Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm 20 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
SuperDave
Date:
June 10, 2013
         
 
Hard to Load
 
Review:

Mag loader tool is a "Must" for this. Impossible to load 20 rounds manually. I thought something was wrong with the new mag, until I contacted the company. Suppossed to be that way. Function test, A+. 20 rounds out. Buying 2 more.

User:
Fred
Date:
December 03, 2010
         
 
Stone reliable
 
Review:

I have been running these magazines in my Storm and 92 series pistols for about 6 years now.

Not a single glitch. The only down side is the last rounds are a bear to get in. I use a LULA loader now, so no worries.

The springs in these things will hold up the back of a 3/4 ton Pick up.

Tough and reliable. Worth every cent.

User:
M16 Supreme
Date:
October 07, 2010
         
 
Amazing Quality
 
Review:

Better than any Mec-Gar mag. Beretta factory mags are made to the highest standard, and this 20-rounder is no exception.

User:
Cpl Tim O'Dell
Date:
September 11, 2010
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

This mag is a must for beretta 92 owners. looks awesome, works awesome and gives you 5 extra rounds and in a fight thats 5 extra reasons you would walk out alive

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm/17 or 96 .40S&W/12
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Chris
Date:
February 25, 2011
         
 
Beretta 92 17 round mag
 
Review:

These mags arrived really quick. Brand new in the package and look great. Nice polished finish and all of them have run 100%. Great quality and a great price!!!

 
Beretta 682 Gold E, Skeet, Adj. Stock
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
merbeau
Date:
July 28, 2013
         
 
built for competition
 
Review:

I have an older S682 that I purchased in 1992 for use in skeet competition. I broke my first 25 and 100 with this shotgun. Still going strong. The older model 682s were heavier because of barrel weight. The new models are lighter because of less barrel weight. If you purchase the 30 or 32 inch barrel in the newer gun the feeling is the same.

User:
stubeeef
Date:
May 05, 2012
         
 
Nothing but pleasure
 
Review:

I have an original 682 that is now 20 yrs old, and i have no idea how many have owned it before me. I had it rebuilt as it was a bit uncared for when I got it used from a pawn shop. Let me tell you-this gun is a sweetheart-mounts clean and straight, fires every time wether or not I feed it cheap or expensive shells and I got my first 25 straight in skeet with it after only my first 30 days. These are coveted shotguns that every old timer has, wants, or wants back.

 
Beretta 692 Sporting 12 GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Andy
Date:
September 10, 2013
         
 
Extremely Pleased
 
Review:

The shotgun's fit and finish is excellent and recoil is light. No question, my wife will probably want this one.

User:
Gunslinger136
Date:
August 25, 2013
         
 
Sweet and smooth
 
Review:

Just getting used to shooting the 692 and very pleased with it... Recoil is very reduced due to the barrel design.

 
Beretta 92 Series Over Mold Laser Grips
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Glen D.
Date:
September 25, 2011
         
 
Laser Grips for my Beretta M9
 
Review:

This is an awesome add on for my Beretta M9 Commercial (http://www.berettausa.com/products/m9-commercial-9mm-15rds/). Installation was not difficult, simply followed the instruction and it went all well. I tested the two 2032 batteries that came with with SE Battery Tester, they were both at fully charged. Extremely satisfied with it, now my M9 is more perfect than ever.

User:
GrillSGM
Date:
March 31, 2011
         
 
Improving your 92FS
 
Review:

I am extremely satisfied with the addition of the "Crimson Trace" over mold laser grips to my Beretta 92FS Inox. Installed them and took it to the range. As advertised they are accurate out of the box. A great addition to any defensive weapon; if you are ever in a situation where you would have to use your weak hand to engage your weapon, the addition of a laser or laser grips will help you maintain accuracy.

The only issue I encountered on installation required me to remove the top lock washer on each side to achieve a flush mount with the mounting screws. The grip is a little thicker at the top than the original factory grips and would not achieve a flush mount with the lock washer.

