Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Tactical Fleece
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
trap shooter
Date:
March 30, 2014
         
 
Beretta Tactical Fleece
 
Review:

Great jacket.Well made.

User:
Hiller
Date:
December 26, 2012
         
 
Overall good
 
Review:

Overall this is a great fleece, I however am very disappointed with the internal concealed carry pickets, my 45 will tare right through the lightweight fabric and fall out through the cheap Velcro! Otherwise I love the fleece

 
Beretta Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Michael J.
Date:
September 26, 2013
         
 
Mock Turtle
 
Review:

Great turtleneck but they do run very big. Last year ordered an XL. Thought I could shrink it, no way! Still swam in it. Last week ordered a L, still a bit big after washing and drying. A medium for me may not fit as loose as I like.

Very satisfied.

Gave the XL to my son!

User:
StevenZ
Date:
November 05, 2012
         
 
Quickly becoming a favorite
 
Review:

A nice warm shirt that fits well and has become a favorite. They do run a little large. I'm 6'1" 175# and medium fits perfect.

User:
Ivan
Date:
July 23, 2012
         
 
Nice shirt but seems a bit large
 
Review:

I like this shirt but it seems a bit large to me. I got a small which I would expect to be somewhat fitting on my 31" waist and 39" chest. For me it seemed more like a medium.

User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Great Layering Shirt
 
Review:

I love my Beretta Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck. It is the perfect layering piece for late fall and early winter hunting especially sitting in a deer stand.

User:
Georges
Date:
October 12, 2010
         
 
beretta long sleeve mock reviews
 
Review:

excellent more than my expectation

 
Beretta Hearing Protection
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 11
 
User:
Chefy
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
Work great
 
Review:

I have a large head (I wear a 7 3/4 hat) and these fit me really well. I'm surprised by previous reviews saying that the are small. I've found that they work better than the $65 set I picked up from gander.

User:
tsav47
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
pretty satisfied
 
Review:

it took no time to get here. i ordered the "black" one thinking the head band was black and the ear pieces were grey. i was wrong. the entire thing is black. they should have a better picture if it. some other reviews say they're uncomfortable, but i find they are pretty comfortable. they aren't of high quality as i was expecting, but i think they're good enough for the price. they aren't so bad to where its worth going through the trouble of returning them and waiting 3 weeks for the money to be refunded. they'll do for now....

User:
Wade2Ride
Date:
October 30, 2012
         
 
Good Product!
 
Review:

For starters I did find these cheaper at a retail store.
But They aren't bulky like I expected.
They fit well.
And the Beretta symbol and words are raised so it looks really good.
Personally I think they are worth the price listed here!

User:
luis
Date:
October 18, 2012
         
 
queja
 
Review:

tengo una 90 two y desde que la compre quise tener los accesorios beretta, compre la orejera y el dia que me llego a venezuela se le partio una base de la lanima tensora,por lo tanto no

User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Very Comfortable...
 
Review:

and compact (It doesn't take up much space in my range bag!) Nice fit. My only quibble is that I just found out that my favorite gun store carries this product for a couple $ less. Oh well...

User:
mkay
Date:
February 16, 2012
         
 
Nice looking earmuff
 
Review:

Since I have a 92FS, I thought that I should get an earmuff from Beretta and found this at a local shop. Low profile, good price and nice look. Perfect.... Bought one.

The headband is pretty strong and when I put it on, the bottoms of the headband pressed in the sides of my head pretty hard. Basically the headband curls until it cannot curl any further and the effect is pretty powerful and I could not take it.

My head is not small but not that large either. Anyone who is interested in this earmuff should try it on before buying it. The package can be opened with no damage to it.

User:
Saad
Date:
February 13, 2012
         
 
Great!
 
Review:

very comfortable, deduct noise well, easy to store, not too big on the head.

User:
Denny
Date:
March 23, 2011
         
 
Beretta Hearing Protection
 
Review:

These are great! I hesitated to buy because one of the older reviews said they were too small. I AM 6'5" and they fit perfectly. Beretta should show side views of this product as it is not bulky and looks good on. The head band is padded with a raised logo and it comes with a neck strap.

User:
Kyoseki
Date:
October 29, 2010
         
 
Well built, but...
 
Review:

I received a pair of these from a promotion so I'm glad I didn't pay for them, not that they're bad, but they're too small.

The build quality is fine, they seem pretty solid and deaden noise pretty well, but unfortunately, they are not "one size fits all".

If you have a large head, you'll fine that the strap isn't quite long enough, consequently the metal frames tend to press against the skull around the temples, which is really quite uncomfortable.

User:
allbean
Date:
April 22, 2010
         
 
Love them!
 
Review:

These were a gift from my wife and I'm so glad she thought to get me these muffs! Well made, comfortable, stylish and effective! What else do you need? Get a pair! You won't regret it!

User:
PORTOROCK712
Date:
April 20, 2010
         
 
GREAT EAR PROTECTION
 
Review:

1. EASY TO STORE
2. EXCELLENT NOISE REDUCTION
3. COOL BERETTA LOGO ON HEADBAND
4. SIMPLY COMFORTABLE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM...

 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector .12 inches
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Maierar
Date:
November 23, 2012
         
 
I must be unlucky
 
Review:

Pad works well, but after one month on a stock it was quite difficult to remove and I cannot get the mark it made off of the stock.

