm with A shorter barrel.I will need some when I get mine.

User:
Greg F.
Date:
April 07, 2012
         
 
Nice!
 
Review:

The four extra rounds in the magazine is good to have but adding the adapter makes it NICE! The grip now feels virtually the same as my 92FS. You cannot have it any better than a PX4 sub compact with the grip of a full size pistol, well worth the money.

 
LaserMax Rechargeable Green Laser for Beretta PX4 C & SC
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
BarnesBaird
Date:
March 08, 2013
         
 
Genesis Rocks!
 
Review:

Have one of these and LOVE it. The green laser really pops and i like the fact i can use my blackberry charger to recharge the battery! a good value in my opinion as i dont have to buy batteries ever.

User:
JustJoe
Date:
April 10, 2012
         
 
Product Description
 
Review:

For the person who said there is no indication this is a pulsating laser: The first line of the description from the LaserMax site: " High visibility pulsating green laser". Most of us research products before we buy them.

User:
Pro vs Cons
Date:
December 07, 2011
         
 
Pro vs Cons
 
Review:

-Pro-
*Rechargable Batterie
*Ambidextrous
*Fits Full Frame,Compact, Sub-Compact Px4 models and other products of course
*Very user friendly easy to operate and adjust
*Does what it was built for

-Cons-
*Have to realign laser sight after every 3-8 rounds being fired. (Note)This was mounted on a Px4 .40 Sub-Compact
*Pulsating laser(Note)See other comments below

-Other Comments-
*I love every other aspects of this laser product, the major down fall is having to realign sights constantly. This to me becames an issue due to the fact I utilize this laser on my personal for protection. Scenario: You have a shootout 1vs1 of course the laser will become of use, but lets say the 1 individual has another car enroute with 5 people. Then it becomes 6vs1 I would rather take my chances with my fixed sights. I understand that this may never happen but I always perpare for the worst case situations call me pessimistic. I was shooting a target at 35-45 meters. I also do understand that statistics say majority of gun battles happens within 6-8ft from your current position. Can you really say that comment? You decided.
*Pulsating laser, I understand the reason behind it(for people that dosen't utilize google), but I personally would rather have a steady green laser beam versus pulsating. In the description it does not mention a pulsating factor, but it sure indeed does pulsate. My own comment: If you were prone to epilepsy would this pulsating factor be an issue? I am no doctor and if the answer is YES to the pulsating factor then I would atleast make that note under descriptions.

-Final Thoughts-
*I gave this product a 4 star rating because it is in all a good product, I loved every Pro of this green laser. My only reasoning for the 1 star being knocked off is do to both Cons, I wish pulsating factor would be mentioned in descriptions, and mainly the realignment of sights after a few rounds.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news