Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm 20 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
SuperDave
Date:
June 10, 2013
         
 
Hard to Load
 
Review:

Mag loader tool is a "Must" for this. Impossible to load 20 rounds manually. I thought something was wrong with the new mag, until I contacted the company. Suppossed to be that way. Function test, A+. 20 rounds out. Buying 2 more.

User:
Fred
Date:
December 03, 2010
         
 
Stone reliable
 
Review:

I have been running these magazines in my Storm and 92 series pistols for about 6 years now.

Not a single glitch. The only down side is the last rounds are a bear to get in. I use a LULA loader now, so no worries.

The springs in these things will hold up the back of a 3/4 ton Pick up.

Tough and reliable. Worth every cent.

User:
M16 Supreme
Date:
October 07, 2010
         
 
Amazing Quality
 
Review:

Better than any Mec-Gar mag. Beretta factory mags are made to the highest standard, and this 20-rounder is no exception.

User:
Cpl Tim O'Dell
Date:
September 11, 2010
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

This mag is a must for beretta 92 owners. looks awesome, works awesome and gives you 5 extra rounds and in a fight thats 5 extra reasons you would walk out alive

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm/17 or 96 .40S&W/12
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Chris
Date:
February 25, 2011
         
 
Beretta 92 17 round mag
 
Review:

These mags arrived really quick. Brand new in the package and look great. Nice polished finish and all of them have run 100%. Great quality and a great price!!!

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm/17 unpackaged
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
GRT
Date:
July 13, 2013
         
 
THESE ARE THE BEST!
 
Review:

I received four of these magazines the other day and am VERY impressed with their fit/finish and use of the follower and base plate. Beretta engineers re-designed the follower and base plate to give you 2 extra rounds in the same size as the 15-round mags.

The finish is awesome and will give many years of use. What's equally impressive is that they easily load 17-rounds without too much effort. The price is also very good as well.

Good job Beretta!

User:
desmith
Date:
October 17, 2012
         
 
Why buy 15's when 17's are cheaper?
 
Review:

This is a good mag. I also have the sand resistant mags which are great, but overpriced in my opinion. These are a bit cheaper, hold 2 more rounds, and are from Beretta. So get the bulk ones for even a couple more bucks cheaper since its just a mag guys. Why would I buy the 15s at the same price or the sand resistant for more? Also the blued and polished finish on these is very durable they don't scratch easily and look new even after many changes. I don't baby them either.

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine, 9mm, Stainless Steel Look, 10RD
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
goingdef
Date:
November 07, 2011
         
 
9mm STAINLESS STEEL BODY, 10RD
 
Review:

I just got these in and added my np3 bases to them and they are top notch worth every penny!

User:
Gravi
Date:
September 06, 2011
         
 
CA Legal, Beretta Quality
 
Review:

The good: Impeccable function, sturdy construction, easy to load even without a speed loader, and metal base plate - NO Plastic except the follower. Bonus, arrived ahead of schedule :).

The Bad: Matte finish easily scratches/scrapes going in and out of magazine well, but that's a small price to pay. I bought two, maybe a third is in the cards, and I can consider polishing that for grins with my Dremel to see if that stands up any better.

User:
Joe in CT
Date:
June 20, 2011
         
 
Beretta Quality Redux
 
Review:

First order I bought 3, which gave me a LEO's load: one locked and loaded and 2 in a belt twin mag pouch. Since Pietro's USA guys and gals found more, I decided to buy 2 more (picture in your mind the guy with the credit card in his right hand and he is fighting to control it!). Now I can empty a box of ammo with my stable of SS mags for my 92 INOX Brig, and maybe take some eye candy pix. They load smoothly, feed crisply, and clean easily. What more can one ask for!

User:
Joe in CT
Date:
June 16, 2011
         
 
Beretta Quality
 
Review:

Look great with my Inox Brig. One quality took me by surprise; I expected the finish to be more like that on the Springfield Armory XD mags, whose finish is like SS tableware. The finish on these mags is muted, more like their nickel mag finish. However, they fill nicely, at least with snap caps, and I expect their internal surfaces will be easier to keep clean, versus parkerized black. Can't wait to get to the range.

User:
Abby
Date:
April 14, 2011
         
 
Wish the made it in a 15 round!
 
Review:

Perfect for my 92FS INOX Bought 2 of them. Next will be the nickel mags.

