Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm 15 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
92FS Dude
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
The Best Mags!
 
Review:

I've owned my Beretta 92FS for almost 20 years to the day! I thought about getting some extra magazines because of the current political climate. These, of course, are THE best mags for your Beretta hands down! The price was decent for a two or more quantity. Ground shipping was free and fast, but I got nicked for PA sales tax (boo). If you need extra mags for your Beretta, don't cheap out! Get these! You won't be sorry!

User:
EOD TJ
Date:
May 10, 2012
         
 
Best mags for 92's
 
Review:

I've used countless M9 mags over the last six years and only factory mags had withstood the test. The aftermarket guys have tried, but under harsh conditions and repeated use, these are the only mags that could be relied on. I just purchased 5 more new magazines for my upcoming deployment after trying the issued hand me down mags. If your life depends on reliability, spend the extra few bucks on these factory mags.

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm 20 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
SuperDave
Date:
June 10, 2013
         
 
Hard to Load
 
Review:

Mag loader tool is a "Must" for this. Impossible to load 20 rounds manually. I thought something was wrong with the new mag, until I contacted the company. Suppossed to be that way. Function test, A+. 20 rounds out. Buying 2 more.

User:
Fred
Date:
December 03, 2010
         
 
Stone reliable
 
Review:

I have been running these magazines in my Storm and 92 series pistols for about 6 years now.

Not a single glitch. The only down side is the last rounds are a bear to get in. I use a LULA loader now, so no worries.

The springs in these things will hold up the back of a 3/4 ton Pick up.

Tough and reliable. Worth every cent.

User:
M16 Supreme
Date:
October 07, 2010
         
 
Amazing Quality
 
Review:

Better than any Mec-Gar mag. Beretta factory mags are made to the highest standard, and this 20-rounder is no exception.

User:
Cpl Tim O'Dell
Date:
September 11, 2010
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

This mag is a must for beretta 92 owners. looks awesome, works awesome and gives you 5 extra rounds and in a fight thats 5 extra reasons you would walk out alive

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm/17 or 96 .40S&W/12
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Chris
Date:
February 25, 2011
         
 
Beretta 92 17 round mag
 
Review:

These mags arrived really quick. Brand new in the package and look great. Nice polished finish and all of them have run 100%. Great quality and a great price!!!

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm/17 unpackaged
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
GRT
Date:
July 13, 2013
         
 
THESE ARE THE BEST!
 
Review:

I received four of these magazines the other day and am VERY impressed with their fit/finish and use of the follower and base plate. Beretta engineers re-designed the follower and base plate to give you 2 extra rounds in the same size as the 15-round mags.

The finish is awesome and will give many years of use. What's equally impressive is that they easily load 17-rounds without too much effort. The price is also very good as well.

Good job Beretta!

User:
desmith
Date:
October 17, 2012
         
 
Why buy 15's when 17's are cheaper?
 
Review:

This is a good mag. I also have the sand resistant mags which are great, but overpriced in my opinion. These are a bit cheaper, hold 2 more rounds, and are from Beretta. So get the bulk ones for even a couple more bucks cheaper since its just a mag guys. Why would I buy the 15s at the same price or the sand resistant for more? Also the blued and polished finish on these is very durable they don't scratch easily and look new even after many changes. I don't baby them either.

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine, 9mm, Stainless Steel Look, 10RD
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
goingdef
Date:
November 07, 2011
         
 
9mm STAINLESS STEEL BODY, 10RD
 
Review:

I just got these in and added my np3 bases to them and they are top notch worth every penny!

User:
Gravi
Date:
September 06, 2011
         
 
CA Legal, Beretta Quality
 
Review:

The good: Impeccable function, sturdy construction, easy to load even without a speed loader, and metal base plate - NO Plastic except the follower. Bonus, arrived ahead of schedule :).

The Bad: Matte finish easily scratches/scrapes going in and out of magazine well, but that's a small price to pay. I bought two, maybe a third is in the cards, and I can consider polishing that for grins with my Dremel to see if that stands up any better.

User:
Joe in CT
Date:
June 20, 2011
         
 
Beretta Quality Redux
 
Review:

First order I bought 3, which gave me a LEO's load: one locked and loaded and 2 in a belt twin mag pouch. Since Pietro's USA guys and gals found more, I decided to buy 2 more (picture in your mind the guy with the credit card in his right hand and he is fighting to control it!). Now I can empty a box of ammo with my stable of SS mags for my 92 INOX Brig, and maybe take some eye candy pix. They load smoothly, feed crisply, and clean easily. What more can one ask for!

