Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag (4 boxes)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Great bag
 
Review:

Holds several boxes of 9mm rounds. Perfect for the range.

User:
Gary
Date:
March 26, 2011
         
 
Excellent quality bag,
 
Review:

If you're looking for a small size range bag, this is the one to have. The construction is Beretta quality and looks great. I keep pistol ammo, spare mags, and extra ear plugs in mine. I'm ordering a second one.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag 6/8 boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Geo
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Range Bag
 
Review:

This is the perfect range bag for me. I can carry 2 full size pistols in the main compartment and my earmuffs. The 2 side pokets I stock with ammo, gun oil, glasses, loader and I still have room to put another compact pistol. Its built well. The strap is fully adjustable and very comfortable. I tend to over kill it with all my beretta products but I don't care it looks sweet. Oh and its cheaper then range bags @ ur local gunstore.

User:
Big Bill
Date:
September 12, 2011
         
 
Range Bag/Cartridge Bag
 
Review:

This is the bag I use for pistol, shotgun or rifle range. Room for ammo, spare mags, hearing and eye protection, reloaders, choke tubes, tools or anything needed for my trip to the range. 200 shotgun rounds is more that I would like to shoot in a day, but the bag can carry them.
This is the right size bag for a day at the range, this is a must have range bag.

User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Excellent bag for the range
 
Review:

Perfect for practice shooting at the range. Easily fits 2-3 pistols plus several boxes of rounds. Side pockets are great for glasses, etc. Highly recommend.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Light shell 1 cartridge box bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck
Date:
January 06, 2012
         
 
nice little box
 
Review:

nice little piece. like the 4 extra shell holders not just 2 like others.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Shooting bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Lou F.
Date:
January 21, 2013
         
 
shooting bag
 
Review:

I got this shooting bag as a Christmas gift from my sister. I love it! Well thought out and made to last. Holds everything and then some. I also have a Gold Cup gun case for my Beretta A303 and a shotgun shell holder with belt. All top of the line

 
Beretta High Performance Cartridge bag with bottom compartment
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Range Runner
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Big!
 
Review:

Big and durable. After one year of use it looks like new. Can you ask for more?

 
Beretta High Performance Range Bag, 6 Boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Shane
Date:
April 24, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I have tried about 15 different bags and this bag is the best range bag for a trapshooter. It is built with the shooter in mind. It says it will hold six boxes, I can easily hold 8 boxes and all my eye protection and ear protection including my trap holster. The zippers are fantastic and the look is great.

I highly recommend this bag to anyone who loves beretta products and needs the perfect trap range bag.

User:
dsmith
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
This is a really nice bag
 
Review:

I was impressed by the quality of materials used for this bag. The outer material is heavy duty nylon type material. The inside is lined in a lighter weight smooth textured material. The stiching and zippers are first class. The zippers all have beretta logo rubber pull tags on them, and the outside has rubber beretta logo patches. The bottom of the bag is covered in a hard cloth textured plastic that provides very effective stiffness and protection. The looks of the bag are very sharp. Everyone says "That is a really nice bag" , and they are right. It will fit the 6 boxes of ammo plus a couple pistols, plus your safety gear with no problem. It is the perfect size for around 2 or 3 pistols plus gear. Judging from the tags this is made in Italy, wish it was USA, but that is ok. The only thing it does not have is loops on the inside to hold pistol mags. It has some loops but they are not large enough to hold mags. That is the one and only ding.

 
Beretta MicroCore SKEET & SPORTING Recoil Pad
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bob
Date:
September 11, 2011
         
 
Microcore recoil pad
 
Review:

This is the best pad ever! Soft enough to make a real difference in felt recoil, yet firm enough to maintain shape.

 
Beretta Team T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
January 01, 2012
         
 
Team T
 
Review:

Great T-shirt, looks and feels great as did the other T I purchased. Good value for what I received.