 
Beretta 92 / 96 Oversize Steel MAGAZINE RELEASE BUTTON
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 9
 
User:
Rafael B.
Date:
February 05, 2014
         
 
Great and recommend upgrade for your gun!!!
 
Review:

The oversize release button has a double meaning to it. Not only is it taller, but also bigger on top. Bigger top isn't causing pain to your thumb when you press on it and the taller idea is for you to reach it easier. Button is a perfect match to your gun, it is black in color and IT DOES come with the spring and bushings. This button is design for quick and more practical magazine release, not to make your gun more sexy. Button does stick out if you still have the original grips. If you interested in purchase, don't hesitate, you'll love it. I know I do.

User:
Doc
Date:
September 23, 2013
         
 
Must have worth the money
 
Review:

I was a little hesitant about spending 39.00 on a small addition on my 92a1 but if you have hogue grips or any enhanced grips and fat sausages for fingers it will make a big difference. Go to youtube and watch a lot of videos about installation , but it's a pain in rear to install but it will go in. Be safe

User:
Hunter
Date:
August 18, 2013
         
 
A must!
 
Review:

Just popped this into my M9 with Hogue overmold grips. I've got big hands and dropping a mag with the factory button wasn't effortless. With the new oversize steel button it's incredibly easy and fast.

Installation was a bit of a pain, definitely watch the video and follow the same angle "trick". While the all steel part has less give to it, it should pop into place eventually.

This part is a must for me and I definitely recommend it if you're using thicker grips.

User:
emello
Date:
November 06, 2012
         
 
Best mag release
 
Review:

What an incredible part this was to add. It make's it not only so much easier to release the magazine but it is a fine piece of art. I'm really enjoying this!

User:
Nightcall
Date:
September 13, 2012
         
 
Oversize Steel Maazine Release Button
 
Review:

This product is currently being used in conjunction with a Hogue wraparound grip, and they work in perfect harmony. As a right-handed shooter, I am also more easily able to release the button using my right hand. As another reviewer mentioned, the shape and texture of the button are aggressive enough to make their presence known, but not hinder normal functions or allow accidental release. I would have ordered one of these much, much sooner had I known how much of an improvement they made.

User:
mkay
Date:
February 17, 2012
         
 
Brilliant release
 
Review:

I got this product because I could not reach the original release without changing my grip. This release is not much taller than the original and does not protrude much, either. Just right to make the mag release more reachable even with my small hand. I like the flat tip, which does not poke my thumb and makes the spring "feel" slightly weaker.

Along with the aluminum grips which are slightly thinner than the original rubber grips, I can now release the magazine without changing my grip. Nice job, Beretta!

PS: the color of this product is black. The photo is misleading....

User:
IRONHEAD61
Date:
January 27, 2012
         
 
EXCELLENT RELEASE BUTTON
 
Review:

I have this magazine release button installed on both of my 92FS pistols. It's an easy installation and a high quality item. The release has the correct profile on alumagrips and the factory grips.

User:
Oregon Shooter
Date:
September 27, 2011
         
 
Perfect A+
 
Review:

Just what my 92A1 needed. Mags changes are butter. Screw the fanboys shooting plastic junk toy single action guns in ipsc, I love all my 92's Thanks Beretta. By the way I need a stainless one for my inox what's up on those?

User:
Marshall
Date:
May 01, 2011
         
 
great item
 
Review:

I got this for my Elite and it matches my alumagrips perfectly and allows me to drop the mag without losing my firm grip on the weapon. A very nice looking/functional accessory. Mine came sealed with bushings and spring installed, so don't know why it says you need to reuse yours. I don't feel it is too large to accidently release mag, either. Highly recommend.

 
Beretta 92 / 96 Steel Oversize Catch Mag Assy, (black)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 11
 
User:
Rev Jimmy Mac
Date:
June 20, 2013
         
 
Great fit!
 
Review:

I kept hearing about this oversized catch and have been practicing and timing my mag changes. I bought it and WOW - 1.6 seconds to drop and change a mag is awesome to me. WATCH THE INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEO FOR INSTALLATION! Removal was a snap - reinstalling takes a couple of tries but worked out nicely! Changes my entire outlook on magazine swaps!

User:
Joe
Date:
February 10, 2013
         
 
Must have upgrade
 
Review:

I had issues, where i could not comfortably release the mag without coming off target. Changed out the mag catch and all is wonderful. I appreciate Beretta posting the "how to" videos as well. Its more reassuring when a Beretta rep says its easy and then does it, versus a youtube video where the guy says its easy but loses parts in the process. Thank you Beretta!!

