Item Added to Cart
 
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 686 Silver Pigeon I 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
GS B
Date:
December 28, 2013
         
 
Amazing!
 
Review:

The best all round 12 gauge. Goes from range to hunt in a heartbeat. Nothing beats the Silver Pigeon. Only wish they still made the side-by- sides, would love to get one of those as well.

User:
MrDon
Date:
July 14, 2013
         
 
Amazing ShotGun Perfection
 
Review:

I shoot a lot of Trap I have this in a 32' and it's perfection. I have over a thousand rounds thru this and it still like the day I bought it. I would highly recommend this to anyone seeking a quality shotgun for skeet/trap or clays

User:
Ken Nersesian
Date:
March 05, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I absolutely love this gun! Will be getting it in 20 ga. too. Only gripe, to upgrade to a ll or lll, the added cost is excessive. Only difference is slightly better wood and different engraving. Same gun otherwise. An extra $1000 to upgrade from a SPl to a SPll is just too much. $500 maybe, not $1000.

User:
chuck s
Date:
January 13, 2013
         
 
I own one
 
Review:

It's light and works great. It doesn't hurt that it looks good too! I'm happy with my purchase.

User:
Bruce
Date:
September 06, 2011
         
 
Silver Pigeon 1
 
Review:

Bought this gun several weeks ago and have shot 800 rounds at clays. Best gun I have ever bought! Fit is perfect and my scores have already increased by 10. Beretta is the only B for me...

 
Beretta A300 Outlander Camo MAX4 12GA 28" MC3
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
terry b
Date:
January 04, 2014
         
 
A300 Outlander Max-4
 
Review:

This shotgun is WONDERFUL!!! Points easily, very accurate, and light. To say the recoil is minimal would be an understatement. I barely felt it… and I’m a “middle-aged” female. Disassembly/reassembly and cleaning are a breeze. It ate up the 2 ¾” target shells I put through it. Looking forward to years of shooting with this!

User:
Dinobravo7
Date:
December 18, 2013
         
 
Excellent
 
Review:

Great value, have it in camo. Points easily, minimal recoil, cycled 2 3/4 shells without any problems. The barrel was a little tight for breakdown, however it seems to be fine now. I am very satisfied.

User:
John Brooker
Date:
February 27, 2013
         
 
Beretta A300
 
Review:

LOVE the gun! Fine firearm for the money, shoots as well as the higher priced Beretta Shotguns!

User:
Robert Jacobs
Date:
January 10, 2013
         
 
Beretta A300 outlander
 
Review:

This shotgun is everything I had hoped it would be. I have shot 1000 shells, and have not had one problem. Accurate, light, and extremely fast auto loading. Very easy to disassemble, clean, and Assemble. Two of my friends that I shoot with we're so impressed with the A300, they bought one.

 
Beretta A400 Xplor UNICO, 12GA, 3.5"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Dove Hunter
Date:
December 09, 2010
         
 
Best Gun in the Market
 
Review:

Great gun. Smooth shooting. Good looking, low recoil. Do not waste your time with other guns, I tried them all. This one is the best semi-auto I ever owned.

User:
clayhunter
Date:
October 23, 2010
         
 
Great handling gun
 
Review:

I purchased my 400 more or less out of curiosity.I have owned a seminole 391 for a long time for sporting clays.Also I have a 682 Gold E that I had recently purchased.After a few rounds of Sporting clays with the 682 and using a pattern board I decided it could use a adjustable comb because I was consistently shooting low.While it was at the gunsmiths receiving a comb the IL.State Fitasc event was fast approachig.Needless to say my 682 was still gone and I had a choice between the 391 and 400 which I had only patterend a couple of times.Well never being good at fitasc or ever receiving a punch in fitasc with any gun I thougt why not take the 400.Well to make a long story short I have the Class A champion plaque on my wall and won it with what my shooting buddies call a duck gun.All I can say it is one of the fastest most accurate guns I have shot from a unmounted position.

 
Beretta A400 Xtreme Optifade, KO
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Airborne
Date:
August 04, 2013
         
 
Buy this one!!
 
Review:

Been hunting ducks since i was a boy. Tis is the fastest, cleanest, lightest recoil shot gun i have ever shouldered.
The stock chokes pattern very well and i even dropped a turkey at 42 meters with them.
The optifade camo is awesome to boot and i have started geting both waterfowl and open country camo for myself and wife. This gun is the total package.
I bought it at 26 in as we hunt woodies mostly here and theres a lot of brush. Does the job of a 30in gun.