User:
Scott Lewis
Date:
October 02, 2011
         
 
Nice Tee shirt
 
Review:

This shirt fits nice - The cotton is very soft - be a part of the team - get the shirt !!!

 
Beretta Trap Cotton Unisex Shooting Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
mk
Date:
March 07, 2014
         
 
Very nice vest
 
Review:

I got this vest in Tan and love it. The color is beautiful and it is well made, which is expected from Beretta. I got it in Small and it is tight fit. The elastic band at the back is pretty strong and pulls the sag towards the back around the waist. The V-notches one the shoulders are nice feature to isolate the vest from the movement of the arms. Works pretty good. I wish Beretta made the small size slightly larger but I am happy with the product. It came with a nice gel recoil pad. A high quality product, Highly recommended.

 
Beretta Two-Tone Clays Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
N
Date:
March 25, 2014
         
 
Shooting vest
 
Review:

Excellent quality, better than expected. I wear a 42s suit and size medium fits perfect. I highly recommend the buy and it's worth the money.

User:
Daniel
Date:
April 11, 2013
         
 
Deserves 6 stars
 
Review:

I'm 6'2" and 200lbs. and the XL fits me perfectly. Fits well over a T-shirt or sweatshirt. Quality is top notch and worth the money. Recoil pad is included and reminds me of gel insole pads I see...about that thin and with that amount of padding. Highly recommended and a classy shooting vest.

User:
Q8MLRS
Date:
May 15, 2012
         
 
V.Good Vest
 
Review:

I Like it

User:
Mike
Date:
December 30, 2011
         
 
awesome vest
 
Review:

comfortable and well made, but get one size up than you normally wear. they tend to run a bit on the smaller/european cut size scale. It comes with the Beretta recoil reducer pad that slips into a built in pocket under the shooting pad and there is a zippered pocket on the inside too as well as a double sliding zipper so you can unzip from the bottom up

 
Beretta UGB25 Xcel Sporting
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
gatsby81
Date:
February 26, 2012
         
 
Instantly Improves Score...
 
Review:

I recently bought the UGB25 excel sporting. It's a great gun. I put 150 rounds through it today and feel like I haven't even shot. So little recoil, shoots so true, it's almost like cheating! I shot my best round of Sporting Clays ever first time out. I highly recommend this gun to anyone in the market for an automatic. You'll be able to break the gun between stations and get all the benefits of a semiauto. Great gun, period.

User:
RCCallender
Date:
March 13, 2011
         
 
Great Shotgun
 
Review:

I've had a UGB25 Xcel for nearly two years. I've been very happy with the gun. It is well balanced, easy to set up and very dependable. It cycles extremely quickly. I've shot trap doubles, Olympic trap, five stand and sporting clays and it's always functions perfectly. Out of several thousand of rounds it has had just one jam and that was a reload during practice. I've been very pleased.

 
Beretta UGB25 Xcel Trap 12 GA, 30"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Steve A
Date:
November 23, 2012
         
 
Amazing Shotgun!!
 
Review:

Having shot and been a loyal O/U disciple, I went looking for a new trap gun. I went to the local gun store told them I wanted a new O/U and they handed me a UGB. I was a little hesitant about a "1 in waiting" semiautomatic. When I mounted it, it became abundantly clear this was the shotgun for me. Bought it, took it to the range the same day and the minimal recoil was amazing. No jams, no problems. I love this shotgun

User:
Valentino
Date:
September 15, 2012
         
 
Amazing Shotgun
 
Review:

Purchased this right after my Remington 3200 1 of 1000 gave the go a year ago.
Have not regretted the decision yet.
Within my first week shot a perfect score on the trap field, have shot 64straight on the doubles field.
Aside from my worry of all the moving parts inside, it has functioned flawlessly.

User:
Kenji
Date:
March 23, 2012
         
 
Sweet Price - Awesome Trap Gun
 
Review:

Just got this baby from the Kansas shop for a great price. I didn't want this gun at the MSRP and waited till I could find a shop with it at a decent price. Took it to the range for the first time and it performed fantastic. I did not get a perfect 25, but I was extremely satisfied with the guns performance. You won't regret your purchase should you buy this Trap gun.