User:
Joe in CT
Date:
June 16, 2011
         
 
Beretta Quality
 
Review:

Look great with my Inox Brig. One quality took me by surprise; I expected the finish to be more like that on the Springfield Armory XD mags, whose finish is like SS tableware. The finish on these mags is muted, more like their nickel mag finish. However, they fill nicely, at least with snap caps, and I expect their internal surfaces will be easier to keep clean, versus parkerized black. Can't wait to get to the range.

User:
Abby
Date:
April 14, 2011
         
 
Wish the made it in a 15 round!
 
Review:

Perfect for my 92FS INOX Bought 2 of them. Next will be the nickel mags.

 
Beretta 92 Series Wood Grips with Trident Logo
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dmiller7373
Date:
December 25, 2013
         
 
Awesome grips!!!
 
Review:

Received and put these grips on yesterday. They look so good I can't stop looking at them. I must say though that with the clear coat they are a little slick feeling, so perhaps not the best choice for combat or carry. For that I might go with grips with checkering. Maybe it's just a matter of getting used to them. At any rate, they are just beautiful, and I recommend them highly, just for the looks if nothing else!!!

User:
kintoo
Date:
August 11, 2013
         
 
Sharp
 
Review:

Looks real sharp and classy compared to the plastic grip. I own two sets of wood grips. The other set checkered on the lower half. Change back and forth as the mood strikes. Both wood grips make the gun look special and custom built.

 
Beretta 92FS M9A Sand Resistant Magazine 9mm 15RD
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
SumGuy!
Date:
July 17, 2012
         
 
Sand resistant magazine
 
Review:

I purchased two for my 96 40cal. 12rd. when they were available, they need to remake them for my pistol; as the magazines are the best for my 96 I have used yet. Quality finish smooth when reloading sand and corrosion resistant feeds very nice and the spring stays nice and firm but not too stiff, after leaving my mag.'s loaded for 7 months and unloading them and reloading them a week later spring still feels nice no ftt and well what else to say sand resistant, corrosion resistant, reload is nice and smooth magazine is not a chore to load and looks good in and outside of the gun!

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bill
Date:
April 16, 2012
         
 
Beretta Pancake holster 92A1
 
Review:

This is craftsmenship at its finest. Great fit, comfortable and well made. W.H. Dewhurst

User:
Fuzzy
Date:
February 19, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This holster has been flawless thus far. Let's start by saying the 92A1 is an enormous gun. I have tried IWB holsters before, but the sheer weight made them uncomfortable. Due to weather changes in TX, I've been able to wear a jacket lately, so using this Pancake has been ideal and easy to conceal. It works flawlessly and has the right amount of retention.
The gun sits snuggly against my right hip and with a LIGHT jacket theres no imprinting. Great job Beretta!

 
Rail Master Laser Crimson Trace for Beretta
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
favansc
Date:
December 23, 2012
         
 
Excellent laser
 
Review:

Got this about 3 months ago. It is light weight. The on/off switch is easy to operate. Bright laser. Comes with mounting hardware so you can mount on multiple guns. Plus crimson trace will give you batteries for life.

 
Beretta 92 Series Wood Grips w/ Medallion
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 10
 
User:
JN
Date:
February 05, 2014
         
 
Magnificent
 
Review:

I got these for my old (1982) 92SB, to go with its classic blued steel. These grips really complete the look, elevating it from merely 'elegant' to 'truly superb'. My newly-dressed-up 92SB and I are getting a lot of envious looks.

The appearance isn't the only awe-inspiring aspect of these grips, either. Although they are noticeably thicker than the factory plastic grips, these walnut grips actually seem to meld with my hand the moment I take hold of the pistol. In other words, I seem to get an instant, proper firing grip without even trying. For frame of reference, I have medium-sized hands.

I couldn't be happier with these. Thanks, Beretta!

User:
Tom C
Date:
January 30, 2013
         
 
Very Classy Looking
 
Review:

The picture does not justify how good these grips look. Exceeded my expectations!