User:
proBeretta
Date:
September 30, 2010
         
 
laser grip
 
Review:

fits good in hand and easy to engage. is a great addition to the feel of the grip and is on target.

User:
Hiz92A1
Date:
September 29, 2010
         
 
Laser Grips
 
Review:

Grips are rubberized and give extra girth for proper pistol holding, an unexpected benefit when I purchased. Laser is real bright and very intense, does excellent job. Even better, the Trident Logo makes this the way to go for Laser Grips. They do fit on my 92A1 and are awesome upgrade for my first Beretta purchase.

 
Beretta A400 Xcel, Sporting, 12 GA, 3"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Steveo
Date:
March 27, 2013
         
 
Great Gun
 
Review:

I bought the A400 Xcel Sporting for my 14 year old to compete with and it’s a very smooth operating gun. With the Kickoff the recoil is greatly reduce from the A391 Sport he was using. The reduced recoil allows him to recover from his first clay quicker to get the second bird in a true pair. We also added the gun pod computer which has been a conversation piece at tournaments along with it being a good way to track the number of shoots between cleanings. No more guessing.

User:
gutdoc
Date:
November 24, 2012
         
 
Old Clay-shooting Beginner
 
Review:

Shot the first 75 rounds through this gun yesterday on a sporting clays course and it performed superbly. It's light and has a good feel when mounted. Minimal recoil even without the "Kick-Off" system. Smooth and quick cycling. Good sight picture and capable of much more accuracy than its shooter. I think this is an excellent shotgun for a sport shooter of any ability.

User:
Bob
Date:
April 17, 2012
         
 
New to Sporting Clays
 
Review:

Terrific sporting shotgun for a new enthusiast. Was looking for a 391 that I initially took lessons with, but this new A400 is even better!

 
Beretta A400 Xcel, Sporting, 12 GA, 3", KO
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 8
 
User:
Randall
Date:
January 17, 2013
         
 
Great Gun
 
Review:

I purchased this gun because of heart surgery, replaced synthetic arteries and a shoulder injury. My Dr. suggested that I would never shoot again. The gun has been great I can shoot 200 rounds with no Pain, It has allowed me to continue the sport I love.

User:
skeeter
Date:
December 09, 2012
         
 
fantastic
 
Review:

I bought this gun because it just felt right at the store. After shooting it I realized I made the right choice, no recoil and it just moved effortlessly to the target.

User:
Trainman66
Date:
August 11, 2012
         
 
A400 Excel Sporting
 
Review:

Finally found my target gun. Light, quick to point, and cycles like crazy. 3 shooters used it today. They all want their own. If you can, get your own. By the way, the kick off is everything Beretta says,no more recoil!

User:
Jim T
Date:
February 06, 2012
         
 
Weekly clays
 
Review:

Fantastic gun. Greatly reduced recoil. Improved handling. Immediately higher sporting clays scores. No regrets moving from O/U to A400.

User:
Grace
Date:
December 19, 2011
         
 
Great Gun for small women
 
Review:

This is a great gun for a woman. The Kick Off system is fantastic! I am not a strong person at all and have always been scared of the kick with any gun. The Kick Off system lets me shoot trap every week and not feel intimidated by the gun at all. Only problem is there is no way to put an adjustable comb or buttplate on it becasue of the Kick Off system so it is hard to get the gun to fit just right.

User:
Ron S.
Date:
December 02, 2011
         
 
Outstanding Shotgun
 
Review:

This shotgun is everything Beretta claims. Smooth operation, easy maintenance and no felt recoil. I won the 2011 NSCA National Championship in 5-Stand A-E Class for Super Veteran shooting my A400 Xcel.

User:
GRob
Date:
September 11, 2011
         
 
Best buy ever
 
Review:

This is the best gun I have ever owned, shot, or even looked at. When you shoot u feel the gun move but only with your arms. Against your shoulder there in absolutely no recoil. And it's definitely one of the lightest guns. It's definitely worth the money

User:
Alexander Marcus Pitynski
Date:
September 09, 2011
         
 
A Great Beginning.
 