User:
delduckdog
Date:
April 11, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I am a left hand shooter, purchased this gun a couple of weeks ago and have only shot clays. I bought this at Molly's place, they switched the safety to left hand and I shimmed to fit me, and this gun shoots exactly where I am looking. I struggled with a Benelli for 10 years and it never fit me after many tries. This gun is amazing, and is such a joy to shoot. it is so simple to clean and I am looking forward to hunting with it this fall.

User:
byerkes
Date:
March 28, 2013
         
 
Great gun
 
Review:

I bought this gun last week to replace a 12 year old Benelli that never fit me, was great gun, but didn't fit. I tweaked this gun o fit my left hand shooting and shot wobble trap last night. This gun is everything as described. I am look forward to using it on waterfowl but for the next 6 months i will have to pracitce on clays. Great balance, and shoota where pointed and finally, a gun that fits me.

User:
saint
Date:
December 05, 2012
         
 
Best Shotgun EVER
 
Review:

i recently purchase the Xtreme in the Optifade camo and this gun looks and shoots better than any shotgun i have ever took to the duck blind.

 
Beretta A400 XTREME UNICO KO, Synthetic Black, 12GA, 3.5"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
JoePa
Date:
April 06, 2013
         
 
Great All Around
 
Review:

My first Beretta 12 Ga. Autoloader. I presently use for Trap but will purchase a Beretta Over and Under for busting Clays. Functions flawlessly, easy to clean and break down. I plan to use for Three Gun Events in the future. High Quality 12Ga. Autoloader for the money.

User:
mellow one
Date:
March 05, 2013
         
 
Awesome balance
 
Review:

I'm extremely happy with my new A400. I have the camo version, and found it with a 30" barrel. The weight and balance is perfect for me. This is probably the main reason that Beretta has been a favorite of mine for 4 decades. They just feel soooooo good in my hands. For me, feel counts for a lot. The quality is unquestionable, and what I expect from Beretta. Actually shot trap with it, and the recoil was so smooth that I could shoot as much as I wanted. I bought it for waterfowl and turkey hunting, so I'm biting at the bit for opening day. I've recently purchased Kick's choke tubes for turkey and waterfowl, but have no personal data as of yet.

User:
MikeyD
Date:
January 02, 2013
         
 
Incredible Durability
 
Review:

Purchased this for my birthday, and took it duck hunting within a month. As now an 'old timer'taught from my g-pa, I use a small float with about 15' of parachute cord and tie it to the trigger guard when in the boat during transition from dock to swamp. My dog lost her footing when we dodged a submersed log and kicked the gun overboard! After my lucky retrieve, not only was it wet but was swamp/sludge covered. I 'bathed' it in the dirty water, but there was still allot of dirt in it. A field strip and a rudimentary cleaning in the dark was not fun, but my Xtreme performed like it was just out of the case. I filled my limit without a glitch. I have a .45 that my G-pa carried against the Japanese in WWII, Dad in 'Nam and me in Aphganistan that has had its share of beatings and dirt. Made in 1929 and still a champ. This shotgun is and will prove to generations to come that this is the go-to weapon for any shooting situation needed. The best $1700 I ever spend on a firearm!

User:
Jason
Date:
January 15, 2012
         
 
A400 Xtreme
 
Review:

The A400 Xtreme is Awesome ! The new kick off design works great and is very comfortable to use. The gun cycles everything and fires as fast as you can pull the trigger. Cleaning and disassembling the gas system is fast and easy. Busted many clays, can't wait till grouse season !

User:
Moose
Date:
November 07, 2011
         
 
Love it so far
 
Review:

Bought the new Beretta A400 Xtreme Unico KO recently and so far love the gun. The recoil reduction on this gun is a shoulder saver, you can shoot this gun all day long. So if your looking for a nice semiautomatic i would recommend this one. I currently have been hunting ducks and grouse with it and it has never let me down yet. Also glad i chose the synthetic since I am in the swamps and heavy brush a lot and don't worry about scratching up my gun.