User:
Rick
Date:
March 07, 2012
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I am a novice at Trap shooting and was really looking for an entry level gun, but couldn’t pass up the price of this one. The first day I got it to the range I hit 25/25 - I couldn’t miss if I tried. All I can say is that it’s awesome! You will not regret purchasing this. Ditto on the lack of documentation complaint but it’s not too hard to figure out once you get a look at it.
I’m just thrilled with it!

User:
tweintraub
Date:
February 17, 2012
         
 
Wow! Amazing Gun!
 
Review:

Right out the case and on the range today. This is by far the best Trap gun I have ever handled and fired. I own and have own plenty of other high end over under guns and this Beretta UGB 25 Gold Trap matches or beats every gun out there. My only complaint is with the documentation (or lack there of) and clear instructions to break down and clean this gun.

User:
Chris Kizewski
Date:
September 20, 2011
         
 
Make this your first......
 
Review:

I can only tell the real joy I have found in this Beretta gun.
Check with a local Beretta distributor in your area and shoot one. You will find as I did the awe factor. I was locked into the Beretta Sporting Gold E as the only gun for me.
My 1 year introduction to sporting clays and 2000 rounds had my average at the low 40's. My path crossed with a Beretta distributor in Waukesha Wisconsin and I took the UGB 25 Trap for a one week ride. After the first date of 100 rounds I wish to have purchased this gun first. The gun pushed me up 4 extra birds. I think it maybe the low recoil with a longer footprint. The wide high rib with the fully adjustable stock makes this a gun that needs nothing but feeding it shells. I am a clean freak when it came to my Gold E but this gun has almost no powder residue near the bolt. I was told to use a very very lightly oiled rag on the areas you can see. I had the gun now for 3 months and well over 1000 rounds and not a jam.
I have never shot trap and a friend asked me to give it a try last week. Had only one that got away. This gun is awesome.

Chris Kizewski
Mukwonago,WI

 
Beretta Xplor Watch
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Limpholm
Date:
February 06, 2014
         
 
Great Value & Quality
 
Review:

This is a great sport watch, and being an auto winder, it is also a great deal. High quality and durable for any activity. It keeps better time that my high end auto and people think it costed 5 X more than the list price.

User:
Brent
Date:
July 24, 2011
         
 
Xplor Watch
 
Review:

A friend who was told it was the first one sold and then given to me as a birthday gift purchased my watch at the Beretta store in Milan. I've worn it a few days now and have quickly grown to like it a great deal. It is not suitable to wear with formal clothing as a cuffed shirt wouldn't be able to pass over the watch, but I doubt anyone considering it plans to have it be his or her work watch. As a casual watch it is really nice and at this price gets one into an automatic without paying Swiss movement money. I shot a round of clays and skeet with it yesterday and the modest shock of my recoiling gun didn't bother the watch at all- which, I suppose, if it has the Beretta name on it certainly better be the case. The luminescent numbers, hands and indications on the bezel look nice in the dark and should make glancing at your watch while waiting for legal shooting time on a waterfowl hunt a piece of cake. I don't expect any automatic to be perfectly accurate but so far this one is doing just fine. Overall my impression is that this is a solid, masculine looking watch that is great for casual clothing and the field. A word of caution- its huge- I'd guess the case is around 45mm. If you're used to wearing a "normal" watch (which is usually around 42mm for a dive watch, often less for a business type) the Beretta watch will feel enormous at first.

 
Beretta 92A1
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 30
 
User:
dshafer
Date:
August 31, 2013
         
 
Some changes are simply not needed
 
Review:

I understand the need to update firearms, and I'm a big fan of improving the overall grip. That said, this gets three stars for the unnecessary rail and the rounded trigger guard. They should add the grip and internal updates to the regular 92/96 series and call it a day. No rail, and keep the trigger guard squared.