User:
luckybaer
Date:
August 27, 2012
         
 
Great Looking and Great Feeling Grips
 
Review:

These grips are beautiful and look perfect on my 92A1. If I ever have to take the gun into the elements, I'll swap back to the original grips. These are too nice to risk for anything more than a trip to the indoor range. :-)

User:
J.R.
Date:
March 05, 2012
         
 
Wood Grips
 
Review:

Finishing touch to my Beretta 92FS

User:
mytjake
Date:
February 10, 2012
         
 
Great Grips!
 
Review:

I ordered two sets with the Beretta Allen/Hex Grip Screws Kit and they snapped right on my 92FS and 96A1. They dark colored wood looks amazing and feels great in your hand.

User:
Adam
Date:
October 13, 2011
         
 
A touch of class, but...
 
Review:

These are gorgeous grips. The quality and looks definitely add class to an already elegant pistol. The cutouts for the magazine release keep getting caught on the button, however. If not for that, I'd give these five stars.

User:
jayrc
Date:
October 03, 2011
         
 
good grips
 
Review:

very good grips they look nice on my 92a1 nice color and feel makes the grip a little thicker

User:
MNBlackjack
Date:
August 04, 2011
         
 
Beautiful
 
Review:

I am getting a lot of compliments on these grips. I love them.

User:
halcopc
Date:
July 13, 2011
         
 
wood grips
 
Review:

They look great on my stainless 92fs

User:
Redleg
Date:
May 09, 2011
         
 
Really nice grips
 
Review:

These wood grips look great and feel great. A wonderful way to dress up your 92 series pistol.

 
Beretta 92 Series Aluminum Checkered Grips w/ Trident Logo
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 18
 
User:
kevin 92A1
Date:
May 13, 2013
         
 
looks feels great on 92A1
 
Review:

My 9mm 92A1 is all metal, except for the stock plastic grips. I upgraded to these aluminum grips to fix that. They fit with perfect precision, look great on my all black handgun, and they feel great, thinner than the stock grips. The logo looks very cool too. Every single time I'm at the range at least one person asks about my gun. Get these, you will have zero regrets. I noticed other posters talked about screws. The 92A1 comes with slotted screws, so I just reused those and they work and look fine.

User:
frank344
Date:
April 24, 2013
         
 
checkered grips
 
Review:

I put these grips on my new 92fs and they look great. I really like the bold Trident logo. Really have a nice feel.

User:
Galvatron
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
These grips are amazing!
 
Review:

I just put these grips on and I literally have fallen in love with my 96 brigadier again. Checkered pattern gives excellent feel and grip. You will not be disappointed. Looks great too.

User:
emello
Date:
November 06, 2012
         
 
Awesome!
 
Review:

What I love so much about these is how they curve at the bottom to form perfectly with the gun. And also the fact that they're metal and have the awesome traditional beretta logo. Best grips out there for sure!

User:
desmith
Date:
October 16, 2012
         
 
Look Fantastic!
 
Review:

These grips look fantastic and the grip feel is much more secure. The checkering is very aggressive and you can really get a hold on it. The Trident logo really stands out at first, but once you clean it with some CLP or other cleaner it turns to the dull grey from the white as shipped. I actually prefer the dull grey shade so this is good for me. Please note if you are using the hex screws they will need a flat washer or something to fit. The lock washers from the standard grips are too thick. The straight american style screws fit perfect with no washer at all, and those are the ones I ended up using. These grips really look good.

User:
ILMB92FS
Date:
August 04, 2012
         
 
Excellant Grips
 
Review:

After trying wood, plastic and rubber grips I purchased these and found my sweet spot. Both thin, light weight and tuff. Best buy I've made yet. Highly recommend!!!

User:
chris
Date:
July 18, 2012
         
 
awesome feel
 
Review:

I had been waiting for these grips to be back in stock and they did not dissapoint. Adds not ony a better feel and balance over the stock grips, but also looks amazing.

User:
Luke
Date:
June 12, 2012
         
 
Thin Grips, Great traction
 
Review:

I have had wood grips, Hogue grips, stock grips,.. these are the thinest, best grip for this gun made, hands down.

User:
mkay
Date:
February 17, 2012
         
 
Brilliant grips
 
Review:

I ordered a pair of these grips along with an oversized mag release on Wed and received them in two days. Thanks BUSA for the super fast shipping!

These grips, as reported in the previous reviews, have a pretty aggressive checkering on them and feel great in hands. These are slightly thinner than the original rubber grips that came with my 92FS Inox and have a wider bevel along the back edge. Perfect design for my small-ish hands and along with the oversized mag release, I can now reach the release easily. High quality product and highly recommended!