User:
Katana0910
Date:
November 07, 2012
         
 
Necessary upgrade for small hand shooters
 
Review:

Before purchasing this mag release, I always have to shift my grip position to reach the mag release. With this upgrade, I can now comfortably release magazine by thumb without shifting my grip position.

User:
desmith
Date:
October 17, 2012
         
 
Works as Advertised, and has a close to stock look
 
Review:

This was a great upgrade from the standard button which is identical except its shorter. This one is long enough that I can drop the mag easily without altering my grip. I kind of wish I had gone for the other style, just because it would look a little more custom. This one is very close to the standard part in appearance, but if you look at it from the side the extra length is very apparent. The installation is easy. Watch the video and you will get it after a try or two. It takes longer to watch the video than it does to change it out. It also seems to slide smoother than the plastic part.

User:
DWALTOND
Date:
June 15, 2012
         
 
GREAT UPGRADE FOR OLD HANDS
 
Review:

Fit is perfect, took longer to view the video than to install the part. My old thumb likes the added length and the color matches my 92A1.

User:
Thomas S.
Date:
June 11, 2012
         
 
Great Upgrade!
 
Review:

High quality part. Very good upgrade. Easy to install if you listen to Ben. Fits my 92A1 perfectly as it should.

User:
Luke
Date:
March 23, 2012
         
 
oversize release
 
Review:

This is great for anyone concerned about keeping their gun in the proper grip, and on target. A key upgrade for quick mag changes.

User:
ramairthree
Date:
February 27, 2012
         
 
Great product
 
Review:

The stock mag release is fine.
This is even better. Great upgrade and you will not regret it.

User:
slickwolf_60
Date:
February 24, 2012
         
 
Nice mag release
 
Review:

Awesome mag release. I love the fact that it is metal. The extra length of the release button also helps. It took about 2 minutes to install on my Beretta 92FS

User:
tbone
Date:
December 11, 2011
         
 
Love it!
 
Review:

This mag release is easy to install - just remove the grip panels, pop the old one out, and pop the new one in. It is the exact same design as the stock ones on my 92FS and 92G, but the button is slightly longer. Mine looked gray when I pulled it out of the package, but that was dust. It's black. Works well - I only wish it was legal for IDPA in SSP class. I kept the stock release in my 92G for this reason.

User:
Bill
Date:
November 17, 2011
         
 
Oversized Mag Release
 
Review:

This thing is nice, much easier to aquire button and release magazine without worrying about accidentally pushing it. Easy install, true drop-in fit. Black matches my Inox w/black controls 92fs.

 
Beretta 92FS M9A Sand Resistant Magazine 9mm 15RD
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
SumGuy!
Date:
July 17, 2012
         
 
Sand resistant magazine
 
Review:

I purchased two for my 96 40cal. 12rd. when they were available, they need to remake them for my pistol; as the magazines are the best for my 96 I have used yet. Quality finish smooth when reloading sand and corrosion resistant feeds very nice and the spring stays nice and firm but not too stiff, after leaving my mag.'s loaded for 7 months and unloading them and reloading them a week later spring still feels nice no ftt and well what else to say sand resistant, corrosion resistant, reload is nice and smooth magazine is not a chore to load and looks good in and outside of the gun!

 
Beretta Allen/Hex Grip Screws Kit (4 screws and 4 washers)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Scott
Date:
October 10, 2012
         
 
Look Great
 
Review:

Tried some inferior after-market hex screws for my 96 before I got these from Beretta. Learned my lesson - always go with the real thing.

User:
Frenchy
Date:
September 12, 2012
         
 
An aesthetic improvement
 
Review:

My 92FS Police Special came with these. I like their look much better than the phillips screw.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent holster!
 
Review:

This holster is a beautiful piece of leather that fits my 84FS like a glove, fits my belt the way I need it to, and has a snap closure that works just like I need. All at a price better than most over-the-counter holsters that won't fit as well.

 
Beretta PX4 Holster for Compact - RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
jlcrwalla@sbcglobal.net
Date:
April 06, 2013
         
 
P x 4 holster
 
Review:

great Holster, very comfortable w/paddle feature. I almost forget that i'm wearing it.

User:
Jack W
Date:
March 31, 2013
         
 
My Holster for Compact P x 4
 
Review:

This holster is great, after wearing it for a short time using the paddle feature is very comfortable. It's hardly noticeable that you have it on. You can wear it all day long without any discomfort.