User:
marcusval
Date:
July 30, 2013
         
 
exceptional
 
Review:

I am fairly new to firearms and purchased the 92A1 ~I love the way this pistol is built...Excellent design and execution in production of this pistol is of high quality at a very affordable price. Shoots great, easy to handle & the safety features are terrific. Highly recommend.

User:
Steve
Date:
May 18, 2013
         
 
A true work of art
 
Review:

The style, the feel, the smooth function, the accuracy are fantastic! Read the other reviews and you'll know I'm not even coming close to how sweet the 92A1 really is. If you don't believe me, well the first round you squeeze off will convince you far better than I can. I've had my dream pistol now for 6 months and every trip to the range has been golden. Thank you Pietro Beretta!

User:
sfcdock
Date:
April 15, 2013
         
 
nothing better
 
Review:

As a retired military police officer I will jeer change. The weapons is amazingly accurate and dependable.

User:
Matt
Date:
March 14, 2013
         
 
Second Beretta First Pistol
 
Review:

I bought this as my second firearm having owned a Beretta shotgun and knowing the brand and it's reputation for quality. For home defense and target range greatest ever. Low stress on hand from the low recoil, and perfect fit and balance even with it being a bit heavy than others on market.

User:
Spc Spoon
Date:
March 10, 2013
         
 
Excellent.
 
Review:

Being a Tank Crewman in the US Army, the M9 pistol is our primary personal weapon. I'm very familiar with the system, and I love it. The improvements of of the 92A1 are even better. Firing this gun brand new, be sure to lubricate it good to break it in. Had a few problems with cycling before I lubricated it better, than I fired 150 rounds with no malfunctions.

User:
Skunk
Date:
January 25, 2013
         
 
Simply The Best
 
Review:

If you have had the opportunity to fire a lot of different handguns in the past and then fire this handgun then AND only then will you understand that this is the best OVERALL pistol out there. LOW recoil, balance, High capacity mags, accuracy, simple and easy break down to clean and construct, in my honest opinion this pistol is unmatched. Buy it and you will NOT be disappointed. I let my friends shoot it and they are already looking to buy one. 100% satisfied with my purchase.

User:
Old Shooter
Date:
January 09, 2013
         
 
Quality not the same as in the past.
 
Review:

I own an older 92FS Centurion and I recently bought this 92A1. The finish work on the 92A1 is no where close to the Centurion. On the 92A1, the magazine well has sharp corners and scratches the mags, the "beavertail" at the top of the rear grip strap has sharp edges on the ends and the trigger guard has sharp edges and even small burrs on the inside edges at the rear by the magazine release.
I am going to disassemble and polish the sharp edges before I shoot it so I don't get raw spots on my hands. Will post and update on how it functions. For a firearm of this price and name brand it is kind of disappointing to find this.

User:
Twitch
Date:
October 27, 2012
         
 
Upgrades
 
Review:

Carried a m9 in afganastan great gun. Came back and got an 92A1. Love it. Only issue few upgradeable parts. Make a stainless steel guide rod for the A1 please.

User:
Fuzzy
Date:
October 14, 2012
         
 
No other railed pistol compares
 
Review:

I own many firearms. As for 9mms, this is by far the best. I also own a 92FS, the two of them are pinnacle of 9mm pistols. More than 500 rounds through this firearm and I've yet to have a single issue. Honestly shocked, as I was a Glock carrier before. Now if Beretta would produce a 10MM, you'd have all my business :)

User:
arthury
Date:
August 25, 2012
         
 
Worth it and exceeded expectation
 
Review:

I read a lot of whining about this pistol when the US army switched from the 1911 to the 92.

Did my own research and bought the 92A1. Its accuracy at longer distances is phenomenal and exceeded my expectations. Beretta should keep this strength up because it clearly differentiate itself from other competitors in the market. In terms of accuracy, it is day and night when comparing it to the S&W M&P9.