User:
JMorrell
Date:
January 02, 2012
         
 
The Best For 92 Series
 
Review:

I definitely like the feel of the Beretta AlumaGrips much better than the stock plastic ones. The checkering is more aggressive providing better control of your firearm. As one reviewer had mentioned, go ahead and pony up for the slotted screws as well, they seem to be higher quality than the hex screws (I almost stripped the hex screws first time unscrewing them). Although the trident logo is bright white when shipped, it will slightly darken with any contact using gun oil. Thus, it will look exactly like the pictures here, which I think looks awesome. Highly recommended.

User:
Beretta 4 Life!
Date:
November 17, 2011
         
 
Good Grips
 
Review:

These are some fine grips, good feel,very durable.

User:
Beretta 4 Life!
Date:
November 16, 2011
         
 
PERFECT!
 
Review:

These grips feel great,they fit perfectly. They have a slim feel, perfect for small hands. Well worth the money,THANK YOU BERETTA!

User:
Beretta loyal
Date:
November 09, 2011
         
 
Good not perfect
 
Review:

The grips fit nice and the grading is real exact. They feel much different than the plastic. However, the white part of the titan has small stains on one side. And, the grips are not as thin as I would have liked. I think Beretta should include the hex screws required to attached these grips. Not sure the grips are worth the money. I do like removing plastic parts and replacing it with metal.

User:
Erikolai
Date:
October 01, 2011
         
 
These feel great
 
Review:

They are a bit thinner than the factory grips and give the grip a flatter (less rounded) feel that works well for me. The metal with its aggressive checkering feels very secure in your hands. I should warn you that I had snapped the factory hex screw off by over tightening it. I recommend the slotted grip screws, they seem to be made of better material.

User:
FMerryman
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Great Product
 
Review:

Definitely a good buy. Was a little shakey because of the initial cost, but when it came and was installed, I was very pleased. Very worth it.

Has increased grip when shooting. The checkering could grate cheese compared to the plastic. Very nice, very solid grip, especially in the rain.

Last note, my gun is blued. Beretta! Put it on a INOX gun and post pictures. I would like to see that look.

Consider ordering hex screws. Because of this gun's popularity, it too will give you a unique look at the range.

User:
santomak
Date:
July 18, 2011
         
 
alum grip washers
 
Review:

Yes, beautiful grips! But you can't use orig. washers and you cant go with out (Loose grips)
Customer service was nice enough to tell me to go to a hardware store and buy flat washers?
Thanks Customer service

User:
jimpowell1
Date:
May 30, 2011
         
 
A must have......
 
Review:

Just put these on my Inox and you cant believe the grip you have. This is the third gun I have aluminum grips on and the gun just doesnt move in your hand when you shoot it. So you get must better 2nd shot accuracy and not to mention a great look. This is the way to go......

User:
KBR
Date:
March 19, 2011
         
 
Awesome Grips
 
Review:

Just installed these on my 92A1 and they fit perfectly flush to the frame and enhance the look of the gun while maintaining the black "stealthy" look. I also have the newer checkered wood grips but reverted to the black plastic ones after one day as the wood grips made the gun handle too thick, even for my large hands. Not so with these aluminum grips, if anything they slightly reduce the overall thickness of the handle. And the gripping of the checkering on these grips is much better than the original plastic grips, the plastic grips seem smooth by comparison. I did not use the lock washers for the screws, they made the screws protrude out too far and from the look of the pictures here, Beretta did not use the lock washers either in their pictures, it's the only way to have the screws flush with the grips. Just plain awesome grips, I highly recommend them.

 
Beretta 92FS & CX4 Magazine 9mm 30 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 14
 
User:
Subdoc101
Date:
August 28, 2013
         
 
Pete
 
Review:

Excellent mag and obviously manufactured to the highest of Beretta's standards.

Get yours while you can. Excellent for the range and not having to stop and reload every 10-15 rounds. You will need a speed loader, manual loading not easy or in my case even possible.

User:
Jay Gee Aims
Date:
June 17, 2013
         
 
Must have for range
 
Review:

Just ordered a pair on SALE for 30 ea, what a steal! Having these locked and pre-loaded at the range is really a time saver. Hate going thru 15 rounds every couple of minutes and spending twice as long reloading. Perfect fitment for my 92a1 and mag work flawlessly. Get some before your state bans them!

