Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Ambidextrous Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
RRA
Date:
February 25, 2014
         
 
vest
 
Review:

This works perfect for the range. Very good pockets for shells and the extra gel padding works well. A very good quality product.

 
Beretta Bamboo Tech T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
snipe11
Date:
September 13, 2011
         
 
great shirt
 
Review:

Just spent 5 days in Nevada desert, sure glad I had this shirt and 4 more like it. Shirt wicking works great, stayed cooler and beat the sun.Highly recommend product.

User:
lowball1
Date:
August 12, 2011
         
 
range "T"
 
Review:

this shirt may be alittle pricey, but it is worth it. fits great and is comfortable. the neck is alittle snug, but not uncomfortable. will buy more.

 
Beretta Double Collar T-Shirt - Short Sleeved
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bill
Date:
February 11, 2014
         
 
NICE
 
Review:

This shirt seems sized right for my 6'2" frame. Feels great. Nice, casual, comfy T-shirt. Ordered xxl and it seems to fit well. Plus it has the cool Beretta logo on the front left chest....

 
Beretta Team T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
January 01, 2012
         
 
Team T
 
Review:

Great T-shirt, looks and feels great as did the other T I purchased. Good value for what I received.

User:
Scott Lewis
Date:
October 02, 2011
         
 
Nice Tee shirt
 
Review:

This shirt fits nice - The cotton is very soft - be a part of the team - get the shirt !!!

 
Beretta Trap Cotton Unisex Shooting Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
mk
Date:
March 07, 2014
         
 
Very nice vest
 
Review:

I got this vest in Tan and love it. The color is beautiful and it is well made, which is expected from Beretta. I got it in Small and it is tight fit. The elastic band at the back is pretty strong and pulls the sag towards the back around the waist. The V-notches one the shoulders are nice feature to isolate the vest from the movement of the arms. Works pretty good. I wish Beretta made the small size slightly larger but I am happy with the product. It came with a nice gel recoil pad. A high quality product, Highly recommended.

 
Beretta Two-Tone Clays Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
N
Date:
March 25, 2014
         
 
Shooting vest
 
Review:

Excellent quality, better than expected. I wear a 42s suit and size medium fits perfect. I highly recommend the buy and it's worth the money.

User:
Daniel
Date:
April 11, 2013
         
 
Deserves 6 stars
 
Review:

I'm 6'2" and 200lbs. and the XL fits me perfectly. Fits well over a T-shirt or sweatshirt. Quality is top notch and worth the money. Recoil pad is included and reminds me of gel insole pads I see...about that thin and with that amount of padding. Highly recommended and a classy shooting vest.

User:
Q8MLRS
Date:
May 15, 2012
         
 
V.Good Vest
 
Review:

I Like it

User:
Mike
Date:
December 30, 2011
         
 
awesome vest
 
Review:

comfortable and well made, but get one size up than you normally wear. they tend to run a bit on the smaller/european cut size scale. It comes with the Beretta recoil reducer pad that slips into a built in pocket under the shooting pad and there is a zippered pocket on the inside too as well as a double sliding zipper so you can unzip from the bottom up

 
Beretta Competition Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
100straight
Date:
September 30, 2013
         
 
Good Stuff
 
Review:

Nice Shirt, V neck looks cool, true to size (USA), little shrinkage.

User:
Mbendeck10
Date:
December 03, 2012
         
 
Not Exactly as Described
 
Review:

Description says this shirt has a "Beretta Team" embroidered logo on the sleeve and mine did not come with that logo... Other than that we´re good.

 
Beretta Double Logo Tee
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
DSBXXXX
Date:
September 26, 2012
         
 
Quality has deteriorated
 
Review:

Sorry to say that the quality of this product has deteriorated. I bought a white double logo t-shirt a few years ago, which I love. Bought a replacement but found it to be of much poorer quality. The new shirt is dingy in comparison to the old, and the fabric is more flimsy. I don't like the new shirt's sleeve cuffs, and it looks like it will stretch out easily. Old shirt was made in China, New shirt made in Bangladesh. Bummer. I had really looked forward to purchasing another fine shirt.

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Quality Product
 
Review:

Picture doesn't do it justice. This is a quality made shirt and looks great. Did order one size up and fits comfortable. Ordered two and will reorder when other colors are restocked.

User:
zuomo
Date:
November 28, 2011
         
 
worth every penny
 
Review:

i am very pleased with this purchase. I'm 6'2" athletic build and usually long sleeve shirts fall short of my wrists. THIS XL shirt fits perfect. It is high quality as well. Definately will buy again & reccommend to a friend.

 
Beretta Weekender Cap
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bo
Date:
November 27, 2011
         
 
Weekender Cap
 
Review:

Great quality of hat. Howeever, I couldn't wear it. It was way too small. If you wear a 7 1/2 or above, donot order this hat. I gave it toa 9 year old and it fit him perfectly. Otherwise good hat.

User:
hunter7
Date:
June 19, 2010
         
 
Beretta Weekender Cap
 
Review:

These Beretta Weekender Caps are great I have all the colors except the pink one and would buy it for my wife if she would would wear it.

 
Beretta Bisley Waterproof Shooting Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
3.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Gladstone
Date:
January 10, 2013
         
 
Seems to be Euro sizing
 
Review:

I am an XL in everything else I wear, but this was snug at XL. Beautiful jacket, though.

User:
JT
Date:
December 20, 2012
         
 
Nice jacket, size up though
 
Review:

Just got my jacket, really nice, but most of my XXL jackets & sweaters fit nice and loose, but cause I ordered a vest too, I have to suggest, sizing up, save a return, and a re-order. I ordered XXL cause having a 52 chest and 40 waist, thought would be plenty of room, but tight at mid section. Not sure why but plenty room at top and bottom, just seemed more like a fitted item in middle, XXXL on its way. Still nice item, but in future, I'm sizing up.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news