Needless to say, I also like the smoothness when I rack the slide and the take-down was very simple and easy.

And, of course, the 92 is a beautiful gun. Not many peers can compete in this category.

Excellent design and execution in production of this pistol! Well done, Beretta team!

User:
ispymab
Date:
August 20, 2012
         
 
Fantastic pistol
 
Review:

I have to say that I was very impressed at the out of the box quality that I found with the 92A1. I own several handguns and this by far rates at the top in quality,shooting ease,and very accurate. I would recommend the 92A1 to everyone.

User:
NJ man
Date:
July 09, 2012
         
 
Excellent handgun!
 
Review:

Am fairly new to firearms and purchased the 92A1 for home defense & security. Love the way this pistol is built - is is off high quality at a very affordable price. Shoots great, easy to handle & the safety features are terrific. It looks awesome too. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Highly recommend.

User:
Your friendly neighborhood TAXMAN
Date:
July 08, 2012
         
 
I AM IN LOVE
 
Review:

That Beretta 92A1 that I purchased and have fired over 800 rounds so far is absolutely flawless in operation, low recoil, accuracy and the sexy look. I bow to the Beretta Company. The 92A1 is 500 years of experience and individual craftsmanship all rolled up into the beautiful firearm and the overall use since 1985 in the USA armed forces.

User:
Dennis Z
Date:
June 02, 2012
         
 
Not Disappointed
 
Review:

My first handgun.I did a lot of research and was lucky enough to shoot several guns. Selected the 92A1 and am very happy with my choice

User:
Neil
Date:
March 18, 2012
         
 
Good Buy
 
Review:

I purchased this gun on 3/17/12. works like a dream!!!! One of my biggest nit picks about any handgun is hot brass flying in my face. This one does not do that. It ejects at almost a 90 degree angle. Put 250 rds. on first trip to the range. No malfunctions at all, and has very low recoil. Can shoot this gun all day.

User:
Bill
Date:
March 07, 2012
         
 
92A1
 
Review:

In my opinion " The Beretta 92 series are the best sidearms ever invented"

W.H. Dewhurst

User:
rps328
Date:
February 16, 2012
         
 
Just as expected plus a little
 
Review:

Being military I'm used to the M9. I finally decided to treat myself to a Beretta of my own. This weapon exceeds expectations. It seems a little smoother than my issued M9. Absolutely shoots like a dream. Maybe because it's just a little bit heavier. If you are looking for a good open carry (little large to conceal but it can be done) or a home defense weapon, this is the one. The safety features on the 90 series pistols are fantastic. you can carry this thing hammer forward and safety off with a round chambered and never have to worry about an AD. Absolutely love it!

User:
Wes
Date:
November 26, 2011
         
 
Phenomenal pistol... zero problems, very accurate
 
Review:

I love this pistol. 503 rounds through mine so far and not a single FTF or FTE yet. I would certainly trust my life to this, so it will serve its purpose well as a home defense weapon. Recoil is very modest, accuracy is excellent, and the build quality is superb. I'm a Beretta fan for life. This was my first Beretta, but certainly not my last.

User:
Tomcat
Date:
November 09, 2011
         
 
Tried and True Reliability
 
Review:

If you believe like I do that you should be able to take a pistol straight out of the box, load it, and fire 200+ rounds without a stoppage then the 92A1 is the one to chose! After using the M9 while in the military I had high expectations for the newest 92 series Beretta. It exceeded my expectations. Easy to assemble/disassemble, like the assc. rail, and it is just darn accurate out of the box. Only change I am planning is adding Trijcon night sights and I believe I will have the perfect home defense weapon for the money.

User:
tonymac
Date:
October 27, 2011
         
 
Greatest handgun ever made !
 
Review:

But, after about 200 rounds I had to send it back for repair.
The trigger malfunctions.
It will not shoot.
Used to own a 92FS and never had a problem with it.
Also own a PX4 Storm and love it. Have put 1000's of rounds thru it with no problems.
Thats why I only gave it 4 stars. I know, when it is fixed, it will last a lifetime.