User:
justageek
Date:
April 30, 2013
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

Have 3, just ordered 3 more. These work perfectly in my 92A1 and my KelTec Sub-2000. Added some MagPul SMG pulls, now just need a decent mag pouch or two.

User:
JediNachos
Date:
April 02, 2013
         
 
Great, Reliable Mags
 
Review:

My title says it all. They function flawlessly. I do not hesitate to suggest these to anyone using a Beretta 93fs or A1. They work perfectly in my pistols.

User:
jhopps
Date:
October 13, 2012
         
 
make one for px4!!!
 
Review:

Make one for px4

User:
wing
Date:
September 10, 2012
         
 
Alsome, however
 
Review:

Beretta hope you are reading this. I have purchased two. I love the magazine and it doesn't jam. The mags are alsome, however, I would like Beretta to build a magazine like this for the PX4. I would purchase 6 or 10 mags for my PX4.

User:
Jej
Date:
August 24, 2012
         
 
Pretty Cool!
 
Review:

I just bought this 30 round magazine and I am very impressed. I enjoy it very much and it makes the 92FS look like a submachine gun! It fits great too. But it is extremely hard to load. I loaded all 30 rounds by hand. With no speed loader. It started getting hard around 17 or 18 round but 27, 28, 29, 30 were definitely the hardest to load. It IS possible to load by hand but might require 2 people. I am very pleases worth the money and just can't wait to shoot with it.

User:
Thomas Sophiea
Date:
July 17, 2012
         
 
No Malfunctions in 92A1
 
Review:

I have ran 200 lawman, 50 critical defense and 250 FMJ including a 60 round burst fast as I could pull the trigger with two of these mags with zero issues. I also gripped the mag hard during fire with zero malfunctions.

They are stiff to load the first few times. Make sure you have the Beretta mag loader.

User:
ATLStormOwner
Date:
April 05, 2012
         
 
It's a tough manual load for sure!
 
Review:

Looked really forward to this magazine. Had no idea whatsoever it would be so tough to load by hand! I removed the spring and just kept working different sections in and out to loosen up, as well as loaded and unloaded 10, then 15, then 20... I am finally up to 27 and hope to make 30 soon.

Probably won't shoot from it yet because unfortunately I loaded my defensive rounds into it for the home. So, I guess until I order another 30 rounder I will leave my 27 in there to keep that spring compressed and go with my stock 15's on the range. I will be looking for that speed loader I see everyone else is talking about.

User:
M.B.
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Great for CX4 Carbine!
 
Review:

After being very disappointed with the ProMag 92FS 30 round magazine, I looked into getting this factory mag. I'm happy to say that it works flawlessly in my CX4 Storm carbine.
The only problem I encountered was that the spring was extremely tough the first couple times I loaded it. After leaving the mag loaded overnight, however, it loosened up and is now much easier to load. Be sure to use a magazine speed loader, though. I'm not sure if it's even possible to load this mag up by hand.

User:
Quinn
Date:
March 15, 2012
         
 
Great buy
 
Review:

This 30 round magazine is great for having more rounds with a single mag. Like everyone else a speed loader is almost a must ill be ordering mine soon my thumb is not happy with me right now.

User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
March 06, 2012
         
 
Twice as Nice!
 
Review:

I purchased this magazine for my 92FS and it works great. I love the fact that you can fire off twice as many rounds as the standard 15 round magazine that the 92FS comes with. I agree with the previous review; a speed loader is definitely recommeded. It just makes your time at the range more enjoyable and more efficient. You will have more time to enjoy firing your weapon than the actual process of manually loading the magazine by hand. It gets easier to load each time that you do so. This 30 round magazine fits perfectly as if it were a 15 or 17 round magazine. So, if you wish to shoot more and load less, this magazine is in my opinion the perfect solution. Don't forget to purchase a speed loader though. You'll need one, for sure.

User:
J.R.
Date:
March 05, 2012
         
 
30 Round Magazine
 
Review:

This magazine works great and fires great when the right amount of ammo is placed in the magazine. Having trouble with it when I have 30 rounds in the magazine. It doesn't want to go into my 92FS unless I take out a round. Works great with 29 rounds.

User:
Lucky One
Date:
September 17, 2011
         
 
Excellent!
 
Review:

Excellent product. Same quality as the 17 Rds magazines. They fit perfectly the 92 and the CX4.
A speed loader is HIGHLY recommended.