Review:

Being new to the shotgun sports, I was pleasantly surprised by how well my first four rounds of trap went with my new Beretta A400 Xcel; other shooters thought I had been shooting trap for years, with scores in the high 20s per round, despite the fact that it was my very first time at the game. The gun is a perfect fit to my 6 foot frame, and a joy to shoot. I plan on purchasing many more Berettas in the future.

 
Beretta A400 XTREME UNICO KO, Synthetic Black, 12GA, 3.5"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
JoePa
Date:
April 06, 2013
         
 
Great All Around
 
Review:

My first Beretta 12 Ga. Autoloader. I presently use for Trap but will purchase a Beretta Over and Under for busting Clays. Functions flawlessly, easy to clean and break down. I plan to use for Three Gun Events in the future. High Quality 12Ga. Autoloader for the money.

User:
mellow one
Date:
March 05, 2013
         
 
Awesome balance
 
Review:

I'm extremely happy with my new A400. I have the camo version, and found it with a 30" barrel. The weight and balance is perfect for me. This is probably the main reason that Beretta has been a favorite of mine for 4 decades. They just feel soooooo good in my hands. For me, feel counts for a lot. The quality is unquestionable, and what I expect from Beretta. Actually shot trap with it, and the recoil was so smooth that I could shoot as much as I wanted. I bought it for waterfowl and turkey hunting, so I'm biting at the bit for opening day. I've recently purchased Kick's choke tubes for turkey and waterfowl, but have no personal data as of yet.

User:
MikeyD
Date:
January 02, 2013
         
 
Incredible Durability
 
Review:

Purchased this for my birthday, and took it duck hunting within a month. As now an 'old timer'taught from my g-pa, I use a small float with about 15' of parachute cord and tie it to the trigger guard when in the boat during transition from dock to swamp. My dog lost her footing when we dodged a submersed log and kicked the gun overboard! After my lucky retrieve, not only was it wet but was swamp/sludge covered. I 'bathed' it in the dirty water, but there was still allot of dirt in it. A field strip and a rudimentary cleaning in the dark was not fun, but my Xtreme performed like it was just out of the case. I filled my limit without a glitch. I have a .45 that my G-pa carried against the Japanese in WWII, Dad in 'Nam and me in Aphganistan that has had its share of beatings and dirt. Made in 1929 and still a champ. This shotgun is and will prove to generations to come that this is the go-to weapon for any shooting situation needed. The best $1700 I ever spend on a firearm!

User:
Jason
Date:
January 15, 2012
         
 
A400 Xtreme
 
Review:

The A400 Xtreme is Awesome ! The new kick off design works great and is very comfortable to use. The gun cycles everything and fires as fast as you can pull the trigger. Cleaning and disassembling the gas system is fast and easy. Busted many clays, can't wait till grouse season !

User:
Moose
Date:
November 07, 2011
         
 
Love it so far
 
Review:

Bought the new Beretta A400 Xtreme Unico KO recently and so far love the gun. The recoil reduction on this gun is a shoulder saver, you can shoot this gun all day long. So if your looking for a nice semiautomatic i would recommend this one. I currently have been hunting ducks and grouse with it and it has never let me down yet. Also glad i chose the synthetic since I am in the swamps and heavy brush a lot and don't worry about scratching up my gun.

 
Beretta Ambidextrous Gel-tec Recoil Pad
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Otis1971
Date:
November 06, 2013
         
 
Just right
 
Review:

I like the thinness and feel of this recoil pad. It's thick enough to provide adequate cushion for a day of shooting but thin enough that it does not interfere with the feel of mounting the shot gun to my shoulder. It fits perfect in my beretta upland vest and I also like the fact that the material is slick and does not bind or pull at my clothing when shooting. For $10 how can you go wrong?