User:
jayrc
Date:
October 03, 2011
         
 
nice gun
 
Review:

nice gun high quality looks nice easy to field strip and clean fun to shoot came with some nice stuff

User:
Ben
Date:
July 12, 2011
         
 
A Truly Outstanding Weapon
 
Review:

I recently purchased a brand new 92A1 pistol, and it surpassed every expectation I had. I have military experience so I was inclined to choose Beretta for my first pistol, and the 92A1 seemed like the perfect choice.
The 17+1 capacity is incredible; the two extra rounds provide a little more peace of mind than the original M9's 15+1.
I have not yet used the front-mounted accessory rail, but it adds a small amount of forward weight to counterbalance the rear weight of two extra rounds. The 92A1 is naturally heavier than the traditional M9 I was used to, but its balance is just right and it sits comfortably in my hands.
The new recoil reduction system is unbelievable. I'm consistantly impressed by the 92A1's singular lack of recoil every time I shoot. The weapon is exceedingly accurate, even in the hands of a novice shooter. I've since used the weapon to teach a first-time shooter who was putting rounds through the X-ring in no time.
Obviously this is a full-sized weapon, so concealment can be difficult, especially in hot climates. However, there's no trading the peace of mind of a Beretta at your disposal.
I would recommend this weapon to any Beretta-familiar person who doesn't mind a large, heavy weapon. I've added Beretta Wood Grips (Stock # JG92FSW) which put this weapon over the top.
I wouldn't hesitate to carry this pistol into battle. I'm totally satisfied with this purchase, and I'm confident that the 92A1 will be my sidearm of choice for the forseeable future.

User:
Bill
Date:
May 08, 2011
         
 
Thoroughly Satisfied
 
Review:

This was my first handgun purchase after a recommendation from a trusted friend to check out Beretta. I chose the 92A1 as I thought 9mm would be a great choice to start with and I liked the idea of the rail for future accessories, the 17 round mags and the aesthetics. I also put on a set of the E00219 grips which are slightly larger than the stock grips and make the pistol feel even better. Despite my novice status I find the gun exceedingly easy to control and have been very pleasantly surprised by the accuracy I've been able to attain. It is a joy to shoot and I am completely satisfied with the 92A1 in every way.

User:
Rudy
Date:
May 01, 2011
         
 
A genuine engineering work of art.
 
Review:

After shooting this gun, I realized its many merits; world class engineering, proven design, rugged construction, exceptional craftsmanship, sharing its most intimate and desirable attribute, "its precision", in the hands of its beholder. Simply stated, the new Beretta 92A1 is a genuine engineering work of art.

User:
Dave Demers
Date:
March 11, 2011
         
 
Right on Target
 
Review:

Six months ago I began testing a variety of handguns with the goal of buying one. Many gun range clerks tried to talk me into buying a competitor made out of high-tech plastic. Nothing wrong with that gun. But there is one big difference between it and the Beretta 92(FS and A1): The Beretta is more accurate. The Beretta is more accurate because it absorbs the recoil better, and it absorbs the recoil better because it is all metal and heavier. But another important factor in accuracy, at least for me, is that the Beretta is better balanced. Feels like it was made for my hands, and I have small hands for a man. I decided to purchase the 92A1 instead of the FS because I like the new features and options (adding a light or laser or new sights), and it's extremely easy to take apart for cleaning. I shot 200 rounds through it on the first day I got it. Worked like a charm. I highly recommend the 92A1 for the first-time buyer, especially because it has more safety options than other handguns.

User:
Chris
Date:
February 25, 2011
         
 
Beretta 92A1
 
Review:

After carrying a M9 for 15 years, I was about due for one of my own. After exploring all of the options from Beretta, I chose the 92A1. This is exactly what you'd expect from Beretta. Fit and finish are top notch, accuracy is excellent and the new features that this pistol offers should put it at the top of everyones must own list. 1200 rounds in 3 weeks and no problems at all. A great pistol! Great work on this one guys!!!