 
Beretta Magazine Speed Loader
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 9
 
User:
Allen71
Date:
September 04, 2013
         
 
Awesome!
 
Review:

Once I figured out how to use it(lol) I can't imagine not having it. Works perfect and I love it!

User:
Greg
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
Not quite 5 stars
 
Review:

For an M9 magazine it's a bit big so the plastic piece that pushes down doesn't always center correctly, which makes this a little fiddly. Nevertheless, it definitely makes loading past the 10th bullet much easier. The price is excellent compared to other speed loaders.

User:
LLTD
Date:
December 20, 2012
         
 
SA-WEET!!
 
Review:

Works like a charm, inexpensive, got the 2 for funsies, but been using the first one for months. Works perfectly. NEEDED to load 30 rd mag.

User:
clwjr
Date:
July 08, 2012
         
 
OUTSTANDING
 
Review:

This is a very simple yet effective way to handle loading a magazine.

User:
JJR512
Date:
July 08, 2012
         
 
Good & simple
 
Review:

This came with my PX4 Storm. I had no idea what it was and could not find any mention of it in the manual. I wanted a speed loader, so I went to a local gun shop that sells the type with a lever. These have to snugly fit the magazine so they have a bunch of different ones, each for the specific magazine shape of one gun (or gun family). But none of the ones in stock said it was for the Beretta PX4 Storm. So I decided to try to find one online. When I searched, this product was the first result, and I saw what it was in the picture and finally realized what this little plastic thing is for! It's simple (no moving parts, unlike the lever type in the gun shops) and does what it's supposed to do. I just wish the manual had said something about this, because I shot my first box (50 rounds) by hand-loading the magazines...that was a few hours ago, and my thumbs still hurt!

User:
rlbumich
Date:
April 12, 2012
         
 
Works!
 
Review:

Just happened to come with my new 92a1 and this loader saves me much time loading rounds in the mags.

Plastic keeps from scratching mags compard to metal ones.

User:
Barry
Date:
September 17, 2011
         
 
A Must Have
 
Review:

Thankfully, one of these came with my Px4 .40 when I bought it. When dealing with a new magazine with a really strong spring, this loader makes it a lot easier and faster, especially when you get to the last couple of rounds.

User:
DavidS
Date:
July 09, 2011
         
 
Speed Loader
 
Review:

This product is worth every dollar. I am ordering a second loader, can do without this product!

User:
BROBS
Date:
July 01, 2011
         
 
great for the price
 
Review:

for 8 bucks save your fingers and use this speedloader. cheaper than the metal versions on the market, and won't scratch up your mags. Much cheaper and simpler than other "new age" plastic loaders.

 
Beretta 92 Series Rubber Grips- Wrap-Around (Hogue)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Art the shooter
Date:
May 30, 2013
         
 
A must have for 92fs
 
Review:

Stop reading this review and order one right NOW!!! before they sell out. This is the best upgrade for the price that you will ever spend for your pistol. I have small hands and thought these were going to be to big. I was wrong, they fit like they were molded to my hands. You can shoot with these grips one-handed and still feel confident and accurate. I also added a rail with a strobe flashlight and my pistol looks so tacti-cool!!!

User:
AllanC
Date:
March 16, 2013
         
 
Fit beautifully
 
Review:

These grippy rubber grips really ensure a firm and confidence-inspiring hold. My fingers wrap the grip perfectly, and my strong hand doesn't tire as quickly after a few hours on the range. A great upgrade to a near-perfect sidearm at a very reasonable price.

User:
Jess M
Date:
August 04, 2012
         
 
Perfect Grips
 
Review:

I love these grips. I bought them for my 92FS and liked them so much that I bought one for my Sig 226 the next day. These things fit your hands like a glove. Nothing comes close for the price. I actually prefer these to the fancy ones that just look good because these look good AND contribute function. You will not be disappointed with this grip.

User:
jonny
Date:
November 04, 2011
         
 
Hogue grips
 
Review:

I think these grips are great. My only recommendation is that if u have small hands do not get these. They make the large handle that much bigger...

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine, 9mm, Stainless Steel Look, 15RD
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 7
 
User:
Stephen
Date:
December 07, 2012
         
 
92FS Magazine, 9mm, Stainless Steel Look, 15 RD
 
Review:

Highest quality mags I've ever owner.