 
Beretta Barrel, Xtrema 2, 12 Ga, 3.5", 28", Optimachoke Plus MAX4
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Cajun B
Date:
February 12, 2011
         
 
Max 4
 
Review:

Looks great on the Xtrema2 and matches the rest of the stock, the OPtimachoke Plus is a bonus and chambers up to 3.5" shells.

 
Beretta Choke Tube Mobilchoke Upland Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck s
Date:
January 13, 2013
         
 
One of each
 
Review:

Easy to change on the go and they look good in the barrel. No regrets!

 
Beretta Easy-Entry Front Loading Cordura Shooting Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Wyatt
Date:
April 08, 2012
         
 
Front loading shirt
 
Review:

Got the shirt in Blaze orange, it fits well, doesn't restrict gun mount, quail feed through the front opening using one hand and drop to the back well. Washes easily

User:
Lee Colquit
Date:
July 12, 2010
         
 
Esiest Loading
 
Review:

Besides it being extremely comfortable in all kinds of weather, it’s simply the easiest loading shirt you’ll ever own. Just insert your game through the wide-opening front pocket and slide it effortlessly out of the way to the bloodproof game bag at the bottom back of the shirt.

 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector .24"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Wtrdog
Date:
November 10, 2011
         
 
Gel tek Cheek protector
 
Review:

Installed it on my Extrema 2 quick easy and sticks really well. No worries about putting my face down on the comb when shooting heavy loads. Give you update at end of Season.

User:
Char
Date:
November 09, 2011
         
 
Gel Tek 100% Satisfaction
 
Review:

Grate protection for the cheek, it reduces the recoil greatly. I have an old over & under 12ga that would always leave my cheek swollen with the first couple of shots. So I decided to put on the Gel-Tek Cheek, I did it on the field under dusty conditions of course it ended with air bubbles trap inside but I fire about 100 shells and my cheek was filling great. The next day I removed it, it took me around 10 minutes, it really holds tight to the stock so no need to worry about falling loose, I cleaned it let it dry and put it on again this time without the air bubbles, looks really good.

The stock of my gun is all 100% wood with a slight of wood varnish nothing like the new ones that look plastic or glossy so you don’t have to worry if you want to place it on a wood stock it’ll work.

It looks good, fells good and raises the stock according to the thickness .12” or .24”
100% satisfied

User:
Steve in MD
Date:
August 29, 2011
         
 
A great product
 
Review:

A great way to raise and thicken your stock. Soft gel helps tame recoil. Opaque finish lets the wood's color and grain show through; looks great.

 
Beretta Green Line Stretch Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Vincent
Date:
November 20, 2013
         
 
Everything they said.
 
Review:

I was skeptical about buying jeans on the internet, but these things fit great in all the right places. Not baggy anywhere, but comfortable everywhere. I like the blue color too. Nice style. Everything in the description is spot on.

User:
JACK
Date:
January 11, 2013
         
 
GREEN & RED LINE JEANS
 
Review:

I own a lot of jeans from different manufacturers.
These are by far the very best! Look good with sport coat too.

User:
Kefka21
Date:
August 22, 2012
         
 
Wow
 
Review:

No kidding on the last review where it said you could sleep in them! Amazingly comfortable jeans where sleeping in them could possibly work!

User:
hisaw
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
jeans
 
Review:

PERFECT---don't leave without 2 pair. somtimes i sleep in them...

 
Beretta Red Line Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
December 02, 2013
         
 
Really Nice American Made Jeans!
 
Review:

That they are made in the USA caught my eye - being able to own a pair of US made jeans is a real treat. These are beautifully made, not a loose thread, wonderful fabric and understated styling (just the way American's like jeans to look). A perfect fit too, it's really great to wear these jeans. Folks ask "New Jeans?" "Yep, and they're American made." Always gets a "Wow" or "Nice" in response. I now own two pairs.

User:
Paul Wittmann
Date:
December 27, 2012
         
 
Best jeans I have ever owned
 
Review:

Beretta seems to have keep the 500 year passion alive with these jeans. I ordered 2 pairs and they virtually fit like gloves. The workmanship, like their firearms is incredible, and to make it better they are made in the USA by a select few artisans that really know Quality. Keep up the great work.

User:
BMAC
Date:
June 13, 2012
         
 
Never Too Much of a Good Thing
 
Review:

Beretta Red Line Jeans are highly durable and extremely comfortable. I own two pairs and wear them any chance I get. Even though I expect to get several years of wear out of them, I may need to purchase a few more pairs in case they are no longer available.