User:
Peacore
Date:
March 02, 2012
         
 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector
 
Review:

This the best add on product I have found to add height and cushion your cheek from recoil.
I have moved it from one gun to another and it is done easily with damaging the stock finish. It works with both oil and glossy finishes. I am a gunsmith and FFL dealer. I have tried other cheek protectors but they will not come off once installed, this one is the best one on the market.

User:
TD Rowley
Date:
June 13, 2010
         
 
Great product
 
Review:

Just got on for my 391 and it really helps with making a better fit to the face. Easy to install.

 
Beretta Choke Tube OptimaChoke HP +3/4" 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Ace
Date:
December 22, 2012
         
 
Why No Light Modified ????
 
Review:

Great chokes but Beretta really needs to make a Light Modified in this version.

Maybe someday.....

 
Beretta Choke Tube OptimaChoke HP +3/4" Extended 12GA Al.Band
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Automatic Slim
Date:
April 09, 2012
         
 
Very Effective Choke Tubes
 
Review:

This past week I received the OptimaChoke HP extended choke tubes in IC and Mod that I ordered for my A400 Xplor Light. This weekend I shot a round of sporting clays with the IC tube. I shot my usual 70% so the tubes are not a magic solution for poor technique by yours truly, but what I did notice is that when I was really in the right spot the clays really disintegrated into a fine powder, with very few large pieces left. I think that the tubes work as claimed by creating a tighter pattern. I can't wait to try them on some birds, it was like I was shooting a disintegration ray instead of a shotgun!

 
Beretta Competition Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
100straight
Date:
September 30, 2013
         
 
Good Stuff
 
Review:

Nice Shirt, V neck looks cool, true to size (USA), little shrinkage.

User:
Mbendeck10
Date:
December 03, 2012
         
 
Not Exactly as Described
 
Review:

Description says this shirt has a "Beretta Team" embroidered logo on the sleeve and mine did not come with that logo... Other than that we´re good.

 
Beretta Double Logo Tee
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
DSBXXXX
Date:
September 26, 2012
         
 
Quality has deteriorated
 
Review:

Sorry to say that the quality of this product has deteriorated. I bought a white double logo t-shirt a few years ago, which I love. Bought a replacement but found it to be of much poorer quality. The new shirt is dingy in comparison to the old, and the fabric is more flimsy. I don't like the new shirt's sleeve cuffs, and it looks like it will stretch out easily. Old shirt was made in China, New shirt made in Bangladesh. Bummer. I had really looked forward to purchasing another fine shirt.

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Quality Product
 
Review:

Picture doesn't do it justice. This is a quality made shirt and looks great. Did order one size up and fits comfortable. Ordered two and will reorder when other colors are restocked.

User:
zuomo
Date:
November 28, 2011
         
 
worth every penny
 
Review:

i am very pleased with this purchase. I'm 6'2" athletic build and usually long sleeve shirts fall short of my wrists. THIS XL shirt fits perfect. It is high quality as well. Definately will buy again & reccommend to a friend.

 
Beretta Weekender Cap
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bo
Date:
November 27, 2011
         
 
Weekender Cap
 
Review:

Great quality of hat. Howeever, I couldn't wear it. It was way too small. If you wear a 7 1/2 or above, donot order this hat. I gave it toa 9 year old and it fit him perfectly. Otherwise good hat.

User:
hunter7
Date:
June 19, 2010
         
 
Beretta Weekender Cap
 
Review:

These Beretta Weekender Caps are great I have all the colors except the pink one and would buy it for my wife if she would would wear it.

 
Beretta Bisley Waterproof Shooting Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
3.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Gladstone
Date:
January 10, 2013
         
 
Seems to be Euro sizing
 
Review:

I am an XL in everything else I wear, but this was snug at XL. Beautiful jacket, though.

User:
JT
Date:
December 20, 2012
         
 
Nice jacket, size up though
 
Review:

Just got my jacket, really nice, but most of my XXL jackets & sweaters fit nice and loose, but cause I ordered a vest too, I have to suggest, sizing up, save a return, and a re-order. I ordered XXL cause having a 52 chest and 40 waist, thought would be plenty of room, but tight at mid section. Not sure why but plenty room at top and bottom, just seemed more like a fitted item in middle, XXXL on its way. Still nice item, but in future, I'm sizing up.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Takedown soft case
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Andy
Date:
March 27, 2014
         
 
A little short
 
Review:

Great quality case, but it is a little short for 32 in. bbl's with extended tubes.

 
Beretta Hard Case for Large Frame Pistols
Overall Rating:
      
2.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Enkidu
Date:
September 08, 2012
         
 
Not To Beretta Standards
 
Review:

The Beretta Hard case is not to their fabricated to their typically high standards. It is injection molded, and the latchs begin to break after a short amount of utilization. For the price that they charge for a handgun; they should provide a case comensurate with the quality of the pistol. Pricing the same replacement case at $23 is absurd and a total rip:

User:
Rusty
Date:
October 11, 2011
         
 
light duty case
 
Review:

This appears to be the same case that new guns are delivered in when bought retail. Pretty enough, but it is a light duty case, not stiff enough not to crush under duress. Also, the hinge and latchs are simply part of the injection molded plastic form, and are showing fatigue after only a few uses. It does not come with a padlock eye. I drilled a small hole through the handle so I can legally lock for transport - but I don't think this is a long term solution. Basically, it's a really nice dust cover, but you'll want something stouter unless it is only for very occasional use or long-term (and infrequently opened) shelf storage.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news