User:
GT
Date:
November 08, 2012
         
 
Good Match for My Inox
 
Review:

I ordered these to add a little more flare to my 92FS Inox. The coating matches my inox's color very well. My only complaint is they didn't arrive in Beretta packaging. They were just thrown in a plastic bag together & arrived a little scratched & beat up. Looked like factory 2nds. Since they didn't arrive in 100% new condition I'm giving them 4 stars.

User:
mtngator1
Date:
September 23, 2012
         
 
Beretta 92FS Magazine, 9mm, Stainless Steel Look,
 
Review:

This Magazine works perfect with my Beretta 9mm, Stainless Steel. The pistol grip and handle are black in witch i have two other black 15RD Magazines. Thank You for quick delivery. From Louisiana.

User:
JDK
Date:
September 14, 2012
         
 
Great magazine!!!
 
Review:

This is a great magazine as the title suggests fits my 92A1 perfectly I guarantee you will not find an aftermarket magazine with superior quality that beretta provides.

User:
duffyobrant
Date:
August 02, 2012
         
 
Gray magazine Baseplate needed
 
Review:

Please give us the opurtunity to dress out our Inox model 92FS pistols.

User:
Scorpion
Date:
July 12, 2012
         
 
Why ?
 
Review:

Why cant u ship to NJ when it's alright for us to buy 15 Rounds Mags in NJ
- fix it, now is possible -

User:
paul s
Date:
July 07, 2012
         
 
Needs one more change
 
Review:

stainless beretta mags were needed, please give these a grey plastic base plate.

 
Beretta belt leather black holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
DanDelyon
Date:
May 13, 2013
         
 
Holster review
 
Review:

I recently bought this for my 92fs, and I must say that I am extremely satisfied. It fits my 92 like a glove, it fits nicely on a 2' duty belt, and has a natural forward lean when on the belt. (Please be advised that it will take a little rubbing and time to get the tab to snap and the holster to mold to the gun..but just be patient and work it in.) So what if it says 90-two on it? No one will notice that but will notice the impressive black leather holster that this is.

User:
Bob in Maine
Date:
March 14, 2013
         
 
Perfect fit
 
Review:

I just received my Beretta Leather holster this afternoon for my 96A1.
The fit is perfect right out of the box. I would recommend to anyone looking for a holster for their 96A1 with a accessory rail.

User:
Justin
Date:
March 02, 2013
         
 
Great holster
 
Review:

Got this for my new 96A1, fits like a glove

User:
Mike S
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
90-Two Holster
 
Review:

I bought this about a year ago for my 92A1. It is beautifully made, fits perfectly, and has held up to constant use very well. The pistol stays in it virtually all the time and I haven't seen any discoloration or corrosion due to being in leather. I keep it in my glove box about half the time, in my house most of the rest of the time, and wear it at the range occasionally. The leather's finish doesn't seem to scratch or wear off inside or out. Yes, it says 90-Two on it instead of 92A1, but it also says "Handmade in Italy" which to me, at least, is the more important... I've had other name brand holsters both more and less expensive than this one over the years, but I prefer this one for its perfect fit and overall quality.

User:
Dave 92A1
Date:
January 10, 2012
         
 
Well made but has another guns name on it!!
 
Review:

I rec'd my holster today. I am impressed by the quality and workmanship. This would have been a 5 star rating if the holster didn't say 90-TWO on it! My 92A1 fits great in it, but she is disappointed in the 'other womans' name on the outside. :( I'll never hear the end of it.

User:
Ed
Date:
January 09, 2012
         
 
Rail Cover
 
Review:

Received my holster today for my newly purchased 90-Two. The holster is well made. However, like every other holster I have searched for, the gun will not fit with the rail cover attached to the 90-Two.

User:
Bill
Date:
November 17, 2011
         
 
90-Two Holster Pretty Good
 
Review:

I'm writing the things I'd like to see about holsters before I buy. Markings on back are "Hand Made In Italy", "Genuine Leather" and a part number above the round Beretta Trident logo w/90-Two below that. Snap has Beretta logo. Front logos could be a bit sharper/deeper but still ok. Retention Snap will not contact gun once snapped in place (this is good).
Leather is fairly thin single layer, light and should shape to gun very well. Cut/finish on edges is fairly well done. Open on muzzle end. Is not lined but is smooth inside. If this was not a factory holster it would probably be $15-$20. Still a nice piece to have if you own a 90-two.

User:
timkug
Date:
April 27, 2011
         
 
Excellent!
 
Review:

Fits the 92A1 perfectly and close to body.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news