User:
pheasant70
Date:
May 30, 2012
         
 
Most comfortable ever
 
Review:

I don't know why all jeans aren't made like these. They feel great whether I'm hiking, crouching, or just sitting. If I could wear them to the office, they'd be all I would own.

User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Red line Jean
 
Review:

I'm really excited about this pair of pants. They are very comfortable, I can sit and do not have to worry about my private parts getting crushed and of course I love the way they look on me

 
Beretta RETRIEVER Gear Bags Large Cartridge Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Jerry Parise
Date:
October 02, 2010
         
 
Love This Bag
 
Review:

I have now used my large cartridge bag for several weeks, and I could not be more pleased with it. It has room to hold eight boxes of 12ga. shells, and a pocket for my shooting gloves and shooting glasses. The shoulder strap is comfortable and makes carrying the bag a breeze. The construction is sturdy and the bag itself appears to be quite durable. I absolutely love it.

 
Beretta RETRIEVER Gear Bags Shotgun Case 56"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bluejeans
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
bluejeans
 
Review:

well built and durable. nice craftmanship. quite satisfied.

 
Beretta Waxwear Field Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Zman
Date:
December 18, 2012
         
 
ONE GREAT BAG
 
Review:

MY WIFE GAVE ME THIS BAG YEAR'S AGO, IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST PRESENTS I EVER GOT. IT HAS BEEN USED AT IDPA COMPETIONS, TRAP EVENTS, PHEASANT HUNTING, 3 GUN EVENTS. IT GOES OUT TO ALL WEEKENDS. IT IS TOUGH AND DURABLE WITH MANY POCKETS FOR GUNS, AMMUNTION, STAPLE GUN, BERETTA SHOOTING GLOVES, EYE PROTECTION, EAR PROTECTION, MAG'S, PLUS TWO OF YOUR FAVORITE GUN'S.
IF YOU GOT THE CASH
IT IS THE BAG IT BUY!
THANK YOU TOM Z.

User:
S. Morningstar
Date:
June 20, 2012
         
 
Great Field Bag!
 
Review:

This is everything I had been looking for in a field/range bag, I really like the wax cotton look, water repellence and ruggedness without the greasy feel of other waxed cotton. It is very well constructed, has multiple useful compartments, pockets and elastic designed to hold extra shells and/or choke tubes. The bag has quite a bit of foam that would indeed allow it to float fully loaded, as described on the website. The quality is quite good and it is versatile enough that it pulls double duty as carry-on luggage. The leather accents nicely compliment the wax cotton. I have nothing but compliments for this field bag, wonderful job Beretta!

 
Beretta Wind Barrier Long Zip Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
mr.wing
Date:
October 29, 2011
         
 
The Best!
 
Review:

I cannot imagine taking on Winter without this sweater. It is my standard kit everday the thermometer heads south of 40F and I own more than one.True sizing unlike another "B" firearms anad clothing manufacturer. Long enough sleeves for guys like me; XL fits perfect for 6'-3, 220, w/35-36" sleeve.
Sporting clays, trap, skeet ranges, casual business and when it get's to December this is part of my Body Booting gear on the Susqehanna Flat. Thank goodness Berettsa still recognizes the combination of natural fibers and hi-tech fabrics in its garments. Absolutely awesome!

User:
ehathaway@omi.com
Date:
October 29, 2011
         
 
Great Buy
 
Review:

My first Beretta sweater and I love it. breaks the wind as advertised and warm too. Do not need a jacket most of the time, except when it is raining.I live in SE Michigan. Am "sold" on this brand, quality plus performance. .

User:
Steve
Date:
November 08, 2010
         
 
Love this sweater!
 
Review:

I bought the full zip sweater about a year ago and it has quickly become a favorite for all but the coldest weather. The wind barrier lining really does the job. I wear it around the house, out on the town around the campfire and for clays shooting. A pocket or two would have been nice. Sizing is true (I wear a 46L and the XL is a little roomy)

 
Beretta Xtreme Ducker 2-in-1 Waterproof Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
DuckerB
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
Nice Jacket
 
Review:

I bought this jacket for duck hunting in California. The lowest the Temperature gets here is high 30's. Its a really warm jacket and made of high quality materials. I would recommend this jacket to a friend.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news