User:
georged4997
Date:
February 18, 2011
         
 
92a1
 
Review:

excellent pistol. good finish
no jams at the range.just one
great pistol.

User:
Beretta1526 (Admin, Beretta Forum)
Date:
October 01, 2010
         
 
A new favorite...
 
Review:

I'm still working on a full review, but all of my first impressions get very high marks. The evolved frame with the classic 9x Series grip is a true winner. Fit and finish are superb, and it will accept almost all of the usual grip options like LaserGrips and rubber wraparounds work, and now there's an accessory rail.

My last range trip, I put it through the wringer. I shot it at every angle I could safely try, and tried to cause a malfunction by holding the pistol extremely loosely and with some rapid fire, but it performed flawlessly.

My range targets really tell the whole story though. I will post photos in my full review and comparison on The Beretta Forum. The
discussion thread is here:

http://berettaforum.net/vb/showthread.php?t=65531

-B

User:
Dave
Date:
September 15, 2010
         
 
Spot-on for defensive needs.
 
Review:

For defending Your home or business,a well-respected and trusted firearm. An affordable no-nonsense pistol, that I would recommend for it's ease of take-down,cleaning and shooting. An excellent choice for the beginner and professional firearm's owner

 
Beretta High Performance Pistol Rug 10" W/ Handle
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
January 14, 2014
         
 
Top-Notch
 
Review:

A nicer top cover distinguishes this from the otherwise similar black version. This handsome soft case is my choice for my full-size Beretta. My utilitarian Glock gets to live in the black one.

User:
Jamone58
Date:
January 13, 2014
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

High quality gun rug. It is used to transport all of my 92 series pistols. It is pricey compared to others on the market, but I like the Beretta embossing, covered zipper, and the thick padded case. I gave it 4 stars because of the price.

User:
slw3
Date:
May 18, 2013
         
 
Excellent case
 
Review:

I use this case to carry my 92A1 to and from the range. It is very well made and protects my weapon from scuffs and scratches.

User:
Texas 18
Date:
October 14, 2012
         
 
Top Quality
 
Review:

It costs few $$ more than a Walmart case, but is is very high quality.

I have a 10" for a NEOS and bought a 8" for a Bobcat, that end up being to big. So I use it with my Springfield.

Is it 10X better than the $10 sold at Academy, etc.

 
Beretta Wind Barrier Short Zip Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Adam Hagen
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
Greatest sweater i've owned!
 
Review:

I originally got my first one of these sweaters from a box of my late father's old clothes. I instantly recognized the quality so I snatched it up. It is a high quality wool sweater with a wind proof liner that works for any and all types of wind. Although I have never been soaked through, the sweater does not and should not be used as waterproof. It is wonderful for a cold morning or evening walk in the woods. Unfortunately someone thought a dryer was a good idea with my first one and you can imagine what happened. I managed to stretch it back somewhat with hair conditioner and a rack but it isn't the same so be careful! I am now on my second one and it is the berries! It can get slightly warm indoors if you are active.

User:
DCK
Date:
September 20, 2012
         
 
Very Nice but
 
Review:

This is a very nice sweater/wing breaker. Its unique from what else is on the market. Comfortable but it has no pockets anywhere - not on the inside, not on the outside. God forbid you have a cell phone or anything else requiring a pocket. I am in the process of returning the sweater. 5 Stars + on quality and concept 2 Stars for implementation.

User:
Diamond Pigeon
Date:
January 16, 2012
         
 
Wind Stopper
 
Review:

I'm an avid sportg clays shooter and the wind barrier sweater has kept me comfortable on the coldest winter mornings. I have several Beretta jackets, but leave them in the car when I'm wearing this sweater. After 3 years of hard use, It still looks great.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news