 
Beretta Ambidextrous Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
RRA
Date:
February 25, 2014
         
 
vest
 
Review:

This works perfect for the range. Very good pockets for shells and the extra gel padding works well. A very good quality product.

 
Beretta Bamboo Tech T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
snipe11
Date:
September 13, 2011
         
 
great shirt
 
Review:

Just spent 5 days in Nevada desert, sure glad I had this shirt and 4 more like it. Shirt wicking works great, stayed cooler and beat the sun.Highly recommend product.

User:
lowball1
Date:
August 12, 2011
         
 
range "T"
 
Review:

this shirt may be alittle pricey, but it is worth it. fits great and is comfortable. the neck is alittle snug, but not uncomfortable. will buy more.

 
Beretta Barrel Rest (TOE PAD)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck
Date:
January 06, 2012
         
 
smells like a new wallet
 
Review:

handy little item. i was shooting skeet one day and was wondering why the toes on my right foot were getting hot. i was was wearing mesh type running shoes.

 
Beretta Choke Tube Mobilchoke Upland Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck s
Date:
January 13, 2013
         
 
One of each
 
Review:

Easy to change on the go and they look good in the barrel. No regrets!

 
Beretta Double Collar T-Shirt - Short Sleeved
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bill
Date:
February 11, 2014
         
 
NICE
 
Review:

This shirt seems sized right for my 6'2" frame. Feels great. Nice, casual, comfy T-shirt. Ordered xxl and it seems to fit well. Plus it has the cool Beretta logo on the front left chest....

 
Beretta DT10 Trident Skeet
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Jordan
Date:
July 25, 2012
         
 
DT Trident
 
Review:

Ive shot in competitions all my life skeet/trap and now do so in college. I don't personally own this gun because well I'm in college! Anyway I was at the range the other day and got in a friendly 1 vs 1 with an older fellow that was sporting this beauty. The wager was I'd buy him a half rack(50 clays) if I lost and if I won I got to shoot his DT trident on a half rack. Long story short he missed 11 clays and I missed 1 with my stoeger uplander. Now to the actually gun review, speechless is a understatement. Beyond comfortable, light, stable and most importantly it powders clay like no other o/u I've shot. The price is what it is, it's a beretta! My dad has a golden snipe from the 60's and it's about the only other gun I would even think of putting in the category of the DT. One day I'll have one but until then the stoeger will get the job done.

User:
Claysmoke
Date:
July 15, 2011
         
 
Fabulous shotgun
 
Review:

There just isn't anything bad I can say about my DT10. Great balance, handling. The adjustable comb can be setup parallel. Perfect barrel regulation, super trigger. Flawless fitting and operation. Smooth as glass. Just love it.

 
Beretta DT10 Trident Sporting
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
john
Date:
December 28, 2010
         
 
great gun
 
Review:

the dt 10 is a great gun handles perfect with great swing i shoot all berettas the next best is the 682 just wish they made the dt10 skeet gun in the gray reciver

User:
Jim
Date:
October 06, 2010
         
 
Excellent Handling and Balance
 
Review:

Extremely fine shotgun for high volume shooting. I have found the gun to have excellent balance and the DT10 is very lively even though it is half a pound more than my Beretta 682 Gold Sporting. The wood to metal fit is excellent as well. The gun is an outstanding value.

User:
Dave
Date:
July 28, 2010
         
 
First Serious Shotgun
 
Review:

The more I use the DT10, the more I love it and know it is worth every cent it cost. Built like a tank, but made to shoot like a laser; I love it and would not sell it for any ammount!

User:
Surfhunter
Date:
June 11, 2010
         
 
DT10
 
Review:

This shotgun is built like a tank, has a great swing and is balanced perfectly. Internal components are finely tuned with the utmost precision. Attention to every detail throughout this fine piece shows a new standard in the Beretta line. The DT10 is impressive on all levels and holds its own against all other competitors. This is a must have for anyone serious in Sporting Clay's.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news