User:
Jack
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
Great item
 
Review:

Great holster, very comfortable when using the paddle feature, definitely five stars for this one

User:
Jack
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
Great item
 
Review:

Great holster, very comfortable when using the paddle feature, definitely five stars for this one

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine .40S&W 14 17 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
tucson jack
Date:
July 19, 2012
         
 
excellent mag
 
Review:

attached the 3 round extender to the 14 round mags and they work like a charm. the magazines are very well made, heavy duty construction and easy to clean.

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Quality
 
Review:

No corners cut on these mags. Sturdy, quality, and a fair price. Bought two for my PX4 sub-compacts with the grip extenders (EU00036) and its just what i wanted.

User:
york
Date:
January 26, 2011
         
 
great products
 
Review:

mags are easy to load right out of the box, work flawlessly

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 10 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
DOMalley
Date:
March 21, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

Perfect fit, nothing's ever as good as OEM. Great delivery time and communication. Thank you!

User:
The Kid
Date:
August 24, 2011
         
 
The Only Replacement
 
Review:

Dont use any other brand . Best to stay with the brand you trust.

 
Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 20 Rds Unpackaged
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Paul
Date:
March 08, 2013
         
 
Cheaper than local
 
Review:

Local shops wanted an arm and a leg if you could find it in stock. Was cheaper even with shipping. Fast turn around too. Shipped same day as ordered.

User:
Joey
Date:
February 24, 2013
         
 
Good Mags
 
Review:

I picked up 2 of these mags off Beretta's website. They came unpackaged but in brand new condition. Both fit my PX4 Storm perfectly. I had some feeding issues at the range, but it was the Tulammo bullets not the magazine. I put better bullets and they functioned perfectly.

User:
bheritage
Date:
February 18, 2013
         
 
Nice clip - nice price
 
Review:

Couldn't find these clips available anywhere except here. Purchased two, and they are just fine. If you don't mind no packaging, you can't beat the price!

User:
Kansas Handgunner
Date:
February 11, 2013
         
 
Thanks to Beretta
 
Review:

Ordered two of these magazines and only one arrived. Was worried I wouldn't get restitution since package wasn't sent registered mail. Called Beretta and they expedited a 2d magazine. Awesome customer service - Expected lackadasical attitude as with most companies. Not Beretta -I'm a fan for life!

 
Beretta Snaps leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Baretta Fan
Date:
July 31, 2010
         
 
Snaps holster
 
Review:

Excellent craftsmanship. Great fit. Very comfortable to wear all day. I like the fact that you can slid it along the belt more anterior or posterior and you can remove it or put it on your belt wihtout taking the belt off. Great product. Usual EXCELLENT Baretta quality

 
Beretta Std belt leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jp
Date:
September 14, 2010
         
 
85 Cheetah
 
Review:

The holster fit my .380 like a glove- excellent. At first had difficulty but after breaking in the leather the pistol fits perfectly. The Beretta logo is awesome too!

 
LaserMax Guide Rod Laser for Beretta 92 series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Lin Cole
Date:
December 22, 2012
         
 
Excellent Laser for 92's
 
Review:

Really a good aiming tool for this old guy. Bought this in Oct 2012, have fired 2 boxes of ammo, got very good groupings at 20-25 feet. Easy to use. accurate, helps me shoot straight! I had gun shop guy install for $5, although I'm guessing most could install themselves.

User:
Lonnie B
Date:
September 13, 2012
         
 
92FS Inox
 
Review:

I have 2 of these pistols that are customized with walnut grips and special screws so I thought a laser was not in my future. This rod guide laser is a better idea and allows for my gun's classic look along with the latest in technology.

User:
Rick T.
Date:
May 18, 2012
         
 
Guide Rod Laser
 
Review:

Best option for the 92FS. Pulsing laser easy to acquire. Ten inch grouping with laser only aim rapid fire not that difficult at 25 feet.

User:
Glen D.
Date:
October 26, 2011
         
 
LasterMax Guid Rod Laser for Beretta 92 Series
 
Review:

I bought this guide rod laser for my Beretta 92FS Inox, and it fits and works perfectly. I had the Crimson Trace Lasergrips and this is far better than the grips because it is build on the guide rod it is more accurate in any distance and I can still pick my favorite grips from time to time. You have to take out your old disassembly latch and of course your old guide rod to install, but it is easy and smooth. The LMS-377 batteries are included and installed, and according the manual they should last one whole year for normal usage.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news